THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 12 July 2018 1 4 3 3
2 Thursday 12 July 2018 7 3 0 2
3 Thursday 12 July 2018 7 2 8 6
4 Thursday 12 July 2018 3 6 5 0
5 Thursday 05 July 2018 3 7 9 1
6 Thursday 05 July 2018 5 9 4 3
7 Thursday 05 July 2018 6 1 8 0
8 Thursday 05 July 2018 1 1 5 2
9 Thursday 28 June 2018 8 1 6 5
10 Thursday 28 June 2018 4 1 3 5
11 Thursday 28 June 2018 7 3 1 8
12 Thursday 28 June 2018 5 6 0 4
13 Thursday 21 June 2018 3 5 0 8
14 Thursday 21 June 2018 3 1 5 1
15 Thursday 21 June 2018 8 4 6 1
16 Thursday 21 June 2018 3 7 8 4
17 Thursday 14 June 2018 8 4 5 0
18 Thursday 14 June 2018 8 0 7 1
19 Thursday 14 June 2018 2 6 5 3
20 Thursday 14 June 2018 4 3 0 6
21 Thursday 07 June 2018 1 5 3 3
22 Thursday 07 June 2018 4 1 1 3
23 Thursday 07 June 2018 2 0 4 3
24 Thursday 07 June 2018 0 6 9 1
25 Thursday 31 May 2018 2 0 0 7
26 Thursday 31 May 2018 6 2 6 3
27 Thursday 31 May 2018 1 5 2 7
28 Thursday 31 May 2018 4 5 3 3
29 Thursday 24 May 2018 3 3 2 8
30 Thursday 24 May 2018 4 2 4 8
31 Thursday 24 May 2018 2 7 6 6
32 Thursday 24 May 2018 9 7 8 1
33 Thursday 17 May 2018 1 9 2 6
34 Thursday 17 May 2018 7 6 1 6
35 Thursday 17 May 2018 7 2 3 1
36 Thursday 17 May 2018 5 1 8 3
37 Thursday 10 May 2018 7 2 4 1
38 Thursday 10 May 2018 5 1 3 1
39 Thursday 10 May 2018 1 9 4 4
40 Thursday 10 May 2018 1 3 6 6
41 Thursday 03 May 2018 3 0 5 9
42 Thursday 03 May 2018 8 0 6 4
43 Thursday 03 May 2018 9 5 1 3
44 Thursday 03 May 2018 0 2 4 5
45 Thursday 26 April 2018 3 6 0 1
46 Thursday 26 April 2018 7 7 8 0
47 Thursday 26 April 2018 2 7 8 9
48 Thursday 26 April 2018 1 8 5 4
49 Thursday 19 April 2018 3 4 8 0
50 Thursday 19 April 2018 8 3 0 2
51 Thursday 19 April 2018 6 4 1 2
52 Thursday 19 April 2018 0 1 9 3
53 Thursday 12 April 2018 9 9 2 7
54 Thursday 12 April 2018 8 2 8 9
55 Thursday 12 April 2018 1 5 8 6
56 Thursday 12 April 2018 4 0 9 6
57 Thursday 05 April 2018 3 0 9 7
58 Thursday 05 April 2018 5 8 0 4
59 Thursday 05 April 2018 4 6 2 7
60 Thursday 05 April 2018 0 2 4 2
61 Thursday 29 March 2018 7 5 5 3
62 Thursday 29 March 2018 6 1 5 1
63 Thursday 29 March 2018 3 1 8 9
64 Thursday 29 March 2018 2 2 9 6
65 Thursday 22 March 2018 2 6 8 4
66 Thursday 22 March 2018 0 6 7 3
67 Thursday 22 March 2018 4 7 6 5
68 Thursday 22 March 2018 4 1 8 2
69 Thursday 15 March 2018 9 5 1 4
70 Thursday 15 March 2018 2 8 5 1
71 Thursday 15 March 2018 0 5 3 6
72 Thursday 15 March 2018 3 1 2 1
73 Thursday 08 March 2018 5 9 4 3
74 Thursday 08 March 2018 0 3 9 4
75 Thursday 08 March 2018 3 9 0 8
76 Thursday 08 March 2018 9 3 8 0
77 Thursday 01 March 2018 1 7 2 9
78 Thursday 01 March 2018 3 4 6 9
79 Thursday 01 March 2018 7 8 9 5
80 Thursday 01 March 2018 5 1 1 9
81 Thursday 22 February 2018 7 5 1 5
82 Thursday 22 February 2018 4 3 7 7
83 Thursday 22 February 2018 3 8 2 6
84 Thursday 22 February 2018 1 9 4 4
85 Thursday 15 February 2018 1 9 4 6
86 Thursday 15 February 2018 6 5 5 2
87 Thursday 15 February 2018 4 2 0 1
88 Thursday 15 February 2018 8 2 4 2
89 Thursday 08 February 2018 2 4 9 3
90 Thursday 08 February 2018 1 7 0 3
91 Thursday 08 February 2018 3 7 6 9
92 Thursday 08 February 2018 2 5 7 0
93 Thursday 01 February 2018 9 1 8 5
94 Thursday 01 February 2018 0 5 1 0
95 Thursday 01 February 2018 5 9 6 7
96 Thursday 01 February 2018 1 5 7 5
97 Thursday 25 January 2018 9 6 8 2
98 Thursday 25 January 2018 2 9 4 6
99 Thursday 25 January 2018 7 5 2 1
100 Thursday 25 January 2018 2 3 9 4