FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 18 September 2020 7 3 4 4
2 Friday 18 September 2020 1 6 7 9
3 Friday 18 September 2020 1 2 9 0
4 Friday 18 September 2020 7 0 9 3
5 Friday 11 September 2020 7 0 2 0
6 Friday 11 September 2020 9 8 8 4
7 Friday 11 September 2020 9 0 0 2
8 Friday 11 September 2020 1 9 9 2
9 Friday 04 September 2020 6 9 9 3
10 Friday 04 September 2020 6 8 4 1
11 Friday 04 September 2020 2 2 8 6
12 Friday 04 September 2020 2 9 6 8
13 Friday 28 August 2020 7 3 1 3
14 Friday 28 August 2020 2 8 3 7
15 Friday 28 August 2020 9 3 0 3
16 Friday 28 August 2020 3 1 0 1
17 Friday 21 August 2020 9 1 1 3
18 Friday 21 August 2020 0 2 8 5
19 Friday 21 August 2020 7 4 3 0
20 Friday 21 August 2020 9 8 6 7
21 Friday 14 August 2020 4 8 3 0
22 Friday 14 August 2020 5 3 4 9
23 Friday 14 August 2020 3 9 4 1
24 Friday 14 August 2020 3 5 7 1
25 Friday 07 August 2020 1 4 6 0
26 Friday 07 August 2020 9 0 7 3
27 Friday 07 August 2020 8 1 3 9
28 Friday 07 August 2020 6 2 7 0
29 Friday 31 July 2020 5 9 2 2
30 Friday 31 July 2020 8 7 7 4
31 Friday 31 July 2020 6 4 1 4
32 Friday 31 July 2020 5 9 9 8
33 Friday 24 July 2020 5 1 1 8
34 Friday 24 July 2020 8 8 2 6
35 Friday 24 July 2020 5 8 0 6
36 Friday 24 July 2020 4 5 9 9
37 Friday 17 July 2020 7 2 2 6
38 Friday 17 July 2020 0 7 2 4
39 Friday 17 July 2020 8 7 4 5
40 Friday 17 July 2020 5 8 4 3
41 Friday 10 July 2020 2 7 3 4
42 Friday 10 July 2020 0 2 8 4
43 Friday 10 July 2020 7 8 0 2
44 Friday 10 July 2020 7 1 6 9
45 Friday 03 July 2020 4 1 7 7
46 Friday 03 July 2020 3 7 1 0
47 Friday 03 July 2020 1 1 0 4
48 Friday 03 July 2020 3 2 2 4
49 Friday 26 June 2020 7 8 3 3
50 Friday 26 June 2020 3 1 7 1
51 Friday 26 June 2020 3 5 6 1
52 Friday 26 June 2020 7 7 6 9
53 Friday 19 June 2020 1 5 6 9
54 Friday 19 June 2020 0 5 5 6
55 Friday 19 June 2020 8 8 4 1
56 Friday 19 June 2020 8 0 7 6
57 Friday 12 June 2020 1 2 0 6
58 Friday 12 June 2020 9 3 7 5
59 Friday 12 June 2020 5 3 2 7
60 Friday 12 June 2020 1 1 0 5
61 Friday 05 June 2020 4 1 6 5
62 Friday 05 June 2020 7 8 4 9
63 Friday 05 June 2020 4 2 9 9
64 Friday 05 June 2020 8 2 3 2
65 Friday 29 May 2020 8 8 4 9
66 Friday 29 May 2020 3 0 3 7
67 Friday 29 May 2020 7 3 4 6
68 Friday 29 May 2020 2 4 3 3
69 Friday 22 May 2020 8 1 9 6
70 Friday 22 May 2020 5 5 7 4
71 Friday 22 May 2020 8 3 3 0
72 Friday 22 May 2020 7 4 8 1
73 Friday 15 May 2020 2 3 4 8
74 Friday 15 May 2020 7 9 1 8
75 Friday 15 May 2020 0 3 1 2
76 Friday 15 May 2020 4 0 9 2
77 Friday 08 May 2020 7 2 6 6
78 Friday 08 May 2020 3 4 1 0
79 Friday 08 May 2020 2 3 7 8
80 Friday 08 May 2020 9 7 7 3
81 Friday 01 May 2020 8 9 3 7
82 Friday 01 May 2020 8 0 9 3
83 Friday 01 May 2020 1 3 6 2
84 Friday 01 May 2020 5 0 2 5
85 Friday 24 April 2020 7 7 6 5
86 Friday 24 April 2020 6 5 4 9
87 Friday 24 April 2020 0 1 4 2
88 Friday 24 April 2020 2 6 4 0
89 Friday 17 April 2020 0 2 8 9
90 Friday 17 April 2020 5 3 8 4
91 Friday 17 April 2020 7 0 9 2
92 Friday 17 April 2020 9 7 4 1
93 Friday 10 April 2020 3 3 2 9
94 Friday 10 April 2020 8 3 7 9
95 Friday 10 April 2020 4 1 6 1
96 Friday 10 April 2020 0 0 1 6
97 Friday 03 April 2020 8 6 8 7
98 Friday 03 April 2020 1 6 8 5
99 Friday 03 April 2020 3 7 1 1
100 Friday 03 April 2020 1 3 4 5