MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 26 July 2021 5 0 3 2
2 Monday 26 July 2021 9 3 1 3
3 Monday 26 July 2021 2 7 8 1
4 Monday 19 July 2021 4 0 5 9
5 Monday 19 July 2021 2 2 7 5
6 Monday 19 July 2021 4 1 1 7
7 Monday 19 July 2021 7 6 0 0
8 Monday 12 July 2021 6 5 7 1
9 Monday 12 July 2021 7 0 2 9
10 Monday 12 July 2021 0 2 3 6
11 Monday 12 July 2021 4 8 4 0
12 Monday 05 July 2021 1 8 0 4
13 Monday 05 July 2021 9 1 1 3
14 Monday 05 July 2021 6 3 1 3
15 Monday 05 July 2021 1 6 5 5
16 Monday 28 June 2021 7 5 8 2
17 Monday 28 June 2021 2 0 0 8
18 Monday 28 June 2021 7 5 8 8
19 Monday 28 June 2021 8 4 8 8
20 Monday 21 June 2021 4 7 0 8
21 Monday 21 June 2021 9 7 7 2
22 Monday 21 June 2021 4 1 9 5
23 Monday 21 June 2021 7 3 3 4
24 Monday 14 June 2021 7 3 2 5
25 Monday 14 June 2021 0 1 7 1
26 Monday 14 June 2021 4 0 2 2
27 Monday 14 June 2021 3 5 2 4
28 Monday 07 June 2021 0 8 4 6
29 Monday 07 June 2021 4 0 1 3
30 Monday 07 June 2021 3 2 1 0
31 Monday 07 June 2021 4 2 8 2
32 Monday 31 May 2021 9 0 2 6
33 Monday 31 May 2021 9 3 1 0
34 Monday 31 May 2021 6 1 1 3
35 Monday 31 May 2021 7 8 9 8
36 Monday 24 May 2021 8 4 2 5
37 Monday 24 May 2021 5 3 6 9
38 Monday 24 May 2021 9 8 5 7
39 Monday 24 May 2021 3 9 0 9
40 Monday 17 May 2021 7 8 6 4
41 Monday 17 May 2021 4 5 9 7
42 Monday 17 May 2021 4 1 9 5
43 Monday 17 May 2021 4 1 7 0
44 Monday 10 May 2021 6 4 9 5
45 Monday 10 May 2021 0 3 6 3
46 Monday 10 May 2021 9 4 2 3
47 Monday 10 May 2021 2 7 4 4
48 Monday 03 May 2021 2 7 8 6
49 Monday 03 May 2021 6 4 2 2
50 Monday 03 May 2021 5 6 5 7
51 Monday 03 May 2021 7 1 1 5
52 Monday 26 April 2021 8 1 2 0
53 Monday 26 April 2021 7 0 0 6
54 Monday 26 April 2021 1 0 6 8
55 Monday 26 April 2021 7 8 5 5
56 Monday 19 April 2021 6 6 7 0
57 Monday 19 April 2021 7 5 1 5
58 Monday 19 April 2021 2 6 6 0
59 Monday 19 April 2021 1 6 6 6
60 Monday 12 April 2021 9 2 2 5
61 Monday 12 April 2021 7 9 8 0
62 Monday 12 April 2021 9 6 1 2
63 Monday 12 April 2021 9 7 2 2
64 Monday 05 April 2021 5 6 3 7
65 Monday 05 April 2021 1 8 8 0
66 Monday 05 April 2021 6 9 8 3
67 Monday 05 April 2021 2 8 8 0
68 Monday 29 March 2021 4 0 7 6
69 Monday 29 March 2021 4 0 2 0
70 Monday 29 March 2021 7 1 8 2
71 Monday 29 March 2021 5 1 6 9
72 Monday 22 March 2021 7 9 1 1
73 Monday 22 March 2021 5 1 9 6
74 Monday 22 March 2021 7 8 9 0
75 Monday 22 March 2021 9 8 5 5
76 Monday 15 March 2021 6 6 3 2
77 Monday 15 March 2021 8 5 7 8
78 Monday 15 March 2021 9 9 1 4
79 Monday 15 March 2021 8 6 2 2
80 Monday 08 March 2021 2 9 3 0
81 Monday 08 March 2021 4 0 2 2
82 Monday 08 March 2021 8 4 6 0
83 Monday 08 March 2021 4 9 0 3
84 Monday 01 March 2021 0 3 9 8
85 Monday 01 March 2021 4 8 1 6
86 Monday 01 March 2021 6 1 2 0
87 Monday 01 March 2021 7 5 6 0
88 Monday 22 February 2021 7 3 3 0
89 Monday 22 February 2021 4 4 6 2
90 Monday 22 February 2021 8 2 1 3
91 Monday 22 February 2021 7 6 2 6
92 Monday 15 February 2021 6 7 7 0
93 Monday 15 February 2021 6 3 7 8
94 Monday 15 February 2021 7 7 0 1
95 Monday 15 February 2021 6 8 3 9
96 Monday 08 February 2021 9 1 5 1
97 Monday 08 February 2021 6 6 2 0
98 Monday 08 February 2021 6 5 9 8
99 Monday 08 February 2021 5 1 7 8
100 Monday 01 February 2021 9 2 7 0