FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 21 September 2018 1 1 5 4
2 Friday 21 September 2018 4 2 5 2
3 Friday 21 September 2018 6 5 3 3
4 Friday 21 September 2018 4 8 1 6
5 Friday 14 September 2018 1 2 2 0
6 Friday 14 September 2018 3 7 0 2
7 Friday 14 September 2018 2 1 5 8
8 Friday 14 September 2018 8 9 3 5
9 Friday 07 September 2018 4 5 8 0
10 Friday 07 September 2018 3 6 2 0
11 Friday 07 September 2018 9 0 5 3
12 Friday 07 September 2018 0 2 1 2
13 Friday 31 August 2018 1 6 8 2
14 Friday 31 August 2018 6 9 9 0
15 Friday 31 August 2018 6 5 8 4
16 Friday 31 August 2018 6 1 1 3
17 Friday 24 August 2018 3 8 7 9
18 Friday 24 August 2018 1 5 4 3
19 Friday 24 August 2018 4 1 9 3
20 Friday 24 August 2018 8 9 2 9
21 Friday 17 August 2018 0 8 6 4
22 Friday 17 August 2018 2 5 9 6
23 Friday 17 August 2018 7 5 8 4
24 Friday 17 August 2018 9 8 1 4
25 Friday 10 August 2018 4 9 7 9
26 Friday 10 August 2018 9 0 9 1
27 Friday 10 August 2018 1 8 8 3
28 Friday 10 August 2018 6 2 0 4
29 Friday 03 August 2018 2 5 0 7
30 Friday 03 August 2018 0 3 9 4
31 Friday 03 August 2018 5 3 1 9
32 Friday 03 August 2018 4 1 5 5
33 Friday 27 July 2018 8 6 7 6
34 Friday 27 July 2018 2 6 3 1
35 Friday 27 July 2018 0 6 6 3
36 Friday 27 July 2018 4 0 1 5
37 Friday 20 July 2018 3 1 7 1
38 Friday 20 July 2018 9 4 5 9
39 Friday 20 July 2018 2 3 0 7
40 Friday 20 July 2018 8 4 0 8
41 Friday 13 July 2018 3 0 2 6
42 Friday 13 July 2018 6 6 8 1
43 Friday 13 July 2018 8 8 3 5
44 Friday 13 July 2018 5 5 0 4
45 Friday 06 July 2018 9 4 7 7
46 Friday 06 July 2018 5 2 7 5
47 Friday 06 July 2018 2 4 6 1
48 Friday 06 July 2018 7 0 9 1
49 Friday 29 June 2018 6 9 5 1
50 Friday 29 June 2018 0 1 9 4
51 Friday 29 June 2018 3 8 6 0
52 Friday 29 June 2018 9 2 3 5
53 Friday 22 June 2018 3 7 2 2
54 Friday 22 June 2018 0 6 7 7
55 Friday 22 June 2018 3 7 4 5
56 Friday 22 June 2018 4 4 3 5
57 Friday 15 June 2018 7 3 9 7
58 Friday 15 June 2018 9 4 7 2
59 Friday 15 June 2018 1 4 5 0
60 Friday 15 June 2018 9 4 5 0
61 Friday 08 June 2018 5 6 3 9
62 Friday 08 June 2018 0 3 8 3
63 Friday 08 June 2018 3 8 2 5
64 Friday 08 June 2018 1 0 6 7
65 Friday 01 June 2018 7 4 9 0
66 Friday 01 June 2018 1 2 9 1
67 Friday 01 June 2018 9 6 1 0
68 Friday 01 June 2018 3 7 9 1
69 Friday 25 May 2018 7 5 7 8
70 Friday 25 May 2018 1 0 8 7
71 Friday 25 May 2018 1 6 9 8
72 Friday 25 May 2018 6 8 5 5
73 Friday 18 May 2018 8 2 5 5
74 Friday 18 May 2018 0 1 4 1
75 Friday 18 May 2018 8 3 4 0
76 Friday 18 May 2018 5 2 1 9
77 Friday 11 May 2018 0 6 3 3
78 Friday 11 May 2018 2 9 0 9
79 Friday 11 May 2018 2 7 0 6
80 Friday 11 May 2018 9 0 1 4
81 Friday 04 May 2018 6 9 3 7
82 Friday 04 May 2018 3 4 1 1
83 Friday 04 May 2018 7 1 8 4
84 Friday 04 May 2018 9 9 2 5
85 Friday 27 April 2018 0 3 4 9
86 Friday 27 April 2018 4 2 0 6
87 Friday 27 April 2018 9 8 5 1
88 Friday 27 April 2018 2 7 7 4
89 Friday 20 April 2018 5 4 2 2
90 Friday 20 April 2018 1 5 5 0
91 Friday 20 April 2018 8 0 6 9
92 Friday 20 April 2018 6 5 9 4
93 Friday 13 April 2018 4 6 9 4
94 Friday 13 April 2018 7 1 6 8
95 Friday 13 April 2018 5 3 3 0
96 Friday 13 April 2018 8 8 1 6
97 Friday 06 April 2018 2 8 8 3
98 Friday 06 April 2018 7 2 0 0
99 Friday 06 April 2018 1 1 9 6
100 Friday 06 April 2018 0 9 7 8