SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 17 November 2018 3 2 9 4
2 Saturday 17 November 2018 2 0 3 7
3 Saturday 17 November 2018 5 9 5 8
4 Saturday 17 November 2018 7 8 4 2
5 Saturday 10 November 2018 3 4 7 6
6 Saturday 10 November 2018 2 1 1 7
7 Saturday 10 November 2018 6 5 3 1
8 Saturday 10 November 2018 6 6 0 2
9 Saturday 03 November 2018 0 2 8 6
10 Saturday 03 November 2018 9 3 2 6
11 Saturday 03 November 2018 0 9 2 1
12 Saturday 03 November 2018 5 8 0 3
13 Saturday 27 October 2018 3 4 8 5
14 Saturday 27 October 2018 1 6 6 4
15 Saturday 27 October 2018 1 4 1 9
16 Saturday 27 October 2018 4 3 6 2
17 Saturday 20 October 2018 5 0 3 8
18 Saturday 20 October 2018 2 5 8 6
19 Saturday 20 October 2018 8 6 0 2
20 Saturday 20 October 2018 1 2 8 7
21 Saturday 13 October 2018 0 6 2 5
22 Saturday 13 October 2018 9 7 1 2
23 Saturday 13 October 2018 5 5 8 4
24 Saturday 13 October 2018 9 3 2 2
25 Saturday 06 October 2018 9 3 1 6
26 Saturday 06 October 2018 3 7 1 6
27 Saturday 06 October 2018 5 6 1 6
28 Saturday 06 October 2018 5 5 4 6
29 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 8 9 8
30 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 6 3 0
31 Saturday 29 September 2018 5 9 3 2
32 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 0 9 6
33 Saturday 22 September 2018 3 7 3 0
34 Saturday 22 September 2018 0 8 3 8
35 Saturday 22 September 2018 1 7 6 0
36 Saturday 22 September 2018 8 4 9 1
37 Saturday 15 September 2018 8 0 7 3
38 Saturday 15 September 2018 8 4 8 5
39 Saturday 15 September 2018 0 6 9 3
40 Saturday 15 September 2018 5 3 1 2
41 Saturday 08 September 2018 9 0 2 5
42 Saturday 08 September 2018 5 2 9 1
43 Saturday 08 September 2018 0 1 8 2
44 Saturday 08 September 2018 4 9 8 1
45 Saturday 01 September 2018 0 2 2 6
46 Saturday 01 September 2018 2 4 2 8
47 Saturday 01 September 2018 4 7 1 6
48 Saturday 01 September 2018 4 0 8 8
49 Saturday 25 August 2018 5 3 3 0
50 Saturday 25 August 2018 1 6 9 1
51 Saturday 25 August 2018 1 8 6 6
52 Saturday 25 August 2018 7 1 6 2
53 Saturday 18 August 2018 0 9 9 3
54 Saturday 18 August 2018 8 3 6 1
55 Saturday 18 August 2018 4 8 5 5
56 Saturday 18 August 2018 9 0 2 5
57 Saturday 11 August 2018 5 0 4 2
58 Saturday 11 August 2018 8 2 0 5
59 Saturday 11 August 2018 0 0 3 4
60 Saturday 11 August 2018 8 5 4 1
61 Saturday 04 August 2018 7 4 8 6
62 Saturday 04 August 2018 6 6 8 7
63 Saturday 04 August 2018 7 7 6 0
64 Saturday 04 August 2018 9 8 3 7
65 Saturday 28 July 2018 1 1 8 5
66 Saturday 28 July 2018 9 0 2 8
67 Saturday 28 July 2018 8 8 1 4
68 Saturday 28 July 2018 9 5 0 3
69 Saturday 21 July 2018 5 8 8 4
70 Saturday 21 July 2018 8 9 6 3
71 Saturday 21 July 2018 6 0 8 5
72 Saturday 21 July 2018 4 1 1 2
73 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 9 6 1
74 Saturday 14 July 2018 4 7 1 9
75 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 0 1 9
76 Saturday 14 July 2018 3 0 4 9
77 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 6 0 8
78 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 8 5 0
79 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 0 3 4
80 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 6 0 5
81 Saturday 30 June 2018 4 1 2 0
82 Saturday 30 June 2018 5 6 7 9
83 Saturday 30 June 2018 7 4 3 6
84 Saturday 30 June 2018 1 6 7 2
85 Saturday 23 June 2018 4 6 7 8
86 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 9 2 6
87 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 5 1 0
88 Saturday 23 June 2018 1 5 7 8
89 Saturday 16 June 2018 8 0 4 9
90 Saturday 16 June 2018 0 2 4 8
91 Saturday 16 June 2018 0 7 9 3
92 Saturday 16 June 2018 5 5 6 4
93 Saturday 09 June 2018 9 0 4 7
94 Saturday 09 June 2018 2 0 5 6
95 Saturday 09 June 2018 1 9 3 2
96 Saturday 09 June 2018 7 4 1 6
97 Saturday 02 June 2018 1 7 1 4
98 Saturday 02 June 2018 8 1 0 4
99 Saturday 02 June 2018 1 5 6 3
100 Saturday 02 June 2018 5 0 1 3