MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 24 September 2018 5 4 2 9
2 Monday 24 September 2018 9 3 1 2
3 Monday 24 September 2018 7 2 0 1
4 Monday 24 September 2018 2 1 3 9
5 Monday 17 September 2018 5 1 2 6
6 Monday 17 September 2018 3 2 6 8
7 Monday 17 September 2018 8 9 2 1
8 Monday 17 September 2018 5 7 6 6
9 Monday 10 September 2018 2 7 1 8
10 Monday 10 September 2018 7 3 5 1
11 Monday 10 September 2018 5 3 9 4
12 Monday 10 September 2018 9 1 0 6
13 Monday 03 September 2018 5 2 7 0
14 Monday 03 September 2018 2 0 7 3
15 Monday 03 September 2018 2 4 3 9
16 Monday 03 September 2018 6 4 0 1
17 Monday 27 August 2018 1 3 2 7
18 Monday 27 August 2018 7 2 8 8
19 Monday 27 August 2018 6 2 4 3
20 Monday 27 August 2018 0 0 3 5
21 Monday 20 August 2018 8 0 7 1
22 Monday 20 August 2018 7 4 0 7
23 Monday 20 August 2018 9 5 6 5
24 Monday 20 August 2018 1 3 5 3
25 Monday 13 August 2018 1 1 4 9
26 Monday 13 August 2018 4 8 0 2
27 Monday 13 August 2018 8 7 3 9
28 Monday 13 August 2018 7 2 5 0
29 Monday 06 August 2018 1 2 2 4
30 Monday 06 August 2018 4 5 1 9
31 Monday 06 August 2018 3 6 0 1
32 Monday 06 August 2018 0 8 3 3
33 Monday 30 July 2018 5 4 0 3
34 Monday 30 July 2018 2 7 6 2
35 Monday 30 July 2018 6 9 9 1
36 Monday 30 July 2018 1 1 5 7
37 Monday 23 July 2018 2 7 8 6
38 Monday 23 July 2018 8 7 5 2
39 Monday 23 July 2018 9 2 9 6
40 Monday 23 July 2018 2 7 6 6
41 Monday 16 July 2018 5 7 5 2
42 Monday 16 July 2018 0 3 6 4
43 Monday 16 July 2018 5 2 4 3
44 Monday 16 July 2018 7 7 6 4
45 Monday 09 July 2018 1 5 0 2
46 Monday 09 July 2018 5 5 8 3
47 Monday 09 July 2018 4 6 9 9
48 Monday 09 July 2018 5 9 1 8
49 Monday 02 July 2018 5 6 1 3
50 Monday 02 July 2018 8 0 5 1
51 Monday 02 July 2018 9 0 9 4
52 Monday 02 July 2018 6 4 5 1
53 Monday 25 June 2018 0 3 4 3
54 Monday 25 June 2018 2 3 0 3
55 Monday 25 June 2018 4 1 8 2
56 Monday 25 June 2018 3 9 6 6
57 Monday 18 June 2018 6 7 3 9
58 Monday 18 June 2018 3 8 6 7
59 Monday 18 June 2018 4 5 0 6
60 Monday 18 June 2018 0 9 5 8
61 Monday 11 June 2018 9 3 8 8
62 Monday 11 June 2018 1 6 5 4
63 Monday 11 June 2018 7 4 1 6
64 Monday 11 June 2018 8 5 2 2
65 Monday 04 June 2018 9 9 8 2
66 Monday 04 June 2018 3 1 5 5
67 Monday 04 June 2018 2 8 3 1
68 Monday 04 June 2018 6 5 9 2
69 Monday 28 May 2018 4 9 5 1
70 Monday 28 May 2018 5 6 4 6
71 Monday 28 May 2018 0 1 3 5
72 Monday 28 May 2018 8 0 3 1
73 Monday 21 May 2018 3 0 8 1
74 Monday 21 May 2018 2 0 6 0
75 Monday 21 May 2018 9 5 7 3
76 Monday 21 May 2018 4 8 3 7
77 Monday 14 May 2018 2 0 6 5
78 Monday 14 May 2018 8 2 5 2
79 Monday 14 May 2018 2 0 3 0
80 Monday 14 May 2018 5 4 2 1
81 Monday 07 May 2018 3 3 0 6
82 Monday 07 May 2018 1 9 5 9
83 Monday 07 May 2018 4 9 2 1
84 Monday 07 May 2018 0 7 4 5
85 Monday 30 April 2018 8 4 6 7
86 Monday 30 April 2018 7 5 8 3
87 Monday 30 April 2018 6 9 5 8
88 Monday 30 April 2018 4 0 0 2
89 Monday 23 April 2018 7 4 5 2
90 Monday 23 April 2018 2 0 4 6
91 Monday 23 April 2018 4 7 7 3
92 Monday 23 April 2018 3 1 5 1
93 Monday 16 April 2018 2 0 6 5
94 Monday 16 April 2018 4 4 1 5
95 Monday 16 April 2018 0 6 3 5
96 Monday 16 April 2018 9 4 1 7
97 Monday 09 April 2018 0 2 5 8
98 Monday 09 April 2018 9 4 4 6
99 Monday 09 April 2018 6 5 6 0
100 Monday 09 April 2018 1 0 5 0