THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 17 May 2018 1 9 2 6
2 Thursday 17 May 2018 7 6 1 6
3 Thursday 17 May 2018 7 2 3 1
4 Thursday 17 May 2018 5 1 8 3
5 Thursday 10 May 2018 7 2 4 1
6 Thursday 10 May 2018 5 1 3 1
7 Thursday 10 May 2018 1 9 4 4
8 Thursday 10 May 2018 1 3 6 6
9 Thursday 03 May 2018 3 0 5 9
10 Thursday 03 May 2018 8 0 6 4
11 Thursday 03 May 2018 9 5 1 3
12 Thursday 03 May 2018 0 2 4 5
13 Thursday 26 April 2018 3 6 0 1
14 Thursday 26 April 2018 7 7 8 0
15 Thursday 26 April 2018 2 7 8 9
16 Thursday 26 April 2018 1 8 5 4
17 Thursday 19 April 2018 3 4 8 0
18 Thursday 19 April 2018 8 3 0 2
19 Thursday 19 April 2018 6 4 1 2
20 Thursday 19 April 2018 0 1 9 3
21 Thursday 12 April 2018 9 9 2 7
22 Thursday 12 April 2018 8 2 8 9
23 Thursday 12 April 2018 1 5 8 6
24 Thursday 12 April 2018 4 0 9 6
25 Thursday 05 April 2018 3 0 9 7
26 Thursday 05 April 2018 5 8 0 4
27 Thursday 05 April 2018 4 6 2 7
28 Thursday 05 April 2018 0 2 4 2
29 Thursday 29 March 2018 7 5 5 3
30 Thursday 29 March 2018 6 1 5 1
31 Thursday 29 March 2018 3 1 8 9
32 Thursday 29 March 2018 2 2 9 6
33 Thursday 22 March 2018 2 6 8 4
34 Thursday 22 March 2018 0 6 7 3
35 Thursday 22 March 2018 4 7 6 5
36 Thursday 22 March 2018 4 1 8 2
37 Thursday 15 March 2018 9 5 1 4
38 Thursday 15 March 2018 2 8 5 1
39 Thursday 15 March 2018 0 5 3 6
40 Thursday 15 March 2018 3 1 2 1
41 Thursday 08 March 2018 5 9 4 3
42 Thursday 08 March 2018 0 3 9 4
43 Thursday 08 March 2018 3 9 0 8
44 Thursday 08 March 2018 9 3 8 0
45 Thursday 01 March 2018 1 7 2 9
46 Thursday 01 March 2018 3 4 6 9
47 Thursday 01 March 2018 7 8 9 5
48 Thursday 01 March 2018 5 1 1 9
49 Thursday 22 February 2018 7 5 1 5
50 Thursday 22 February 2018 4 3 7 7
51 Thursday 22 February 2018 3 8 2 6
52 Thursday 22 February 2018 1 9 4 4
53 Thursday 15 February 2018 1 9 4 6
54 Thursday 15 February 2018 6 5 5 2
55 Thursday 15 February 2018 4 2 0 1
56 Thursday 15 February 2018 8 2 4 2
57 Thursday 08 February 2018 2 4 9 3
58 Thursday 08 February 2018 1 7 0 3
59 Thursday 08 February 2018 3 7 6 9
60 Thursday 08 February 2018 2 5 7 0
61 Thursday 01 February 2018 9 1 8 5
62 Thursday 01 February 2018 0 5 1 0
63 Thursday 01 February 2018 5 9 6 7
64 Thursday 01 February 2018 1 5 7 5
65 Thursday 25 January 2018 9 6 8 2
66 Thursday 25 January 2018 2 9 4 6
67 Thursday 25 January 2018 7 5 2 1
68 Thursday 25 January 2018 2 3 9 4
69 Thursday 18 January 2018 3 8 2 1
70 Thursday 18 January 2018 1 6 3 5
71 Thursday 18 January 2018 9 0 7 9
72 Thursday 18 January 2018 9 3 6 6
73 Thursday 11 January 2018 8 2 8 0
74 Thursday 11 January 2018 5 8 6 5
75 Thursday 11 January 2018 3 8 2 7
76 Thursday 11 January 2018 5 0 7 8
77 Thursday 04 January 2018 8 0 7 8
78 Thursday 04 January 2018 9 1 1 3
79 Thursday 04 January 2018 4 4 1 9
80 Thursday 04 January 2018 5 1 3 4
81 Thursday 28 December 2017 6 1 2 1
82 Thursday 28 December 2017 2 4 9 0
83 Thursday 28 December 2017 4 8 7 2
84 Thursday 28 December 2017 8 5 8 3
85 Thursday 21 December 2017 9 7 1 4
86 Thursday 21 December 2017 9 3 6 3
87 Thursday 21 December 2017 7 5 9 3
88 Thursday 21 December 2017 1 2 6 5
89 Thursday 14 December 2017 8 6 9 0
90 Thursday 14 December 2017 1 9 3 8
91 Thursday 14 December 2017 7 6 3 6
92 Thursday 14 December 2017 5 8 3 9
93 Thursday 07 December 2017 4 6 1 0
94 Thursday 07 December 2017 8 0 1 3
95 Thursday 07 December 2017 0 8 5 7
96 Thursday 07 December 2017 3 5 3 0
97 Thursday 30 November 2017 1 6 3 0
98 Thursday 30 November 2017 8 6 4 3
99 Thursday 30 November 2017 8 0 9 0
100 Thursday 30 November 2017 7 6 4 7