SATURDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Saturday 14 October 2017 5 3 5 8
2 Saturday 14 October 2017 6 0 6 7
3 Saturday 14 October 2017 2 4 8 0
4 Saturday 14 October 2017 6 4 0 5
5 Saturday 07 October 2017 8 6 2 7
6 Saturday 07 October 2017 6 2 6 8
7 Saturday 07 October 2017 3 0 5 8
8 Saturday 07 October 2017 2 2 0 9
9 Saturday 30 September 2017 1 5 0 5
10 Saturday 30 September 2017 9 1 0 2
11 Saturday 30 September 2017 7 2 5 8
12 Saturday 30 September 2017 1 6 9 4
13 Saturday 23 September 2017 8 3 8 6
14 Saturday 23 September 2017 5 1 1 7
15 Saturday 23 September 2017 0 4 3 8
16 Saturday 23 September 2017 9 2 6 7
17 Saturday 16 September 2017 5 3 0 9
18 Saturday 16 September 2017 7 5 8 8
19 Saturday 16 September 2017 4 2 0 1
20 Saturday 16 September 2017 3 3 0 6
21 Saturday 09 September 2017 5 8 1 8
22 Saturday 09 September 2017 2 7 8 2
23 Saturday 09 September 2017 0 0 2 8
24 Saturday 09 September 2017 0 7 7 6
25 Saturday 02 September 2017 0 9 2 5
26 Saturday 02 September 2017 9 5 0 2
27 Saturday 02 September 2017 4 0 7 5
28 Saturday 02 September 2017 7 0 8 8
29 Saturday 26 August 2017 5 6 2 3
30 Saturday 26 August 2017 0 8 1 3
31 Saturday 26 August 2017 4 3 6 6
32 Saturday 26 August 2017 6 7 3 9
33 Saturday 19 August 2017 5 3 2 4
34 Saturday 19 August 2017 1 9 5 9
35 Saturday 19 August 2017 6 0 7 9
36 Saturday 19 August 2017 7 0 3 7
37 Saturday 12 August 2017 5 8 7 7
38 Saturday 12 August 2017 0 3 5 0
39 Saturday 12 August 2017 4 8 0 1
40 Saturday 12 August 2017 7 9 7 4
41 Saturday 05 August 2017 3 4 2 0
42 Saturday 05 August 2017 5 1 5 7
43 Saturday 05 August 2017 5 4 9 8
44 Saturday 05 August 2017 3 1 6 1
45 Saturday 29 July 2017 4 7 0 0
46 Saturday 29 July 2017 5 7 8 2
47 Saturday 29 July 2017 1 6 7 8
48 Saturday 29 July 2017 0 7 9 4
49 Saturday 22 July 2017 8 0 1 1
50 Saturday 22 July 2017 1 2 5 0
51 Saturday 22 July 2017 4 0 9 6
52 Saturday 22 July 2017 8 9 5 4
53 Saturday 15 July 2017 7 2 6 6
54 Saturday 15 July 2017 2 5 7 9
55 Saturday 15 July 2017 8 4 5 1
56 Saturday 15 July 2017 6 1 8 0
57 Saturday 08 July 2017 7 0 6 5
58 Saturday 08 July 2017 2 4 1 3
59 Saturday 08 July 2017 7 8 0 1
60 Saturday 08 July 2017 0 4 5 1
61 Saturday 01 July 2017 0 2 3 2
62 Saturday 01 July 2017 6 4 0 0
63 Saturday 01 July 2017 3 1 6 5
64 Saturday 01 July 2017 1 7 6 4
65 Saturday 24 June 2017 5 3 9 0
66 Saturday 24 June 2017 2 9 5 9
67 Saturday 24 June 2017 8 3 4 2
68 Saturday 24 June 2017 6 5 0 2
69 Saturday 17 June 2017 5 2 0 8
70 Saturday 17 June 2017 2 3 7 9
71 Saturday 17 June 2017 9 2 8 4
72 Saturday 17 June 2017 4 0 3 4
73 Saturday 10 June 2017 1 4 6 8
74 Saturday 10 June 2017 5 4 0 9
75 Saturday 10 June 2017 8 7 3 4
76 Saturday 10 June 2017 4 7 0 9
77 Saturday 03 June 2017 8 1 9 2
78 Saturday 03 June 2017 2 0 3 1
79 Saturday 03 June 2017 9 1 7 1
80 Saturday 03 June 2017 4 3 7 0
81 Saturday 27 May 2017 9 8 0 8
82 Saturday 27 May 2017 0 6 8 5
83 Saturday 27 May 2017 9 7 1 1
84 Saturday 27 May 2017 8 1 4 0
85 Saturday 20 May 2017 5 0 8 7
86 Saturday 20 May 2017 2 2 1 9
87 Saturday 20 May 2017 5 7 9 4
88 Saturday 20 May 2017 8 7 3 6
89 Saturday 13 May 2017 0 2 2 9
90 Saturday 13 May 2017 2 3 3 0
91 Saturday 13 May 2017 0 9 1 4
92 Saturday 13 May 2017 4 3 0 2
93 Saturday 06 May 2017 4 2 9 1
94 Saturday 06 May 2017 5 7 1 5
95 Saturday 06 May 2017 4 7 8 0
96 Saturday 06 May 2017 1 3 0 6
97 Saturday 29 April 2017 6 0 9 0
98 Saturday 29 April 2017 0 1 9 1
99 Saturday 29 April 2017 2 8 9 5
100 Saturday 29 April 2017 9 0 5 5