SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 18 September 2021 7 9 5 0
2 Saturday 18 September 2021 7 4 3 1
3 Saturday 11 September 2021 1 3 9 9
4 Saturday 11 September 2021 5 6 8 0
5 Saturday 11 September 2021 5 7 2 8
6 Saturday 11 September 2021 7 6 9 9
7 Saturday 04 September 2021 4 8 5 0
8 Saturday 04 September 2021 0 7 3 1
9 Saturday 04 September 2021 3 4 1 4
10 Saturday 04 September 2021 4 6 6 6
11 Saturday 28 August 2021 1 5 0 2
12 Saturday 28 August 2021 5 9 7 1
13 Saturday 28 August 2021 1 0 0 9
14 Saturday 28 August 2021 5 5 8 8
15 Saturday 21 August 2021 7 9 2 4
16 Saturday 21 August 2021 9 7 4 6
17 Saturday 21 August 2021 4 3 5 1
18 Saturday 21 August 2021 3 3 5 0
19 Saturday 14 August 2021 6 2 4 5
20 Saturday 14 August 2021 5 3 2 0
21 Saturday 14 August 2021 1 2 7 4
22 Saturday 14 August 2021 2 7 0 8
23 Saturday 07 August 2021 6 6 4 2
24 Saturday 07 August 2021 9 7 4 6
25 Saturday 07 August 2021 5 9 7 6
26 Saturday 07 August 2021 2 2 6 1
27 Saturday 31 July 2021 7 0 0 4
28 Saturday 31 July 2021 2 2 8 5
29 Saturday 31 July 2021 5 4 2 6
30 Saturday 31 July 2021 6 1 1 4
31 Saturday 24 July 2021 1 1 2 9
32 Saturday 24 July 2021 0 1 3 8
33 Saturday 24 July 2021 5 8 1 1
34 Saturday 24 July 2021 4 5 5 0
35 Saturday 17 July 2021 9 7 8 1
36 Saturday 17 July 2021 9 0 1 3
37 Saturday 17 July 2021 1 5 3 3
38 Saturday 17 July 2021 2 4 4 0
39 Saturday 10 July 2021 5 9 6 0
40 Saturday 10 July 2021 5 8 6 4
41 Saturday 10 July 2021 7 8 8 9
42 Saturday 10 July 2021 4 2 2 9
43 Saturday 03 July 2021 5 6 7 7
44 Saturday 03 July 2021 0 7 8 2
45 Saturday 03 July 2021 9 3 6 1
46 Saturday 03 July 2021 2 6 6 9
47 Saturday 26 June 2021 9 1 4 8
48 Saturday 26 June 2021 5 4 0 6
49 Saturday 26 June 2021 3 9 4 4
50 Saturday 26 June 2021 6 5 1 1
51 Saturday 19 June 2021 2 1 4 7
52 Saturday 19 June 2021 9 4 1 8
53 Saturday 19 June 2021 7 5 9 1
54 Saturday 19 June 2021 2 1 6 7
55 Saturday 12 June 2021 9 7 7 3
56 Saturday 12 June 2021 3 6 6 5
57 Saturday 12 June 2021 8 0 7 0
58 Saturday 12 June 2021 5 7 3 7
59 Saturday 05 June 2021 4 9 0 2
60 Saturday 05 June 2021 1 2 4 0
61 Saturday 05 June 2021 7 7 0 6
62 Saturday 05 June 2021 1 2 2 8
63 Saturday 29 May 2021 5 3 9 5
64 Saturday 29 May 2021 6 9 0 4
65 Saturday 29 May 2021 5 1 4 4
66 Saturday 29 May 2021 6 7 7 0
67 Saturday 22 May 2021 6 3 1 3
68 Saturday 22 May 2021 9 2 5 1
69 Saturday 22 May 2021 7 2 5 6
70 Saturday 22 May 2021 7 0 6 0
71 Saturday 15 May 2021 5 2 7 6
72 Saturday 15 May 2021 5 9 8 3
73 Saturday 15 May 2021 6 2 4 1
74 Saturday 15 May 2021 5 5 4 6
75 Saturday 08 May 2021 7 0 0 8
76 Saturday 08 May 2021 1 7 7 3
77 Saturday 08 May 2021 6 5 5 2
78 Saturday 08 May 2021 0 1 4 4
79 Saturday 01 May 2021 4 0 2 9
80 Saturday 01 May 2021 4 3 1 1
81 Saturday 01 May 2021 2 7 5 3
82 Saturday 01 May 2021 4 2 7 7
83 Saturday 24 April 2021 2 5 1 7
84 Saturday 24 April 2021 6 5 1 7
85 Saturday 24 April 2021 3 0 6 5
86 Saturday 24 April 2021 1 2 2 0
87 Saturday 17 April 2021 8 5 2 4
88 Saturday 17 April 2021 3 2 8 2
89 Saturday 17 April 2021 0 3 9 7
90 Saturday 17 April 2021 9 2 7 2
91 Saturday 10 April 2021 5 4 3 3
92 Saturday 10 April 2021 5 1 1 1
93 Saturday 10 April 2021 3 1 7 1
94 Saturday 10 April 2021 4 8 5 1
95 Saturday 03 April 2021 7 8 1 9
96 Saturday 03 April 2021 2 4 0 9
97 Saturday 03 April 2021 8 7 8 4
98 Saturday 03 April 2021 3 6 9 9
99 Saturday 27 March 2021 2 3 0 0
100 Saturday 27 March 2021 2 7 6 1