SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 02 March 2024 2 5 6 2
2 Saturday 02 March 2024 7 2 9 0
3 Saturday 02 March 2024 8 1 0 7
4 Saturday 02 March 2024 9 2 6 7
5 Saturday 24 February 2024 9 2 9 3
6 Saturday 24 February 2024 3 6 0 6
7 Saturday 24 February 2024 3 7 1 1
8 Saturday 24 February 2024 3 8 6 4
9 Saturday 17 February 2024 0 5 8 2
10 Saturday 17 February 2024 4 8 2 3
11 Saturday 17 February 2024 1 3 3 6
12 Saturday 17 February 2024 9 8 6 2
13 Saturday 10 February 2024 1 0 8 2
14 Saturday 10 February 2024 7 0 9 1
15 Saturday 10 February 2024 3 9 1 0
16 Saturday 10 February 2024 2 8 3 1
17 Saturday 03 February 2024 0 9 5 4
18 Saturday 03 February 2024 4 0 6 1
19 Saturday 03 February 2024 9 4 4 2
20 Saturday 03 February 2024 9 8 9 7
21 Saturday 27 January 2024 0 4 6 5
22 Saturday 27 January 2024 4 6 1 2
23 Saturday 27 January 2024 0 0 1 6
24 Saturday 27 January 2024 0 2 7 4
25 Saturday 20 January 2024 9 3 8 7
26 Saturday 20 January 2024 2 8 7 5
27 Saturday 20 January 2024 4 6 7 7
28 Saturday 20 January 2024 8 6 4 0
29 Saturday 13 January 2024 4 5 9 2
30 Saturday 13 January 2024 5 5 1 8
31 Saturday 13 January 2024 2 5 1 6
32 Saturday 13 January 2024 9 4 3 7
33 Saturday 06 January 2024 6 8 8 1
34 Saturday 06 January 2024 2 1 4 6
35 Saturday 06 January 2024 5 7 6 0
36 Saturday 06 January 2024 1 5 4 9
37 Saturday 30 December 2023 3 7 0 6
38 Saturday 30 December 2023 4 7 0 8
39 Saturday 30 December 2023 0 2 7 3
40 Saturday 30 December 2023 1 4 2 5
41 Saturday 23 December 2023 1 0 7 4
42 Saturday 23 December 2023 9 4 2 3
43 Saturday 23 December 2023 8 9 2 4
44 Saturday 23 December 2023 8 2 3 2
45 Saturday 16 December 2023 7 4 5 7
46 Saturday 16 December 2023 7 3 2 4
47 Saturday 16 December 2023 0 8 4 1
48 Saturday 16 December 2023 9 7 4 2
49 Saturday 09 December 2023 4 1 1 6
50 Saturday 09 December 2023 5 6 4 3
51 Saturday 09 December 2023 8 1 9 0
52 Saturday 09 December 2023 4 5 8 0
53 Saturday 02 December 2023 9 0 1 6
54 Saturday 02 December 2023 8 4 9 9
55 Saturday 02 December 2023 0 5 0 7
56 Saturday 02 December 2023 8 9 7 6
57 Saturday 25 November 2023 8 3 5 7
58 Saturday 25 November 2023 3 0 6 1
59 Saturday 25 November 2023 9 8 5 7
60 Saturday 25 November 2023 3 5 5 7
61 Saturday 18 November 2023 2 4 8 1
62 Saturday 18 November 2023 2 4 8 0
63 Saturday 18 November 2023 1 5 9 2
64 Saturday 18 November 2023 8 2 0 7
65 Saturday 11 November 2023 0 0 8 4
66 Saturday 11 November 2023 3 5 6 5
67 Saturday 11 November 2023 6 0 2 3
68 Saturday 11 November 2023 9 9 3 9
69 Saturday 04 November 2023 4 4 9 5
70 Saturday 04 November 2023 8 3 1 8
71 Saturday 04 November 2023 3 3 2 5
72 Saturday 04 November 2023 7 7 4 1
73 Saturday 28 October 2023 3 6 8 0
74 Saturday 28 October 2023 3 4 5 0
75 Saturday 28 October 2023 6 6 5 2
76 Saturday 28 October 2023 1 6 8 5
77 Saturday 21 October 2023 7 8 8 2
78 Saturday 21 October 2023 2 0 4 8
79 Saturday 21 October 2023 8 0 6 1
80 Saturday 21 October 2023 7 7 9 8
81 Saturday 14 October 2023 8 6 0 7
82 Saturday 14 October 2023 8 9 9 4
83 Saturday 14 October 2023 5 2 0 6
84 Saturday 14 October 2023 7 9 2 9
85 Saturday 07 October 2023 6 9 5 7
86 Saturday 07 October 2023 7 0 0 0
87 Saturday 07 October 2023 9 3 2 1
88 Saturday 07 October 2023 5 6 7 0
89 Saturday 30 September 2023 6 0 2 9
90 Saturday 30 September 2023 4 9 6 0
91 Saturday 30 September 2023 5 8 8 4
92 Saturday 30 September 2023 1 3 9 0
93 Saturday 23 September 2023 2 8 9 3
94 Saturday 23 September 2023 3 4 8 2
95 Saturday 23 September 2023 5 5 9 2
96 Saturday 23 September 2023 2 3 5 2
97 Saturday 16 September 2023 7 3 5 5
98 Saturday 16 September 2023 8 0 4 5
99 Saturday 16 September 2023 6 7 1 2
100 Saturday 16 September 2023 1 9 0 8