FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 22 September 2017 4 3 3 1
2 Friday 22 September 2017 2 9 8 6
3 Friday 22 September 2017 2 8 4 4
4 Friday 22 September 2017 4 1 9 1
5 Friday 15 September 2017 8 9 7 3
6 Friday 15 September 2017 7 4 1 9
7 Friday 15 September 2017 6 9 5 5
8 Friday 15 September 2017 0 1 9 6
9 Friday 08 September 2017 3 7 8 0
10 Friday 08 September 2017 0 0 9 4
11 Friday 08 September 2017 4 5 7 9
12 Friday 08 September 2017 9 1 3 8
13 Friday 01 September 2017 3 7 1 0
14 Friday 01 September 2017 4 0 4 3
15 Friday 01 September 2017 7 4 9 1
16 Friday 01 September 2017 4 1 3 9
17 Friday 25 August 2017 9 4 2 6
18 Friday 25 August 2017 7 1 6 0
19 Friday 25 August 2017 9 0 1 7
20 Friday 25 August 2017 7 0 6 5
21 Friday 18 August 2017 6 4 1 1
22 Friday 18 August 2017 8 3 6 8
23 Friday 18 August 2017 9 8 3 7
24 Friday 18 August 2017 4 7 3 0
25 Friday 11 August 2017 1 9 7 5
26 Friday 11 August 2017 9 7 7 8
27 Friday 11 August 2017 1 0 3 2
28 Friday 11 August 2017 5 4 8 0
29 Friday 04 August 2017 8 3 7 6
30 Friday 04 August 2017 4 1 8 1
31 Friday 04 August 2017 6 3 5 2
32 Friday 04 August 2017 4 5 9 5
33 Friday 28 July 2017 4 2 5 8
34 Friday 28 July 2017 2 4 1 5
35 Friday 28 July 2017 2 2 9 8
36 Friday 28 July 2017 4 2 2 8
37 Friday 21 July 2017 6 0 9 4
38 Friday 21 July 2017 2 6 7 6
39 Friday 21 July 2017 1 4 2 3
40 Friday 21 July 2017 3 0 8 2
41 Friday 14 July 2017 0 8 4 3
42 Friday 14 July 2017 9 7 0 7
43 Friday 14 July 2017 3 9 8 5
44 Friday 14 July 2017 7 0 3 5
45 Friday 07 July 2017 1 8 9 9
46 Friday 07 July 2017 7 1 0 2
47 Friday 07 July 2017 4 1 9 0
48 Friday 07 July 2017 3 5 8 7
49 Friday 30 June 2017 0 6 8 5
50 Friday 30 June 2017 3 1 7 0
51 Friday 30 June 2017 7 0 2 6
52 Friday 30 June 2017 5 1 9 9
53 Friday 23 June 2017 8 1 0 0
54 Friday 23 June 2017 2 0 1 4
55 Friday 23 June 2017 6 8 3 7
56 Friday 23 June 2017 7 7 6 5
57 Friday 16 June 2017 8 5 4 7
58 Friday 16 June 2017 5 8 0 0
59 Friday 16 June 2017 3 5 9 0
60 Friday 16 June 2017 9 8 7 6
61 Friday 09 June 2017 4 8 0 5
62 Friday 09 June 2017 3 5 3 6
63 Friday 09 June 2017 5 6 9 3
64 Friday 09 June 2017 8 8 2 5
65 Friday 02 June 2017 0 6 5 1
66 Friday 02 June 2017 9 1 5 3
67 Friday 02 June 2017 6 0 5 7
68 Friday 02 June 2017 2 8 4 9
69 Friday 26 May 2017 1 6 0 7
70 Friday 26 May 2017 1 4 8 1
71 Friday 26 May 2017 5 6 0 3
72 Friday 26 May 2017 6 9 3 5
73 Friday 19 May 2017 4 7 0 4
74 Friday 19 May 2017 2 3 0 3
75 Friday 19 May 2017 5 4 3 9
76 Friday 19 May 2017 8 9 1 3
77 Friday 12 May 2017 1 7 8 6
78 Friday 12 May 2017 5 2 5 8
79 Friday 12 May 2017 8 7 6 3
80 Friday 12 May 2017 4 0 1 8
81 Friday 05 May 2017 8 5 5 2
82 Friday 05 May 2017 4 1 6 1
83 Friday 05 May 2017 2 1 6 8
84 Friday 05 May 2017 7 9 1 0
85 Friday 28 April 2017 7 3 8 3
86 Friday 28 April 2017 2 0 6 9
87 Friday 28 April 2017 2 0 0 4
88 Friday 28 April 2017 8 3 6 1
89 Friday 21 April 2017 1 5 4 1
90 Friday 21 April 2017 8 0 9 8
91 Friday 21 April 2017 1 2 0 5
92 Friday 21 April 2017 3 8 9 0
93 Friday 14 April 2017 5 9 7 4
94 Friday 14 April 2017 8 5 6 8
95 Friday 14 April 2017 0 1 5 3
96 Friday 14 April 2017 2 8 6 3
97 Friday 07 April 2017 7 8 4 0
98 Friday 07 April 2017 4 8 9 1
99 Friday 07 April 2017 2 6 2 3
100 Friday 07 April 2017 5 4 1 7