FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 13 January 2017 2 6 4 3
2 Friday 13 January 2017 2 3 6 6
3 Friday 13 January 2017 0 4 5 2
4 Friday 13 January 2017 9 1 9 4
5 Friday 06 January 2017 6 4 5 7
6 Friday 06 January 2017 9 6 0 2
7 Friday 06 January 2017 8 3 0 5
8 Friday 06 January 2017 5 3 6 0
9 Friday 30 December 2016 7 8 1 1
10 Friday 30 December 2016 2 9 6 2
11 Friday 30 December 2016 7 0 3 9
12 Friday 30 December 2016 3 9 7 0
13 Friday 23 December 2016 0 1 8 8
14 Friday 23 December 2016 5 1 7 8
15 Friday 23 December 2016 4 6 6 7
16 Friday 23 December 2016 2 5 3 1
17 Friday 16 December 2016 5 4 0 8
18 Friday 16 December 2016 9 5 6 7
19 Friday 16 December 2016 9 4 1 6
20 Friday 16 December 2016 8 6 7 1
21 Friday 09 December 2016 5 9 9 7
22 Friday 09 December 2016 6 7 9 6
23 Friday 09 December 2016 2 5 7 4
24 Friday 09 December 2016 1 7 8 0
25 Friday 02 December 2016 3 8 9 6
26 Friday 02 December 2016 0 5 1 0
27 Friday 02 December 2016 7 1 8 5
28 Friday 02 December 2016 9 7 8 1
29 Friday 25 November 2016 5 8 3 1
30 Friday 25 November 2016 4 7 0 8
31 Friday 25 November 2016 4 8 5 1
32 Friday 25 November 2016 6 1 9 9
33 Friday 18 November 2016 7 3 1 8
34 Friday 18 November 2016 8 3 0 7
35 Friday 18 November 2016 4 7 9 1
36 Friday 18 November 2016 3 7 4 4
37 Friday 11 November 2016 6 2 7 1
38 Friday 11 November 2016 0 4 9 6
39 Friday 11 November 2016 1 1 9 8
40 Friday 11 November 2016 2 9 4 2
41 Friday 04 November 2016 6 8 2 2
42 Friday 04 November 2016 2 1 4 5
43 Friday 04 November 2016 9 3 2 9
44 Friday 04 November 2016 9 0 3 6
45 Friday 28 October 2016 0 6 0 4
46 Friday 28 October 2016 0 1 5 8
47 Friday 28 October 2016 9 7 0 4
48 Friday 28 October 2016 2 4 6 8
49 Friday 21 October 2016 8 2 2 7
50 Friday 21 October 2016 9 2 8 3
51 Friday 21 October 2016 6 0 7 5
52 Friday 21 October 2016 1 9 6 4
53 Friday 14 October 2016 9 1 3 3
54 Friday 14 October 2016 8 2 5 4
55 Friday 14 October 2016 8 0 2 1
56 Friday 14 October 2016 1 2 4 1
57 Friday 07 October 2016 4 0 7 3
58 Friday 07 October 2016 6 5 3 3
59 Friday 07 October 2016 4 8 1 5
60 Friday 07 October 2016 6 8 7 1
61 Friday 30 September 2016 7 1 0 2
62 Friday 30 September 2016 1 9 0 5
63 Friday 30 September 2016 9 7 0 4
64 Friday 30 September 2016 7 0 2 6
65 Friday 23 September 2016 1 4 3 8
66 Friday 23 September 2016 3 0 4 3
67 Friday 23 September 2016 7 1 8 5
68 Friday 23 September 2016 1 9 9 9
69 Friday 16 September 2016 4 3 0 8
70 Friday 16 September 2016 0 7 6 3
71 Friday 16 September 2016 1 3 0 9
72 Friday 16 September 2016 6 4 3 0
73 Friday 09 September 2016 0 4 5 6
74 Friday 09 September 2016 2 9 5 4
75 Friday 09 September 2016 5 0 4 3
76 Friday 09 September 2016 2 4 6 4
77 Friday 02 September 2016 3 9 4 6
78 Friday 02 September 2016 5 1 0 2
79 Friday 02 September 2016 5 6 8 3
80 Friday 02 September 2016 9 7 8 2
81 Friday 26 August 2016 2 1 2 5
82 Friday 26 August 2016 3 9 2 3
83 Friday 26 August 2016 1 6 5 8
84 Friday 26 August 2016 8 3 7 9
85 Friday 19 August 2016 7 6 2 6
86 Friday 19 August 2016 7 3 6 0
87 Friday 19 August 2016 5 4 8 9
88 Friday 19 August 2016 1 8 6 2
89 Friday 12 August 2016 7 8 1 3
90 Friday 12 August 2016 9 4 9 0
91 Friday 12 August 2016 1 7 4 2
92 Friday 12 August 2016 9 0 1 1
93 Friday 05 August 2016 0 1 5 7
94 Friday 05 August 2016 8 7 9 6
95 Friday 05 August 2016 2 5 4 3
96 Friday 05 August 2016 9 7 1 6
97 Friday 29 July 2016 4 9 3 7
98 Friday 29 July 2016 6 3 7 1
99 Friday 29 July 2016 7 3 4 6
100 Friday 29 July 2016 8 3 4 4