MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 20 February 2017 2 4 9 2
2 Monday 20 February 2017 0 4 6 7
3 Monday 20 February 2017 8 9 9 3
4 Monday 20 February 2017 0 4 8 9
5 Monday 13 February 2017 9 4 1 2
6 Monday 13 February 2017 9 5 0 9
7 Monday 13 February 2017 6 0 9 8
8 Monday 13 February 2017 5 3 9 9
9 Monday 06 February 2017 2 9 8 7
10 Monday 06 February 2017 9 7 9 4
11 Monday 06 February 2017 8 1 9 1
12 Monday 06 February 2017 0 8 3 7
13 Monday 30 January 2017 5 7 4 8
14 Monday 30 January 2017 0 8 4 2
15 Monday 30 January 2017 2 5 7 1
16 Monday 30 January 2017 2 1 5 0
17 Monday 23 January 2017 9 2 0 0
18 Monday 23 January 2017 9 0 1 5
19 Monday 23 January 2017 5 1 6 6
20 Monday 23 January 2017 2 3 1 9
21 Monday 16 January 2017 4 5 4 0
22 Monday 16 January 2017 7 2 7 3
23 Monday 16 January 2017 5 3 1 2
24 Monday 16 January 2017 6 3 5 3
25 Monday 09 January 2017 5 5 8 9
26 Monday 09 January 2017 7 1 9 6
27 Monday 09 January 2017 3 2 7 4
28 Monday 09 January 2017 4 5 1 3
29 Monday 02 January 2017 7 0 6 2
30 Monday 02 January 2017 9 2 5 9
31 Monday 02 January 2017 7 8 4 1
32 Monday 02 January 2017 0 3 6 5
33 Monday 26 December 2016 1 3 6 0
34 Monday 26 December 2016 1 5 0 4
35 Monday 26 December 2016 0 8 4 7
36 Monday 26 December 2016 0 0 6 3
37 Monday 19 December 2016 9 7 1 0
38 Monday 19 December 2016 8 6 2 0
39 Monday 19 December 2016 0 7 8 4
40 Monday 19 December 2016 5 1 2 4
41 Monday 12 December 2016 4 8 0 6
42 Monday 12 December 2016 9 7 0 2
43 Monday 12 December 2016 9 0 8 4
44 Monday 12 December 2016 0 4 2 6
45 Monday 05 December 2016 9 7 1 1
46 Monday 05 December 2016 3 7 9 4
47 Monday 05 December 2016 2 1 0 5
48 Monday 05 December 2016 2 0 6 1
49 Monday 28 November 2016 8 5 7 9
50 Monday 28 November 2016 8 6 4 9
51 Monday 28 November 2016 6 3 8 2
52 Monday 28 November 2016 3 5 6 9
53 Monday 21 November 2016 8 0 9 1
54 Monday 21 November 2016 7 0 1 2
55 Monday 21 November 2016 0 3 4 5
56 Monday 21 November 2016 9 4 2 8
57 Monday 14 November 2016 9 9 6 3
58 Monday 14 November 2016 7 5 5 3
59 Monday 14 November 2016 5 7 9 4
60 Monday 14 November 2016 1 8 3 1
61 Monday 07 November 2016 5 3 4 2
62 Monday 07 November 2016 8 4 8 7
63 Monday 07 November 2016 4 5 0 3
64 Monday 07 November 2016 7 7 5 6
65 Monday 31 October 2016 9 9 4 6
66 Monday 31 October 2016 2 6 3 7
67 Monday 31 October 2016 3 9 4 9
68 Monday 31 October 2016 8 6 4 4
69 Monday 24 October 2016 1 3 9 3
70 Monday 24 October 2016 3 7 2 9
71 Monday 24 October 2016 2 1 8 6
72 Monday 24 October 2016 8 3 7 0
73 Monday 17 October 2016 7 3 4 5
74 Monday 17 October 2016 4 4 9 0
75 Monday 17 October 2016 2 9 4 9
76 Monday 17 October 2016 6 0 7 5
77 Monday 10 October 2016 7 6 5 0
78 Monday 10 October 2016 3 0 4 5
79 Monday 10 October 2016 5 0 7 4
80 Monday 10 October 2016 7 1 3 7
81 Monday 03 October 2016 3 8 2 5
82 Monday 03 October 2016 1 1 7 3
83 Monday 03 October 2016 5 2 6 2
84 Monday 03 October 2016 9 3 6 9
85 Monday 26 September 2016 4 5 2 9
86 Monday 26 September 2016 9 1 6 4
87 Monday 26 September 2016 5 8 6 4
88 Monday 26 September 2016 0 7 1 7
89 Monday 19 September 2016 2 0 7 5
90 Monday 19 September 2016 0 5 4 2
91 Monday 19 September 2016 6 5 8 3
92 Monday 19 September 2016 1 3 2 1
93 Monday 12 September 2016 7 3 1 9
94 Monday 12 September 2016 4 4 9 6
95 Monday 12 September 2016 8 7 9 3
96 Monday 12 September 2016 7 9 8 5
97 Monday 05 September 2016 7 8 0 1
98 Monday 05 September 2016 8 6 2 5
99 Monday 05 September 2016 7 9 5 8
100 Monday 05 September 2016 1 9 5 5