THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 22 October 2020 7 2 6 9
2 Thursday 22 October 2020 3 9 8 8
3 Thursday 22 October 2020 5 5 2 6
4 Thursday 22 October 2020 1 5 5 8
5 Thursday 15 October 2020 1 4 2 6
6 Thursday 15 October 2020 2 4 6 1
7 Thursday 15 October 2020 5 4 8 9
8 Thursday 15 October 2020 3 1 5 1
9 Thursday 08 October 2020 6 9 3 2
10 Thursday 08 October 2020 7 2 9 5
11 Thursday 08 October 2020 4 2 9 5
12 Thursday 08 October 2020 6 1 0 5
13 Thursday 01 October 2020 4 3 7 1
14 Thursday 01 October 2020 5 6 4 8
15 Thursday 01 October 2020 1 8 5 6
16 Thursday 01 October 2020 8 4 3 7
17 Thursday 24 September 2020 8 4 9 9
18 Thursday 24 September 2020 1 6 6 3
19 Thursday 24 September 2020 9 9 7 2
20 Thursday 24 September 2020 3 0 5 0
21 Thursday 17 September 2020 4 0 9 9
22 Thursday 17 September 2020 7 2 3 1
23 Thursday 17 September 2020 6 5 4 7
24 Thursday 17 September 2020 4 7 2 2
25 Thursday 10 September 2020 0 7 7 2
26 Thursday 10 September 2020 4 3 4 0
27 Thursday 10 September 2020 0 7 7 5
28 Thursday 10 September 2020 4 2 8 8
29 Thursday 03 September 2020 3 9 5 0
30 Thursday 03 September 2020 1 9 8 2
31 Thursday 03 September 2020 7 6 6 1
32 Thursday 03 September 2020 9 0 2 6
33 Thursday 27 August 2020 7 1 5 5
34 Thursday 27 August 2020 7 8 2 3
35 Thursday 27 August 2020 4 7 0 2
36 Thursday 27 August 2020 9 6 6 1
37 Thursday 20 August 2020 1 2 8 3
38 Thursday 20 August 2020 5 2 0 3
39 Thursday 20 August 2020 0 1 8 6
40 Thursday 20 August 2020 5 6 0 6
41 Thursday 13 August 2020 5 4 3 9
42 Thursday 13 August 2020 6 9 5 8
43 Thursday 13 August 2020 9 0 5 1
44 Thursday 13 August 2020 8 6 4 7
45 Thursday 06 August 2020 5 4 9 8
46 Thursday 06 August 2020 3 8 6 1
47 Thursday 06 August 2020 9 8 6 2
48 Thursday 06 August 2020 7 2 2 4
49 Thursday 30 July 2020 9 4 8 8
50 Thursday 30 July 2020 5 4 3 4
51 Thursday 30 July 2020 0 3 1 1
52 Thursday 30 July 2020 1 1 3 9
53 Thursday 23 July 2020 5 9 0 1
54 Thursday 23 July 2020 0 3 8 1
55 Thursday 23 July 2020 3 1 9 1
56 Thursday 23 July 2020 7 5 4 4
57 Thursday 16 July 2020 7 0 8 0
58 Thursday 16 July 2020 5 4 3 7
59 Thursday 16 July 2020 2 1 4 9
60 Thursday 16 July 2020 3 8 8 1
61 Thursday 09 July 2020 7 6 4 1
62 Thursday 09 July 2020 0 9 2 1
63 Thursday 09 July 2020 5 6 2 2
64 Thursday 09 July 2020 1 9 3 2
65 Thursday 02 July 2020 6 7 1 8
66 Thursday 02 July 2020 9 5 8 7
67 Thursday 02 July 2020 4 0 5 8
68 Thursday 02 July 2020 1 9 8 9
69 Thursday 25 June 2020 7 5 9 0
70 Thursday 25 June 2020 0 3 2 1
71 Thursday 25 June 2020 5 7 1 7
72 Thursday 25 June 2020 4 0 0 9
73 Thursday 18 June 2020 4 4 5 8
74 Thursday 18 June 2020 9 7 3 3
75 Thursday 18 June 2020 1 4 9 4
76 Thursday 18 June 2020 0 3 6 7
77 Thursday 11 June 2020 5 6 1 7
78 Thursday 11 June 2020 6 3 1 6
79 Thursday 11 June 2020 9 9 8 7
80 Thursday 11 June 2020 3 8 8 5
81 Thursday 04 June 2020 1 2 6 1
82 Thursday 04 June 2020 8 2 4 2
83 Thursday 04 June 2020 2 5 7 0
84 Thursday 04 June 2020 9 7 1 1
85 Thursday 28 May 2020 2 2 9 8
86 Thursday 28 May 2020 9 0 3 1
87 Thursday 28 May 2020 3 0 3 3
88 Thursday 28 May 2020 0 6 5 4
89 Thursday 21 May 2020 5 1 1 6
90 Thursday 21 May 2020 9 4 6 4
91 Thursday 21 May 2020 0 8 7 0
92 Thursday 21 May 2020 2 8 6 0
93 Thursday 14 May 2020 3 6 3 0
94 Thursday 14 May 2020 8 1 9 1
95 Thursday 14 May 2020 1 3 6 4
96 Thursday 14 May 2020 5 8 4 5
97 Thursday 07 May 2020 5 7 3 9
98 Thursday 07 May 2020 1 9 5 4
99 Thursday 07 May 2020 7 3 1 1
100 Thursday 07 May 2020 7 6 2 4