SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 16 December 2017 0 8 4 4
2 Saturday 16 December 2017 7 5 3 9
3 Saturday 16 December 2017 5 3 6 6
4 Saturday 16 December 2017 5 4 3 4
5 Saturday 09 December 2017 3 7 9 0
6 Saturday 09 December 2017 3 5 1 0
7 Saturday 09 December 2017 3 1 2 8
8 Saturday 09 December 2017 8 4 3 2
9 Saturday 02 December 2017 4 0 8 7
10 Saturday 02 December 2017 4 0 2 3
11 Saturday 02 December 2017 0 1 9 7
12 Saturday 02 December 2017 2 5 1 5
13 Saturday 25 November 2017 3 1 9 2
14 Saturday 25 November 2017 1 6 4 1
15 Saturday 25 November 2017 3 4 8 7
16 Saturday 25 November 2017 5 9 5 4
17 Saturday 18 November 2017 0 3 7 6
18 Saturday 18 November 2017 0 9 7 2
19 Saturday 18 November 2017 6 9 6 1
20 Saturday 18 November 2017 7 4 7 0
21 Saturday 11 November 2017 7 4 5 4
22 Saturday 11 November 2017 3 9 5 3
23 Saturday 11 November 2017 8 7 9 1
24 Saturday 11 November 2017 1 6 5 1
25 Saturday 04 November 2017 6 7 2 7
26 Saturday 04 November 2017 4 6 9 6
27 Saturday 04 November 2017 1 5 3 7
28 Saturday 04 November 2017 2 0 6 2
29 Saturday 28 October 2017 6 7 3 1
30 Saturday 28 October 2017 8 3 9 7
31 Saturday 28 October 2017 0 7 8 5
32 Saturday 28 October 2017 6 0 9 9
33 Saturday 21 October 2017 0 4 8 9
34 Saturday 21 October 2017 7 8 3 7
35 Saturday 21 October 2017 3 5 4 7
36 Saturday 21 October 2017 3 9 9 4
37 Saturday 14 October 2017 5 3 5 8
38 Saturday 14 October 2017 6 0 6 7
39 Saturday 14 October 2017 2 4 8 0
40 Saturday 14 October 2017 6 4 0 5
41 Saturday 07 October 2017 8 6 2 7
42 Saturday 07 October 2017 6 2 6 8
43 Saturday 07 October 2017 3 0 5 8
44 Saturday 07 October 2017 2 2 0 9