FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 27 January 2023 4 9 2 5
2 Friday 27 January 2023 7 8 9 2
3 Friday 27 January 2023 4 7 5 9
4 Friday 27 January 2023 8 9 6 0
5 Friday 20 January 2023 8 3 1 1
6 Friday 20 January 2023 2 6 8 7
7 Friday 20 January 2023 9 2 1 1
8 Friday 20 January 2023 9 5 7 3
9 Friday 13 January 2023 7 0 0 3
10 Friday 13 January 2023 6 8 4 0
11 Friday 13 January 2023 6 9 9 7
12 Friday 13 January 2023 4 2 5 8
13 Friday 06 January 2023 9 6 8 6
14 Friday 06 January 2023 4 3 9 5
15 Friday 06 January 2023 6 2 7 2
16 Friday 06 January 2023 2 1 6 0
17 Friday 30 December 2022 5 8 7 2
18 Friday 30 December 2022 0 2 6 6
19 Friday 30 December 2022 0 3 6 4
20 Friday 30 December 2022 8 0 2 1
21 Friday 23 December 2022 4 3 9 2
22 Friday 23 December 2022 5 6 0 4
23 Friday 23 December 2022 0 1 1 2
24 Friday 23 December 2022 3 5 7 1
25 Friday 16 December 2022 1 1 4 0
26 Friday 16 December 2022 1 6 6 0
27 Friday 16 December 2022 5 9 3 0
28 Friday 16 December 2022 7 4 9 1
29 Friday 09 December 2022 9 6 5 0
30 Friday 09 December 2022 1 6 7 4
31 Friday 09 December 2022 4 5 6 3
32 Friday 09 December 2022 0 6 2 1
33 Friday 02 December 2022 1 0 5 8
34 Friday 02 December 2022 5 0 9 3
35 Friday 02 December 2022 1 5 1 3
36 Friday 02 December 2022 5 9 4 9
37 Friday 25 November 2022 8 7 2 1
38 Friday 25 November 2022 9 4 6 5
39 Friday 25 November 2022 4 5 8 8
40 Friday 25 November 2022 5 6 0 9
41 Friday 18 November 2022 2 9 6 0
42 Friday 18 November 2022 3 9 1 7
43 Friday 18 November 2022 5 0 1 9
44 Friday 18 November 2022 2 2 7 1
45 Friday 11 November 2022 5 0 0 1
46 Friday 11 November 2022 3 1 6 0
47 Friday 11 November 2022 4 6 5 6
48 Friday 11 November 2022 1 9 5 2
49 Friday 04 November 2022 4 5 7 1
50 Friday 04 November 2022 6 4 9 9
51 Friday 04 November 2022 0 4 1 2
52 Friday 04 November 2022 5 4 0 8
53 Friday 28 October 2022 7 1 5 5
54 Friday 28 October 2022 3 4 7 4
55 Friday 28 October 2022 7 5 8 9
56 Friday 28 October 2022 7 5 3 7
57 Friday 21 October 2022 6 8 4 9
58 Friday 21 October 2022 3 6 5 0
59 Friday 21 October 2022 8 6 9 3
60 Friday 21 October 2022 5 7 0 9
61 Friday 14 October 2022 9 6 3 1
62 Friday 14 October 2022 5 8 5 0
63 Friday 14 October 2022 2 7 8 3
64 Friday 14 October 2022 0 4 5 4
65 Friday 07 October 2022 0 2 9 6
66 Friday 07 October 2022 4 2 2 5
67 Friday 07 October 2022 6 6 5 3
68 Friday 07 October 2022 2 9 7 2
69 Friday 30 September 2022 7 7 3 6
70 Friday 30 September 2022 5 2 6 1
71 Friday 30 September 2022 5 2 3 2
72 Friday 30 September 2022 5 3 6 2
73 Friday 23 September 2022 7 0 2 7
74 Friday 23 September 2022 5 6 1 0
75 Friday 23 September 2022 1 2 4 1
76 Friday 23 September 2022 3 9 0 9
77 Friday 16 September 2022 8 9 1 0
78 Friday 16 September 2022 2 0 7 3
79 Friday 16 September 2022 0 3 0 5
80 Friday 16 September 2022 7 3 7 9
81 Friday 09 September 2022 5 8 6 9
82 Friday 09 September 2022 0 6 6 5
83 Friday 09 September 2022 1 0 7 3
84 Friday 09 September 2022 8 4 3 5
85 Friday 02 September 2022 6 0 4 1
86 Friday 02 September 2022 0 8 4 1
87 Friday 02 September 2022 9 3 0 8
88 Friday 02 September 2022 9 8 0 7
89 Friday 26 August 2022 0 5 6 9
90 Friday 26 August 2022 7 2 5 3
91 Friday 26 August 2022 8 5 9 1
92 Friday 26 August 2022 8 2 9 8
93 Friday 19 August 2022 1 7 7 2
94 Friday 19 August 2022 6 1 2 1
95 Friday 19 August 2022 0 5 2 4
96 Friday 19 August 2022 1 0 5 8
97 Friday 12 August 2022 0 1 4 4
98 Friday 12 August 2022 8 4 0 1
99 Friday 12 August 2022 1 8 6 8
100 Friday 12 August 2022 5 6 7 9