SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 18 February 2017 5 6 3 8
2 Saturday 18 February 2017 7 6 1 0
3 Saturday 18 February 2017 3 4 1 4
4 Saturday 18 February 2017 8 0 5 2
5 Saturday 11 February 2017 3 5 2 0
6 Saturday 11 February 2017 4 2 9 8
7 Saturday 11 February 2017 5 9 0 9
8 Saturday 11 February 2017 2 8 6 4
9 Saturday 04 February 2017 7 0 0 6
10 Saturday 04 February 2017 9 3 4 0
11 Saturday 04 February 2017 3 8 1 0
12 Saturday 04 February 2017 8 5 1 4
13 Saturday 28 January 2017 6 1 1 5
14 Saturday 28 January 2017 9 7 2 0
15 Saturday 28 January 2017 0 3 9 1
16 Saturday 28 January 2017 2 3 6 8
17 Saturday 21 January 2017 0 8 1 6
18 Saturday 21 January 2017 1 0 5 3
19 Saturday 21 January 2017 5 9 2 6
20 Saturday 21 January 2017 1 5 0 5
21 Saturday 14 January 2017 3 3 7 8
22 Saturday 14 January 2017 3 8 4 4
23 Saturday 14 January 2017 8 2 7 1
24 Saturday 14 January 2017 3 8 7 6
25 Saturday 07 January 2017 0 7 6 1
26 Saturday 07 January 2017 1 7 6 1
27 Saturday 07 January 2017 6 6 1 3
28 Saturday 07 January 2017 9 7 4 0
29 Saturday 31 December 2016 6 9 5 1
30 Saturday 31 December 2016 7 5 9 0
31 Saturday 31 December 2016 8 2 3 1
32 Saturday 31 December 2016 6 1 5 8
33 Saturday 24 December 2016 9 6 4 5
34 Saturday 24 December 2016 2 0 5 3
35 Saturday 24 December 2016 3 2 8 3
36 Saturday 24 December 2016 9 4 0 3
37 Saturday 17 December 2016 3 1 9 8
38 Saturday 17 December 2016 0 8 3 3
39 Saturday 17 December 2016 2 0 5 9
40 Saturday 17 December 2016 4 3 5 8
41 Saturday 10 December 2016 7 1 3 1
42 Saturday 10 December 2016 1 2 9 1
43 Saturday 10 December 2016 3 1 7 3
44 Saturday 10 December 2016 6 5 7 7
45 Saturday 03 December 2016 8 0 1 4
46 Saturday 03 December 2016 2 1 3 9
47 Saturday 03 December 2016 1 9 6 8
48 Saturday 03 December 2016 5 1 1 0
49 Saturday 26 November 2016 8 1 9 0
50 Saturday 26 November 2016 8 8 2 6
51 Saturday 26 November 2016 8 2 0 8
52 Saturday 26 November 2016 9 4 7 5
53 Saturday 19 November 2016 0 6 2 3
54 Saturday 19 November 2016 7 2 4 9
55 Saturday 19 November 2016 1 3 7 6
56 Saturday 19 November 2016 2 4 0 6
57 Saturday 12 November 2016 3 7 5 0
58 Saturday 12 November 2016 0 4 5 7
59 Saturday 12 November 2016 0 2 3 9
60 Saturday 12 November 2016 4 1 8 8
61 Saturday 05 November 2016 4 2 6 3
62 Saturday 05 November 2016 3 8 3 2
63 Saturday 05 November 2016 3 9 6 0
64 Saturday 05 November 2016 1 2 0 7
65 Saturday 29 October 2016 5 9 9 4
66 Saturday 29 October 2016 7 8 0 6
67 Saturday 29 October 2016 1 1 9 5
68 Saturday 29 October 2016 5 5 8 2
69 Saturday 22 October 2016 6 5 4 1
70 Saturday 22 October 2016 1 9 6 5
71 Saturday 22 October 2016 3 4 4 0
72 Saturday 22 October 2016 7 1 1 2
73 Saturday 15 October 2016 2 7 1 2
74 Saturday 15 October 2016 6 1 1 9
75 Saturday 15 October 2016 4 6 8 5
76 Saturday 15 October 2016 3 3 8 2
77 Saturday 08 October 2016 2 7 2 6
78 Saturday 08 October 2016 7 0 4 8
79 Saturday 08 October 2016 8 6 3 6
80 Saturday 08 October 2016 7 5 8 9
81 Saturday 01 October 2016 1 3 4 1
82 Saturday 01 October 2016 1 6 8 7
83 Saturday 01 October 2016 0 2 4 3
84 Saturday 01 October 2016 6 4 8 8
85 Saturday 24 September 2016 9 0 4 7
86 Saturday 24 September 2016 2 3 9 6
87 Saturday 24 September 2016 8 4 3 6
88 Saturday 24 September 2016 6 4 1 8
89 Saturday 17 September 2016 4 7 0 1
90 Saturday 17 September 2016 9 8 1 5
91 Saturday 17 September 2016 6 0 7 6
92 Saturday 17 September 2016 4 9 0 1
93 Saturday 10 September 2016 3 8 2 5
94 Saturday 10 September 2016 1 9 2 5
95 Saturday 10 September 2016 7 3 6 9
96 Saturday 10 September 2016 7 2 8 4
97 Saturday 03 September 2016 2 1 6 0
98 Saturday 03 September 2016 3 2 5 8
99 Saturday 03 September 2016 6 9 1 8
100 Saturday 03 September 2016 6 2 4 7