THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 29 February 2024 6 3 4 4
2 Thursday 29 February 2024 8 0 3 7
3 Thursday 29 February 2024 8 2 6 4
4 Thursday 29 February 2024 4 7 3 2
5 Thursday 22 February 2024 8 4 5 1
6 Thursday 22 February 2024 5 2 0 7
7 Thursday 22 February 2024 9 7 7 3
8 Thursday 22 February 2024 8 9 2 6
9 Thursday 15 February 2024 5 7 4 2
10 Thursday 15 February 2024 2 8 8 0
11 Thursday 15 February 2024 7 7 5 4
12 Thursday 15 February 2024 4 2 7 1
13 Thursday 08 February 2024 6 5 7 4
14 Thursday 08 February 2024 5 0 7 3
15 Thursday 08 February 2024 1 0 6 7
16 Thursday 08 February 2024 0 4 5 3
17 Thursday 01 February 2024 2 1 1 1
18 Thursday 01 February 2024 5 0 2 1
19 Thursday 01 February 2024 6 5 6 8
20 Thursday 01 February 2024 7 2 4 8
21 Thursday 25 January 2024 7 3 2 9
22 Thursday 25 January 2024 9 1 8 4
23 Thursday 25 January 2024 2 3 3 9
24 Thursday 25 January 2024 7 8 3 9
25 Thursday 18 January 2024 3 4 6 0
26 Thursday 18 January 2024 0 7 2 5
27 Thursday 18 January 2024 5 7 3 3
28 Thursday 18 January 2024 9 0 2 1
29 Thursday 11 January 2024 4 4 1 9
30 Thursday 11 January 2024 6 7 2 3
31 Thursday 11 January 2024 9 6 7 0
32 Thursday 11 January 2024 4 8 5 0
33 Thursday 04 January 2024 8 7 5 2
34 Thursday 04 January 2024 7 9 9 1
35 Thursday 04 January 2024 8 4 4 0
36 Thursday 04 January 2024 6 5 7 3
37 Thursday 28 December 2023 4 9 2 4
38 Thursday 28 December 2023 5 0 1 8
39 Thursday 28 December 2023 9 6 2 5
40 Thursday 28 December 2023 1 9 7 7
41 Thursday 21 December 2023 5 8 4 0
42 Thursday 21 December 2023 4 8 5 9
43 Thursday 21 December 2023 7 3 0 5
44 Thursday 21 December 2023 0 2 8 1
45 Thursday 14 December 2023 3 9 4 7
46 Thursday 14 December 2023 1 5 0 4
47 Thursday 14 December 2023 8 2 1 8
48 Thursday 14 December 2023 8 3 4 4
49 Thursday 07 December 2023 8 1 2 7
50 Thursday 07 December 2023 0 5 7 9
51 Thursday 07 December 2023 4 0 7 6
52 Thursday 07 December 2023 7 9 7 7
53 Thursday 30 November 2023 9 5 8 6
54 Thursday 30 November 2023 7 4 2 9
55 Thursday 30 November 2023 9 1 3 7
56 Thursday 30 November 2023 2 8 5 4
57 Thursday 23 November 2023 0 2 1 8
58 Thursday 23 November 2023 8 1 1 5
59 Thursday 23 November 2023 8 3 6 6
60 Thursday 23 November 2023 0 0 0 1
61 Thursday 16 November 2023 6 0 2 8
62 Thursday 16 November 2023 3 1 6 5
63 Thursday 16 November 2023 3 5 5 3
64 Thursday 16 November 2023 3 5 7 9
65 Thursday 09 November 2023 8 0 6 6
66 Thursday 09 November 2023 7 9 8 6
67 Thursday 09 November 2023 8 5 5 9
68 Thursday 09 November 2023 4 7 3 2
69 Thursday 02 November 2023 9 3 3 5
70 Thursday 02 November 2023 5 8 2 4
71 Thursday 02 November 2023 5 9 9 3
72 Thursday 02 November 2023 3 2 3 3
73 Thursday 26 October 2023 6 6 2 9
74 Thursday 26 October 2023 1 2 8 7
75 Thursday 26 October 2023 9 0 6 1
76 Thursday 26 October 2023 7 4 7 7
77 Thursday 19 October 2023 4 0 0 1
78 Thursday 19 October 2023 5 5 4 2
79 Thursday 19 October 2023 7 7 8 4
80 Thursday 19 October 2023 3 4 9 0
81 Thursday 12 October 2023 2 8 9 7
82 Thursday 12 October 2023 4 1 5 9
83 Thursday 12 October 2023 2 6 2 3
84 Thursday 12 October 2023 3 9 3 3
85 Thursday 05 October 2023 2 5 4 6
86 Thursday 05 October 2023 3 4 2 5
87 Thursday 05 October 2023 9 0 4 1
88 Thursday 05 October 2023 2 8 7 6
89 Thursday 28 September 2023 3 2 7 9
90 Thursday 28 September 2023 1 2 3 4
91 Thursday 28 September 2023 9 1 7 6
92 Thursday 28 September 2023 2 7 8 9
93 Thursday 21 September 2023 2 3 6 0
94 Thursday 21 September 2023 2 9 4 9
95 Thursday 21 September 2023 6 8 2 3
96 Thursday 21 September 2023 1 4 6 9
97 Thursday 14 September 2023 8 0 3 4
98 Thursday 14 September 2023 1 5 5 7
99 Thursday 14 September 2023 8 7 4 2
100 Thursday 14 September 2023 8 0 9 8