THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 0 1 5
2 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 1 9 2
3 Thursday 23 March 2017 0 2 5 9
4 Thursday 23 March 2017 8 8 9 2
5 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 9 0 1
6 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 0 3 4
7 Thursday 16 March 2017 5 7 7 9
8 Thursday 16 March 2017 2 7 6 9
9 Thursday 09 March 2017 0 6 4 5
10 Thursday 09 March 2017 6 7 0 6
11 Thursday 09 March 2017 9 4 6 1
12 Thursday 09 March 2017 7 4 6 7
13 Thursday 02 March 2017 1 5 6 9
14 Thursday 02 March 2017 3 2 7 0
15 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 6 0
16 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 5 3
17 Thursday 23 February 2017 0 1 7 4
18 Thursday 23 February 2017 1 9 2 0
19 Thursday 23 February 2017 0 4 4 7
20 Thursday 23 February 2017 4 0 8 7
21 Thursday 16 February 2017 6 9 1 9
22 Thursday 16 February 2017 2 8 0 3
23 Thursday 16 February 2017 4 8 7 0
24 Thursday 16 February 2017 0 2 8 1
25 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 3 5 7
26 Thursday 09 February 2017 1 6 2 2
27 Thursday 09 February 2017 9 4 3 1
28 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 0 7 6
29 Thursday 02 February 2017 1 2 9 2
30 Thursday 02 February 2017 7 9 5 4
31 Thursday 02 February 2017 3 9 1 6
32 Thursday 02 February 2017 0 5 6 2
33 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 4 9 7
34 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 9 7 1
35 Thursday 26 January 2017 9 0 4 8
36 Thursday 26 January 2017 7 1 1 6
37 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 6 0 9
38 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 8 4 9
39 Thursday 19 January 2017 9 0 5 8
40 Thursday 19 January 2017 1 5 9 4
41 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 0 5 4
42 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 6 5 2
43 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 8 3 9
44 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 3 8 8
45 Thursday 05 January 2017 5 1 0 3
46 Thursday 05 January 2017 4 0 5 6
47 Thursday 05 January 2017 6 1 2 2
48 Thursday 05 January 2017 7 6 5 1
49 Thursday 29 December 2016 8 9 4 9
50 Thursday 29 December 2016 1 1 2 0
51 Thursday 29 December 2016 9 1 4 8
52 Thursday 29 December 2016 0 2 6 5
53 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 9 8 6
54 Thursday 22 December 2016 5 0 7 4
55 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 1 8 6
56 Thursday 22 December 2016 6 0 7 1
57 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 2 7 6
58 Thursday 15 December 2016 3 6 4 2
59 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 3 2 2
60 Thursday 15 December 2016 7 2 9 3
61 Thursday 08 December 2016 1 4 0 9
62 Thursday 08 December 2016 4 3 8 9
63 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 8 2 0
64 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 3 9 4
65 Thursday 01 December 2016 0 6 3 7
66 Thursday 01 December 2016 6 1 3 3
67 Thursday 01 December 2016 8 9 9 3
68 Thursday 01 December 2016 5 2 7 3
69 Thursday 24 November 2016 9 5 0 4
70 Thursday 24 November 2016 3 6 6 4
71 Thursday 24 November 2016 1 0 8 7
72 Thursday 24 November 2016 4 3 8 9
73 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 0 9 7
74 Thursday 17 November 2016 2 0 6 7
75 Thursday 17 November 2016 3 1 5 0
76 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 5 1 0
77 Thursday 10 November 2016 6 3 1 9
78 Thursday 10 November 2016 4 1 0 4
79 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 8 0 1
80 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 3 2 0
81 Thursday 03 November 2016 3 6 0 7
82 Thursday 03 November 2016 7 6 5 1
83 Thursday 03 November 2016 8 7 7 0
84 Thursday 03 November 2016 0 7 1 4
85 Thursday 27 October 2016 7 3 1 2
86 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 9 0 9
87 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 9 2 0
88 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 2 2 1
89 Thursday 20 October 2016 4 5 0 6
90 Thursday 20 October 2016 7 6 7 2
91 Thursday 20 October 2016 8 4 0 3
92 Thursday 20 October 2016 6 3 0 8
93 Thursday 13 October 2016 1 7 5 2
94 Thursday 13 October 2016 5 3 6 0
95 Thursday 13 October 2016 1 5 4 2
96 Thursday 13 October 2016 4 9 9 1
97 Thursday 06 October 2016 5 7 8 9
98 Thursday 06 October 2016 8 0 4 2
99 Thursday 06 October 2016 0 0 4 7
100 Thursday 06 October 2016 3 6 4 4