FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 18 August 2017 6 4 1 1
2 Friday 18 August 2017 8 3 6 8
3 Friday 18 August 2017 9 8 3 7
4 Friday 18 August 2017 4 7 3 0
5 Friday 11 August 2017 1 9 7 5
6 Friday 11 August 2017 9 7 7 8
7 Friday 11 August 2017 1 0 3 2
8 Friday 11 August 2017 5 4 8 0
9 Friday 04 August 2017 8 3 7 6
10 Friday 04 August 2017 4 1 8 1
11 Friday 04 August 2017 6 3 5 2
12 Friday 04 August 2017 4 5 9 5
13 Friday 28 July 2017 4 2 5 8
14 Friday 28 July 2017 2 4 1 5
15 Friday 28 July 2017 2 2 9 8
16 Friday 28 July 2017 4 2 2 8
17 Friday 21 July 2017 6 0 9 4
18 Friday 21 July 2017 2 6 7 6
19 Friday 21 July 2017 1 4 2 3
20 Friday 21 July 2017 3 0 8 2
21 Friday 14 July 2017 0 8 4 3
22 Friday 14 July 2017 9 7 0 7
23 Friday 14 July 2017 3 9 8 5
24 Friday 14 July 2017 7 0 3 5
25 Friday 07 July 2017 1 8 9 9
26 Friday 07 July 2017 7 1 0 2
27 Friday 07 July 2017 4 1 9 0
28 Friday 07 July 2017 3 5 8 7
29 Friday 30 June 2017 0 6 8 5
30 Friday 30 June 2017 3 1 7 0
31 Friday 30 June 2017 7 0 2 6
32 Friday 30 June 2017 5 1 9 9
33 Friday 23 June 2017 8 1 0 0
34 Friday 23 June 2017 2 0 1 4
35 Friday 23 June 2017 6 8 3 7
36 Friday 23 June 2017 7 7 6 5
37 Friday 16 June 2017 8 5 4 7
38 Friday 16 June 2017 5 8 0 0
39 Friday 16 June 2017 3 5 9 0
40 Friday 16 June 2017 9 8 7 6
41 Friday 09 June 2017 4 8 0 5
42 Friday 09 June 2017 3 5 3 6
43 Friday 09 June 2017 5 6 9 3
44 Friday 09 June 2017 8 8 2 5
45 Friday 02 June 2017 0 6 5 1
46 Friday 02 June 2017 9 1 5 3
47 Friday 02 June 2017 6 0 5 7
48 Friday 02 June 2017 2 8 4 9
49 Friday 26 May 2017 1 6 0 7
50 Friday 26 May 2017 1 4 8 1
51 Friday 26 May 2017 5 6 0 3
52 Friday 26 May 2017 6 9 3 5
53 Friday 19 May 2017 4 7 0 4
54 Friday 19 May 2017 2 3 0 3
55 Friday 19 May 2017 5 4 3 9
56 Friday 19 May 2017 8 9 1 3
57 Friday 12 May 2017 1 7 8 6
58 Friday 12 May 2017 5 2 5 8
59 Friday 12 May 2017 8 7 6 3
60 Friday 12 May 2017 4 0 1 8
61 Friday 05 May 2017 8 5 5 2
62 Friday 05 May 2017 4 1 6 1
63 Friday 05 May 2017 2 1 6 8
64 Friday 05 May 2017 7 9 1 0
65 Friday 28 April 2017 7 3 8 3
66 Friday 28 April 2017 2 0 6 9
67 Friday 28 April 2017 2 0 0 4
68 Friday 28 April 2017 8 3 6 1
69 Friday 21 April 2017 1 5 4 1
70 Friday 21 April 2017 8 0 9 8
71 Friday 21 April 2017 1 2 0 5
72 Friday 21 April 2017 3 8 9 0
73 Friday 14 April 2017 5 9 7 4
74 Friday 14 April 2017 8 5 6 8
75 Friday 14 April 2017 0 1 5 3
76 Friday 14 April 2017 2 8 6 3
77 Friday 07 April 2017 7 8 4 0
78 Friday 07 April 2017 4 8 9 1
79 Friday 07 April 2017 2 6 2 3
80 Friday 07 April 2017 5 4 1 7
81 Friday 31 March 2017 8 7 1 5
82 Friday 31 March 2017 3 9 5 5
83 Friday 31 March 2017 2 4 1 8
84 Friday 31 March 2017 5 9 9 6
85 Friday 24 March 2017 7 4 8 0
86 Friday 24 March 2017 1 4 7 2
87 Friday 24 March 2017 7 9 4 6
88 Friday 24 March 2017 9 4 6 7
89 Friday 17 March 2017 9 1 3 2
90 Friday 17 March 2017 1 6 5 6
91 Friday 17 March 2017 0 3 6 0
92 Friday 17 March 2017 3 9 4 8
93 Friday 10 March 2017 5 6 1 0
94 Friday 10 March 2017 4 7 4 2
95 Friday 10 March 2017 1 5 3 9
96 Friday 10 March 2017 3 0 2 6
97 Friday 03 March 2017 6 7 5 1
98 Friday 03 March 2017 9 1 4 0
99 Friday 03 March 2017 5 7 0 8
100 Friday 03 March 2017 1 6 0 6