MONDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Monday 18 January 2021 6 4 9 9
2 Monday 18 January 2021 0 7 2 0
3 Monday 18 January 2021 5 3 3 8
4 Monday 18 January 2021 2 7 6 3
5 Monday 11 January 2021 1 6 0 9
6 Monday 11 January 2021 1 4 7 8
7 Monday 11 January 2021 6 7 2 3
8 Monday 11 January 2021 6 4 1 0
9 Monday 04 January 2021 8 0 5 9
10 Monday 04 January 2021 1 4 3 8
11 Monday 04 January 2021 2 9 5 7
12 Monday 04 January 2021 7 5 5 1
13 Monday 28 December 2020 4 0 9 7
14 Monday 28 December 2020 7 0 6 9
15 Monday 28 December 2020 7 5 5 9
16 Monday 28 December 2020 5 9 0 0
17 Monday 21 December 2020 7 2 6 6
18 Monday 21 December 2020 4 1 1 8
19 Monday 21 December 2020 4 3 8 5
20 Monday 21 December 2020 1 4 8 0
21 Monday 14 December 2020 8 1 9 2
22 Monday 14 December 2020 8 5 3 2
23 Monday 14 December 2020 8 2 3 7
24 Monday 14 December 2020 0 6 3 2
25 Monday 07 December 2020 4 7 8 9
26 Monday 07 December 2020 2 7 4 4
27 Monday 07 December 2020 0 4 5 8
28 Monday 07 December 2020 4 5 6 6
29 Monday 30 November 2020 4 9 6 9
30 Monday 30 November 2020 2 4 7 4
31 Monday 30 November 2020 8 5 7 0
32 Monday 30 November 2020 9 1 7 7
33 Monday 23 November 2020 2 0 3 9
34 Monday 23 November 2020 1 0 6 6
35 Monday 23 November 2020 3 5 2 2
36 Monday 23 November 2020 0 3 5 3
37 Monday 16 November 2020 0 8 8 4
38 Monday 16 November 2020 6 1 7 9
39 Monday 16 November 2020 7 0 1 0
40 Monday 16 November 2020 9 7 7 5
41 Monday 09 November 2020 9 8 5 6
42 Monday 09 November 2020 5 0 8 9
43 Monday 09 November 2020 2 3 7 7
44 Monday 09 November 2020 1 3 3 9
45 Monday 02 November 2020 6 8 1 4
46 Monday 02 November 2020 1 0 2 6
47 Monday 02 November 2020 0 0 4 9
48 Monday 02 November 2020 2 5 8 8
49 Monday 26 October 2020 1 6 8 8
50 Monday 26 October 2020 9 2 1 4
51 Monday 26 October 2020 7 0 3 8
52 Monday 26 October 2020 0 7 7 9
53 Monday 19 October 2020 0 3 5 1
54 Monday 19 October 2020 6 8 0 4
55 Monday 19 October 2020 6 8 8 9
56 Monday 19 October 2020 3 4 8 8
57 Monday 12 October 2020 2 1 6 8
58 Monday 12 October 2020 9 2 8 5
59 Monday 12 October 2020 3 0 4 4
60 Monday 12 October 2020 0 6 2 2
61 Monday 05 October 2020 1 8 9 3
62 Monday 05 October 2020 3 0 4 1
63 Monday 05 October 2020 1 1 8 0
64 Monday 05 October 2020 7 9 8 8
65 Monday 28 September 2020 3 1 8 6
66 Monday 28 September 2020 5 9 0 0
67 Monday 28 September 2020 6 6 9 0
68 Monday 28 September 2020 4 0 0 5
69 Monday 21 September 2020 7 6 0 2
70 Monday 21 September 2020 1 8 3 6
71 Monday 21 September 2020 0 6 1 0
72 Monday 21 September 2020 1 2 6 5
73 Monday 14 September 2020 9 2 2 8
74 Monday 14 September 2020 7 1 0 8
75 Monday 14 September 2020 3 9 6 7
76 Monday 14 September 2020 8 5 0 7
77 Monday 07 September 2020 0 6 7 3
78 Monday 07 September 2020 1 2 7 3
79 Monday 07 September 2020 1 5 3 2
80 Monday 07 September 2020 8 0 5 9
81 Monday 31 August 2020 5 4 0 9
82 Monday 31 August 2020 4 3 8 6
83 Monday 31 August 2020 9 1 0 3
84 Monday 31 August 2020 9 1 1 3
85 Monday 24 August 2020 6 0 0 3
86 Monday 24 August 2020 8 1 2 9
87 Monday 24 August 2020 6 1 8 9
88 Monday 24 August 2020 1 3 4 5
89 Monday 17 August 2020 5 7 3 1
90 Monday 17 August 2020 5 9 6 8
91 Monday 17 August 2020 4 1 0 3
92 Monday 17 August 2020 0 9 4 2
93 Monday 10 August 2020 6 9 4 2
94 Monday 10 August 2020 8 0 8 9
95 Monday 10 August 2020 2 4 7 2
96 Monday 10 August 2020 3 4 7 8
97 Monday 03 August 2020 9 5 7 1
98 Monday 03 August 2020 3 4 5 0
99 Monday 03 August 2020 3 0 4 0
100 Monday 03 August 2020 8 6 6 9