FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 24 March 2017 7 4 8 0
2 Friday 24 March 2017 1 4 7 2
3 Friday 17 March 2017 9 1 3 2
4 Friday 17 March 2017 1 6 5 6
5 Friday 17 March 2017 0 3 6 0
6 Friday 17 March 2017 3 9 4 8
7 Friday 10 March 2017 5 6 1 0
8 Friday 10 March 2017 4 7 4 2
9 Friday 10 March 2017 1 5 3 9
10 Friday 10 March 2017 3 0 2 6
11 Friday 03 March 2017 6 7 5 1
12 Friday 03 March 2017 9 1 4 0
13 Friday 03 March 2017 5 7 0 8
14 Friday 03 March 2017 1 6 0 6
15 Friday 24 February 2017 9 3 0 0
16 Friday 24 February 2017 0 8 1 0
17 Friday 24 February 2017 2 3 8 0
18 Friday 24 February 2017 5 5 0 1
19 Friday 17 February 2017 8 7 1 6
20 Friday 17 February 2017 7 3 5 0
21 Friday 17 February 2017 1 0 6 2
22 Friday 17 February 2017 5 9 0 6
23 Friday 10 February 2017 1 7 0 8
24 Friday 10 February 2017 7 2 6 9
25 Friday 10 February 2017 1 7 3 2
26 Friday 10 February 2017 6 5 0 9
27 Friday 03 February 2017 8 0 3 4
28 Friday 03 February 2017 6 1 0 6
29 Friday 03 February 2017 9 6 8 2
30 Friday 03 February 2017 6 0 1 0
31 Friday 27 January 2017 2 0 1 7
32 Friday 27 January 2017 8 1 7 8
33 Friday 27 January 2017 7 8 6 2
34 Friday 27 January 2017 6 4 2 6
35 Friday 20 January 2017 3 4 9 1
36 Friday 20 January 2017 1 4 3 5
37 Friday 20 January 2017 6 2 3 2
38 Friday 20 January 2017 4 4 2 5
39 Friday 13 January 2017 2 6 4 3
40 Friday 13 January 2017 2 3 6 6
41 Friday 13 January 2017 0 4 5 2
42 Friday 13 January 2017 9 1 9 4
43 Friday 06 January 2017 6 4 5 7
44 Friday 06 January 2017 9 6 0 2
45 Friday 06 January 2017 8 3 0 5
46 Friday 06 January 2017 5 3 6 0
47 Friday 30 December 2016 7 8 1 1
48 Friday 30 December 2016 2 9 6 2
49 Friday 30 December 2016 7 0 3 9
50 Friday 30 December 2016 3 9 7 0
51 Friday 23 December 2016 0 1 8 8
52 Friday 23 December 2016 5 1 7 8
53 Friday 23 December 2016 4 6 6 7
54 Friday 23 December 2016 2 5 3 1
55 Friday 16 December 2016 5 4 0 8
56 Friday 16 December 2016 9 5 6 7
57 Friday 16 December 2016 9 4 1 6
58 Friday 16 December 2016 8 6 7 1
59 Friday 09 December 2016 5 9 9 7
60 Friday 09 December 2016 6 7 9 6
61 Friday 09 December 2016 2 5 7 4
62 Friday 09 December 2016 1 7 8 0
63 Friday 02 December 2016 3 8 9 6
64 Friday 02 December 2016 0 5 1 0
65 Friday 02 December 2016 7 1 8 5
66 Friday 02 December 2016 9 7 8 1
67 Friday 25 November 2016 5 8 3 1
68 Friday 25 November 2016 4 7 0 8
69 Friday 25 November 2016 4 8 5 1
70 Friday 25 November 2016 6 1 9 9
71 Friday 18 November 2016 7 3 1 8
72 Friday 18 November 2016 8 3 0 7
73 Friday 18 November 2016 4 7 9 1
74 Friday 18 November 2016 3 7 4 4
75 Friday 11 November 2016 6 2 7 1
76 Friday 11 November 2016 0 4 9 6
77 Friday 11 November 2016 1 1 9 8
78 Friday 11 November 2016 2 9 4 2
79 Friday 04 November 2016 6 8 2 2
80 Friday 04 November 2016 2 1 4 5
81 Friday 04 November 2016 9 3 2 9
82 Friday 04 November 2016 9 0 3 6
83 Friday 28 October 2016 0 6 0 4
84 Friday 28 October 2016 0 1 5 8
85 Friday 28 October 2016 9 7 0 4
86 Friday 28 October 2016 2 4 6 8
87 Friday 21 October 2016 8 2 2 7
88 Friday 21 October 2016 9 2 8 3
89 Friday 21 October 2016 6 0 7 5
90 Friday 21 October 2016 1 9 6 4
91 Friday 14 October 2016 9 1 3 3
92 Friday 14 October 2016 8 2 5 4
93 Friday 14 October 2016 8 0 2 1
94 Friday 14 October 2016 1 2 4 1
95 Friday 07 October 2016 4 0 7 3
96 Friday 07 October 2016 6 5 3 3
97 Friday 07 October 2016 4 8 1 5
98 Friday 07 October 2016 6 8 7 1
99 Friday 30 September 2016 7 1 0 2
100 Friday 30 September 2016 1 9 0 5