THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 09 July 2020 7 6 4 1
2 Thursday 09 July 2020 0 9 2 1
3 Thursday 09 July 2020 5 6 2 2
4 Thursday 09 July 2020 1 9 3 2
5 Thursday 02 July 2020 6 7 1 8
6 Thursday 02 July 2020 9 5 8 7
7 Thursday 02 July 2020 4 0 5 8
8 Thursday 02 July 2020 1 9 8 9
9 Thursday 25 June 2020 7 5 9 0
10 Thursday 25 June 2020 0 3 2 1
11 Thursday 25 June 2020 5 7 1 7
12 Thursday 25 June 2020 4 0 0 9
13 Thursday 18 June 2020 4 4 5 8
14 Thursday 18 June 2020 9 7 3 3
15 Thursday 18 June 2020 1 4 9 4
16 Thursday 18 June 2020 0 3 6 7
17 Thursday 11 June 2020 5 6 1 7
18 Thursday 11 June 2020 6 3 1 6
19 Thursday 11 June 2020 9 9 8 7
20 Thursday 11 June 2020 3 8 8 5
21 Thursday 04 June 2020 1 2 6 1
22 Thursday 04 June 2020 8 2 4 2
23 Thursday 04 June 2020 2 5 7 0
24 Thursday 04 June 2020 9 7 1 1
25 Thursday 28 May 2020 2 2 9 8
26 Thursday 28 May 2020 9 0 3 1
27 Thursday 28 May 2020 3 0 3 3
28 Thursday 28 May 2020 0 6 5 4
29 Thursday 21 May 2020 5 1 1 6
30 Thursday 21 May 2020 9 4 6 4
31 Thursday 21 May 2020 0 8 7 0
32 Thursday 21 May 2020 2 8 6 0
33 Thursday 14 May 2020 3 6 3 0
34 Thursday 14 May 2020 8 1 9 1
35 Thursday 14 May 2020 1 3 6 4
36 Thursday 14 May 2020 5 8 4 5
37 Thursday 07 May 2020 5 7 3 9
38 Thursday 07 May 2020 1 9 5 4
39 Thursday 07 May 2020 7 3 1 1
40 Thursday 07 May 2020 7 6 2 4
41 Thursday 30 April 2020 3 6 8 5
42 Thursday 30 April 2020 9 4 7 3
43 Thursday 30 April 2020 5 8 2 1
44 Thursday 30 April 2020 1 2 2 3
45 Thursday 23 April 2020 7 9 6 8
46 Thursday 23 April 2020 9 4 3 3
47 Thursday 23 April 2020 9 1 8 8
48 Thursday 23 April 2020 3 2 5 0
49 Thursday 16 April 2020 4 4 9 2
50 Thursday 16 April 2020 7 8 3 4
51 Thursday 16 April 2020 3 6 5 5
52 Thursday 16 April 2020 8 6 5 2
53 Thursday 09 April 2020 1 9 9 2
54 Thursday 09 April 2020 8 7 0 3
55 Thursday 09 April 2020 3 8 5 6
56 Thursday 09 April 2020 4 2 2 6
57 Thursday 02 April 2020 6 3 3 8
58 Thursday 02 April 2020 8 8 6 2
59 Thursday 02 April 2020 4 0 5 1
60 Thursday 02 April 2020 7 9 9 2
61 Thursday 26 March 2020 3 8 7 4
62 Thursday 26 March 2020 7 7 6 3
63 Thursday 26 March 2020 8 1 0 1
64 Thursday 26 March 2020 8 5 4 3
65 Thursday 19 March 2020 8 7 7 5
66 Thursday 19 March 2020 4 0 3 2
67 Thursday 19 March 2020 0 9 5 1
68 Thursday 19 March 2020 7 0 4 3
69 Thursday 12 March 2020 7 0 5 3
70 Thursday 12 March 2020 3 3 5 8
71 Thursday 12 March 2020 8 0 3 9
72 Thursday 12 March 2020 2 9 7 9
73 Thursday 05 March 2020 5 2 3 1
74 Thursday 05 March 2020 6 3 7 2
75 Thursday 05 March 2020 2 1 6 7
76 Thursday 05 March 2020 7 1 8 0
77 Thursday 27 February 2020 8 1 4 2
78 Thursday 27 February 2020 9 9 0 5
79 Thursday 27 February 2020 1 6 9 5
80 Thursday 27 February 2020 4 0 8 0
81 Thursday 20 February 2020 5 1 6 8
82 Thursday 20 February 2020 1 3 4 2
83 Thursday 20 February 2020 5 7 8 1
84 Thursday 20 February 2020 2 0 9 6
85 Thursday 13 February 2020 0 4 9 7
86 Thursday 13 February 2020 2 9 5 1
87 Thursday 13 February 2020 3 7 2 7
88 Thursday 13 February 2020 8 4 6 3
89 Thursday 06 February 2020 4 0 3 3
90 Thursday 06 February 2020 9 1 5 5
91 Thursday 06 February 2020 0 7 2 8
92 Thursday 06 February 2020 3 4 1 3
93 Thursday 30 January 2020 6 1 4 7
94 Thursday 30 January 2020 2 6 6 9
95 Thursday 30 January 2020 9 0 1 2
96 Thursday 30 January 2020 0 3 6 6
97 Thursday 23 January 2020 8 7 4 0
98 Thursday 23 January 2020 7 9 2 9
99 Thursday 23 January 2020 5 7 1 9
100 Thursday 23 January 2020 8 3 1 0