MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 20 January 2020 0 3 7 1
2 Monday 20 January 2020 6 1 5 5
3 Monday 20 January 2020 2 8 1 2
4 Monday 20 January 2020 6 8 9 2
5 Monday 13 January 2020 4 5 9 8
6 Monday 13 January 2020 6 1 0 2
7 Monday 13 January 2020 1 2 5 4
8 Monday 13 January 2020 6 3 6 1
9 Monday 06 January 2020 1 1 8 9
10 Monday 06 January 2020 4 3 0 9
11 Monday 06 January 2020 8 0 1 8
12 Monday 06 January 2020 6 6 1 3
13 Monday 30 December 2019 3 2 5 5
14 Monday 30 December 2019 8 0 0 3
15 Monday 30 December 2019 0 8 5 1
16 Monday 30 December 2019 9 9 5 3
17 Monday 23 December 2019 4 2 0 5
18 Monday 23 December 2019 9 2 1 8
19 Monday 23 December 2019 9 6 3 3
20 Monday 23 December 2019 4 7 7 1
21 Monday 16 December 2019 1 3 8 5
22 Monday 16 December 2019 6 7 1 8
23 Monday 16 December 2019 2 3 5 1
24 Monday 16 December 2019 6 1 0 6
25 Monday 09 December 2019 1 8 3 3
26 Monday 09 December 2019 5 4 1 3
27 Monday 09 December 2019 2 3 3 2
28 Monday 09 December 2019 0 1 7 1
29 Monday 02 December 2019 5 4 9 6
30 Monday 02 December 2019 4 0 6 3
31 Monday 02 December 2019 6 2 9 0
32 Monday 02 December 2019 0 2 3 7
33 Monday 25 November 2019 5 3 9 4
34 Monday 25 November 2019 0 4 3 3
35 Monday 25 November 2019 9 6 5 7
36 Monday 25 November 2019 4 0 9 0
37 Monday 18 November 2019 1 9 3 4
38 Monday 18 November 2019 3 2 3 8
39 Monday 18 November 2019 3 8 0 7
40 Monday 18 November 2019 4 1 7 3
41 Monday 11 November 2019 5 6 3 4
42 Monday 11 November 2019 6 9 2 4
43 Monday 11 November 2019 1 3 7 0
44 Monday 11 November 2019 6 7 9 4
45 Monday 04 November 2019 5 4 0 0
46 Monday 04 November 2019 7 1 6 0
47 Monday 04 November 2019 3 6 3 5
48 Monday 04 November 2019 7 5 9 7
49 Monday 28 October 2019 8 2 4 5
50 Monday 28 October 2019 1 8 1 4
51 Monday 28 October 2019 2 7 5 9
52 Monday 28 October 2019 5 9 6 9
53 Monday 21 October 2019 2 2 6 0
54 Monday 21 October 2019 6 1 7 6
55 Monday 21 October 2019 9 2 9 7
56 Monday 21 October 2019 7 2 8 6
57 Monday 14 October 2019 9 2 4 0
58 Monday 14 October 2019 8 1 4 3
59 Monday 14 October 2019 9 1 1 8
60 Monday 14 October 2019 8 0 6 2
61 Monday 07 October 2019 6 0 5 1
62 Monday 07 October 2019 9 8 1 1
63 Monday 07 October 2019 9 6 0 6
64 Monday 07 October 2019 2 1 4 0
65 Monday 30 September 2019 4 7 8 7
66 Monday 30 September 2019 3 4 6 0
67 Monday 30 September 2019 7 0 6 4
68 Monday 30 September 2019 9 1 1 2
69 Monday 23 September 2019 7 4 5 9
70 Monday 23 September 2019 2 8 9 7
71 Monday 23 September 2019 6 7 4 8
72 Monday 23 September 2019 0 9 1 5
73 Monday 16 September 2019 2 9 4 6
74 Monday 16 September 2019 3 6 7 3
75 Monday 16 September 2019 5 4 6 8
76 Monday 16 September 2019 2 4 4 8
77 Monday 09 September 2019 9 0 2 1
78 Monday 09 September 2019 5 9 7 1
79 Monday 09 September 2019 9 1 3 7
80 Monday 09 September 2019 1 5 3 7
81 Monday 02 September 2019 4 7 6 0
82 Monday 02 September 2019 9 4 3 3
83 Monday 02 September 2019 2 8 8 9
84 Monday 02 September 2019 7 5 1 3
85 Monday 26 August 2019 9 8 5 0
86 Monday 26 August 2019 1 0 7 2
87 Monday 26 August 2019 1 8 7 7
88 Monday 26 August 2019 0 5 2 0
89 Monday 19 August 2019 9 0 5 1
90 Monday 19 August 2019 8 1 6 3
91 Monday 19 August 2019 0 4 5 3
92 Monday 19 August 2019 9 5 5 7
93 Monday 12 August 2019 8 1 5 4
94 Monday 12 August 2019 4 3 6 2
95 Monday 12 August 2019 3 6 0 1
96 Monday 12 August 2019 6 8 3 7
97 Monday 05 August 2019 6 0 5 3
98 Monday 05 August 2019 8 6 1 5
99 Monday 05 August 2019 9 8 0 7
100 Monday 05 August 2019 7 1 3 3