FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 19 May 2017 4 7 0 4
2 Friday 19 May 2017 2 3 0 3
3 Friday 19 May 2017 5 4 3 9
4 Friday 19 May 2017 8 9 1 3
5 Friday 12 May 2017 1 7 8 6
6 Friday 12 May 2017 5 2 5 8
7 Friday 12 May 2017 8 7 6 3
8 Friday 12 May 2017 4 0 1 8
9 Friday 05 May 2017 8 5 5 2
10 Friday 05 May 2017 4 1 6 1
11 Friday 05 May 2017 2 1 6 8
12 Friday 05 May 2017 7 9 1 0
13 Friday 28 April 2017 7 3 8 3
14 Friday 28 April 2017 2 0 6 9
15 Friday 28 April 2017 2 0 0 4
16 Friday 28 April 2017 8 3 6 1
17 Friday 21 April 2017 1 5 4 1
18 Friday 21 April 2017 8 0 9 8
19 Friday 21 April 2017 1 2 0 5
20 Friday 21 April 2017 3 8 9 0
21 Friday 14 April 2017 5 9 7 4
22 Friday 14 April 2017 8 5 6 8
23 Friday 14 April 2017 0 1 5 3
24 Friday 14 April 2017 2 8 6 3
25 Friday 07 April 2017 7 8 4 0
26 Friday 07 April 2017 4 8 9 1
27 Friday 07 April 2017 2 6 2 3
28 Friday 07 April 2017 5 4 1 7
29 Friday 31 March 2017 8 7 1 5
30 Friday 31 March 2017 3 9 5 5
31 Friday 31 March 2017 2 4 1 8
32 Friday 31 March 2017 5 9 9 6
33 Friday 24 March 2017 7 4 8 0
34 Friday 24 March 2017 1 4 7 2
35 Friday 24 March 2017 7 9 4 6
36 Friday 24 March 2017 9 4 6 7
37 Friday 17 March 2017 9 1 3 2
38 Friday 17 March 2017 1 6 5 6
39 Friday 17 March 2017 0 3 6 0
40 Friday 17 March 2017 3 9 4 8
41 Friday 10 March 2017 5 6 1 0
42 Friday 10 March 2017 4 7 4 2
43 Friday 10 March 2017 1 5 3 9
44 Friday 10 March 2017 3 0 2 6
45 Friday 03 March 2017 6 7 5 1
46 Friday 03 March 2017 9 1 4 0
47 Friday 03 March 2017 5 7 0 8
48 Friday 03 March 2017 1 6 0 6
49 Friday 24 February 2017 9 3 0 0
50 Friday 24 February 2017 0 8 1 0
51 Friday 24 February 2017 2 3 8 0
52 Friday 24 February 2017 5 5 0 1
53 Friday 17 February 2017 8 7 1 6
54 Friday 17 February 2017 7 3 5 0
55 Friday 17 February 2017 1 0 6 2
56 Friday 17 February 2017 5 9 0 6
57 Friday 10 February 2017 1 7 0 8
58 Friday 10 February 2017 7 2 6 9
59 Friday 10 February 2017 1 7 3 2
60 Friday 10 February 2017 6 5 0 9
61 Friday 03 February 2017 8 0 3 4
62 Friday 03 February 2017 6 1 0 6
63 Friday 03 February 2017 9 6 8 2
64 Friday 03 February 2017 6 0 1 0
65 Friday 27 January 2017 2 0 1 7
66 Friday 27 January 2017 8 1 7 8
67 Friday 27 January 2017 7 8 6 2
68 Friday 27 January 2017 6 4 2 6
69 Friday 20 January 2017 3 4 9 1
70 Friday 20 January 2017 1 4 3 5
71 Friday 20 January 2017 6 2 3 2
72 Friday 20 January 2017 4 4 2 5
73 Friday 13 January 2017 2 6 4 3
74 Friday 13 January 2017 2 3 6 6
75 Friday 13 January 2017 0 4 5 2
76 Friday 13 January 2017 9 1 9 4
77 Friday 06 January 2017 6 4 5 7
78 Friday 06 January 2017 9 6 0 2
79 Friday 06 January 2017 8 3 0 5
80 Friday 06 January 2017 5 3 6 0
81 Friday 30 December 2016 7 8 1 1
82 Friday 30 December 2016 2 9 6 2
83 Friday 30 December 2016 7 0 3 9
84 Friday 30 December 2016 3 9 7 0
85 Friday 23 December 2016 0 1 8 8
86 Friday 23 December 2016 5 1 7 8
87 Friday 23 December 2016 4 6 6 7
88 Friday 23 December 2016 2 5 3 1
89 Friday 16 December 2016 5 4 0 8
90 Friday 16 December 2016 9 5 6 7
91 Friday 16 December 2016 9 4 1 6
92 Friday 16 December 2016 8 6 7 1
93 Friday 09 December 2016 5 9 9 7
94 Friday 09 December 2016 6 7 9 6
95 Friday 09 December 2016 2 5 7 4
96 Friday 09 December 2016 1 7 8 0
97 Friday 02 December 2016 3 8 9 6
98 Friday 02 December 2016 0 5 1 0
99 Friday 02 December 2016 7 1 8 5
100 Friday 02 December 2016 9 7 8 1