FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 22 January 2021 5 3 9 3
2 Friday 22 January 2021 1 3 0 0
3 Friday 22 January 2021 8 4 6 4
4 Friday 22 January 2021 4 8 5 6
5 Friday 15 January 2021 7 6 8 1
6 Friday 15 January 2021 4 4 7 1
7 Friday 15 January 2021 8 8 7 4
8 Friday 15 January 2021 5 1 0 0
9 Friday 08 January 2021 7 0 4 2
10 Friday 08 January 2021 9 9 3 6
11 Friday 08 January 2021 9 4 1 1
12 Friday 08 January 2021 1 2 8 2
13 Friday 01 January 2021 1 3 3 9
14 Friday 01 January 2021 4 1 9 9
15 Friday 01 January 2021 0 7 6 3
16 Friday 01 January 2021 5 2 4 7
17 Friday 25 December 2020 9 2 6 0
18 Friday 25 December 2020 9 3 9 0
19 Friday 25 December 2020 5 0 2 1
20 Friday 25 December 2020 6 3 5 4
21 Friday 18 December 2020 0 2 1 7
22 Friday 18 December 2020 7 0 3 9
23 Friday 18 December 2020 9 2 6 8
24 Friday 18 December 2020 4 2 2 8
25 Friday 11 December 2020 7 9 1 9
26 Friday 11 December 2020 4 5 1 3
27 Friday 11 December 2020 1 8 8 3
28 Friday 11 December 2020 0 8 9 4
29 Friday 04 December 2020 4 0 2 6
30 Friday 04 December 2020 2 8 4 2
31 Friday 04 December 2020 4 4 3 5
32 Friday 04 December 2020 7 7 1 4
33 Friday 27 November 2020 9 0 4 8
34 Friday 27 November 2020 8 2 5 8
35 Friday 27 November 2020 7 5 9 0
36 Friday 27 November 2020 2 1 1 4
37 Friday 20 November 2020 3 2 4 4
38 Friday 20 November 2020 0 8 2 7
39 Friday 20 November 2020 6 1 0 4
40 Friday 20 November 2020 4 3 5 5
41 Friday 13 November 2020 0 3 9 9
42 Friday 13 November 2020 1 7 9 7
43 Friday 13 November 2020 2 5 3 7
44 Friday 13 November 2020 0 4 2 5
45 Friday 06 November 2020 7 3 6 5
46 Friday 06 November 2020 2 0 7 4
47 Friday 06 November 2020 1 8 0 8
48 Friday 06 November 2020 3 5 3 1
49 Friday 30 October 2020 9 4 9 0
50 Friday 30 October 2020 6 9 9 3
51 Friday 30 October 2020 3 6 0 3
52 Friday 30 October 2020 0 2 7 7
53 Friday 23 October 2020 0 2 8 2
54 Friday 23 October 2020 4 6 6 8
55 Friday 23 October 2020 2 2 9 0
56 Friday 23 October 2020 5 1 1 4
57 Friday 16 October 2020 9 6 9 8
58 Friday 16 October 2020 4 7 1 7
59 Friday 16 October 2020 0 7 1 7
60 Friday 16 October 2020 1 0 3 3
61 Friday 09 October 2020 9 8 0 2
62 Friday 09 October 2020 9 2 6 3
63 Friday 09 October 2020 7 7 0 2
64 Friday 09 October 2020 1 2 1 9
65 Friday 02 October 2020 7 3 9 0
66 Friday 02 October 2020 7 0 4 0
67 Friday 02 October 2020 0 3 1 1
68 Friday 02 October 2020 4 0 5 7
69 Friday 25 September 2020 0 4 2 3
70 Friday 25 September 2020 5 8 6 6
71 Friday 25 September 2020 7 2 0 2
72 Friday 25 September 2020 4 1 7 7
73 Friday 18 September 2020 7 3 4 4
74 Friday 18 September 2020 1 6 7 9
75 Friday 18 September 2020 1 2 9 0
76 Friday 18 September 2020 7 0 9 3
77 Friday 11 September 2020 7 0 2 0
78 Friday 11 September 2020 9 8 8 4
79 Friday 11 September 2020 9 0 0 2
80 Friday 11 September 2020 1 9 9 2
81 Friday 04 September 2020 6 9 9 3
82 Friday 04 September 2020 6 8 4 1
83 Friday 04 September 2020 2 2 8 6
84 Friday 04 September 2020 2 9 6 8
85 Friday 28 August 2020 7 3 1 3
86 Friday 28 August 2020 2 8 3 7
87 Friday 28 August 2020 9 3 0 3
88 Friday 28 August 2020 3 1 0 1
89 Friday 21 August 2020 9 1 1 3
90 Friday 21 August 2020 0 2 8 5
91 Friday 21 August 2020 7 4 3 0
92 Friday 21 August 2020 9 8 6 7
93 Friday 14 August 2020 4 8 3 0
94 Friday 14 August 2020 5 3 4 9
95 Friday 14 August 2020 3 9 4 1
96 Friday 14 August 2020 3 5 7 1
97 Friday 07 August 2020 1 4 6 0
98 Friday 07 August 2020 9 0 7 3
99 Friday 07 August 2020 8 1 3 9
100 Friday 07 August 2020 6 2 7 0