THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 06 October 2022 8 4 4 0
2 Thursday 06 October 2022 5 4 3 1
3 Thursday 06 October 2022 6 3 4 3
4 Thursday 06 October 2022 6 3 3 9
5 Thursday 29 September 2022 7 6 8 4
6 Thursday 29 September 2022 0 3 7 3
7 Thursday 29 September 2022 7 5 3 4
8 Thursday 29 September 2022 0 2 7 5
9 Thursday 22 September 2022 7 7 3 4
10 Thursday 22 September 2022 4 1 0 7
11 Thursday 22 September 2022 1 9 2 2
12 Thursday 22 September 2022 7 6 9 4
13 Thursday 15 September 2022 4 9 8 3
14 Thursday 15 September 2022 6 6 2 9
15 Thursday 15 September 2022 5 0 2 0
16 Thursday 15 September 2022 0 8 3 8
17 Thursday 08 September 2022 7 3 2 7
18 Thursday 08 September 2022 2 4 3 8
19 Thursday 08 September 2022 2 7 0 8
20 Thursday 08 September 2022 7 9 3 0
21 Thursday 01 September 2022 8 2 4 7
22 Thursday 01 September 2022 3 4 2 4
23 Thursday 01 September 2022 9 8 5 1
24 Thursday 01 September 2022 7 5 0 2
25 Thursday 25 August 2022 2 2 3 0
26 Thursday 25 August 2022 2 7 0 5
27 Thursday 25 August 2022 8 4 1 7
28 Thursday 25 August 2022 6 6 0 8
29 Thursday 18 August 2022 9 0 1 2
30 Thursday 18 August 2022 2 9 5 4
31 Thursday 18 August 2022 4 5 4 0
32 Thursday 18 August 2022 7 6 6 5
33 Thursday 11 August 2022 9 3 2 7
34 Thursday 11 August 2022 3 5 4 0
35 Thursday 11 August 2022 1 3 1 5
36 Thursday 11 August 2022 8 3 0 8
37 Thursday 04 August 2022 7 8 9 3
38 Thursday 04 August 2022 5 9 2 1
39 Thursday 04 August 2022 7 4 0 7
40 Thursday 04 August 2022 2 9 4 4
41 Thursday 28 July 2022 4 8 8 7
42 Thursday 28 July 2022 7 4 2 1
43 Thursday 28 July 2022 3 6 1 6
44 Thursday 28 July 2022 4 9 2 2
45 Thursday 21 July 2022 8 4 6 5
46 Thursday 21 July 2022 2 1 4 4
47 Thursday 21 July 2022 9 1 9 5
48 Thursday 21 July 2022 0 6 1 1
49 Thursday 14 July 2022 6 9 3 0
50 Thursday 14 July 2022 6 5 5 2
51 Thursday 14 July 2022 8 4 1 5
52 Thursday 14 July 2022 2 9 7 2
53 Thursday 07 July 2022 6 4 1 2
54 Thursday 07 July 2022 2 7 6 0
55 Thursday 07 July 2022 8 9 6 6
56 Thursday 07 July 2022 9 3 1 9
57 Thursday 30 June 2022 4 4 9 0
58 Thursday 30 June 2022 2 3 5 0
59 Thursday 30 June 2022 2 9 6 6
60 Thursday 30 June 2022 8 0 1 2
61 Thursday 23 June 2022 2 8 9 2
62 Thursday 23 June 2022 1 8 9 1
63 Thursday 23 June 2022 2 6 6 1
64 Thursday 23 June 2022 2 9 7 0
65 Thursday 16 June 2022 1 0 2 8
66 Thursday 16 June 2022 2 7 1 9
67 Thursday 16 June 2022 4 9 6 9
68 Thursday 16 June 2022 6 3 0 2
69 Thursday 09 June 2022 7 9 6 0
70 Thursday 09 June 2022 8 1 2 9
71 Thursday 09 June 2022 1 7 5 3
72 Thursday 09 June 2022 9 7 5 7
73 Thursday 02 June 2022 5 1 0 7
74 Thursday 02 June 2022 2 1 3 7
75 Thursday 02 June 2022 5 6 3 0
76 Thursday 02 June 2022 4 0 6 9
77 Thursday 26 May 2022 5 7 5 6
78 Thursday 26 May 2022 3 0 4 7
79 Thursday 26 May 2022 1 4 7 0
80 Thursday 26 May 2022 9 2 5 6
81 Thursday 19 May 2022 3 6 1 6
82 Thursday 19 May 2022 9 6 2 0
83 Thursday 19 May 2022 2 7 7 0
84 Thursday 19 May 2022 8 0 3 6
85 Thursday 12 May 2022 1 5 6 1
86 Thursday 12 May 2022 5 3 4 0
87 Thursday 12 May 2022 3 0 0 8
88 Thursday 12 May 2022 2 7 8 5
89 Thursday 05 May 2022 3 2 3 8
90 Thursday 05 May 2022 3 8 2 0
91 Thursday 05 May 2022 6 7 1 7
92 Thursday 05 May 2022 7 0 9 4
93 Thursday 28 April 2022 1 8 7 2
94 Thursday 28 April 2022 9 0 8 9
95 Thursday 28 April 2022 7 4 2 7
96 Thursday 28 April 2022 1 7 4 7
97 Thursday 21 April 2022 4 3 3 1
98 Thursday 21 April 2022 9 7 6 8
99 Thursday 21 April 2022 1 0 9 6
100 Thursday 21 April 2022 4 0 3 0