SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 19 September 2020 3 6 8 9
2 Saturday 19 September 2020 3 9 9 7
3 Saturday 19 September 2020 0 8 2 9
4 Saturday 19 September 2020 2 5 5 3
5 Saturday 12 September 2020 6 0 3 9
6 Saturday 12 September 2020 2 8 6 4
7 Saturday 12 September 2020 4 3 7 9
8 Saturday 12 September 2020 7 6 4 4
9 Saturday 05 September 2020 0 7 9 0
10 Saturday 05 September 2020 8 2 4 2
11 Saturday 05 September 2020 2 9 4 4
12 Saturday 05 September 2020 2 7 8 4
13 Saturday 29 August 2020 9 3 4 4
14 Saturday 29 August 2020 3 1 9 5
15 Saturday 29 August 2020 5 8 8 1
16 Saturday 29 August 2020 9 3 3 0
17 Saturday 22 August 2020 2 0 1 0
18 Saturday 22 August 2020 9 2 3 1
19 Saturday 22 August 2020 8 2 6 7
20 Saturday 22 August 2020 8 7 3 3
21 Saturday 15 August 2020 7 7 3 9
22 Saturday 15 August 2020 2 5 5 4
23 Saturday 15 August 2020 6 2 5 5
24 Saturday 15 August 2020 3 8 4 4
25 Saturday 08 August 2020 5 6 8 1
26 Saturday 08 August 2020 0 1 3 7
27 Saturday 08 August 2020 1 5 5 3
28 Saturday 08 August 2020 7 0 3 5
29 Saturday 01 August 2020 5 2 8 7
30 Saturday 01 August 2020 4 8 4 9
31 Saturday 01 August 2020 6 3 8 9
32 Saturday 01 August 2020 1 2 5 6
33 Saturday 25 July 2020 1 8 0 0
34 Saturday 25 July 2020 9 3 6 2
35 Saturday 25 July 2020 2 5 0 5
36 Saturday 25 July 2020 8 1 4 1
37 Saturday 18 July 2020 8 0 5 5
38 Saturday 18 July 2020 1 0 2 6
39 Saturday 18 July 2020 6 4 7 9
40 Saturday 18 July 2020 5 2 1 1
41 Saturday 11 July 2020 2 9 3 3
42 Saturday 11 July 2020 2 5 3 8
43 Saturday 11 July 2020 2 5 9 8
44 Saturday 11 July 2020 0 2 8 7
45 Saturday 04 July 2020 1 6 5 2
46 Saturday 04 July 2020 2 0 3 4
47 Saturday 04 July 2020 1 6 2 8
48 Saturday 04 July 2020 1 7 4 9
49 Saturday 27 June 2020 8 6 6 0
50 Saturday 27 June 2020 8 7 3 4
51 Saturday 27 June 2020 6 3 3 8
52 Saturday 27 June 2020 2 8 1 1
53 Saturday 20 June 2020 4 6 9 0
54 Saturday 20 June 2020 5 6 3 6
55 Saturday 20 June 2020 3 2 5 9
56 Saturday 20 June 2020 4 5 9 5
57 Saturday 13 June 2020 3 5 5 9
58 Saturday 13 June 2020 3 7 5 7
59 Saturday 13 June 2020 1 3 6 3
60 Saturday 13 June 2020 5 6 8 9
61 Saturday 06 June 2020 2 0 4 1
62 Saturday 06 June 2020 3 3 8 4
63 Saturday 06 June 2020 9 2 1 3
64 Saturday 06 June 2020 7 1 9 4
65 Saturday 30 May 2020 4 8 2 1
66 Saturday 30 May 2020 9 9 0 7
67 Saturday 30 May 2020 0 9 9 6
68 Saturday 30 May 2020 1 9 9 4
69 Saturday 23 May 2020 4 4 9 5
70 Saturday 23 May 2020 4 5 7 5
71 Saturday 23 May 2020 9 1 5 8
72 Saturday 23 May 2020 9 3 5 5
73 Saturday 16 May 2020 5 2 0 8
74 Saturday 16 May 2020 9 0 8 8
75 Saturday 16 May 2020 9 9 5 2
76 Saturday 16 May 2020 0 5 9 8
77 Saturday 09 May 2020 2 4 3 7
78 Saturday 09 May 2020 6 1 3 9
79 Saturday 09 May 2020 2 0 4 6
80 Saturday 09 May 2020 6 4 0 5
81 Saturday 02 May 2020 5 1 1 6
82 Saturday 02 May 2020 2 2 8 7
83 Saturday 02 May 2020 8 2 0 3
84 Saturday 02 May 2020 1 0 6 0
85 Saturday 25 April 2020 8 7 2 2
86 Saturday 25 April 2020 8 8 9 6
87 Saturday 25 April 2020 4 0 9 7
88 Saturday 25 April 2020 9 1 0 9
89 Saturday 18 April 2020 2 4 6 6
90 Saturday 18 April 2020 7 5 6 6
91 Saturday 18 April 2020 5 4 4 2
92 Saturday 18 April 2020 2 0 9 3
93 Saturday 11 April 2020 6 4 9 7
94 Saturday 11 April 2020 1 7 9 5
95 Saturday 11 April 2020 5 8 0 0
96 Saturday 11 April 2020 7 5 6 4
97 Saturday 04 April 2020 6 0 8 0
98 Saturday 04 April 2020 4 1 2 7
99 Saturday 04 April 2020 7 3 5 2
100 Saturday 04 April 2020 3 9 3 7