FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 20 November 2020 3 2 4 4
2 Friday 20 November 2020 0 8 2 7
3 Friday 20 November 2020 6 1 0 4
4 Friday 20 November 2020 4 3 5 5
5 Friday 13 November 2020 0 3 9 9
6 Friday 13 November 2020 1 7 9 7
7 Friday 13 November 2020 2 5 3 7
8 Friday 13 November 2020 0 4 2 5
9 Friday 06 November 2020 7 3 6 5
10 Friday 06 November 2020 2 0 7 4
11 Friday 06 November 2020 1 8 0 8
12 Friday 06 November 2020 3 5 3 1
13 Friday 30 October 2020 9 4 9 0
14 Friday 30 October 2020 6 9 9 3
15 Friday 30 October 2020 3 6 0 3
16 Friday 30 October 2020 0 2 7 7
17 Friday 23 October 2020 0 2 8 2
18 Friday 23 October 2020 4 6 6 8
19 Friday 23 October 2020 2 2 9 0
20 Friday 23 October 2020 5 1 1 4
21 Friday 16 October 2020 9 6 9 8
22 Friday 16 October 2020 4 7 1 7
23 Friday 16 October 2020 0 7 1 7
24 Friday 16 October 2020 1 0 3 3
25 Friday 09 October 2020 9 8 0 2
26 Friday 09 October 2020 9 2 6 3
27 Friday 09 October 2020 7 7 0 2
28 Friday 09 October 2020 1 2 1 9
29 Friday 02 October 2020 7 3 9 0
30 Friday 02 October 2020 7 0 4 0
31 Friday 02 October 2020 0 3 1 1
32 Friday 02 October 2020 4 0 5 7
33 Friday 25 September 2020 0 4 2 3
34 Friday 25 September 2020 5 8 6 6
35 Friday 25 September 2020 7 2 0 2
36 Friday 25 September 2020 4 1 7 7
37 Friday 18 September 2020 7 3 4 4
38 Friday 18 September 2020 1 6 7 9
39 Friday 18 September 2020 1 2 9 0
40 Friday 18 September 2020 7 0 9 3
41 Friday 11 September 2020 7 0 2 0
42 Friday 11 September 2020 9 8 8 4
43 Friday 11 September 2020 9 0 0 2
44 Friday 11 September 2020 1 9 9 2
45 Friday 04 September 2020 6 9 9 3
46 Friday 04 September 2020 6 8 4 1
47 Friday 04 September 2020 2 2 8 6
48 Friday 04 September 2020 2 9 6 8
49 Friday 28 August 2020 7 3 1 3
50 Friday 28 August 2020 2 8 3 7
51 Friday 28 August 2020 9 3 0 3
52 Friday 28 August 2020 3 1 0 1
53 Friday 21 August 2020 9 1 1 3
54 Friday 21 August 2020 0 2 8 5
55 Friday 21 August 2020 7 4 3 0
56 Friday 21 August 2020 9 8 6 7
57 Friday 14 August 2020 4 8 3 0
58 Friday 14 August 2020 5 3 4 9
59 Friday 14 August 2020 3 9 4 1
60 Friday 14 August 2020 3 5 7 1
61 Friday 07 August 2020 1 4 6 0
62 Friday 07 August 2020 9 0 7 3
63 Friday 07 August 2020 8 1 3 9
64 Friday 07 August 2020 6 2 7 0
65 Friday 31 July 2020 5 9 2 2
66 Friday 31 July 2020 8 7 7 4
67 Friday 31 July 2020 6 4 1 4
68 Friday 31 July 2020 5 9 9 8
69 Friday 24 July 2020 5 1 1 8
70 Friday 24 July 2020 8 8 2 6
71 Friday 24 July 2020 5 8 0 6
72 Friday 24 July 2020 4 5 9 9
73 Friday 17 July 2020 7 2 2 6
74 Friday 17 July 2020 0 7 2 4
75 Friday 17 July 2020 8 7 4 5
76 Friday 17 July 2020 5 8 4 3
77 Friday 10 July 2020 2 7 3 4
78 Friday 10 July 2020 0 2 8 4
79 Friday 10 July 2020 7 8 0 2
80 Friday 10 July 2020 7 1 6 9
81 Friday 03 July 2020 4 1 7 7
82 Friday 03 July 2020 3 7 1 0
83 Friday 03 July 2020 1 1 0 4
84 Friday 03 July 2020 3 2 2 4
85 Friday 26 June 2020 7 8 3 3
86 Friday 26 June 2020 3 1 7 1
87 Friday 26 June 2020 3 5 6 1
88 Friday 26 June 2020 7 7 6 9
89 Friday 19 June 2020 1 5 6 9
90 Friday 19 June 2020 0 5 5 6
91 Friday 19 June 2020 8 8 4 1
92 Friday 19 June 2020 8 0 7 6
93 Friday 12 June 2020 1 2 0 6
94 Friday 12 June 2020 9 3 7 5
95 Friday 12 June 2020 5 3 2 7
96 Friday 12 June 2020 1 1 0 5
97 Friday 05 June 2020 4 1 6 5
98 Friday 05 June 2020 7 8 4 9
99 Friday 05 June 2020 4 2 9 9
100 Friday 05 June 2020 8 2 3 2