FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 22 October 2021 7 8 8 5
2 Friday 22 October 2021 2 2 7 3
3 Friday 22 October 2021 0 1 4 9
4 Friday 22 October 2021 7 5 2 5
5 Friday 15 October 2021 9 0 1 0
6 Friday 15 October 2021 8 9 3 2
7 Friday 15 October 2021 4 2 6 1
8 Friday 15 October 2021 7 3 4 3
9 Friday 08 October 2021 4 0 9 1
10 Friday 08 October 2021 3 5 8 9
11 Friday 08 October 2021 6 9 0 4
12 Friday 08 October 2021 5 9 4 1
13 Friday 01 October 2021 8 5 6 3
14 Friday 01 October 2021 7 3 5 6
15 Friday 01 October 2021 6 5 0 8
16 Friday 01 October 2021 8 4 8 5
17 Friday 24 September 2021 6 0 7 2
18 Friday 24 September 2021 2 0 9 8
19 Friday 24 September 2021 6 1 5 4
20 Friday 24 September 2021 6 9 5 7
21 Friday 17 September 2021 3 1 6 1
22 Friday 17 September 2021 9 6 8 8
23 Friday 17 September 2021 9 1 3 7
24 Friday 17 September 2021 0 6 9 9
25 Friday 10 September 2021 9 6 5 8
26 Friday 10 September 2021 2 1 1 6
27 Friday 10 September 2021 8 2 1 5
28 Friday 10 September 2021 6 1 5 1
29 Friday 03 September 2021 2 7 3 9
30 Friday 03 September 2021 3 6 6 1
31 Friday 03 September 2021 7 6 2 9
32 Friday 03 September 2021 9 4 8 8
33 Friday 27 August 2021 1 2 9 5
34 Friday 27 August 2021 2 2 5 0
35 Friday 27 August 2021 3 5 1 4
36 Friday 27 August 2021 0 2 5 5
37 Friday 20 August 2021 0 6 9 5
38 Friday 20 August 2021 0 0 3 1
39 Friday 20 August 2021 2 1 7 4
40 Friday 20 August 2021 6 8 8 3
41 Friday 13 August 2021 2 7 7 0
42 Friday 13 August 2021 3 6 0 5
43 Friday 13 August 2021 9 5 9 7
44 Friday 13 August 2021 9 0 3 7
45 Friday 06 August 2021 0 3 3 5
46 Friday 06 August 2021 6 0 7 1
47 Friday 06 August 2021 3 2 6 8
48 Friday 06 August 2021 1 8 2 0
49 Friday 30 July 2021 8 4 3 5
50 Friday 30 July 2021 4 9 0 5
51 Friday 30 July 2021 8 5 1 4
52 Friday 30 July 2021 2 7 8 8
53 Friday 23 July 2021 4 8 7 3
54 Friday 23 July 2021 9 6 5 3
55 Friday 23 July 2021 4 8 9 6
56 Friday 23 July 2021 3 4 9 4
57 Friday 16 July 2021 2 6 3 8
58 Friday 16 July 2021 4 5 1 6
59 Friday 16 July 2021 1 9 8 9
60 Friday 16 July 2021 9 6 4 2
61 Friday 09 July 2021 0 2 7 9
62 Friday 09 July 2021 3 0 2 9
63 Friday 09 July 2021 1 0 6 5
64 Friday 09 July 2021 1 4 7 9
65 Friday 02 July 2021 4 1 2 6
66 Friday 02 July 2021 6 0 3 9
67 Friday 02 July 2021 8 7 7 1
68 Friday 02 July 2021 4 7 3 7
69 Friday 25 June 2021 1 0 7 0
70 Friday 25 June 2021 2 3 3 8
71 Friday 25 June 2021 7 9 6 4
72 Friday 25 June 2021 3 1 8 1
73 Friday 18 June 2021 5 2 0 2
74 Friday 18 June 2021 6 7 9 4
75 Friday 18 June 2021 4 0 1 1
76 Friday 18 June 2021 6 4 2 4
77 Friday 11 June 2021 2 0 7 8
78 Friday 11 June 2021 0 0 1 9
79 Friday 11 June 2021 0 5 7 1
80 Friday 11 June 2021 0 0 1 2
81 Friday 04 June 2021 6 2 5 7
82 Friday 04 June 2021 8 5 1 7
83 Friday 04 June 2021 0 9 6 7
84 Friday 04 June 2021 6 6 3 8
85 Friday 28 May 2021 2 6 1 1
86 Friday 28 May 2021 2 4 9 5
87 Friday 28 May 2021 8 1 8 4
88 Friday 28 May 2021 5 6 9 9
89 Friday 21 May 2021 1 2 9 3
90 Friday 21 May 2021 0 7 4 8
91 Friday 21 May 2021 3 2 2 6
92 Friday 21 May 2021 8 8 5 0
93 Friday 14 May 2021 3 3 0 2
94 Friday 14 May 2021 5 2 0 2
95 Friday 14 May 2021 0 2 8 4
96 Friday 14 May 2021 3 0 0 7
97 Friday 07 May 2021 3 2 1 8
98 Friday 07 May 2021 6 0 8 8
99 Friday 07 May 2021 1 9 5 0
100 Friday 07 May 2021 0 6 8 8