SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 21 May 2022 2 1 7 9
2 Saturday 21 May 2022 6 0 2 1
3 Saturday 21 May 2022 6 9 9 2
4 Saturday 21 May 2022 2 9 8 9
5 Saturday 14 May 2022 2 8 9 2
6 Saturday 14 May 2022 2 0 5 3
7 Saturday 14 May 2022 0 9 6 7
8 Saturday 14 May 2022 1 7 5 6
9 Saturday 07 May 2022 3 1 4 4
10 Saturday 07 May 2022 0 2 1 7
11 Saturday 07 May 2022 4 5 4 0
12 Saturday 07 May 2022 5 3 7 6
13 Saturday 30 April 2022 2 9 9 3
14 Saturday 30 April 2022 6 0 5 4
15 Saturday 30 April 2022 2 0 7 1
16 Saturday 30 April 2022 4 5 9 2
17 Saturday 23 April 2022 8 7 4 6
18 Saturday 23 April 2022 7 8 5 3
19 Saturday 23 April 2022 2 7 6 5
20 Saturday 23 April 2022 1 2 7 2
21 Saturday 16 April 2022 2 4 4 8
22 Saturday 16 April 2022 3 4 4 6
23 Saturday 16 April 2022 5 2 1 1
24 Saturday 16 April 2022 6 5 4 7
25 Saturday 09 April 2022 5 1 0 8
26 Saturday 09 April 2022 4 4 3 0
27 Saturday 09 April 2022 2 0 4 3
28 Saturday 09 April 2022 9 5 5 3
29 Saturday 02 April 2022 0 5 4 5
30 Saturday 02 April 2022 6 9 8 0
31 Saturday 02 April 2022 5 0 3 6
32 Saturday 02 April 2022 4 0 9 3
33 Saturday 26 March 2022 7 5 9 2
34 Saturday 26 March 2022 0 2 1 5
35 Saturday 26 March 2022 0 1 8 2
36 Saturday 26 March 2022 4 3 2 6
37 Saturday 19 March 2022 3 6 0 2
38 Saturday 19 March 2022 4 9 5 0
39 Saturday 19 March 2022 0 1 6 9
40 Saturday 19 March 2022 9 6 9 8
41 Saturday 12 March 2022 8 4 6 2
42 Saturday 12 March 2022 1 9 4 3
43 Saturday 12 March 2022 4 8 5 0
44 Saturday 12 March 2022 8 4 9 8
45 Saturday 05 March 2022 9 7 4 2
46 Saturday 05 March 2022 1 8 4 0
47 Saturday 05 March 2022 3 4 0 4
48 Saturday 05 March 2022 0 7 2 2
49 Saturday 26 February 2022 7 8 6 0
50 Saturday 26 February 2022 8 9 0 4
51 Saturday 26 February 2022 0 9 3 4
52 Saturday 26 February 2022 7 5 7 1
53 Saturday 19 February 2022 2 4 5 3
54 Saturday 19 February 2022 6 5 0 4
55 Saturday 19 February 2022 6 1 9 8
56 Saturday 19 February 2022 0 9 5 5
57 Saturday 12 February 2022 7 8 2 4
58 Saturday 12 February 2022 4 7 7 1
59 Saturday 12 February 2022 3 4 0 4
60 Saturday 12 February 2022 4 8 8 3
61 Saturday 05 February 2022 8 1 4 5
62 Saturday 05 February 2022 2 3 4 9
63 Saturday 05 February 2022 2 4 5 2
64 Saturday 05 February 2022 0 7 0 9
65 Saturday 29 January 2022 0 5 8 4
66 Saturday 29 January 2022 0 9 6 3
67 Saturday 29 January 2022 1 6 5 1
68 Saturday 29 January 2022 8 0 0 4
69 Saturday 22 January 2022 5 5 7 7
70 Saturday 22 January 2022 9 3 5 7
71 Saturday 22 January 2022 3 1 3 2
72 Saturday 22 January 2022 6 1 0 1
73 Saturday 15 January 2022 2 6 5 8
74 Saturday 15 January 2022 4 9 0 6
75 Saturday 15 January 2022 5 7 7 2
76 Saturday 15 January 2022 4 5 7 7
77 Saturday 08 January 2022 3 0 6 5
78 Saturday 08 January 2022 1 2 4 9
79 Saturday 08 January 2022 5 2 7 7
80 Saturday 08 January 2022 0 8 2 4
81 Saturday 01 January 2022 6 7 3 1
82 Saturday 01 January 2022 4 0 1 6
83 Saturday 01 January 2022 9 3 7 8
84 Saturday 01 January 2022 9 2 5 7
85 Saturday 25 December 2021 4 5 6 5
86 Saturday 25 December 2021 4 4 6 5
87 Saturday 25 December 2021 0 9 5 8
88 Saturday 25 December 2021 8 8 2 6
89 Saturday 18 December 2021 4 3 3 0
90 Saturday 18 December 2021 4 0 8 9
91 Saturday 18 December 2021 7 4 3 6
92 Saturday 18 December 2021 0 8 8 3
93 Saturday 11 December 2021 4 7 4 9
94 Saturday 11 December 2021 6 2 7 1
95 Saturday 11 December 2021 1 4 0 4
96 Saturday 11 December 2021 9 5 4 5
97 Saturday 04 December 2021 3 0 8 1
98 Saturday 04 December 2021 9 8 3 0
99 Saturday 04 December 2021 1 0 3 4
100 Saturday 04 December 2021 5 8 7 9