MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 16 January 2017 4 5 4 0
2 Monday 16 January 2017 7 2 7 3
3 Monday 16 January 2017 5 3 1 2
4 Monday 16 January 2017 6 3 5 3
5 Monday 09 January 2017 5 5 8 9
6 Monday 09 January 2017 7 1 9 6
7 Monday 09 January 2017 3 2 7 4
8 Monday 09 January 2017 4 5 1 3
9 Monday 02 January 2017 7 0 6 2
10 Monday 02 January 2017 9 2 5 9
11 Monday 02 January 2017 7 8 4 1
12 Monday 02 January 2017 0 3 6 5
13 Monday 26 December 2016 1 3 6 0
14 Monday 26 December 2016 1 5 0 4
15 Monday 26 December 2016 0 8 4 7
16 Monday 26 December 2016 0 0 6 3
17 Monday 19 December 2016 9 7 1 0
18 Monday 19 December 2016 8 6 2 0
19 Monday 19 December 2016 0 7 8 4
20 Monday 19 December 2016 5 1 2 4
21 Monday 12 December 2016 4 8 0 6
22 Monday 12 December 2016 9 7 0 2
23 Monday 12 December 2016 9 0 8 4
24 Monday 12 December 2016 0 4 2 6
25 Monday 05 December 2016 9 7 1 1
26 Monday 05 December 2016 3 7 9 4
27 Monday 05 December 2016 2 1 0 5
28 Monday 05 December 2016 2 0 6 1
29 Monday 28 November 2016 8 5 7 9
30 Monday 28 November 2016 8 6 4 9
31 Monday 28 November 2016 6 3 8 2
32 Monday 28 November 2016 3 5 6 9
33 Monday 21 November 2016 8 0 9 1
34 Monday 21 November 2016 7 0 1 2
35 Monday 21 November 2016 0 3 4 5
36 Monday 21 November 2016 9 4 2 8
37 Monday 14 November 2016 9 9 6 3
38 Monday 14 November 2016 7 5 5 3
39 Monday 14 November 2016 5 7 9 4
40 Monday 14 November 2016 1 8 3 1
41 Monday 07 November 2016 5 3 4 2
42 Monday 07 November 2016 8 4 8 7
43 Monday 07 November 2016 4 5 0 3
44 Monday 07 November 2016 7 7 5 6
45 Monday 31 October 2016 9 9 4 6
46 Monday 31 October 2016 2 6 3 7
47 Monday 31 October 2016 3 9 4 9
48 Monday 31 October 2016 8 6 4 4
49 Monday 24 October 2016 1 3 9 3
50 Monday 24 October 2016 3 7 2 9
51 Monday 24 October 2016 2 1 8 6
52 Monday 24 October 2016 8 3 7 0
53 Monday 17 October 2016 7 3 4 5
54 Monday 17 October 2016 4 4 9 0
55 Monday 17 October 2016 2 9 4 9
56 Monday 17 October 2016 6 0 7 5
57 Monday 10 October 2016 7 6 5 0
58 Monday 10 October 2016 3 0 4 5
59 Monday 10 October 2016 5 0 7 4
60 Monday 10 October 2016 7 1 3 7
61 Monday 03 October 2016 3 8 2 5
62 Monday 03 October 2016 1 1 7 3
63 Monday 03 October 2016 5 2 6 2
64 Monday 03 October 2016 9 3 6 9
65 Monday 26 September 2016 4 5 2 9
66 Monday 26 September 2016 9 1 6 4
67 Monday 26 September 2016 5 8 6 4
68 Monday 26 September 2016 0 7 1 7
69 Monday 19 September 2016 2 0 7 5
70 Monday 19 September 2016 0 5 4 2
71 Monday 19 September 2016 6 5 8 3
72 Monday 19 September 2016 1 3 2 1
73 Monday 12 September 2016 7 3 1 9
74 Monday 12 September 2016 4 4 9 6
75 Monday 12 September 2016 8 7 9 3
76 Monday 12 September 2016 7 9 8 5
77 Monday 05 September 2016 7 8 0 1
78 Monday 05 September 2016 8 6 2 5
79 Monday 05 September 2016 7 9 5 8
80 Monday 05 September 2016 1 9 5 5
81 Monday 29 August 2016 1 7 7 3
82 Monday 29 August 2016 7 8 6 8
83 Monday 29 August 2016 0 5 1 7
84 Monday 29 August 2016 1 6 9 1
85 Monday 22 August 2016 4 1 5 1
86 Monday 22 August 2016 3 7 5 1
87 Monday 22 August 2016 2 6 8 7
88 Monday 22 August 2016 9 7 1 6
89 Monday 15 August 2016 5 0 9 2
90 Monday 15 August 2016 3 6 5 1
91 Monday 15 August 2016 7 6 2 0
92 Monday 15 August 2016 2 6 9 5
93 Monday 08 August 2016 4 8 2 1
94 Monday 08 August 2016 2 0 6 5
95 Monday 08 August 2016 0 3 2 5
96 Monday 08 August 2016 4 9 5 6
97 Monday 01 August 2016 6 9 8 3
98 Monday 01 August 2016 6 5 1 8
99 Monday 01 August 2016 1 2 4 7
100 Monday 01 August 2016 3 1 6 2