THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 17 August 2017 5 8 6 0
2 Thursday 17 August 2017 1 3 0 5
3 Thursday 17 August 2017 1 0 2 8
4 Thursday 17 August 2017 1 9 4 5
5 Thursday 10 August 2017 5 1 2 5
6 Thursday 10 August 2017 2 3 0 9
7 Thursday 10 August 2017 2 4 0 4
8 Thursday 10 August 2017 0 3 2 9
9 Thursday 03 August 2017 8 0 1 8
10 Thursday 03 August 2017 7 8 2 2
11 Thursday 03 August 2017 0 4 5 6
12 Thursday 03 August 2017 1 2 0 8
13 Thursday 27 July 2017 2 9 4 9
14 Thursday 27 July 2017 4 8 2 5
15 Thursday 27 July 2017 1 7 5 0
16 Thursday 27 July 2017 6 3 9 8
17 Thursday 20 July 2017 7 6 2 5
18 Thursday 20 July 2017 7 0 9 8
19 Thursday 20 July 2017 8 7 2 5
20 Thursday 20 July 2017 6 5 3 3
21 Thursday 13 July 2017 5 0 9 2
22 Thursday 13 July 2017 8 1 8 5
23 Thursday 13 July 2017 1 2 9 0
24 Thursday 13 July 2017 2 5 1 9
25 Thursday 06 July 2017 6 5 7 8
26 Thursday 06 July 2017 8 7 1 9
27 Thursday 06 July 2017 2 3 2 4
28 Thursday 06 July 2017 7 1 8 8
29 Thursday 29 June 2017 9 9 5 0
30 Thursday 29 June 2017 9 5 9 7
31 Thursday 29 June 2017 1 2 9 5
32 Thursday 29 June 2017 1 0 3 9
33 Thursday 22 June 2017 7 9 6 3
34 Thursday 22 June 2017 7 5 1 2
35 Thursday 22 June 2017 9 2 8 4
36 Thursday 22 June 2017 6 2 5 8
37 Thursday 15 June 2017 4 3 9 1
38 Thursday 15 June 2017 0 2 1 9
39 Thursday 15 June 2017 7 9 3 4
40 Thursday 15 June 2017 4 2 1 0
41 Thursday 08 June 2017 5 3 7 7
42 Thursday 08 June 2017 4 6 6 1
43 Thursday 08 June 2017 2 5 4 9
44 Thursday 08 June 2017 6 0 9 3
45 Thursday 01 June 2017 4 3 9 0
46 Thursday 01 June 2017 0 5 2 6
47 Thursday 01 June 2017 4 2 1 5
48 Thursday 01 June 2017 9 6 5 3
49 Thursday 25 May 2017 2 3 1 5
50 Thursday 25 May 2017 6 4 0 0
51 Thursday 25 May 2017 0 2 7 4
52 Thursday 25 May 2017 8 2 2 4
53 Thursday 18 May 2017 9 2 1 7
54 Thursday 18 May 2017 4 8 5 2
55 Thursday 18 May 2017 0 1 7 2
56 Thursday 18 May 2017 8 5 5 4
57 Thursday 11 May 2017 5 9 8 9
58 Thursday 11 May 2017 5 6 7 2
59 Thursday 11 May 2017 3 8 9 4
60 Thursday 11 May 2017 0 8 4 4
61 Thursday 04 May 2017 9 0 6 3
62 Thursday 04 May 2017 1 0 3 3
63 Thursday 04 May 2017 4 5 8 3
64 Thursday 04 May 2017 9 6 7 2
65 Thursday 27 April 2017 0 8 9 4
66 Thursday 27 April 2017 7 6 8 7
67 Thursday 27 April 2017 9 6 1 7
68 Thursday 27 April 2017 9 1 7 3
69 Thursday 20 April 2017 0 6 4 3
70 Thursday 20 April 2017 4 2 0 3
71 Thursday 20 April 2017 9 9 8 1
72 Thursday 20 April 2017 5 0 3 2
73 Thursday 13 April 2017 0 4 4 5
74 Thursday 13 April 2017 4 8 2 3
75 Thursday 13 April 2017 8 8 6 0
76 Thursday 13 April 2017 1 2 3 5
77 Thursday 06 April 2017 3 3 8 0
78 Thursday 06 April 2017 2 3 8 5
79 Thursday 06 April 2017 7 4 8 8
80 Thursday 06 April 2017 4 5 8 4
81 Thursday 30 March 2017 5 0 5 2
82 Thursday 30 March 2017 4 2 8 9
83 Thursday 30 March 2017 4 6 4 9
84 Thursday 30 March 2017 1 7 2 1
85 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 0 1 5
86 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 1 9 2
87 Thursday 23 March 2017 0 2 5 9
88 Thursday 23 March 2017 8 8 9 2
89 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 9 0 1
90 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 0 3 4
91 Thursday 16 March 2017 5 7 7 9
92 Thursday 16 March 2017 2 7 6 9
93 Thursday 09 March 2017 0 6 4 5
94 Thursday 09 March 2017 6 7 0 6
95 Thursday 09 March 2017 9 4 6 1
96 Thursday 09 March 2017 7 4 6 7
97 Thursday 02 March 2017 1 5 6 9
98 Thursday 02 March 2017 3 2 7 0
99 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 6 0
100 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 5 3