MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 13 September 2021 4 0 5 1
2 Monday 13 September 2021 9 7 2 5
3 Monday 13 September 2021 6 2 1 4
4 Monday 13 September 2021 4 7 7 1
5 Monday 06 September 2021 2 2 3 0
6 Monday 06 September 2021 1 9 7 5
7 Monday 06 September 2021 3 0 3 2
8 Monday 06 September 2021 6 8 0 5
9 Monday 30 August 2021 3 1 4 0
10 Monday 30 August 2021 7 1 2 0
11 Monday 30 August 2021 2 5 8 8
12 Monday 30 August 2021 0 7 0 2
13 Monday 23 August 2021 4 0 7 1
14 Monday 23 August 2021 4 8 2 1
15 Monday 23 August 2021 2 9 1 9
16 Monday 23 August 2021 8 9 2 5
17 Monday 16 August 2021 6 5 1 0
18 Monday 16 August 2021 8 4 2 1
19 Monday 16 August 2021 4 7 4 1
20 Monday 16 August 2021 0 7 4 0
21 Monday 09 August 2021 4 0 6 5
22 Monday 09 August 2021 6 3 3 5
23 Monday 09 August 2021 1 9 0 2
24 Monday 09 August 2021 0 8 0 0
25 Monday 02 August 2021 6 1 0 2
26 Monday 02 August 2021 9 5 4 5
27 Monday 02 August 2021 5 8 6 1
28 Monday 02 August 2021 4 5 1 1
29 Monday 26 July 2021 5 0 3 2
30 Monday 26 July 2021 9 3 1 3
31 Monday 26 July 2021 2 7 8 1
32 Monday 26 July 2021 5 2 9 2
33 Monday 19 July 2021 4 0 5 9
34 Monday 19 July 2021 2 2 7 5
35 Monday 19 July 2021 4 1 1 7
36 Monday 19 July 2021 7 6 0 0
37 Monday 12 July 2021 6 5 7 1
38 Monday 12 July 2021 7 0 2 9
39 Monday 12 July 2021 0 2 3 6
40 Monday 12 July 2021 4 8 4 0
41 Monday 05 July 2021 1 8 0 4
42 Monday 05 July 2021 9 1 1 3
43 Monday 05 July 2021 6 3 1 3
44 Monday 05 July 2021 1 6 5 5
45 Monday 28 June 2021 7 5 8 2
46 Monday 28 June 2021 2 0 0 8
47 Monday 28 June 2021 7 5 8 8
48 Monday 28 June 2021 8 4 8 8
49 Monday 21 June 2021 4 7 0 8
50 Monday 21 June 2021 9 7 7 2
51 Monday 21 June 2021 4 1 9 5
52 Monday 21 June 2021 7 3 3 4
53 Monday 14 June 2021 7 3 2 5
54 Monday 14 June 2021 0 1 7 1
55 Monday 14 June 2021 4 0 2 2
56 Monday 14 June 2021 3 5 2 4
57 Monday 07 June 2021 0 8 4 6
58 Monday 07 June 2021 4 0 1 3
59 Monday 07 June 2021 3 2 1 0
60 Monday 07 June 2021 4 2 8 2
61 Monday 31 May 2021 9 0 2 6
62 Monday 31 May 2021 9 3 1 0
63 Monday 31 May 2021 6 1 1 3
64 Monday 31 May 2021 7 8 9 8
65 Monday 24 May 2021 8 4 2 5
66 Monday 24 May 2021 5 3 6 9
67 Monday 24 May 2021 9 8 5 7
68 Monday 24 May 2021 3 9 0 9
69 Monday 17 May 2021 7 8 6 4
70 Monday 17 May 2021 4 5 9 7
71 Monday 17 May 2021 4 1 9 5
72 Monday 17 May 2021 4 1 7 0
73 Monday 10 May 2021 6 4 9 5
74 Monday 10 May 2021 0 3 6 3
75 Monday 10 May 2021 9 4 2 3
76 Monday 10 May 2021 2 7 4 4
77 Monday 03 May 2021 2 7 8 6
78 Monday 03 May 2021 6 4 2 2
79 Monday 03 May 2021 5 6 5 7
80 Monday 03 May 2021 7 1 1 5
81 Monday 26 April 2021 8 1 2 0
82 Monday 26 April 2021 7 0 0 6
83 Monday 26 April 2021 1 0 6 8
84 Monday 26 April 2021 7 8 5 5
85 Monday 19 April 2021 6 6 7 0
86 Monday 19 April 2021 7 5 1 5
87 Monday 19 April 2021 2 6 6 0
88 Monday 19 April 2021 1 6 6 6
89 Monday 12 April 2021 9 2 2 5
90 Monday 12 April 2021 7 9 8 0
91 Monday 12 April 2021 9 6 1 2
92 Monday 12 April 2021 9 7 2 2
93 Monday 05 April 2021 5 6 3 7
94 Monday 05 April 2021 1 8 8 0
95 Monday 05 April 2021 6 9 8 3
96 Monday 05 April 2021 2 8 8 0
97 Monday 29 March 2021 4 0 7 6
98 Monday 29 March 2021 4 0 2 0
99 Monday 29 March 2021 7 1 8 2
100 Monday 29 March 2021 5 1 6 9