MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 23 May 2022 1 7 6 7
2 Monday 23 May 2022 2 9 8 2
3 Monday 23 May 2022 6 2 3 6
4 Monday 23 May 2022 6 8 8 2
5 Monday 16 May 2022 6 9 5 5
6 Monday 16 May 2022 8 0 7 5
7 Monday 16 May 2022 1 6 4 6
8 Monday 16 May 2022 4 7 8 2
9 Monday 09 May 2022 0 0 6 6
10 Monday 09 May 2022 2 3 3 6
11 Monday 09 May 2022 4 0 5 6
12 Monday 09 May 2022 1 2 9 4
13 Monday 02 May 2022 8 4 2 0
14 Monday 02 May 2022 5 1 6 7
15 Monday 02 May 2022 3 9 4 2
16 Monday 02 May 2022 6 4 9 3
17 Monday 25 April 2022 8 5 3 5
18 Monday 25 April 2022 5 4 7 0
19 Monday 25 April 2022 6 4 9 4
20 Monday 25 April 2022 3 3 4 9
21 Monday 18 April 2022 2 9 1 0
22 Monday 18 April 2022 2 1 2 4
23 Monday 18 April 2022 3 2 4 9
24 Monday 18 April 2022 6 5 7 8
25 Monday 11 April 2022 4 2 3 6
26 Monday 11 April 2022 8 2 4 9
27 Monday 11 April 2022 5 2 1 6
28 Monday 11 April 2022 4 2 2 0
29 Monday 04 April 2022 7 0 1 3
30 Monday 04 April 2022 3 0 6 5
31 Monday 04 April 2022 7 9 8 1
32 Monday 04 April 2022 9 4 3 9
33 Monday 28 March 2022 4 8 8 6
34 Monday 28 March 2022 2 1 5 7
35 Monday 28 March 2022 9 1 5 2
36 Monday 28 March 2022 7 3 1 6
37 Monday 21 March 2022 5 9 2 9
38 Monday 21 March 2022 1 3 8 2
39 Monday 21 March 2022 3 9 0 5
40 Monday 21 March 2022 8 9 6 2
41 Monday 14 March 2022 4 3 1 5
42 Monday 14 March 2022 7 7 2 9
43 Monday 14 March 2022 6 3 7 0
44 Monday 14 March 2022 7 1 4 7
45 Monday 07 March 2022 6 4 1 4
46 Monday 07 March 2022 0 1 6 2
47 Monday 07 March 2022 9 6 2 2
48 Monday 07 March 2022 2 3 8 2
49 Monday 28 February 2022 9 6 4 5
50 Monday 28 February 2022 5 6 7 4
51 Monday 28 February 2022 0 2 2 9
52 Monday 28 February 2022 0 1 4 5
53 Monday 21 February 2022 4 6 8 0
54 Monday 21 February 2022 3 6 0 7
55 Monday 21 February 2022 4 9 6 6
56 Monday 21 February 2022 2 7 8 5
57 Monday 14 February 2022 0 4 9 5
58 Monday 14 February 2022 2 2 8 1
59 Monday 14 February 2022 5 7 9 4
60 Monday 14 February 2022 9 1 5 6
61 Monday 07 February 2022 5 4 4 0
62 Monday 07 February 2022 4 8 4 3
63 Monday 07 February 2022 9 5 1 1
64 Monday 07 February 2022 3 3 8 9
65 Monday 31 January 2022 5 1 8 8
66 Monday 31 January 2022 2 0 2 8
67 Monday 31 January 2022 0 7 0 9
68 Monday 31 January 2022 9 2 3 7
69 Monday 24 January 2022 6 5 2 5
70 Monday 24 January 2022 0 7 7 3
71 Monday 24 January 2022 9 6 2 7
72 Monday 24 January 2022 4 3 2 2
73 Monday 17 January 2022 0 6 6 2
74 Monday 17 January 2022 7 3 8 1
75 Monday 17 January 2022 8 1 6 6
76 Monday 17 January 2022 3 7 6 2
77 Monday 10 January 2022 8 0 2 4
78 Monday 10 January 2022 3 5 9 7
79 Monday 10 January 2022 6 2 5 2
80 Monday 10 January 2022 5 1 1 7
81 Monday 03 January 2022 2 5 8 8
82 Monday 03 January 2022 6 1 0 2
83 Monday 03 January 2022 3 4 6 5
84 Monday 03 January 2022 0 5 0 2
85 Monday 27 December 2021 5 0 7 7
86 Monday 27 December 2021 5 2 9 8
87 Monday 27 December 2021 6 7 1 9
88 Monday 27 December 2021 6 8 0 5
89 Monday 20 December 2021 2 6 0 4
90 Monday 20 December 2021 9 6 5 1
91 Monday 20 December 2021 7 7 1 6
92 Monday 20 December 2021 5 1 9 8
93 Monday 13 December 2021 7 8 0 1
94 Monday 13 December 2021 3 4 0 5
95 Monday 13 December 2021 6 9 0 3
96 Monday 13 December 2021 0 4 9 6
97 Monday 06 December 2021 0 5 7 8
98 Monday 06 December 2021 3 3 5 6
99 Monday 06 December 2021 5 3 0 7
100 Monday 06 December 2021 8 0 8 4