THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 21 January 2021 2 9 4 9
2 Thursday 21 January 2021 1 3 4 4
3 Thursday 21 January 2021 3 4 1 9
4 Thursday 21 January 2021 3 8 9 7
5 Thursday 14 January 2021 9 4 6 3
6 Thursday 14 January 2021 0 4 6 0
7 Thursday 14 January 2021 9 2 1 6
8 Thursday 14 January 2021 8 5 3 2
9 Thursday 07 January 2021 5 4 8 8
10 Thursday 07 January 2021 7 6 4 6
11 Thursday 07 January 2021 9 8 5 8
12 Thursday 07 January 2021 3 1 8 7
13 Thursday 31 December 2020 4 8 4 9
14 Thursday 31 December 2020 9 4 1 9
15 Thursday 31 December 2020 8 0 0 9
16 Thursday 31 December 2020 9 1 7 1
17 Thursday 24 December 2020 9 8 1 1
18 Thursday 24 December 2020 3 0 9 4
19 Thursday 24 December 2020 4 9 5 6
20 Thursday 24 December 2020 7 6 8 8
21 Thursday 17 December 2020 8 8 2 1
22 Thursday 17 December 2020 0 5 9 5
23 Thursday 17 December 2020 7 7 1 0
24 Thursday 17 December 2020 9 3 2 1
25 Thursday 10 December 2020 7 4 4 1
26 Thursday 10 December 2020 3 8 9 4
27 Thursday 10 December 2020 9 3 7 2
28 Thursday 10 December 2020 1 6 6 4
29 Thursday 03 December 2020 7 0 6 1
30 Thursday 03 December 2020 8 1 0 9
31 Thursday 03 December 2020 1 1 3 9
32 Thursday 03 December 2020 4 0 9 6
33 Thursday 26 November 2020 0 7 0 4
34 Thursday 26 November 2020 4 8 9 8
35 Thursday 26 November 2020 4 0 0 7
36 Thursday 26 November 2020 1 4 7 8
37 Thursday 19 November 2020 1 8 4 1
38 Thursday 19 November 2020 2 0 6 6
39 Thursday 19 November 2020 4 6 5 5
40 Thursday 19 November 2020 0 3 1 7
41 Thursday 12 November 2020 2 4 9 3
42 Thursday 12 November 2020 0 5 1 5
43 Thursday 12 November 2020 6 9 2 9
44 Thursday 12 November 2020 9 0 5 6
45 Thursday 05 November 2020 0 6 3 8
46 Thursday 05 November 2020 0 6 3 7
47 Thursday 05 November 2020 9 0 5 1
48 Thursday 05 November 2020 5 9 9 2
49 Thursday 29 October 2020 2 4 4 1
50 Thursday 29 October 2020 6 3 3 4
51 Thursday 29 October 2020 4 3 1 6
52 Thursday 29 October 2020 1 2 2 3
53 Thursday 22 October 2020 7 2 6 9
54 Thursday 22 October 2020 3 9 8 8
55 Thursday 22 October 2020 5 5 2 6
56 Thursday 22 October 2020 1 5 5 8
57 Thursday 15 October 2020 1 4 2 6
58 Thursday 15 October 2020 2 4 6 1
59 Thursday 15 October 2020 5 4 8 9
60 Thursday 15 October 2020 3 1 5 1
61 Thursday 08 October 2020 6 9 3 2
62 Thursday 08 October 2020 7 2 9 5
63 Thursday 08 October 2020 4 2 9 5
64 Thursday 08 October 2020 6 1 0 5
65 Thursday 01 October 2020 4 3 7 1
66 Thursday 01 October 2020 5 6 4 8
67 Thursday 01 October 2020 1 8 5 6
68 Thursday 01 October 2020 8 4 3 7
69 Thursday 24 September 2020 8 4 9 9
70 Thursday 24 September 2020 1 6 6 3
71 Thursday 24 September 2020 9 9 7 2
72 Thursday 24 September 2020 3 0 5 0
73 Thursday 17 September 2020 4 0 9 9
74 Thursday 17 September 2020 7 2 3 1
75 Thursday 17 September 2020 6 5 4 7
76 Thursday 17 September 2020 4 7 2 2
77 Thursday 10 September 2020 0 7 7 2
78 Thursday 10 September 2020 4 3 4 0
79 Thursday 10 September 2020 0 7 7 5
80 Thursday 10 September 2020 4 2 8 8
81 Thursday 03 September 2020 3 9 5 0
82 Thursday 03 September 2020 1 9 8 2
83 Thursday 03 September 2020 7 6 6 1
84 Thursday 03 September 2020 9 0 2 6
85 Thursday 27 August 2020 7 1 5 5
86 Thursday 27 August 2020 7 8 2 3
87 Thursday 27 August 2020 4 7 0 2
88 Thursday 27 August 2020 9 6 6 1
89 Thursday 20 August 2020 1 2 8 3
90 Thursday 20 August 2020 5 2 0 3
91 Thursday 20 August 2020 0 1 8 6
92 Thursday 20 August 2020 5 6 0 6
93 Thursday 13 August 2020 5 4 3 9
94 Thursday 13 August 2020 6 9 5 8
95 Thursday 13 August 2020 9 0 5 1
96 Thursday 13 August 2020 8 6 4 7
97 Thursday 06 August 2020 5 4 9 8
98 Thursday 06 August 2020 3 8 6 1
99 Thursday 06 August 2020 9 8 6 2
100 Thursday 06 August 2020 7 2 2 4