SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 01 October 2022 1 3 7 8
2 Saturday 01 October 2022 4 1 2 5
3 Saturday 01 October 2022 2 5 9 7
4 Saturday 01 October 2022 2 8 9 9
5 Saturday 24 September 2022 1 3 0 5
6 Saturday 24 September 2022 2 8 9 1
7 Saturday 24 September 2022 1 2 1 3
8 Saturday 24 September 2022 4 4 1 0
9 Saturday 17 September 2022 1 0 3 0
10 Saturday 17 September 2022 1 7 2 4
11 Saturday 17 September 2022 9 8 5 2
12 Saturday 17 September 2022 1 1 2 6
13 Saturday 10 September 2022 2 9 1 5
14 Saturday 10 September 2022 1 5 1 2
15 Saturday 10 September 2022 1 9 0 6
16 Saturday 10 September 2022 3 4 9 9
17 Saturday 03 September 2022 6 5 5 3
18 Saturday 03 September 2022 9 1 3 2
19 Saturday 03 September 2022 3 1 0 5
20 Saturday 03 September 2022 5 4 9 7
21 Saturday 27 August 2022 4 0 8 1
22 Saturday 27 August 2022 1 4 9 5
23 Saturday 27 August 2022 6 5 7 8
24 Saturday 27 August 2022 6 3 6 4
25 Saturday 20 August 2022 7 9 5 0
26 Saturday 20 August 2022 9 6 3 7
27 Saturday 20 August 2022 5 0 9 5
28 Saturday 20 August 2022 4 9 6 1
29 Saturday 13 August 2022 2 3 7 9
30 Saturday 13 August 2022 4 3 9 1
31 Saturday 13 August 2022 8 1 7 1
32 Saturday 13 August 2022 5 9 9 6
33 Saturday 06 August 2022 9 6 3 3
34 Saturday 06 August 2022 2 6 0 1
35 Saturday 06 August 2022 0 6 1 6
36 Saturday 06 August 2022 5 6 7 8
37 Saturday 30 July 2022 7 7 2 3
38 Saturday 30 July 2022 8 7 7 9
39 Saturday 30 July 2022 1 8 7 0
40 Saturday 30 July 2022 4 6 5 7
41 Saturday 23 July 2022 3 7 9 8
42 Saturday 23 July 2022 5 0 3 6
43 Saturday 23 July 2022 7 1 7 5
44 Saturday 23 July 2022 9 2 7 3
45 Saturday 16 July 2022 2 8 8 4
46 Saturday 16 July 2022 6 0 4 2
47 Saturday 16 July 2022 8 6 0 7
48 Saturday 16 July 2022 8 0 4 4
49 Saturday 09 July 2022 5 9 7 7
50 Saturday 09 July 2022 1 7 4 0
51 Saturday 09 July 2022 8 5 6 5
52 Saturday 09 July 2022 3 8 9 8
53 Saturday 02 July 2022 5 1 2 9
54 Saturday 02 July 2022 1 6 9 2
55 Saturday 02 July 2022 2 6 7 3
56 Saturday 02 July 2022 9 8 5 1
57 Saturday 25 June 2022 0 0 2 7
58 Saturday 25 June 2022 8 6 7 7
59 Saturday 25 June 2022 7 1 8 8
60 Saturday 25 June 2022 9 4 8 5
61 Saturday 18 June 2022 7 1 7 2
62 Saturday 18 June 2022 2 1 7 0
63 Saturday 18 June 2022 7 0 4 5
64 Saturday 18 June 2022 5 1 5 8
65 Saturday 11 June 2022 6 7 0 3
66 Saturday 11 June 2022 6 9 1 0
67 Saturday 11 June 2022 7 2 2 1
68 Saturday 11 June 2022 4 8 1 5
69 Saturday 04 June 2022 1 5 6 9
70 Saturday 04 June 2022 5 4 9 2
71 Saturday 04 June 2022 9 9 8 5
72 Saturday 04 June 2022 8 5 3 5
73 Saturday 28 May 2022 1 7 8 2
74 Saturday 28 May 2022 1 6 2 8
75 Saturday 28 May 2022 4 9 1 1
76 Saturday 28 May 2022 5 7 5 0
77 Saturday 21 May 2022 2 1 7 9
78 Saturday 21 May 2022 6 0 2 1
79 Saturday 21 May 2022 6 9 9 2
80 Saturday 21 May 2022 2 9 8 9
81 Saturday 14 May 2022 2 8 9 2
82 Saturday 14 May 2022 2 0 5 3
83 Saturday 14 May 2022 0 9 6 7
84 Saturday 14 May 2022 1 7 5 6
85 Saturday 07 May 2022 3 1 4 4
86 Saturday 07 May 2022 0 2 1 7
87 Saturday 07 May 2022 4 5 4 0
88 Saturday 07 May 2022 5 3 7 6
89 Saturday 30 April 2022 2 9 9 3
90 Saturday 30 April 2022 6 0 5 4
91 Saturday 30 April 2022 2 0 7 1
92 Saturday 30 April 2022 4 5 9 2
93 Saturday 23 April 2022 8 7 4 6
94 Saturday 23 April 2022 7 8 5 3
95 Saturday 23 April 2022 2 7 6 5
96 Saturday 23 April 2022 1 2 7 2
97 Saturday 16 April 2022 2 4 4 8
98 Saturday 16 April 2022 3 4 4 6
99 Saturday 16 April 2022 5 2 1 1
100 Saturday 16 April 2022 6 5 4 7