FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 13 December 2019 3 4 2 2
2 Friday 13 December 2019 4 3 5 0
3 Friday 13 December 2019 4 1 4 8
4 Friday 13 December 2019 5 8 2 7
5 Friday 06 December 2019 4 6 0 4
6 Friday 06 December 2019 8 9 5 7
7 Friday 06 December 2019 0 8 4 6
8 Friday 06 December 2019 9 5 9 5
9 Friday 29 November 2019 6 4 4 5
10 Friday 29 November 2019 4 9 7 9
11 Friday 29 November 2019 5 1 8 4
12 Friday 29 November 2019 2 3 6 3
13 Friday 22 November 2019 3 1 2 9
14 Friday 22 November 2019 5 8 6 3
15 Friday 22 November 2019 6 1 7 9
16 Friday 22 November 2019 3 4 9 4
17 Friday 15 November 2019 4 5 6 8
18 Friday 15 November 2019 6 0 8 3
19 Friday 15 November 2019 3 8 9 0
20 Friday 15 November 2019 8 0 5 3
21 Friday 08 November 2019 3 6 3 8
22 Friday 08 November 2019 3 0 4 7
23 Friday 08 November 2019 7 4 3 3
24 Friday 08 November 2019 6 0 2 5
25 Friday 01 November 2019 6 7 3 7
26 Friday 01 November 2019 2 6 1 9
27 Friday 01 November 2019 3 6 7 7
28 Friday 01 November 2019 9 3 5 3
29 Friday 25 October 2019 4 5 0 3
30 Friday 25 October 2019 9 8 9 6
31 Friday 25 October 2019 4 3 8 5
32 Friday 25 October 2019 6 7 6 8
33 Friday 18 October 2019 8 0 5 8
34 Friday 18 October 2019 7 2 6 4
35 Friday 18 October 2019 5 4 0 0
36 Friday 18 October 2019 8 1 1 3
37 Friday 11 October 2019 9 4 4 2
38 Friday 11 October 2019 2 0 6 6
39 Friday 11 October 2019 3 9 5 6
40 Friday 11 October 2019 3 4 3 6
41 Friday 04 October 2019 1 5 5 0
42 Friday 04 October 2019 8 0 2 2
43 Friday 04 October 2019 7 0 3 0
44 Friday 04 October 2019 4 8 3 2
45 Friday 27 September 2019 6 8 0 7
46 Friday 27 September 2019 1 7 1 0
47 Friday 27 September 2019 3 9 8 5
48 Friday 27 September 2019 4 0 1 0
49 Friday 20 September 2019 3 1 9 0
50 Friday 20 September 2019 5 0 0 7
51 Friday 20 September 2019 3 2 7 2
52 Friday 20 September 2019 7 0 4 0
53 Friday 13 September 2019 7 9 8 1
54 Friday 13 September 2019 3 1 4 5
55 Friday 13 September 2019 4 7 2 3
56 Friday 13 September 2019 9 9 2 0
57 Friday 06 September 2019 0 9 5 5
58 Friday 06 September 2019 9 3 3 1
59 Friday 06 September 2019 8 6 3 5
60 Friday 06 September 2019 2 0 6 6
61 Friday 30 August 2019 5 7 4 2
62 Friday 30 August 2019 5 7 4 0
63 Friday 30 August 2019 7 9 3 2
64 Friday 30 August 2019 8 3 4 4
65 Friday 23 August 2019 4 5 3 0
66 Friday 23 August 2019 7 0 2 4
67 Friday 23 August 2019 2 5 5 1
68 Friday 23 August 2019 2 2 0 6
69 Friday 16 August 2019 6 3 7 6
70 Friday 16 August 2019 4 8 1 7
71 Friday 16 August 2019 6 0 9 7
72 Friday 16 August 2019 6 1 9 9
73 Friday 09 August 2019 0 3 5 0
74 Friday 09 August 2019 3 8 2 2
75 Friday 09 August 2019 1 2 0 0
76 Friday 09 August 2019 6 3 6 1
77 Friday 02 August 2019 3 0 1 0
78 Friday 02 August 2019 2 5 7 2
79 Friday 02 August 2019 2 9 9 6
80 Friday 02 August 2019 9 0 1 1
81 Friday 26 July 2019 6 8 1 6
82 Friday 26 July 2019 9 1 3 1
83 Friday 26 July 2019 2 7 4 8
84 Friday 26 July 2019 1 1 2 7
85 Friday 19 July 2019 9 3 4 7
86 Friday 19 July 2019 6 2 1 3
87 Friday 19 July 2019 4 3 3 4
88 Friday 19 July 2019 9 5 0 7
89 Friday 12 July 2019 5 5 8 1
90 Friday 12 July 2019 1 4 1 5
91 Friday 12 July 2019 0 8 2 1
92 Friday 12 July 2019 2 5 4 5
93 Friday 05 July 2019 4 2 4 0
94 Friday 05 July 2019 4 0 9 2
95 Friday 05 July 2019 5 4 8 2
96 Friday 05 July 2019 0 1 6 8
97 Friday 28 June 2019 0 4 0 2
98 Friday 28 June 2019 0 9 0 6
99 Friday 28 June 2019 9 2 5 1
100 Friday 28 June 2019 7 4 0 7