SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 16 March 2019 2 2 3 9
2 Saturday 16 March 2019 5 8 2 8
3 Saturday 16 March 2019 3 4 2 1
4 Saturday 16 March 2019 1 2 1 6
5 Saturday 09 March 2019 2 8 1 6
6 Saturday 09 March 2019 5 6 9 3
7 Saturday 09 March 2019 3 5 2 6
8 Saturday 09 March 2019 3 8 1 0
9 Saturday 02 March 2019 1 2 2 6
10 Saturday 02 March 2019 3 1 5 3
11 Saturday 02 March 2019 9 7 2 4
12 Saturday 02 March 2019 4 9 2 0
13 Saturday 23 February 2019 9 4 3 6
14 Saturday 23 February 2019 6 9 9 0
15 Saturday 23 February 2019 2 4 1 3
16 Saturday 23 February 2019 8 4 8 1
17 Saturday 16 February 2019 5 6 1 6
18 Saturday 16 February 2019 8 0 1 5
19 Saturday 16 February 2019 4 9 4 6
20 Saturday 16 February 2019 6 0 6 3
21 Saturday 09 February 2019 6 0 2 7
22 Saturday 09 February 2019 3 8 0 8
23 Saturday 09 February 2019 5 4 0 9
24 Saturday 09 February 2019 9 9 6 2
25 Saturday 02 February 2019 1 4 2 2
26 Saturday 02 February 2019 5 0 3 0
27 Saturday 02 February 2019 0 2 5 4
28 Saturday 02 February 2019 5 2 0 4
29 Saturday 26 January 2019 2 4 1 1
30 Saturday 26 January 2019 5 7 2 1
31 Saturday 26 January 2019 8 4 9 6
32 Saturday 26 January 2019 4 6 5 1
33 Saturday 19 January 2019 6 8 7 4
34 Saturday 19 January 2019 6 6 4 0
35 Saturday 19 January 2019 4 2 1 0
36 Saturday 19 January 2019 8 6 0 3
37 Saturday 12 January 2019 2 9 3 4
38 Saturday 12 January 2019 8 0 1 5
39 Saturday 12 January 2019 3 6 4 4
40 Saturday 12 January 2019 3 4 0 0
41 Saturday 05 January 2019 5 7 9 6
42 Saturday 05 January 2019 8 1 9 6
43 Saturday 05 January 2019 7 8 1 3
44 Saturday 05 January 2019 3 1 6 1
45 Saturday 29 December 2018 4 2 5 8
46 Saturday 29 December 2018 6 1 0 7
47 Saturday 29 December 2018 1 3 6 8
48 Saturday 29 December 2018 7 0 2 4
49 Saturday 22 December 2018 5 1 6 4
50 Saturday 22 December 2018 9 7 2 4
51 Saturday 22 December 2018 5 6 0 8
52 Saturday 22 December 2018 7 9 3 5
53 Saturday 15 December 2018 4 8 1 2
54 Saturday 15 December 2018 1 5 8 6
55 Saturday 15 December 2018 1 5 0 6
56 Saturday 15 December 2018 3 8 5 5
57 Saturday 08 December 2018 0 9 7 1
58 Saturday 08 December 2018 7 2 3 4
59 Saturday 08 December 2018 7 0 5 4
60 Saturday 08 December 2018 8 1 7 0
61 Saturday 01 December 2018 2 2 0 1
62 Saturday 01 December 2018 3 6 1 1
63 Saturday 01 December 2018 2 9 1 5
64 Saturday 01 December 2018 3 3 2 4
65 Saturday 24 November 2018 8 3 8 5
66 Saturday 24 November 2018 8 0 4 2
67 Saturday 24 November 2018 1 4 6 0
68 Saturday 24 November 2018 6 6 7 3
69 Saturday 17 November 2018 3 2 9 4
70 Saturday 17 November 2018 2 0 3 7
71 Saturday 17 November 2018 5 9 5 8
72 Saturday 17 November 2018 7 8 4 2
73 Saturday 10 November 2018 3 4 7 6
74 Saturday 10 November 2018 2 1 1 7
75 Saturday 10 November 2018 6 5 3 1
76 Saturday 10 November 2018 6 6 0 2
77 Saturday 03 November 2018 0 2 8 6
78 Saturday 03 November 2018 9 3 2 6
79 Saturday 03 November 2018 0 9 2 1
80 Saturday 03 November 2018 5 8 0 3
81 Saturday 27 October 2018 3 4 8 5
82 Saturday 27 October 2018 1 6 6 4
83 Saturday 27 October 2018 1 4 1 9
84 Saturday 27 October 2018 4 3 6 2
85 Saturday 20 October 2018 5 0 3 8
86 Saturday 20 October 2018 2 5 8 6
87 Saturday 20 October 2018 8 6 0 2
88 Saturday 20 October 2018 1 2 8 7
89 Saturday 13 October 2018 0 6 2 5
90 Saturday 13 October 2018 9 7 1 2
91 Saturday 13 October 2018 5 5 8 4
92 Saturday 13 October 2018 9 3 2 2
93 Saturday 06 October 2018 9 3 1 6
94 Saturday 06 October 2018 3 7 1 6
95 Saturday 06 October 2018 5 6 1 6
96 Saturday 06 October 2018 5 5 4 6
97 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 8 9 8
98 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 6 3 0
99 Saturday 29 September 2018 5 9 3 2
100 Saturday 29 September 2018 2 0 9 6