MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 15 July 2019 9 1 4 6
2 Monday 15 July 2019 4 2 8 3
3 Monday 15 July 2019 5 1 6 4
4 Monday 15 July 2019 4 7 9 9
5 Monday 08 July 2019 1 7 7 8
6 Monday 08 July 2019 9 7 8 7
7 Monday 08 July 2019 8 8 7 2
8 Monday 08 July 2019 8 4 4 7
9 Monday 01 July 2019 8 9 1 6
10 Monday 01 July 2019 7 0 6 6
11 Monday 01 July 2019 1 5 4 8
12 Monday 01 July 2019 4 2 1 4
13 Monday 24 June 2019 2 6 1 9
14 Monday 24 June 2019 0 8 3 2
15 Monday 24 June 2019 3 1 5 4
16 Monday 24 June 2019 2 5 3 0
17 Monday 17 June 2019 6 9 2 8
18 Monday 17 June 2019 9 8 8 7
19 Monday 17 June 2019 4 2 8 7
20 Monday 17 June 2019 2 2 6 3
21 Monday 10 June 2019 5 0 0 1
22 Monday 10 June 2019 3 4 8 2
23 Monday 10 June 2019 7 7 6 5
24 Monday 10 June 2019 5 1 3 9
25 Monday 03 June 2019 0 9 5 4
26 Monday 03 June 2019 7 7 2 6
27 Monday 03 June 2019 0 7 2 3
28 Monday 03 June 2019 7 1 8 8
29 Monday 27 May 2019 5 6 5 0
30 Monday 27 May 2019 1 5 2 2
31 Monday 27 May 2019 5 7 8 0
32 Monday 27 May 2019 7 5 1 1
33 Monday 20 May 2019 1 3 7 7
34 Monday 20 May 2019 6 8 9 4
35 Monday 20 May 2019 4 2 6 2
36 Monday 20 May 2019 3 7 4 9
37 Monday 13 May 2019 1 5 8 8
38 Monday 13 May 2019 3 8 1 6
39 Monday 13 May 2019 7 8 5 9
40 Monday 13 May 2019 7 5 1 3
41 Monday 06 May 2019 9 8 6 0
42 Monday 06 May 2019 4 0 3 0
43 Monday 06 May 2019 1 0 1 5
44 Monday 06 May 2019 8 0 3 0
45 Monday 29 April 2019 9 8 3 2
46 Monday 29 April 2019 1 7 5 6
47 Monday 29 April 2019 5 1 9 8
48 Monday 29 April 2019 8 3 4 2
49 Monday 22 April 2019 9 0 9 3
50 Monday 22 April 2019 6 9 5 1
51 Monday 22 April 2019 4 4 8 5
52 Monday 22 April 2019 4 8 1 8
53 Monday 15 April 2019 7 6 5 5
54 Monday 15 April 2019 4 0 7 3
55 Monday 15 April 2019 3 8 6 2
56 Monday 15 April 2019 1 5 4 5
57 Monday 08 April 2019 3 7 6 5
58 Monday 08 April 2019 1 9 4 4
59 Monday 08 April 2019 3 9 1 0
60 Monday 08 April 2019 2 8 8 1
61 Monday 01 April 2019 6 5 1 8
62 Monday 01 April 2019 9 4 5 4
63 Monday 01 April 2019 2 6 6 3
64 Monday 01 April 2019 2 9 6 2
65 Monday 25 March 2019 8 1 5 1
66 Monday 25 March 2019 4 7 1 9
67 Monday 25 March 2019 4 6 8 0
68 Monday 25 March 2019 7 3 9 9
69 Monday 18 March 2019 9 5 5 8
70 Monday 18 March 2019 3 7 7 8
71 Monday 18 March 2019 3 0 1 7
72 Monday 18 March 2019 1 5 9 6
73 Monday 11 March 2019 8 4 2 8
74 Monday 11 March 2019 7 5 6 5
75 Monday 11 March 2019 1 0 6 3
76 Monday 11 March 2019 8 7 4 6
77 Monday 04 March 2019 3 9 0 0
78 Monday 04 March 2019 0 9 4 8
79 Monday 04 March 2019 6 0 0 3
80 Monday 04 March 2019 6 3 6 7
81 Monday 25 February 2019 3 7 7 4
82 Monday 25 February 2019 0 9 8 2
83 Monday 25 February 2019 3 1 9 8
84 Monday 25 February 2019 5 2 3 8
85 Monday 18 February 2019 8 9 7 9
86 Monday 18 February 2019 9 1 2 7
87 Monday 18 February 2019 4 0 6 1
88 Monday 18 February 2019 0 3 7 4
89 Monday 11 February 2019 3 0 9 7
90 Monday 11 February 2019 9 0 8 2
91 Monday 11 February 2019 0 1 4 5
92 Monday 11 February 2019 2 4 5 5
93 Monday 04 February 2019 9 5 5 3
94 Monday 04 February 2019 7 6 2 0
95 Monday 04 February 2019 2 2 1 3
96 Monday 04 February 2019 2 2 4 5
97 Monday 28 January 2019 1 6 5 7
98 Monday 28 January 2019 0 5 1 8
99 Monday 28 January 2019 3 7 5 0
100 Monday 28 January 2019 0 4 0 6