MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 18 March 2019 9 5 5 8
2 Monday 18 March 2019 3 7 7 8
3 Monday 18 March 2019 3 0 1 7
4 Monday 18 March 2019 1 5 9 6
5 Monday 11 March 2019 8 4 2 8
6 Monday 11 March 2019 7 5 6 5
7 Monday 11 March 2019 1 0 6 3
8 Monday 11 March 2019 8 7 4 6
9 Monday 04 March 2019 3 9 0 0
10 Monday 04 March 2019 0 9 4 8
11 Monday 04 March 2019 6 0 0 3
12 Monday 04 March 2019 6 3 6 7
13 Monday 25 February 2019 3 7 7 4
14 Monday 25 February 2019 0 9 8 2
15 Monday 25 February 2019 3 1 9 8
16 Monday 25 February 2019 5 2 3 8
17 Monday 18 February 2019 8 9 7 9
18 Monday 18 February 2019 9 1 2 7
19 Monday 18 February 2019 4 0 6 1
20 Monday 18 February 2019 0 3 7 4
21 Monday 11 February 2019 3 0 9 7
22 Monday 11 February 2019 9 0 8 2
23 Monday 11 February 2019 0 1 4 5
24 Monday 11 February 2019 2 4 5 5
25 Monday 04 February 2019 9 5 5 3
26 Monday 04 February 2019 7 6 2 0
27 Monday 04 February 2019 2 2 1 3
28 Monday 04 February 2019 2 2 4 5
29 Monday 28 January 2019 1 6 5 7
30 Monday 28 January 2019 0 5 1 8
31 Monday 28 January 2019 3 7 5 0
32 Monday 28 January 2019 0 4 0 6
33 Monday 21 January 2019 0 1 6 2
34 Monday 21 January 2019 9 9 4 8
35 Monday 21 January 2019 3 3 0 7
36 Monday 21 January 2019 9 0 5 5
37 Monday 14 January 2019 4 8 1 6
38 Monday 14 January 2019 4 8 8 2
39 Monday 14 January 2019 8 0 4 5
40 Monday 14 January 2019 5 3 3 8
41 Monday 07 January 2019 9 9 1 4
42 Monday 07 January 2019 5 1 4 3
43 Monday 07 January 2019 4 2 8 1
44 Monday 07 January 2019 7 4 0 6
45 Monday 31 December 2018 3 9 4 8
46 Monday 31 December 2018 7 5 6 0
47 Monday 31 December 2018 2 2 6 1
48 Monday 31 December 2018 4 4 0 6
49 Monday 24 December 2018 1 2 0 0
50 Monday 24 December 2018 5 7 1 8
51 Monday 24 December 2018 2 8 1 6
52 Monday 24 December 2018 7 4 6 1
53 Monday 17 December 2018 2 8 6 0
54 Monday 17 December 2018 5 0 7 1
55 Monday 17 December 2018 5 7 1 2
56 Monday 17 December 2018 6 4 3 1
57 Monday 10 December 2018 9 5 0 7
58 Monday 10 December 2018 7 7 6 3
59 Monday 10 December 2018 8 1 4 9
60 Monday 10 December 2018 0 2 6 1
61 Monday 03 December 2018 0 9 7 1
62 Monday 03 December 2018 3 5 6 4
63 Monday 03 December 2018 9 4 7 6
64 Monday 03 December 2018 1 2 6 8
65 Monday 26 November 2018 7 4 4 1
66 Monday 26 November 2018 7 3 2 8
67 Monday 26 November 2018 2 7 2 0
68 Monday 26 November 2018 1 1 7 5
69 Monday 19 November 2018 4 6 2 8
70 Monday 19 November 2018 6 3 2 5
71 Monday 19 November 2018 9 1 7 5
72 Monday 19 November 2018 9 6 0 9
73 Monday 12 November 2018 9 6 3 4
74 Monday 12 November 2018 6 2 1 3
75 Monday 12 November 2018 4 1 0 6
76 Monday 12 November 2018 3 3 1 0
77 Monday 05 November 2018 9 6 1 3
78 Monday 05 November 2018 2 9 6 1
79 Monday 05 November 2018 3 4 7 0
80 Monday 05 November 2018 9 3 8 1
81 Monday 29 October 2018 9 4 2 4
82 Monday 29 October 2018 8 7 4 1
83 Monday 29 October 2018 0 7 7 4
84 Monday 29 October 2018 2 8 0 8
85 Monday 22 October 2018 9 4 0 1
86 Monday 22 October 2018 4 4 7 0
87 Monday 22 October 2018 3 1 5 7
88 Monday 22 October 2018 7 9 1 2
89 Monday 15 October 2018 0 3 8 1
90 Monday 15 October 2018 8 2 2 9
91 Monday 15 October 2018 2 1 5 6
92 Monday 15 October 2018 1 0 3 6
93 Monday 08 October 2018 4 5 8 4
94 Monday 08 October 2018 3 3 0 9
95 Monday 08 October 2018 2 8 8 4
96 Monday 08 October 2018 2 4 2 1
97 Monday 01 October 2018 4 8 5 2
98 Monday 01 October 2018 1 5 1 8
99 Monday 01 October 2018 6 9 8 1
100 Monday 01 October 2018 8 8 4 1