FRIDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Friday 20 May 2022 5 4 3 2
2 Friday 20 May 2022 1 0 8 6
3 Friday 20 May 2022 2 1 2 6
4 Friday 20 May 2022 0 5 1 4
5 Friday 13 May 2022 6 3 0 9
6 Friday 13 May 2022 0 8 4 5
7 Friday 13 May 2022 5 8 0 3
8 Friday 13 May 2022 5 2 6 8
9 Friday 06 May 2022 9 9 7 5
10 Friday 06 May 2022 4 9 3 5
11 Friday 06 May 2022 6 3 2 8
12 Friday 06 May 2022 8 4 6 9
13 Friday 29 April 2022 1 7 8 2
14 Friday 29 April 2022 1 3 2 1
15 Friday 29 April 2022 8 8 0 8
16 Friday 29 April 2022 4 0 9 6
17 Friday 22 April 2022 2 5 2 0
18 Friday 22 April 2022 1 2 4 6
19 Friday 22 April 2022 6 5 0 3
20 Friday 22 April 2022 6 6 9 7
21 Friday 15 April 2022 4 2 6 2
22 Friday 15 April 2022 3 0 4 1
23 Friday 15 April 2022 4 3 0 3
24 Friday 15 April 2022 0 1 1 2
25 Friday 08 April 2022 9 4 2 0
26 Friday 08 April 2022 1 0 5 7
27 Friday 08 April 2022 6 6 9 1
28 Friday 08 April 2022 1 3 7 6
29 Friday 01 April 2022 2 6 4 1
30 Friday 01 April 2022 5 1 8 5
31 Friday 01 April 2022 7 3 6 0
32 Friday 01 April 2022 7 0 1 5
33 Friday 25 March 2022 5 7 0 2
34 Friday 25 March 2022 2 8 4 0
35 Friday 25 March 2022 7 6 3 6
36 Friday 25 March 2022 0 6 9 0
37 Friday 18 March 2022 8 1 2 2
38 Friday 18 March 2022 4 6 1 1
39 Friday 18 March 2022 2 0 2 7
40 Friday 18 March 2022 2 4 4 0
41 Friday 11 March 2022 1 7 6 9
42 Friday 11 March 2022 5 8 1 4
43 Friday 11 March 2022 5 5 1 9
44 Friday 11 March 2022 6 8 7 4
45 Friday 04 March 2022 3 2 5 5
46 Friday 04 March 2022 7 6 3 8
47 Friday 04 March 2022 2 7 1 6
48 Friday 04 March 2022 1 7 0 7
49 Friday 25 February 2022 2 8 0 3
50 Friday 25 February 2022 2 4 1 3
51 Friday 25 February 2022 0 2 7 9
52 Friday 25 February 2022 9 5 5 3
53 Friday 18 February 2022 1 9 6 5
54 Friday 18 February 2022 2 6 2 8
55 Friday 18 February 2022 2 0 7 1
56 Friday 18 February 2022 6 9 2 2
57 Friday 11 February 2022 7 5 8 4
58 Friday 11 February 2022 3 9 6 9
59 Friday 11 February 2022 8 9 4 7
60 Friday 11 February 2022 2 3 9 9
61 Friday 04 February 2022 1 6 5 8
62 Friday 04 February 2022 3 7 5 4
63 Friday 04 February 2022 7 0 1 4
64 Friday 04 February 2022 1 0 2 1
65 Friday 28 January 2022 8 0 9 1
66 Friday 28 January 2022 4 3 9 7
67 Friday 28 January 2022 9 0 4 7
68 Friday 28 January 2022 5 8 1 0
69 Friday 21 January 2022 8 7 0 2
70 Friday 21 January 2022 6 7 2 0
71 Friday 21 January 2022 7 4 4 9
72 Friday 21 January 2022 6 0 5 5
73 Friday 14 January 2022 7 3 2 0
74 Friday 14 January 2022 6 8 5 0
75 Friday 14 January 2022 0 5 9 0
76 Friday 14 January 2022 4 3 3 8
77 Friday 07 January 2022 9 8 3 4
78 Friday 07 January 2022 4 7 8 1
79 Friday 07 January 2022 0 7 6 9
80 Friday 07 January 2022 1 7 3 7
81 Friday 31 December 2021 0 4 5 8
82 Friday 31 December 2021 7 9 2 5
83 Friday 31 December 2021 3 5 0 9
84 Friday 31 December 2021 5 2 2 4
85 Friday 24 December 2021 0 1 8 9
86 Friday 24 December 2021 6 5 7 4
87 Friday 24 December 2021 6 4 4 9
88 Friday 24 December 2021 0 2 1 1
89 Friday 17 December 2021 3 6 5 5
90 Friday 17 December 2021 8 3 3 4
91 Friday 17 December 2021 4 9 8 2
92 Friday 17 December 2021 8 6 7 2
93 Friday 10 December 2021 4 5 6 5
94 Friday 10 December 2021 2 2 4 6
95 Friday 10 December 2021 6 9 2 0
96 Friday 10 December 2021 7 2 9 4
97 Friday 03 December 2021 5 6 3 3
98 Friday 03 December 2021 3 5 5 1
99 Friday 03 December 2021 2 8 5 5
100 Friday 03 December 2021 6 9 3 2