MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 20 May 2019 1 3 7 7
2 Monday 20 May 2019 6 8 9 4
3 Monday 13 May 2019 1 5 8 8
4 Monday 13 May 2019 3 8 1 6
5 Monday 13 May 2019 7 8 5 9
6 Monday 13 May 2019 7 5 1 3
7 Monday 06 May 2019 9 8 6 0
8 Monday 06 May 2019 4 0 3 0
9 Monday 06 May 2019 1 0 1 5
10 Monday 06 May 2019 8 0 3 0
11 Monday 29 April 2019 9 8 3 2
12 Monday 29 April 2019 1 7 5 6
13 Monday 29 April 2019 5 1 9 8
14 Monday 29 April 2019 8 3 4 2
15 Monday 22 April 2019 9 0 9 3
16 Monday 22 April 2019 6 9 5 1
17 Monday 22 April 2019 4 4 8 5
18 Monday 22 April 2019 4 8 1 8
19 Monday 15 April 2019 7 6 5 5
20 Monday 15 April 2019 4 0 7 3
21 Monday 15 April 2019 3 8 6 2
22 Monday 15 April 2019 1 5 4 5
23 Monday 08 April 2019 3 7 6 5
24 Monday 08 April 2019 1 9 4 4
25 Monday 08 April 2019 3 9 1 0
26 Monday 08 April 2019 2 8 8 1
27 Monday 01 April 2019 6 5 1 8
28 Monday 01 April 2019 9 4 5 4
29 Monday 01 April 2019 2 6 6 3
30 Monday 01 April 2019 2 9 6 2
31 Monday 25 March 2019 8 1 5 1
32 Monday 25 March 2019 4 7 1 9
33 Monday 25 March 2019 4 6 8 0
34 Monday 25 March 2019 7 3 9 9
35 Monday 18 March 2019 9 5 5 8
36 Monday 18 March 2019 3 7 7 8
37 Monday 18 March 2019 3 0 1 7
38 Monday 18 March 2019 1 5 9 6
39 Monday 11 March 2019 8 4 2 8
40 Monday 11 March 2019 7 5 6 5
41 Monday 11 March 2019 1 0 6 3
42 Monday 11 March 2019 8 7 4 6
43 Monday 04 March 2019 3 9 0 0
44 Monday 04 March 2019 0 9 4 8
45 Monday 04 March 2019 6 0 0 3
46 Monday 04 March 2019 6 3 6 7
47 Monday 25 February 2019 3 7 7 4
48 Monday 25 February 2019 0 9 8 2
49 Monday 25 February 2019 3 1 9 8
50 Monday 25 February 2019 5 2 3 8
51 Monday 18 February 2019 8 9 7 9
52 Monday 18 February 2019 9 1 2 7
53 Monday 18 February 2019 4 0 6 1
54 Monday 18 February 2019 0 3 7 4
55 Monday 11 February 2019 3 0 9 7
56 Monday 11 February 2019 9 0 8 2
57 Monday 11 February 2019 0 1 4 5
58 Monday 11 February 2019 2 4 5 5
59 Monday 04 February 2019 9 5 5 3
60 Monday 04 February 2019 7 6 2 0
61 Monday 04 February 2019 2 2 1 3
62 Monday 04 February 2019 2 2 4 5
63 Monday 28 January 2019 1 6 5 7
64 Monday 28 January 2019 0 5 1 8
65 Monday 28 January 2019 3 7 5 0
66 Monday 28 January 2019 0 4 0 6
67 Monday 21 January 2019 0 1 6 2
68 Monday 21 January 2019 9 9 4 8
69 Monday 21 January 2019 3 3 0 7
70 Monday 21 January 2019 9 0 5 5
71 Monday 14 January 2019 4 8 1 6
72 Monday 14 January 2019 4 8 8 2
73 Monday 14 January 2019 8 0 4 5
74 Monday 14 January 2019 5 3 3 8
75 Monday 07 January 2019 9 9 1 4
76 Monday 07 January 2019 5 1 4 3
77 Monday 07 January 2019 4 2 8 1
78 Monday 07 January 2019 7 4 0 6
79 Monday 31 December 2018 3 9 4 8
80 Monday 31 December 2018 7 5 6 0
81 Monday 31 December 2018 2 2 6 1
82 Monday 31 December 2018 4 4 0 6
83 Monday 24 December 2018 1 2 0 0
84 Monday 24 December 2018 5 7 1 8
85 Monday 24 December 2018 2 8 1 6
86 Monday 24 December 2018 7 4 6 1
87 Monday 17 December 2018 2 8 6 0
88 Monday 17 December 2018 5 0 7 1
89 Monday 17 December 2018 5 7 1 2
90 Monday 17 December 2018 6 4 3 1
91 Monday 10 December 2018 9 5 0 7
92 Monday 10 December 2018 7 7 6 3
93 Monday 10 December 2018 8 1 4 9
94 Monday 10 December 2018 0 2 6 1
95 Monday 03 December 2018 0 9 7 1
96 Monday 03 December 2018 3 5 6 4
97 Monday 03 December 2018 9 4 7 6
98 Monday 03 December 2018 1 2 6 8
99 Monday 26 November 2018 7 4 4 1
100 Monday 26 November 2018 7 3 2 8