FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 29 May 2020 8 8 4 9
2 Friday 29 May 2020 3 0 3 7
3 Friday 29 May 2020 7 3 4 6
4 Friday 29 May 2020 2 4 3 3
5 Friday 22 May 2020 8 1 9 6
6 Friday 22 May 2020 5 5 7 4
7 Friday 22 May 2020 8 3 3 0
8 Friday 22 May 2020 7 4 8 1
9 Friday 15 May 2020 2 3 4 8
10 Friday 15 May 2020 7 9 1 8
11 Friday 15 May 2020 0 3 1 2
12 Friday 15 May 2020 4 0 9 2
13 Friday 08 May 2020 7 2 6 6
14 Friday 08 May 2020 3 4 1 0
15 Friday 08 May 2020 2 3 7 8
16 Friday 08 May 2020 9 7 7 3
17 Friday 01 May 2020 8 9 3 7
18 Friday 01 May 2020 8 0 9 3
19 Friday 01 May 2020 1 3 6 2
20 Friday 01 May 2020 5 0 2 5
21 Friday 24 April 2020 7 7 6 5
22 Friday 24 April 2020 6 5 4 9
23 Friday 24 April 2020 0 1 4 2
24 Friday 24 April 2020 2 6 4 0
25 Friday 17 April 2020 0 2 8 9
26 Friday 17 April 2020 5 3 8 4
27 Friday 17 April 2020 7 0 9 2
28 Friday 17 April 2020 9 7 4 1
29 Friday 10 April 2020 3 3 2 9
30 Friday 10 April 2020 8 3 7 9
31 Friday 10 April 2020 4 1 6 1
32 Friday 10 April 2020 0 0 1 6
33 Friday 03 April 2020 8 6 8 7
34 Friday 03 April 2020 1 6 8 5
35 Friday 03 April 2020 3 7 1 1
36 Friday 03 April 2020 1 3 4 5
37 Friday 27 March 2020 2 3 0 7
38 Friday 27 March 2020 8 4 3 0
39 Friday 27 March 2020 0 3 5 8
40 Friday 27 March 2020 4 0 5 4
41 Friday 20 March 2020 3 4 9 0
42 Friday 20 March 2020 7 2 6 3
43 Friday 20 March 2020 6 3 7 8
44 Friday 20 March 2020 8 5 1 1
45 Friday 13 March 2020 2 6 3 3
46 Friday 13 March 2020 1 8 9 7
47 Friday 13 March 2020 3 2 5 8
48 Friday 13 March 2020 7 3 5 1
49 Friday 06 March 2020 4 0 8 8
50 Friday 06 March 2020 4 1 8 1
51 Friday 06 March 2020 5 4 9 9
52 Friday 06 March 2020 2 3 3 8
53 Friday 28 February 2020 9 5 2 1
54 Friday 28 February 2020 6 0 8 4
55 Friday 28 February 2020 7 9 0 1
56 Friday 28 February 2020 9 8 1 1
57 Friday 21 February 2020 6 0 7 5
58 Friday 21 February 2020 2 4 0 1
59 Friday 21 February 2020 8 5 7 9
60 Friday 21 February 2020 1 9 2 3
61 Friday 14 February 2020 8 2 3 1
62 Friday 14 February 2020 2 6 1 6
63 Friday 14 February 2020 3 4 2 3
64 Friday 14 February 2020 1 7 1 3
65 Friday 07 February 2020 7 9 0 5
66 Friday 07 February 2020 5 0 7 9
67 Friday 07 February 2020 9 1 2 3
68 Friday 07 February 2020 1 8 9 7
69 Friday 31 January 2020 5 1 6 6
70 Friday 31 January 2020 5 0 3 9
71 Friday 31 January 2020 5 1 6 8
72 Friday 31 January 2020 3 7 2 5
73 Friday 24 January 2020 6 3 6 8
74 Friday 24 January 2020 0 2 2 8
75 Friday 24 January 2020 6 3 4 7
76 Friday 24 January 2020 2 8 4 6
77 Friday 17 January 2020 4 7 9 4
78 Friday 17 January 2020 5 8 0 1
79 Friday 17 January 2020 6 6 7 1
80 Friday 17 January 2020 1 5 3 5
81 Friday 10 January 2020 9 2 0 8
82 Friday 10 January 2020 3 2 8 2
83 Friday 10 January 2020 4 4 0 9
84 Friday 10 January 2020 1 1 7 0
85 Friday 03 January 2020 9 4 2 5
86 Friday 03 January 2020 6 4 7 3
87 Friday 03 January 2020 9 4 3 0
88 Friday 03 January 2020 2 5 9 6
89 Friday 27 December 2019 6 9 3 4
90 Friday 27 December 2019 4 7 2 2
91 Friday 27 December 2019 8 3 0 2
92 Friday 27 December 2019 8 2 1 3
93 Friday 20 December 2019 3 3 0 5
94 Friday 20 December 2019 0 6 5 9
95 Friday 20 December 2019 1 0 2 2
96 Friday 20 December 2019 2 3 7 0
97 Friday 13 December 2019 3 4 2 2
98 Friday 13 December 2019 4 3 5 0
99 Friday 13 December 2019 4 1 4 8
100 Friday 13 December 2019 5 8 2 7