MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 26 June 2017 2 7 5 1
2 Monday 26 June 2017 6 1 9 3
3 Monday 26 June 2017 3 0 1 6
4 Monday 26 June 2017 8 4 1 9
5 Monday 19 June 2017 9 5 8 9
6 Monday 19 June 2017 9 4 2 1
7 Monday 19 June 2017 5 3 6 1
8 Monday 19 June 2017 4 1 3 5
9 Monday 12 June 2017 6 2 9 0
10 Monday 12 June 2017 4 7 8 4
11 Monday 12 June 2017 2 1 9 8
12 Monday 12 June 2017 4 1 7 2
13 Monday 05 June 2017 4 7 9 3
14 Monday 05 June 2017 6 1 8 0
15 Monday 05 June 2017 5 3 5 6
16 Monday 05 June 2017 0 2 3 5
17 Monday 29 May 2017 7 5 3 2
18 Monday 29 May 2017 5 2 0 7
19 Monday 29 May 2017 6 8 1 5
20 Monday 29 May 2017 4 7 6 6
21 Monday 22 May 2017 1 4 8 2
22 Monday 22 May 2017 9 7 7 2
23 Monday 22 May 2017 7 6 3 0
24 Monday 22 May 2017 4 1 9 9
25 Monday 15 May 2017 7 9 3 0
26 Monday 15 May 2017 3 5 6 2
27 Monday 15 May 2017 4 5 0 0
28 Monday 15 May 2017 7 4 4 3
29 Monday 08 May 2017 6 0 7 1
30 Monday 08 May 2017 2 5 4 8
31 Monday 08 May 2017 7 0 9 5
32 Monday 08 May 2017 3 2 1 6
33 Monday 01 May 2017 1 9 5 8
34 Monday 01 May 2017 7 6 7 2
35 Monday 01 May 2017 7 4 6 5
36 Monday 01 May 2017 2 3 3 0
37 Monday 24 April 2017 9 7 8 9
38 Monday 24 April 2017 1 6 4 4
39 Monday 24 April 2017 4 1 6 7
40 Monday 24 April 2017 2 0 4 8
41 Monday 17 April 2017 3 1 5 9
42 Monday 17 April 2017 2 7 5 8
43 Monday 17 April 2017 7 3 2 4
44 Monday 17 April 2017 0 9 7 8
45 Monday 10 April 2017 8 0 5 9
46 Monday 10 April 2017 0 3 9 1
47 Monday 10 April 2017 6 0 7 2
48 Monday 10 April 2017 7 1 2 8
49 Monday 03 April 2017 0 4 7 3
50 Monday 03 April 2017 7 2 1 2
51 Monday 03 April 2017 0 2 7 4
52 Monday 03 April 2017 7 0 1 9
53 Monday 27 March 2017 6 8 4 7
54 Monday 27 March 2017 8 7 6 8
55 Monday 27 March 2017 7 7 1 5
56 Monday 27 March 2017 9 1 4 9
57 Monday 20 March 2017 9 3 5 2
58 Monday 20 March 2017 2 4 8 4
59 Monday 20 March 2017 8 1 4 7
60 Monday 20 March 2017 7 3 0 5
61 Monday 13 March 2017 1 3 7 6
62 Monday 13 March 2017 2 3 5 9
63 Monday 13 March 2017 8 3 9 0
64 Monday 13 March 2017 5 0 7 5
65 Monday 06 March 2017 3 8 2 4
66 Monday 06 March 2017 4 8 1 8
67 Monday 06 March 2017 9 0 8 6
68 Monday 06 March 2017 0 4 2 1
69 Monday 27 February 2017 7 3 8 3
70 Monday 27 February 2017 3 3 7 7
71 Monday 27 February 2017 3 6 9 3
72 Monday 27 February 2017 8 9 1 9
73 Monday 20 February 2017 2 4 9 2
74 Monday 20 February 2017 0 4 6 7
75 Monday 20 February 2017 8 9 9 3
76 Monday 20 February 2017 0 4 8 9
77 Monday 13 February 2017 9 4 1 2
78 Monday 13 February 2017 9 5 0 9
79 Monday 13 February 2017 6 0 9 8
80 Monday 13 February 2017 5 3 9 9
81 Monday 06 February 2017 2 9 8 7
82 Monday 06 February 2017 9 7 9 4
83 Monday 06 February 2017 8 1 9 1
84 Monday 06 February 2017 0 8 3 7
85 Monday 30 January 2017 5 7 4 8
86 Monday 30 January 2017 0 8 4 2
87 Monday 30 January 2017 2 5 7 1
88 Monday 30 January 2017 2 1 5 0
89 Monday 23 January 2017 9 2 0 0
90 Monday 23 January 2017 9 0 1 5
91 Monday 23 January 2017 5 1 6 6
92 Monday 23 January 2017 2 3 1 9
93 Monday 16 January 2017 4 5 4 0
94 Monday 16 January 2017 7 2 7 3
95 Monday 16 January 2017 5 3 1 2
96 Monday 16 January 2017 6 3 5 3
97 Monday 09 January 2017 5 5 8 9
98 Monday 09 January 2017 7 1 9 6
99 Monday 09 January 2017 3 2 7 4
100 Monday 09 January 2017 4 5 1 3