SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 08 December 2018 0 9 7 1
2 Saturday 08 December 2018 7 2 3 4
3 Saturday 08 December 2018 7 0 5 4
4 Saturday 08 December 2018 8 1 7 0
5 Saturday 01 December 2018 2 2 0 1
6 Saturday 01 December 2018 3 6 1 1
7 Saturday 01 December 2018 2 9 1 5
8 Saturday 01 December 2018 3 3 2 4
9 Saturday 24 November 2018 8 3 8 5
10 Saturday 24 November 2018 8 0 4 2
11 Saturday 24 November 2018 1 4 6 0
12 Saturday 24 November 2018 6 6 7 3
13 Saturday 17 November 2018 3 2 9 4
14 Saturday 17 November 2018 2 0 3 7
15 Saturday 17 November 2018 5 9 5 8
16 Saturday 17 November 2018 7 8 4 2
17 Saturday 10 November 2018 3 4 7 6
18 Saturday 10 November 2018 2 1 1 7
19 Saturday 10 November 2018 6 5 3 1
20 Saturday 10 November 2018 6 6 0 2
21 Saturday 03 November 2018 0 2 8 6
22 Saturday 03 November 2018 9 3 2 6
23 Saturday 03 November 2018 0 9 2 1
24 Saturday 03 November 2018 5 8 0 3
25 Saturday 27 October 2018 3 4 8 5
26 Saturday 27 October 2018 1 6 6 4
27 Saturday 27 October 2018 1 4 1 9
28 Saturday 27 October 2018 4 3 6 2
29 Saturday 20 October 2018 5 0 3 8
30 Saturday 20 October 2018 2 5 8 6
31 Saturday 20 October 2018 8 6 0 2
32 Saturday 20 October 2018 1 2 8 7
33 Saturday 13 October 2018 0 6 2 5
34 Saturday 13 October 2018 9 7 1 2
35 Saturday 13 October 2018 5 5 8 4
36 Saturday 13 October 2018 9 3 2 2
37 Saturday 06 October 2018 9 3 1 6
38 Saturday 06 October 2018 3 7 1 6
39 Saturday 06 October 2018 5 6 1 6
40 Saturday 06 October 2018 5 5 4 6
41 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 8 9 8
42 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 6 3 0
43 Saturday 29 September 2018 5 9 3 2
44 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 0 9 6
45 Saturday 22 September 2018 3 7 3 0
46 Saturday 22 September 2018 0 8 3 8
47 Saturday 22 September 2018 1 7 6 0
48 Saturday 22 September 2018 8 4 9 1
49 Saturday 15 September 2018 8 0 7 3
50 Saturday 15 September 2018 8 4 8 5
51 Saturday 15 September 2018 0 6 9 3
52 Saturday 15 September 2018 5 3 1 2
53 Saturday 08 September 2018 9 0 2 5
54 Saturday 08 September 2018 5 2 9 1
55 Saturday 08 September 2018 0 1 8 2
56 Saturday 08 September 2018 4 9 8 1
57 Saturday 01 September 2018 0 2 2 6
58 Saturday 01 September 2018 2 4 2 8
59 Saturday 01 September 2018 4 7 1 6
60 Saturday 01 September 2018 4 0 8 8
61 Saturday 25 August 2018 5 3 3 0
62 Saturday 25 August 2018 1 6 9 1
63 Saturday 25 August 2018 1 8 6 6
64 Saturday 25 August 2018 7 1 6 2
65 Saturday 18 August 2018 0 9 9 3
66 Saturday 18 August 2018 8 3 6 1
67 Saturday 18 August 2018 4 8 5 5
68 Saturday 18 August 2018 9 0 2 5
69 Saturday 11 August 2018 5 0 4 2
70 Saturday 11 August 2018 8 2 0 5
71 Saturday 11 August 2018 0 0 3 4
72 Saturday 11 August 2018 8 5 4 1
73 Saturday 04 August 2018 7 4 8 6
74 Saturday 04 August 2018 6 6 8 7
75 Saturday 04 August 2018 7 7 6 0
76 Saturday 04 August 2018 9 8 3 7
77 Saturday 28 July 2018 1 1 8 5
78 Saturday 28 July 2018 9 0 2 8
79 Saturday 28 July 2018 8 8 1 4
80 Saturday 28 July 2018 9 5 0 3
81 Saturday 21 July 2018 5 8 8 4
82 Saturday 21 July 2018 8 9 6 3
83 Saturday 21 July 2018 6 0 8 5
84 Saturday 21 July 2018 4 1 1 2
85 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 9 6 1
86 Saturday 14 July 2018 4 7 1 9
87 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 0 1 9
88 Saturday 14 July 2018 3 0 4 9
89 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 6 0 8
90 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 8 5 0
91 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 0 3 4
92 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 6 0 5
93 Saturday 30 June 2018 4 1 2 0
94 Saturday 30 June 2018 5 6 7 9
95 Saturday 30 June 2018 7 4 3 6
96 Saturday 30 June 2018 1 6 7 2
97 Saturday 23 June 2018 4 6 7 8
98 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 9 2 6
99 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 5 1 0
100 Saturday 23 June 2018 1 5 7 8