MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 13 July 2020 0 6 1 9
2 Monday 13 July 2020 9 5 1 8
3 Monday 13 July 2020 3 3 7 0
4 Monday 13 July 2020 1 1 5 8
5 Monday 06 July 2020 6 0 8 5
6 Monday 06 July 2020 0 5 5 2
7 Monday 06 July 2020 8 6 4 1
8 Monday 06 July 2020 1 3 7 2
9 Monday 29 June 2020 0 2 5 6
10 Monday 29 June 2020 1 7 9 9
11 Monday 29 June 2020 8 4 0 9
12 Monday 29 June 2020 4 8 0 0
13 Monday 22 June 2020 2 6 9 5
14 Monday 22 June 2020 7 2 9 5
15 Monday 22 June 2020 2 0 5 5
16 Monday 22 June 2020 9 2 0 4
17 Monday 15 June 2020 1 5 5 4
18 Monday 15 June 2020 0 1 2 2
19 Monday 15 June 2020 8 7 7 6
20 Monday 15 June 2020 2 1 9 1
21 Monday 08 June 2020 2 9 9 7
22 Monday 08 June 2020 0 9 6 9
23 Monday 08 June 2020 2 9 3 4
24 Monday 08 June 2020 4 6 2 9
25 Monday 01 June 2020 7 1 2 5
26 Monday 01 June 2020 0 9 7 3
27 Monday 01 June 2020 2 9 0 6
28 Monday 01 June 2020 7 2 6 0
29 Monday 25 May 2020 0 0 4 6
30 Monday 25 May 2020 4 1 8 8
31 Monday 25 May 2020 5 0 4 8
32 Monday 25 May 2020 1 1 7 0
33 Monday 18 May 2020 6 2 4 4
34 Monday 18 May 2020 7 6 6 3
35 Monday 18 May 2020 2 3 1 9
36 Monday 18 May 2020 6 5 0 5
37 Monday 11 May 2020 0 0 2 6
38 Monday 11 May 2020 1 3 2 6
39 Monday 11 May 2020 6 0 3 5
40 Monday 11 May 2020 0 5 6 3
41 Monday 04 May 2020 2 1 6 9
42 Monday 04 May 2020 9 5 0 8
43 Monday 04 May 2020 0 3 7 8
44 Monday 04 May 2020 4 5 0 3
45 Monday 27 April 2020 3 2 2 6
46 Monday 27 April 2020 8 4 3 5
47 Monday 27 April 2020 6 0 2 5
48 Monday 27 April 2020 5 8 4 8
49 Monday 20 April 2020 6 0 3 4
50 Monday 20 April 2020 9 7 6 6
51 Monday 20 April 2020 6 8 7 9
52 Monday 20 April 2020 6 4 4 5
53 Monday 13 April 2020 5 8 3 0
54 Monday 13 April 2020 7 2 4 2
55 Monday 13 April 2020 9 0 1 5
56 Monday 13 April 2020 3 4 7 8
57 Monday 06 April 2020 1 6 7 9
58 Monday 06 April 2020 0 8 2 6
59 Monday 06 April 2020 5 0 0 9
60 Monday 06 April 2020 5 2 4 4
61 Monday 30 March 2020 6 4 4 3
62 Monday 30 March 2020 3 1 1 8
63 Monday 30 March 2020 2 0 1 7
64 Monday 30 March 2020 5 8 1 5
65 Monday 23 March 2020 1 2 4 6
66 Monday 23 March 2020 2 1 8 7
67 Monday 23 March 2020 9 7 8 9
68 Monday 23 March 2020 6 9 0 8
69 Monday 16 March 2020 7 3 2 4
70 Monday 16 March 2020 2 5 1 1
71 Monday 16 March 2020 7 7 8 4
72 Monday 16 March 2020 7 6 3 6
73 Monday 09 March 2020 8 4 9 0
74 Monday 09 March 2020 5 0 6 2
75 Monday 09 March 2020 1 8 9 0
76 Monday 09 March 2020 9 8 5 5
77 Monday 02 March 2020 4 3 0 7
78 Monday 02 March 2020 1 0 2 1
79 Monday 02 March 2020 8 4 6 4
80 Monday 02 March 2020 4 0 1 0
81 Monday 24 February 2020 0 2 8 0
82 Monday 24 February 2020 9 3 8 8
83 Monday 24 February 2020 9 0 4 3
84 Monday 24 February 2020 4 7 1 7
85 Monday 17 February 2020 3 0 5 7
86 Monday 17 February 2020 6 4 9 2
87 Monday 17 February 2020 7 1 2 6
88 Monday 17 February 2020 5 3 8 0
89 Monday 10 February 2020 3 8 2 0
90 Monday 10 February 2020 6 2 2 0
91 Monday 10 February 2020 5 1 3 1
92 Monday 10 February 2020 0 0 3 7
93 Monday 03 February 2020 7 3 4 1
94 Monday 03 February 2020 4 6 5 3
95 Monday 03 February 2020 1 5 6 8
96 Monday 03 February 2020 7 5 9 8
97 Monday 27 January 2020 6 7 6 8
98 Monday 27 January 2020 5 7 7 9
99 Monday 27 January 2020 0 8 4 5
100 Monday 27 January 2020 7 4 3 3