MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 30 March 2020 6 4 4 3
2 Monday 30 March 2020 3 1 1 8
3 Monday 30 March 2020 2 0 1 7
4 Monday 30 March 2020 5 8 1 5
5 Monday 23 March 2020 1 2 4 6
6 Monday 23 March 2020 2 1 8 7
7 Monday 23 March 2020 9 7 8 9
8 Monday 23 March 2020 6 9 0 8
9 Monday 16 March 2020 7 3 2 4
10 Monday 16 March 2020 2 5 1 1
11 Monday 16 March 2020 7 7 8 4
12 Monday 16 March 2020 7 6 3 6
13 Monday 09 March 2020 8 4 9 0
14 Monday 09 March 2020 5 0 6 2
15 Monday 09 March 2020 1 8 9 0
16 Monday 09 March 2020 9 8 5 5
17 Monday 02 March 2020 4 3 0 7
18 Monday 02 March 2020 1 0 2 1
19 Monday 02 March 2020 8 4 6 4
20 Monday 02 March 2020 4 0 1 0
21 Monday 24 February 2020 0 2 8 0
22 Monday 24 February 2020 9 3 8 8
23 Monday 24 February 2020 9 0 4 3
24 Monday 24 February 2020 4 7 1 7
25 Monday 17 February 2020 3 0 5 7
26 Monday 17 February 2020 6 4 9 2
27 Monday 17 February 2020 7 1 2 6
28 Monday 17 February 2020 5 3 8 0
29 Monday 10 February 2020 3 8 2 0
30 Monday 10 February 2020 6 2 2 0
31 Monday 10 February 2020 5 1 3 1
32 Monday 10 February 2020 0 0 3 7
33 Monday 03 February 2020 7 3 4 1
34 Monday 03 February 2020 4 6 5 3
35 Monday 03 February 2020 1 5 6 8
36 Monday 03 February 2020 7 5 9 8
37 Monday 27 January 2020 6 7 6 8
38 Monday 27 January 2020 5 7 7 9
39 Monday 27 January 2020 0 8 4 5
40 Monday 27 January 2020 7 4 3 3
41 Monday 20 January 2020 0 3 7 1
42 Monday 20 January 2020 6 1 5 5
43 Monday 20 January 2020 2 8 1 2
44 Monday 20 January 2020 6 8 9 2
45 Monday 13 January 2020 4 5 9 8
46 Monday 13 January 2020 6 1 0 2
47 Monday 13 January 2020 1 2 5 4
48 Monday 13 January 2020 6 3 6 1
49 Monday 06 January 2020 1 1 8 9
50 Monday 06 January 2020 4 3 0 9
51 Monday 06 January 2020 8 0 1 8
52 Monday 06 January 2020 6 6 1 3
53 Monday 30 December 2019 3 2 5 5
54 Monday 30 December 2019 8 0 0 3
55 Monday 30 December 2019 0 8 5 1
56 Monday 30 December 2019 9 9 5 3
57 Monday 23 December 2019 4 2 0 5
58 Monday 23 December 2019 9 2 1 8
59 Monday 23 December 2019 9 6 3 3
60 Monday 23 December 2019 4 7 7 1
61 Monday 16 December 2019 1 3 8 5
62 Monday 16 December 2019 6 7 1 8
63 Monday 16 December 2019 2 3 5 1
64 Monday 16 December 2019 6 1 0 6
65 Monday 09 December 2019 1 8 3 3
66 Monday 09 December 2019 5 4 1 3
67 Monday 09 December 2019 2 3 3 2
68 Monday 09 December 2019 0 1 7 1
69 Monday 02 December 2019 5 4 9 6
70 Monday 02 December 2019 4 0 6 3
71 Monday 02 December 2019 6 2 9 0
72 Monday 02 December 2019 0 2 3 7
73 Monday 25 November 2019 5 3 9 4
74 Monday 25 November 2019 0 4 3 3
75 Monday 25 November 2019 9 6 5 7
76 Monday 25 November 2019 4 0 9 0
77 Monday 18 November 2019 1 9 3 4
78 Monday 18 November 2019 3 2 3 8
79 Monday 18 November 2019 3 8 0 7
80 Monday 18 November 2019 4 1 7 3
81 Monday 11 November 2019 5 6 3 4
82 Monday 11 November 2019 6 9 2 4
83 Monday 11 November 2019 1 3 7 0
84 Monday 11 November 2019 6 7 9 4
85 Monday 04 November 2019 5 4 0 0
86 Monday 04 November 2019 7 1 6 0
87 Monday 04 November 2019 3 6 3 5
88 Monday 04 November 2019 7 5 9 7
89 Monday 28 October 2019 8 2 4 5
90 Monday 28 October 2019 1 8 1 4
91 Monday 28 October 2019 2 7 5 9
92 Monday 28 October 2019 5 9 6 9
93 Monday 21 October 2019 2 2 6 0
94 Monday 21 October 2019 6 1 7 6
95 Monday 21 October 2019 9 2 9 7
96 Monday 21 October 2019 7 2 8 6
97 Monday 14 October 2019 9 2 4 0
98 Monday 14 October 2019 8 1 4 3
99 Monday 14 October 2019 9 1 1 8
100 Monday 14 October 2019 8 0 6 2