SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 22 September 2018 3 7 3 0
2 Saturday 22 September 2018 0 8 3 8
3 Saturday 22 September 2018 1 7 6 0
4 Saturday 22 September 2018 8 4 9 1
5 Saturday 15 September 2018 8 0 7 3
6 Saturday 15 September 2018 8 4 8 5
7 Saturday 15 September 2018 0 6 9 3
8 Saturday 15 September 2018 5 3 1 2
9 Saturday 08 September 2018 9 0 2 5
10 Saturday 08 September 2018 5 2 9 1
11 Saturday 08 September 2018 0 1 8 2
12 Saturday 08 September 2018 4 9 8 1
13 Saturday 01 September 2018 0 2 2 6
14 Saturday 01 September 2018 2 4 2 8
15 Saturday 01 September 2018 4 7 1 6
16 Saturday 01 September 2018 4 0 8 8
17 Saturday 25 August 2018 5 3 3 0
18 Saturday 25 August 2018 1 6 9 1
19 Saturday 25 August 2018 1 8 6 6
20 Saturday 25 August 2018 7 1 6 2
21 Saturday 18 August 2018 0 9 9 3
22 Saturday 18 August 2018 8 3 6 1
23 Saturday 18 August 2018 4 8 5 5
24 Saturday 18 August 2018 9 0 2 5
25 Saturday 11 August 2018 5 0 4 2
26 Saturday 11 August 2018 8 2 0 5
27 Saturday 11 August 2018 0 0 3 4
28 Saturday 11 August 2018 8 5 4 1
29 Saturday 04 August 2018 7 4 8 6
30 Saturday 04 August 2018 6 6 8 7
31 Saturday 04 August 2018 7 7 6 0
32 Saturday 04 August 2018 9 8 3 7
33 Saturday 28 July 2018 1 1 8 5
34 Saturday 28 July 2018 9 0 2 8
35 Saturday 28 July 2018 8 8 1 4
36 Saturday 28 July 2018 9 5 0 3
37 Saturday 21 July 2018 5 8 8 4
38 Saturday 21 July 2018 8 9 6 3
39 Saturday 21 July 2018 6 0 8 5
40 Saturday 21 July 2018 4 1 1 2
41 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 9 6 1
42 Saturday 14 July 2018 4 7 1 9
43 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 0 1 9
44 Saturday 14 July 2018 3 0 4 9
45 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 6 0 8
46 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 8 5 0
47 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 0 3 4
48 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 6 0 5
49 Saturday 30 June 2018 4 1 2 0
50 Saturday 30 June 2018 5 6 7 9
51 Saturday 30 June 2018 7 4 3 6
52 Saturday 30 June 2018 1 6 7 2
53 Saturday 23 June 2018 4 6 7 8
54 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 9 2 6
55 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 5 1 0
56 Saturday 23 June 2018 1 5 7 8
57 Saturday 16 June 2018 8 0 4 9
58 Saturday 16 June 2018 0 2 4 8
59 Saturday 16 June 2018 0 7 9 3
60 Saturday 16 June 2018 5 5 6 4
61 Saturday 09 June 2018 9 0 4 7
62 Saturday 09 June 2018 2 0 5 6
63 Saturday 09 June 2018 1 9 3 2
64 Saturday 09 June 2018 7 4 1 6
65 Saturday 02 June 2018 1 7 1 4
66 Saturday 02 June 2018 8 1 0 4
67 Saturday 02 June 2018 1 5 6 3
68 Saturday 02 June 2018 5 0 1 3
69 Saturday 26 May 2018 8 1 3 3
70 Saturday 26 May 2018 5 7 7 0
71 Saturday 26 May 2018 8 7 3 9
72 Saturday 26 May 2018 0 4 5 7
73 Saturday 19 May 2018 9 5 6 0
74 Saturday 19 May 2018 5 5 2 7
75 Saturday 19 May 2018 1 8 2 5
76 Saturday 19 May 2018 1 0 4 2
77 Saturday 12 May 2018 0 4 8 6
78 Saturday 12 May 2018 7 6 1 7
79 Saturday 12 May 2018 4 3 0 8
80 Saturday 12 May 2018 5 2 3 3
81 Saturday 05 May 2018 0 4 4 1
82 Saturday 05 May 2018 7 2 8 0
83 Saturday 05 May 2018 2 3 0 9
84 Saturday 05 May 2018 7 1 6 1
85 Saturday 28 April 2018 1 2 7 9
86 Saturday 28 April 2018 6 0 5 3
87 Saturday 28 April 2018 6 1 2 8
88 Saturday 28 April 2018 4 5 0 7
89 Saturday 21 April 2018 2 9 5 6
90 Saturday 21 April 2018 5 8 3 4
91 Saturday 21 April 2018 9 6 3 4
92 Saturday 21 April 2018 8 5 5 3
93 Saturday 14 April 2018 6 7 0 7
94 Saturday 14 April 2018 2 9 3 2
95 Saturday 14 April 2018 4 0 8 7
96 Saturday 14 April 2018 6 5 3 1
97 Saturday 07 April 2018 5 9 3 6
98 Saturday 07 April 2018 1 7 3 8
99 Saturday 07 April 2018 7 1 4 1
100 Saturday 07 April 2018 6 9 2 5