SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 9 6 1
2 Saturday 14 July 2018 4 7 1 9
3 Saturday 14 July 2018 8 0 1 9
4 Saturday 14 July 2018 3 0 4 9
5 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 6 0 8
6 Saturday 07 July 2018 6 8 5 0
7 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 0 3 4
8 Saturday 07 July 2018 0 6 0 5
9 Saturday 30 June 2018 4 1 2 0
10 Saturday 30 June 2018 5 6 7 9
11 Saturday 30 June 2018 7 4 3 6
12 Saturday 30 June 2018 1 6 7 2
13 Saturday 23 June 2018 4 6 7 8
14 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 9 2 6
15 Saturday 23 June 2018 8 5 1 0
16 Saturday 23 June 2018 1 5 7 8
17 Saturday 16 June 2018 8 0 4 9
18 Saturday 16 June 2018 0 2 4 8
19 Saturday 16 June 2018 0 7 9 3
20 Saturday 16 June 2018 5 5 6 4
21 Saturday 09 June 2018 9 0 4 7
22 Saturday 09 June 2018 2 0 5 6
23 Saturday 09 June 2018 1 9 3 2
24 Saturday 09 June 2018 7 4 1 6
25 Saturday 02 June 2018 1 7 1 4
26 Saturday 02 June 2018 8 1 0 4
27 Saturday 02 June 2018 1 5 6 3
28 Saturday 02 June 2018 5 0 1 3
29 Saturday 26 May 2018 8 1 3 3
30 Saturday 26 May 2018 5 7 7 0
31 Saturday 26 May 2018 8 7 3 9
32 Saturday 26 May 2018 0 4 5 7
33 Saturday 19 May 2018 9 5 6 0
34 Saturday 19 May 2018 5 5 2 7
35 Saturday 19 May 2018 1 8 2 5
36 Saturday 19 May 2018 1 0 4 2
37 Saturday 12 May 2018 0 4 8 6
38 Saturday 12 May 2018 7 6 1 7
39 Saturday 12 May 2018 4 3 0 8
40 Saturday 12 May 2018 5 2 3 3
41 Saturday 05 May 2018 0 4 4 1
42 Saturday 05 May 2018 7 2 8 0
43 Saturday 05 May 2018 2 3 0 9
44 Saturday 05 May 2018 7 1 6 1
45 Saturday 28 April 2018 1 2 7 9
46 Saturday 28 April 2018 6 0 5 3
47 Saturday 28 April 2018 6 1 2 8
48 Saturday 28 April 2018 4 5 0 7
49 Saturday 21 April 2018 2 9 5 6
50 Saturday 21 April 2018 5 8 3 4
51 Saturday 21 April 2018 9 6 3 4
52 Saturday 21 April 2018 8 5 5 3
53 Saturday 14 April 2018 6 7 0 7
54 Saturday 14 April 2018 2 9 3 2
55 Saturday 14 April 2018 4 0 8 7
56 Saturday 14 April 2018 6 5 3 1
57 Saturday 07 April 2018 5 9 3 6
58 Saturday 07 April 2018 1 7 3 8
59 Saturday 07 April 2018 7 1 4 1
60 Saturday 07 April 2018 6 9 2 5
61 Saturday 31 March 2018 5 4 2 4
62 Saturday 31 March 2018 4 6 0 4
63 Saturday 31 March 2018 0 7 9 9
64 Saturday 31 March 2018 9 9 4 3
65 Saturday 24 March 2018 4 6 9 3
66 Saturday 24 March 2018 4 8 2 4
67 Saturday 24 March 2018 3 8 2 8
68 Saturday 24 March 2018 1 6 9 8
69 Saturday 17 March 2018 8 9 5 5
70 Saturday 17 March 2018 6 7 4 4
71 Saturday 17 March 2018 0 8 1 6
72 Saturday 17 March 2018 5 6 7 6
73 Saturday 10 March 2018 4 0 9 7
74 Saturday 10 March 2018 0 7 5 8
75 Saturday 10 March 2018 1 3 6 0
76 Saturday 10 March 2018 1 6 3 7
77 Saturday 03 March 2018 2 5 9 3
78 Saturday 03 March 2018 1 3 5 2
79 Saturday 03 March 2018 2 1 4 4
80 Saturday 03 March 2018 8 7 5 2
81 Saturday 24 February 2018 4 0 6 8
82 Saturday 24 February 2018 5 3 1 4
83 Saturday 24 February 2018 8 6 7 1
84 Saturday 24 February 2018 7 0 9 4
85 Saturday 17 February 2018 4 8 2 9
86 Saturday 17 February 2018 2 8 4 9
87 Saturday 17 February 2018 9 8 3 8
88 Saturday 17 February 2018 2 7 5 2
89 Saturday 10 February 2018 8 3 7 1
90 Saturday 10 February 2018 8 0 4 8
91 Saturday 10 February 2018 6 4 0 5
92 Saturday 10 February 2018 1 4 0 6
93 Saturday 03 February 2018 1 4 6 4
94 Saturday 03 February 2018 7 2 4 2
95 Saturday 03 February 2018 7 9 6 0
96 Saturday 03 February 2018 8 4 1 3
97 Saturday 27 January 2018 2 5 9 7
98 Saturday 27 January 2018 0 8 1 8
99 Saturday 27 January 2018 3 5 6 6
100 Saturday 27 January 2018 8 2 3 0