MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 15 January 2018 9 3 2 4
2 Monday 15 January 2018 5 7 0 1
3 Monday 15 January 2018 5 7 0 4
4 Monday 15 January 2018 4 1 9 5
5 Monday 08 January 2018 9 8 7 0
6 Monday 08 January 2018 8 1 3 0
7 Monday 08 January 2018 3 0 9 7
8 Monday 08 January 2018 1 5 4 8
9 Monday 01 January 2018 5 8 6 8
10 Monday 01 January 2018 6 0 1 4
11 Monday 01 January 2018 0 9 4 8
12 Monday 01 January 2018 0 6 1 7
13 Monday 25 December 2017 8 0 7 9
14 Monday 25 December 2017 3 1 4 7
15 Monday 25 December 2017 9 6 1 5
16 Monday 25 December 2017 7 6 2 2
17 Monday 18 December 2017 0 1 6 7
18 Monday 18 December 2017 3 8 4 0
19 Monday 18 December 2017 9 3 1 0
20 Monday 18 December 2017 4 3 9 7
21 Monday 11 December 2017 7 7 3 0
22 Monday 11 December 2017 0 5 6 2
23 Monday 11 December 2017 3 7 0 7
24 Monday 11 December 2017 7 7 9 0
25 Monday 04 December 2017 4 7 5 7
26 Monday 04 December 2017 1 4 6 9
27 Monday 04 December 2017 1 2 6 3
28 Monday 04 December 2017 6 9 7 8
29 Monday 27 November 2017 6 8 4 2
30 Monday 27 November 2017 5 1 0 8
31 Monday 27 November 2017 3 5 1 5
32 Monday 27 November 2017 9 4 3 0
33 Monday 20 November 2017 6 0 6 5
34 Monday 20 November 2017 4 6 0 2
35 Monday 20 November 2017 4 0 9 4
36 Monday 20 November 2017 0 5 8 1
37 Monday 13 November 2017 8 3 4 1
38 Monday 13 November 2017 2 4 1 9
39 Monday 13 November 2017 1 8 6 3
40 Monday 13 November 2017 7 5 9 0
41 Monday 06 November 2017 6 9 1 8
42 Monday 06 November 2017 8 0 3 0
43 Monday 06 November 2017 7 0 6 8
44 Monday 06 November 2017 2 5 9 4
45 Monday 30 October 2017 9 7 8 9
46 Monday 30 October 2017 6 2 9 0
47 Monday 30 October 2017 8 1 0 0
48 Monday 30 October 2017 8 0 7 0
49 Monday 23 October 2017 1 3 9 2
50 Monday 23 October 2017 5 1 4 5
51 Monday 23 October 2017 5 9 4 0
52 Monday 23 October 2017 4 5 7 7
53 Monday 16 October 2017 3 9 9 7
54 Monday 16 October 2017 9 8 3 5
55 Monday 16 October 2017 3 0 7 6
56 Monday 16 October 2017 3 5 7 1
57 Monday 09 October 2017 2 0 4 7
58 Monday 09 October 2017 4 9 2 0
59 Monday 09 October 2017 7 8 4 5
60 Monday 09 October 2017 9 1 2 8
61 Monday 02 October 2017 6 2 3 0
62 Monday 02 October 2017 7 3 6 7
63 Monday 02 October 2017 4 3 7 1
64 Monday 02 October 2017 0 3 4 7