THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 20 April 2017 0 6 4 3
2 Thursday 20 April 2017 4 2 0 3
3 Thursday 20 April 2017 9 9 8 1
4 Thursday 20 April 2017 5 0 3 2
5 Thursday 13 April 2017 0 4 4 5
6 Thursday 13 April 2017 4 8 2 3
7 Thursday 13 April 2017 8 8 6 0
8 Thursday 13 April 2017 1 2 3 5
9 Thursday 06 April 2017 3 3 8 0
10 Thursday 06 April 2017 2 3 8 5
11 Thursday 06 April 2017 7 4 8 8
12 Thursday 06 April 2017 4 5 8 4
13 Thursday 30 March 2017 5 0 5 2
14 Thursday 30 March 2017 4 2 8 9
15 Thursday 30 March 2017 4 6 4 9
16 Thursday 30 March 2017 1 7 2 1
17 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 0 1 5
18 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 1 9 2
19 Thursday 23 March 2017 0 2 5 9
20 Thursday 23 March 2017 8 8 9 2
21 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 9 0 1
22 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 0 3 4
23 Thursday 16 March 2017 5 7 7 9
24 Thursday 16 March 2017 2 7 6 9
25 Thursday 09 March 2017 0 6 4 5
26 Thursday 09 March 2017 6 7 0 6
27 Thursday 09 March 2017 9 4 6 1
28 Thursday 09 March 2017 7 4 6 7
29 Thursday 02 March 2017 1 5 6 9
30 Thursday 02 March 2017 3 2 7 0
31 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 6 0
32 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 5 3
33 Thursday 23 February 2017 0 1 7 4
34 Thursday 23 February 2017 1 9 2 0
35 Thursday 23 February 2017 0 4 4 7
36 Thursday 23 February 2017 4 0 8 7
37 Thursday 16 February 2017 6 9 1 9
38 Thursday 16 February 2017 2 8 0 3
39 Thursday 16 February 2017 4 8 7 0
40 Thursday 16 February 2017 0 2 8 1
41 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 3 5 7
42 Thursday 09 February 2017 1 6 2 2
43 Thursday 09 February 2017 9 4 3 1
44 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 0 7 6
45 Thursday 02 February 2017 1 2 9 2
46 Thursday 02 February 2017 7 9 5 4
47 Thursday 02 February 2017 3 9 1 6
48 Thursday 02 February 2017 0 5 6 2
49 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 4 9 7
50 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 9 7 1
51 Thursday 26 January 2017 9 0 4 8
52 Thursday 26 January 2017 7 1 1 6
53 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 6 0 9
54 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 8 4 9
55 Thursday 19 January 2017 9 0 5 8
56 Thursday 19 January 2017 1 5 9 4
57 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 0 5 4
58 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 6 5 2
59 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 8 3 9
60 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 3 8 8
61 Thursday 05 January 2017 5 1 0 3
62 Thursday 05 January 2017 4 0 5 6
63 Thursday 05 January 2017 6 1 2 2
64 Thursday 05 January 2017 7 6 5 1
65 Thursday 29 December 2016 8 9 4 9
66 Thursday 29 December 2016 1 1 2 0
67 Thursday 29 December 2016 9 1 4 8
68 Thursday 29 December 2016 0 2 6 5
69 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 9 8 6
70 Thursday 22 December 2016 5 0 7 4
71 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 1 8 6
72 Thursday 22 December 2016 6 0 7 1
73 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 2 7 6
74 Thursday 15 December 2016 3 6 4 2
75 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 3 2 2
76 Thursday 15 December 2016 7 2 9 3
77 Thursday 08 December 2016 1 4 0 9
78 Thursday 08 December 2016 4 3 8 9
79 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 8 2 0
80 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 3 9 4
81 Thursday 01 December 2016 0 6 3 7
82 Thursday 01 December 2016 6 1 3 3
83 Thursday 01 December 2016 8 9 9 3
84 Thursday 01 December 2016 5 2 7 3
85 Thursday 24 November 2016 9 5 0 4
86 Thursday 24 November 2016 3 6 6 4
87 Thursday 24 November 2016 1 0 8 7
88 Thursday 24 November 2016 4 3 8 9
89 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 0 9 7
90 Thursday 17 November 2016 2 0 6 7
91 Thursday 17 November 2016 3 1 5 0
92 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 5 1 0
93 Thursday 10 November 2016 6 3 1 9
94 Thursday 10 November 2016 4 1 0 4
95 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 8 0 1
96 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 3 2 0
97 Thursday 03 November 2016 3 6 0 7
98 Thursday 03 November 2016 7 6 5 1
99 Thursday 03 November 2016 8 7 7 0
100 Thursday 03 November 2016 0 7 1 4