MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 20 May 2024 3 9 5 7
2 Monday 20 May 2024 9 1 7 0
3 Monday 20 May 2024 5 2 3 1
4 Monday 20 May 2024 3 0 4 4
5 Monday 13 May 2024 0 3 9 2
6 Monday 13 May 2024 1 5 5 2
7 Monday 13 May 2024 8 4 1 2
8 Monday 13 May 2024 2 5 4 6
9 Monday 06 May 2024 6 0 5 9
10 Monday 06 May 2024 8 2 9 9
11 Monday 06 May 2024 8 2 2 6
12 Monday 06 May 2024 1 3 9 9
13 Monday 29 April 2024 9 0 0 7
14 Monday 29 April 2024 1 8 3 5
15 Monday 29 April 2024 5 9 1 6
16 Monday 29 April 2024 4 4 3 0
17 Monday 22 April 2024 4 9 8 7
18 Monday 22 April 2024 6 0 0 1
19 Monday 22 April 2024 0 1 8 9
20 Monday 22 April 2024 7 1 8 2
21 Monday 15 April 2024 6 8 5 1
22 Monday 15 April 2024 3 2 6 4
23 Monday 15 April 2024 4 1 1 1
24 Monday 15 April 2024 8 9 7 3
25 Monday 08 April 2024 4 8 8 5
26 Monday 08 April 2024 1 5 3 9
27 Monday 08 April 2024 3 5 3 3
28 Monday 08 April 2024 8 3 6 0
29 Monday 01 April 2024 1 2 0 3
30 Monday 01 April 2024 4 9 2 5
31 Monday 01 April 2024 3 6 8 4
32 Monday 01 April 2024 7 2 6 1
33 Monday 25 March 2024 8 0 1 2
34 Monday 25 March 2024 7 1 9 0
35 Monday 25 March 2024 8 8 6 0
36 Monday 25 March 2024 9 1 7 8
37 Monday 18 March 2024 0 6 2 1
38 Monday 18 March 2024 3 4 6 6
39 Monday 18 March 2024 4 6 9 7
40 Monday 18 March 2024 7 5 6 2
41 Monday 11 March 2024 5 2 4 1
42 Monday 11 March 2024 0 9 2 5
43 Monday 11 March 2024 1 1 8 3
44 Monday 11 March 2024 5 2 5 1
45 Monday 04 March 2024 4 5 6 7
46 Monday 04 March 2024 8 6 9 1
47 Monday 04 March 2024 6 1 7 7
48 Monday 04 March 2024 5 5 5 1
49 Monday 26 February 2024 8 5 7 7
50 Monday 26 February 2024 4 2 6 3
51 Monday 26 February 2024 2 4 1 4
52 Monday 26 February 2024 9 0 7 3
53 Monday 19 February 2024 2 0 0 0
54 Monday 19 February 2024 7 4 0 3
55 Monday 19 February 2024 5 0 4 9
56 Monday 19 February 2024 2 0 7 7
57 Monday 12 February 2024 6 7 5 6
58 Monday 12 February 2024 8 9 2 3
59 Monday 12 February 2024 9 8 2 5
60 Monday 12 February 2024 7 3 4 5
61 Monday 05 February 2024 9 2 5 2
62 Monday 05 February 2024 7 2 8 9
63 Monday 05 February 2024 3 5 7 2
64 Monday 05 February 2024 6 8 8 4
65 Monday 29 January 2024 7 2 4 3
66 Monday 29 January 2024 8 0 7 6
67 Monday 29 January 2024 5 0 8 9
68 Monday 29 January 2024 3 1 7 8
69 Monday 22 January 2024 6 7 0 4
70 Monday 22 January 2024 3 2 6 6
71 Monday 22 January 2024 7 1 4 6
72 Monday 22 January 2024 6 5 2 2
73 Monday 15 January 2024 3 3 5 4
74 Monday 15 January 2024 3 8 5 5
75 Monday 15 January 2024 5 3 5 9
76 Monday 15 January 2024 3 3 5 2
77 Monday 08 January 2024 0 2 5 2
78 Monday 08 January 2024 6 6 1 7
79 Monday 08 January 2024 5 4 1 0
80 Monday 08 January 2024 2 2 3 7
81 Monday 01 January 2024 6 1 6 7
82 Monday 01 January 2024 6 3 8 2
83 Monday 01 January 2024 9 4 9 0
84 Monday 01 January 2024 4 5 8 8
85 Monday 25 December 2023 1 3 5 2
86 Monday 25 December 2023 9 4 8 7
87 Monday 25 December 2023 3 6 7 9
88 Monday 25 December 2023 2 9 1 6
89 Monday 18 December 2023 3 9 0 2
90 Monday 18 December 2023 7 1 0 6
91 Monday 18 December 2023 9 2 7 8
92 Monday 18 December 2023 1 5 6 7
93 Monday 11 December 2023 5 9 0 7
94 Monday 11 December 2023 0 6 6 9
95 Monday 11 December 2023 0 7 5 3
96 Monday 11 December 2023 9 6 5 4
97 Monday 04 December 2023 2 5 3 0
98 Monday 04 December 2023 1 5 9 7
99 Monday 04 December 2023 0 3 4 3
100 Monday 04 December 2023 2 1 2 7