FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 18 May 2018 8 2 5 5
2 Friday 18 May 2018 0 1 4 1
3 Friday 18 May 2018 8 3 4 0
4 Friday 18 May 2018 5 2 1 9
5 Friday 11 May 2018 0 6 3 3
6 Friday 11 May 2018 2 9 0 9
7 Friday 11 May 2018 2 7 0 6
8 Friday 11 May 2018 9 0 1 4
9 Friday 04 May 2018 6 9 3 7
10 Friday 04 May 2018 3 4 1 1
11 Friday 04 May 2018 7 1 8 4
12 Friday 04 May 2018 9 9 2 5
13 Friday 27 April 2018 0 3 4 9
14 Friday 27 April 2018 4 2 0 6
15 Friday 27 April 2018 9 8 5 1
16 Friday 27 April 2018 2 7 7 4
17 Friday 20 April 2018 5 4 2 2
18 Friday 20 April 2018 1 5 5 0
19 Friday 20 April 2018 8 0 6 9
20 Friday 20 April 2018 6 5 9 4
21 Friday 13 April 2018 4 6 9 4
22 Friday 13 April 2018 7 1 6 8
23 Friday 13 April 2018 5 3 3 0
24 Friday 13 April 2018 8 8 1 6
25 Friday 06 April 2018 2 8 8 3
26 Friday 06 April 2018 7 2 0 0
27 Friday 06 April 2018 1 1 9 6
28 Friday 06 April 2018 0 9 7 8
29 Friday 30 March 2018 1 8 2 5
30 Friday 30 March 2018 5 2 7 3
31 Friday 30 March 2018 6 2 9 2
32 Friday 30 March 2018 2 8 4 8
33 Friday 23 March 2018 7 6 4 6
34 Friday 23 March 2018 1 2 0 7
35 Friday 23 March 2018 9 0 5 8
36 Friday 23 March 2018 9 9 2 5
37 Friday 16 March 2018 9 2 8 9
38 Friday 16 March 2018 4 1 9 2
39 Friday 16 March 2018 6 0 4 2
40 Friday 16 March 2018 0 8 4 1
41 Friday 09 March 2018 3 8 0 2
42 Friday 09 March 2018 3 5 7 9
43 Friday 09 March 2018 8 5 7 1
44 Friday 09 March 2018 4 7 0 6
45 Friday 02 March 2018 4 8 8 1
46 Friday 02 March 2018 9 6 2 7
47 Friday 02 March 2018 0 7 2 9
48 Friday 02 March 2018 6 8 9 7
49 Friday 23 February 2018 6 6 7 2
50 Friday 23 February 2018 8 2 2 3
51 Friday 23 February 2018 6 3 8 8
52 Friday 23 February 2018 4 1 3 6
53 Friday 16 February 2018 1 5 3 9
54 Friday 16 February 2018 9 2 0 1
55 Friday 16 February 2018 6 7 1 9
56 Friday 16 February 2018 3 4 1 5
57 Friday 09 February 2018 4 8 7 7
58 Friday 09 February 2018 5 2 4 9
59 Friday 09 February 2018 9 3 5 4
60 Friday 09 February 2018 6 4 3 5
61 Friday 02 February 2018 3 7 6 6
62 Friday 02 February 2018 0 1 4 9
63 Friday 02 February 2018 4 6 6 2
64 Friday 02 February 2018 4 0 2 8
65 Friday 26 January 2018 9 3 2 2
66 Friday 26 January 2018 3 1 4 1
67 Friday 26 January 2018 2 9 4 7
68 Friday 26 January 2018 6 9 1 2
69 Friday 19 January 2018 0 0 7 3
70 Friday 19 January 2018 9 5 2 5
71 Friday 19 January 2018 1 4 3 5
72 Friday 19 January 2018 5 7 8 6
73 Friday 12 January 2018 1 2 2 0
74 Friday 12 January 2018 8 6 1 5
75 Friday 12 January 2018 1 7 9 5
76 Friday 12 January 2018 3 2 9 9
77 Friday 05 January 2018 9 1 8 9
78 Friday 05 January 2018 0 3 4 6
79 Friday 05 January 2018 6 9 8 2
80 Friday 05 January 2018 0 2 9 3
81 Friday 29 December 2017 4 6 7 6
82 Friday 29 December 2017 0 6 7 1
83 Friday 29 December 2017 9 0 2 4
84 Friday 29 December 2017 7 0 2 6
85 Friday 22 December 2017 6 3 1 8
86 Friday 22 December 2017 0 6 5 8
87 Friday 22 December 2017 2 5 0 1
88 Friday 22 December 2017 1 6 1 8
89 Friday 15 December 2017 9 1 8 5
90 Friday 15 December 2017 1 0 7 1
91 Friday 15 December 2017 2 7 5 7
92 Friday 15 December 2017 3 6 4 3
93 Friday 08 December 2017 5 0 4 1
94 Friday 08 December 2017 4 6 8 1
95 Friday 08 December 2017 4 6 1 6
96 Friday 08 December 2017 1 7 2 3
97 Friday 01 December 2017 5 1 4 8
98 Friday 01 December 2017 2 6 6 3
99 Friday 01 December 2017 7 5 8 9
100 Friday 01 December 2017 9 4 1 4