SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 14 January 2017 3 3 7 8
2 Saturday 14 January 2017 3 8 4 4
3 Saturday 14 January 2017 8 2 7 1
4 Saturday 14 January 2017 3 8 7 6
5 Saturday 07 January 2017 0 7 6 1
6 Saturday 07 January 2017 1 7 6 1
7 Saturday 07 January 2017 6 6 1 3
8 Saturday 07 January 2017 9 7 4 0
9 Saturday 31 December 2016 6 9 5 1
10 Saturday 31 December 2016 7 5 9 0
11 Saturday 31 December 2016 8 2 3 1
12 Saturday 31 December 2016 6 1 5 8
13 Saturday 24 December 2016 9 6 4 5
14 Saturday 24 December 2016 2 0 5 3
15 Saturday 24 December 2016 3 2 8 3
16 Saturday 24 December 2016 9 4 0 3
17 Saturday 17 December 2016 3 1 9 8
18 Saturday 17 December 2016 0 8 3 3
19 Saturday 17 December 2016 2 0 5 9
20 Saturday 17 December 2016 4 3 5 8
21 Saturday 10 December 2016 7 1 3 1
22 Saturday 10 December 2016 1 2 9 1
23 Saturday 10 December 2016 3 1 7 3
24 Saturday 10 December 2016 6 5 7 7
25 Saturday 03 December 2016 8 0 1 4
26 Saturday 03 December 2016 2 1 3 9
27 Saturday 03 December 2016 1 9 6 8
28 Saturday 03 December 2016 5 1 1 0
29 Saturday 26 November 2016 8 1 9 0
30 Saturday 26 November 2016 8 8 2 6
31 Saturday 26 November 2016 8 2 0 8
32 Saturday 26 November 2016 9 4 7 5
33 Saturday 19 November 2016 0 6 2 3
34 Saturday 19 November 2016 7 2 4 9
35 Saturday 19 November 2016 1 3 7 6
36 Saturday 19 November 2016 2 4 0 6
37 Saturday 12 November 2016 3 7 5 0
38 Saturday 12 November 2016 0 4 5 7
39 Saturday 12 November 2016 0 2 3 9
40 Saturday 12 November 2016 4 1 8 8
41 Saturday 05 November 2016 4 2 6 3
42 Saturday 05 November 2016 3 8 3 2
43 Saturday 05 November 2016 3 9 6 0
44 Saturday 05 November 2016 1 2 0 7
45 Saturday 29 October 2016 5 9 9 4
46 Saturday 29 October 2016 7 8 0 6
47 Saturday 29 October 2016 1 1 9 5
48 Saturday 29 October 2016 5 5 8 2
49 Saturday 22 October 2016 6 5 4 1
50 Saturday 22 October 2016 1 9 6 5
51 Saturday 22 October 2016 3 4 4 0
52 Saturday 22 October 2016 7 1 1 2
53 Saturday 15 October 2016 2 7 1 2
54 Saturday 15 October 2016 6 1 1 9
55 Saturday 15 October 2016 4 6 8 5
56 Saturday 15 October 2016 3 3 8 2
57 Saturday 08 October 2016 2 7 2 6
58 Saturday 08 October 2016 7 0 4 8
59 Saturday 08 October 2016 8 6 3 6
60 Saturday 08 October 2016 7 5 8 9
61 Saturday 01 October 2016 1 3 4 1
62 Saturday 01 October 2016 1 6 8 7
63 Saturday 01 October 2016 0 2 4 3
64 Saturday 01 October 2016 6 4 8 8
65 Saturday 24 September 2016 9 0 4 7
66 Saturday 24 September 2016 2 3 9 6
67 Saturday 24 September 2016 8 4 3 6
68 Saturday 24 September 2016 6 4 1 8
69 Saturday 17 September 2016 4 7 0 1
70 Saturday 17 September 2016 9 8 1 5
71 Saturday 17 September 2016 6 0 7 6
72 Saturday 17 September 2016 4 9 0 1
73 Saturday 10 September 2016 3 8 2 5
74 Saturday 10 September 2016 1 9 2 5
75 Saturday 10 September 2016 7 3 6 9
76 Saturday 10 September 2016 7 2 8 4
77 Saturday 03 September 2016 2 1 6 0
78 Saturday 03 September 2016 3 2 5 8
79 Saturday 03 September 2016 6 9 1 8
80 Saturday 03 September 2016 6 2 4 7
81 Saturday 27 August 2016 4 8 3 0
82 Saturday 27 August 2016 2 0 8 4
83 Saturday 27 August 2016 3 2 0 0
84 Saturday 27 August 2016 5 4 9 0
85 Saturday 20 August 2016 5 3 4 7
86 Saturday 20 August 2016 4 8 5 9
87 Saturday 20 August 2016 9 7 3 6
88 Saturday 20 August 2016 6 7 1 9
89 Saturday 13 August 2016 0 4 2 9
90 Saturday 13 August 2016 6 2 7 4
91 Saturday 13 August 2016 0 3 5 6
92 Saturday 13 August 2016 0 7 6 4
93 Saturday 06 August 2016 0 6 1 6
94 Saturday 06 August 2016 3 6 3 5
95 Saturday 06 August 2016 4 0 7 4
96 Saturday 06 August 2016 9 8 8 0
97 Saturday 30 July 2016 0 0 4 9
98 Saturday 30 July 2016 5 4 1 2
99 Saturday 30 July 2016 8 3 1 4
100 Saturday 30 July 2016 3 1 6 7