SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 18 January 2020 3 1 5 8
2 Saturday 18 January 2020 7 8 4 0
3 Saturday 18 January 2020 4 1 3 8
4 Saturday 18 January 2020 9 0 7 9
5 Saturday 11 January 2020 1 6 5 5
6 Saturday 11 January 2020 7 9 5 2
7 Saturday 11 January 2020 3 8 7 5
8 Saturday 11 January 2020 9 5 2 6
9 Saturday 04 January 2020 2 6 7 1
10 Saturday 04 January 2020 9 2 7 0
11 Saturday 04 January 2020 1 5 5 6
12 Saturday 04 January 2020 6 1 2 8
13 Saturday 28 December 2019 2 1 5 7
14 Saturday 28 December 2019 3 5 5 1
15 Saturday 28 December 2019 5 7 2 2
16 Saturday 28 December 2019 3 6 7 7
17 Saturday 21 December 2019 8 3 7 0
18 Saturday 21 December 2019 2 0 3 4
19 Saturday 21 December 2019 4 2 1 7
20 Saturday 21 December 2019 5 9 2 9
21 Saturday 14 December 2019 7 5 9 5
22 Saturday 14 December 2019 5 1 7 5
23 Saturday 14 December 2019 5 9 2 8
24 Saturday 14 December 2019 4 3 0 0
25 Saturday 07 December 2019 8 7 9 6
26 Saturday 07 December 2019 7 3 2 0
27 Saturday 07 December 2019 3 1 7 0
28 Saturday 07 December 2019 1 6 0 6
29 Saturday 30 November 2019 5 2 0 9
30 Saturday 30 November 2019 6 3 4 8
31 Saturday 30 November 2019 5 7 2 6
32 Saturday 30 November 2019 2 4 0 0
33 Saturday 23 November 2019 9 6 2 7
34 Saturday 23 November 2019 4 0 4 3
35 Saturday 23 November 2019 2 2 6 2
36 Saturday 23 November 2019 5 0 4 1
37 Saturday 16 November 2019 0 9 3 9
38 Saturday 16 November 2019 7 7 0 1
39 Saturday 16 November 2019 3 9 9 6
40 Saturday 16 November 2019 3 0 4 6
41 Saturday 09 November 2019 1 4 0 0
42 Saturday 09 November 2019 1 7 9 2
43 Saturday 09 November 2019 0 6 9 6
44 Saturday 09 November 2019 0 1 6 8
45 Saturday 02 November 2019 1 2 9 3
46 Saturday 02 November 2019 3 0 7 9
47 Saturday 02 November 2019 4 9 2 0
48 Saturday 02 November 2019 2 5 4 1
49 Saturday 26 October 2019 7 4 1 4
50 Saturday 26 October 2019 8 4 0 3
51 Saturday 26 October 2019 7 2 6 2
52 Saturday 26 October 2019 2 6 0 5
53 Saturday 19 October 2019 8 9 3 4
54 Saturday 19 October 2019 9 1 0 7
55 Saturday 19 October 2019 7 7 8 6
56 Saturday 19 October 2019 5 6 5 7
57 Saturday 12 October 2019 9 9 6 1
58 Saturday 12 October 2019 4 4 2 7
59 Saturday 12 October 2019 2 2 8 4
60 Saturday 12 October 2019 5 0 8 5
61 Saturday 05 October 2019 9 0 4 0
62 Saturday 05 October 2019 6 7 0 8
63 Saturday 05 October 2019 1 4 4 0
64 Saturday 05 October 2019 0 7 6 8
65 Saturday 28 September 2019 2 6 3 4
66 Saturday 28 September 2019 9 2 2 4
67 Saturday 28 September 2019 0 4 4 8
68 Saturday 28 September 2019 3 3 8 0
69 Saturday 21 September 2019 3 2 9 9
70 Saturday 21 September 2019 8 6 4 1
71 Saturday 21 September 2019 5 7 6 9
72 Saturday 21 September 2019 4 5 2 4
73 Saturday 14 September 2019 0 3 7 4
74 Saturday 14 September 2019 7 8 6 3
75 Saturday 14 September 2019 8 4 4 9
76 Saturday 14 September 2019 3 5 5 0
77 Saturday 07 September 2019 7 3 4 1
78 Saturday 07 September 2019 8 0 4 7
79 Saturday 07 September 2019 5 1 1 4
80 Saturday 07 September 2019 5 0 0 7
81 Saturday 31 August 2019 1 0 7 8
82 Saturday 31 August 2019 7 7 3 0
83 Saturday 31 August 2019 5 1 7 7
84 Saturday 31 August 2019 4 3 4 5
85 Saturday 24 August 2019 6 4 2 4
86 Saturday 24 August 2019 0 6 3 1
87 Saturday 24 August 2019 2 0 1 6
88 Saturday 24 August 2019 7 1 0 4
89 Saturday 17 August 2019 5 6 0 1
90 Saturday 17 August 2019 8 0 9 4
91 Saturday 17 August 2019 5 6 1 4
92 Saturday 17 August 2019 1 0 4 0
93 Saturday 10 August 2019 0 0 6 5
94 Saturday 10 August 2019 6 3 9 5
95 Saturday 10 August 2019 6 7 8 8
96 Saturday 10 August 2019 8 5 6 2
97 Saturday 03 August 2019 9 0 7 2
98 Saturday 03 August 2019 6 0 2 7
99 Saturday 03 August 2019 0 9 6 4
100 Saturday 03 August 2019 0 6 5 0