THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 16 November 2017 5 3 9 9
2 Thursday 16 November 2017 3 1 3 5
3 Thursday 16 November 2017 0 5 3 1
4 Thursday 16 November 2017 4 5 2 9
5 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 9 5 2
6 Thursday 09 November 2017 7 5 0 7
7 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 5 7 0
8 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 2 8 9
9 Thursday 02 November 2017 8 7 0 3
10 Thursday 02 November 2017 1 8 9 3
11 Thursday 02 November 2017 3 0 7 9
12 Thursday 02 November 2017 7 5 4 1
13 Thursday 26 October 2017 2 9 3 6
14 Thursday 26 October 2017 3 0 5 3
15 Thursday 26 October 2017 3 5 4 5
16 Thursday 26 October 2017 4 4 3 8
17 Thursday 19 October 2017 2 2 5 6
18 Thursday 19 October 2017 4 9 2 8
19 Thursday 19 October 2017 6 4 9 7
20 Thursday 19 October 2017 5 3 0 1
21 Thursday 12 October 2017 7 9 4 0
22 Thursday 12 October 2017 8 7 4 8
23 Thursday 12 October 2017 1 0 7 8
24 Thursday 12 October 2017 4 5 2 2
25 Thursday 05 October 2017 4 5 9 6
26 Thursday 05 October 2017 9 7 8 1
27 Thursday 05 October 2017 3 4 4 5
28 Thursday 05 October 2017 2 8 6 0
29 Thursday 28 September 2017 9 1 9 8
30 Thursday 28 September 2017 3 8 2 9
31 Thursday 28 September 2017 7 7 6 5
32 Thursday 28 September 2017 9 2 8 5
33 Thursday 21 September 2017 4 6 4 9
34 Thursday 21 September 2017 2 6 0 2
35 Thursday 21 September 2017 4 0 1 6
36 Thursday 21 September 2017 2 9 1 4
37 Thursday 14 September 2017 5 2 1 9
38 Thursday 14 September 2017 0 8 9 5
39 Thursday 14 September 2017 0 5 2 4
40 Thursday 14 September 2017 9 4 6 1
41 Thursday 07 September 2017 0 1 3 9
42 Thursday 07 September 2017 8 2 3 0
43 Thursday 07 September 2017 8 4 0 2
44 Thursday 07 September 2017 9 4 2 5
45 Thursday 31 August 2017 3 0 2 1
46 Thursday 31 August 2017 8 4 9 9
47 Thursday 31 August 2017 6 3 8 3
48 Thursday 31 August 2017 7 1 1 0
49 Thursday 24 August 2017 5 0 4 4
50 Thursday 24 August 2017 6 4 0 9
51 Thursday 24 August 2017 6 4 2 9
52 Thursday 24 August 2017 5 1 3 4
53 Thursday 17 August 2017 5 8 6 0
54 Thursday 17 August 2017 1 3 0 5
55 Thursday 17 August 2017 1 0 2 8
56 Thursday 17 August 2017 1 9 4 5
57 Thursday 10 August 2017 5 1 2 5
58 Thursday 10 August 2017 2 3 0 9
59 Thursday 10 August 2017 2 4 0 4
60 Thursday 10 August 2017 0 3 2 9
61 Thursday 03 August 2017 8 0 1 8
62 Thursday 03 August 2017 7 8 2 2
63 Thursday 03 August 2017 0 4 5 6
64 Thursday 03 August 2017 1 2 0 8
65 Thursday 27 July 2017 2 9 4 9
66 Thursday 27 July 2017 4 8 2 5
67 Thursday 27 July 2017 1 7 5 0
68 Thursday 27 July 2017 6 3 9 8
69 Thursday 20 July 2017 7 6 2 5
70 Thursday 20 July 2017 7 0 9 8
71 Thursday 20 July 2017 8 7 2 5
72 Thursday 20 July 2017 6 5 3 3
73 Thursday 13 July 2017 5 0 9 2
74 Thursday 13 July 2017 8 1 8 5
75 Thursday 13 July 2017 1 2 9 0
76 Thursday 13 July 2017 2 5 1 9
77 Thursday 06 July 2017 6 5 7 8
78 Thursday 06 July 2017 8 7 1 9
79 Thursday 06 July 2017 2 3 2 4
80 Thursday 06 July 2017 7 1 8 8
81 Thursday 29 June 2017 9 9 5 0
82 Thursday 29 June 2017 9 5 9 7
83 Thursday 29 June 2017 1 2 9 5
84 Thursday 29 June 2017 1 0 3 9
85 Thursday 22 June 2017 7 9 6 3
86 Thursday 22 June 2017 7 5 1 2
87 Thursday 22 June 2017 9 2 8 4
88 Thursday 22 June 2017 6 2 5 8
89 Thursday 15 June 2017 4 3 9 1
90 Thursday 15 June 2017 0 2 1 9
91 Thursday 15 June 2017 7 9 3 4
92 Thursday 15 June 2017 4 2 1 0
93 Thursday 08 June 2017 5 3 7 7
94 Thursday 08 June 2017 4 6 6 1
95 Thursday 08 June 2017 2 5 4 9
96 Thursday 08 June 2017 6 0 9 3
97 Thursday 01 June 2017 4 3 9 0
98 Thursday 01 June 2017 0 5 2 6
99 Thursday 01 June 2017 4 2 1 5
100 Thursday 01 June 2017 9 6 5 3