MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 20 March 2017 9 3 5 2
2 Monday 20 March 2017 2 4 8 4
3 Monday 20 March 2017 8 1 4 7
4 Monday 20 March 2017 7 3 0 5
5 Monday 13 March 2017 1 3 7 6
6 Monday 13 March 2017 2 3 5 9
7 Monday 13 March 2017 8 3 9 0
8 Monday 13 March 2017 5 0 7 5
9 Monday 06 March 2017 3 8 2 4
10 Monday 06 March 2017 4 8 1 8
11 Monday 06 March 2017 9 0 8 6
12 Monday 06 March 2017 0 4 2 1
13 Monday 27 February 2017 7 3 8 3
14 Monday 27 February 2017 3 3 7 7
15 Monday 27 February 2017 3 6 9 3
16 Monday 27 February 2017 8 9 1 9
17 Monday 20 February 2017 2 4 9 2
18 Monday 20 February 2017 0 4 6 7
19 Monday 20 February 2017 8 9 9 3
20 Monday 20 February 2017 0 4 8 9
21 Monday 13 February 2017 9 4 1 2
22 Monday 13 February 2017 9 5 0 9
23 Monday 13 February 2017 6 0 9 8
24 Monday 13 February 2017 5 3 9 9
25 Monday 06 February 2017 2 9 8 7
26 Monday 06 February 2017 9 7 9 4
27 Monday 06 February 2017 8 1 9 1
28 Monday 06 February 2017 0 8 3 7
29 Monday 30 January 2017 5 7 4 8
30 Monday 30 January 2017 0 8 4 2
31 Monday 30 January 2017 2 5 7 1
32 Monday 30 January 2017 2 1 5 0
33 Monday 23 January 2017 9 2 0 0
34 Monday 23 January 2017 9 0 1 5
35 Monday 23 January 2017 5 1 6 6
36 Monday 23 January 2017 2 3 1 9
37 Monday 16 January 2017 4 5 4 0
38 Monday 16 January 2017 7 2 7 3
39 Monday 16 January 2017 5 3 1 2
40 Monday 16 January 2017 6 3 5 3
41 Monday 09 January 2017 5 5 8 9
42 Monday 09 January 2017 7 1 9 6
43 Monday 09 January 2017 3 2 7 4
44 Monday 09 January 2017 4 5 1 3
45 Monday 02 January 2017 7 0 6 2
46 Monday 02 January 2017 9 2 5 9
47 Monday 02 January 2017 7 8 4 1
48 Monday 02 January 2017 0 3 6 5
49 Monday 26 December 2016 1 3 6 0
50 Monday 26 December 2016 1 5 0 4
51 Monday 26 December 2016 0 8 4 7
52 Monday 26 December 2016 0 0 6 3
53 Monday 19 December 2016 9 7 1 0
54 Monday 19 December 2016 8 6 2 0
55 Monday 19 December 2016 0 7 8 4
56 Monday 19 December 2016 5 1 2 4
57 Monday 12 December 2016 4 8 0 6
58 Monday 12 December 2016 9 7 0 2
59 Monday 12 December 2016 9 0 8 4
60 Monday 12 December 2016 0 4 2 6
61 Monday 05 December 2016 9 7 1 1
62 Monday 05 December 2016 3 7 9 4
63 Monday 05 December 2016 2 1 0 5
64 Monday 05 December 2016 2 0 6 1
65 Monday 28 November 2016 8 5 7 9
66 Monday 28 November 2016 8 6 4 9
67 Monday 28 November 2016 6 3 8 2
68 Monday 28 November 2016 3 5 6 9
69 Monday 21 November 2016 8 0 9 1
70 Monday 21 November 2016 7 0 1 2
71 Monday 21 November 2016 0 3 4 5
72 Monday 21 November 2016 9 4 2 8
73 Monday 14 November 2016 9 9 6 3
74 Monday 14 November 2016 7 5 5 3
75 Monday 14 November 2016 5 7 9 4
76 Monday 14 November 2016 1 8 3 1
77 Monday 07 November 2016 5 3 4 2
78 Monday 07 November 2016 8 4 8 7
79 Monday 07 November 2016 4 5 0 3
80 Monday 07 November 2016 7 7 5 6
81 Monday 31 October 2016 9 9 4 6
82 Monday 31 October 2016 2 6 3 7
83 Monday 31 October 2016 3 9 4 9
84 Monday 31 October 2016 8 6 4 4
85 Monday 24 October 2016 1 3 9 3
86 Monday 24 October 2016 3 7 2 9
87 Monday 24 October 2016 2 1 8 6
88 Monday 24 October 2016 8 3 7 0
89 Monday 17 October 2016 7 3 4 5
90 Monday 17 October 2016 4 4 9 0
91 Monday 17 October 2016 2 9 4 9
92 Monday 17 October 2016 6 0 7 5
93 Monday 10 October 2016 7 6 5 0
94 Monday 10 October 2016 3 0 4 5
95 Monday 10 October 2016 5 0 7 4
96 Monday 10 October 2016 7 1 3 7
97 Monday 03 October 2016 3 8 2 5
98 Monday 03 October 2016 1 1 7 3
99 Monday 03 October 2016 5 2 6 2
100 Monday 03 October 2016 9 3 6 9