FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 15 March 2019 9 2 6 5
2 Friday 15 March 2019 0 6 4 7
3 Friday 15 March 2019 0 8 2 2
4 Friday 15 March 2019 9 6 2 8
5 Friday 08 March 2019 1 4 3 3
6 Friday 08 March 2019 3 4 0 5
7 Friday 08 March 2019 5 0 7 7
8 Friday 08 March 2019 6 3 5 9
9 Friday 01 March 2019 6 7 8 4
10 Friday 01 March 2019 9 8 1 7
11 Friday 01 March 2019 2 8 7 1
12 Friday 01 March 2019 7 4 9 8
13 Friday 22 February 2019 1 5 1 7
14 Friday 22 February 2019 4 6 2 3
15 Friday 22 February 2019 5 6 8 1
16 Friday 22 February 2019 6 1 9 2
17 Friday 15 February 2019 7 0 6 2
18 Friday 15 February 2019 7 7 8 1
19 Friday 15 February 2019 0 3 2 5
20 Friday 15 February 2019 1 9 4 4
21 Friday 08 February 2019 0 4 3 3
22 Friday 08 February 2019 9 6 1 0
23 Friday 08 February 2019 9 7 2 2
24 Friday 08 February 2019 8 0 1 4
25 Friday 01 February 2019 2 7 6 0
26 Friday 01 February 2019 2 7 9 1
27 Friday 01 February 2019 8 1 4 1
28 Friday 01 February 2019 0 1 8 9
29 Friday 25 January 2019 7 3 5 4
30 Friday 25 January 2019 1 0 3 3
31 Friday 25 January 2019 2 2 3 4
32 Friday 25 January 2019 5 2 1 9
33 Friday 18 January 2019 1 7 2 0
34 Friday 18 January 2019 2 1 9 4
35 Friday 18 January 2019 6 6 5 2
36 Friday 18 January 2019 1 8 8 4
37 Friday 11 January 2019 3 1 0 0
38 Friday 11 January 2019 6 5 7 0
39 Friday 11 January 2019 1 3 5 8
40 Friday 11 January 2019 6 6 9 3
41 Friday 04 January 2019 5 3 4 4
42 Friday 04 January 2019 0 5 3 5
43 Friday 04 January 2019 1 4 7 7
44 Friday 04 January 2019 6 0 8 7
45 Friday 28 December 2018 3 3 0 5
46 Friday 28 December 2018 3 4 3 6
47 Friday 28 December 2018 5 5 1 0
48 Friday 28 December 2018 2 5 8 8
49 Friday 21 December 2018 7 6 4 9
50 Friday 21 December 2018 0 9 6 0
51 Friday 21 December 2018 3 1 1 5
52 Friday 21 December 2018 0 2 9 3
53 Friday 14 December 2018 4 0 7 9
54 Friday 14 December 2018 4 6 0 1
55 Friday 14 December 2018 9 4 7 3
56 Friday 14 December 2018 3 0 1 4
57 Friday 07 December 2018 9 4 5 4
58 Friday 07 December 2018 8 1 6 6
59 Friday 07 December 2018 4 1 1 9
60 Friday 07 December 2018 2 2 0 6
61 Friday 30 November 2018 6 4 3 3
62 Friday 30 November 2018 5 2 8 7
63 Friday 30 November 2018 7 6 2 4
64 Friday 30 November 2018 0 6 1 6
65 Friday 23 November 2018 2 3 9 7
66 Friday 23 November 2018 3 7 8 7
67 Friday 23 November 2018 0 0 5 7
68 Friday 23 November 2018 4 7 4 1
69 Friday 16 November 2018 9 9 0 6
70 Friday 16 November 2018 7 7 4 2
71 Friday 16 November 2018 3 0 4 0
72 Friday 16 November 2018 2 2 7 1
73 Friday 09 November 2018 1 7 8 0
74 Friday 09 November 2018 3 4 9 2
75 Friday 09 November 2018 1 5 0 6
76 Friday 09 November 2018 9 0 8 1
77 Friday 02 November 2018 2 1 0 4
78 Friday 02 November 2018 1 2 7 0
79 Friday 02 November 2018 5 1 3 2
80 Friday 02 November 2018 1 2 2 3
81 Friday 26 October 2018 5 9 8 1
82 Friday 26 October 2018 9 2 9 3
83 Friday 26 October 2018 7 8 8 1
84 Friday 26 October 2018 1 4 8 4
85 Friday 19 October 2018 1 7 7 4
86 Friday 19 October 2018 1 3 2 6
87 Friday 19 October 2018 9 3 3 1
88 Friday 19 October 2018 3 2 0 4
89 Friday 12 October 2018 3 2 8 0
90 Friday 12 October 2018 3 8 3 5
91 Friday 12 October 2018 9 7 0 3
92 Friday 12 October 2018 9 6 5 0
93 Friday 05 October 2018 1 4 2 3
94 Friday 05 October 2018 6 9 3 9
95 Friday 05 October 2018 1 8 4 0
96 Friday 05 October 2018 0 8 7 5
97 Friday 28 September 2018 2 4 3 0
98 Friday 28 September 2018 4 3 1 9
99 Friday 28 September 2018 4 4 1 5
100 Friday 28 September 2018 6 8 5 8