THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 11 January 2018 8 2 8 0
2 Thursday 11 January 2018 5 8 6 5
3 Thursday 11 January 2018 3 8 2 7
4 Thursday 11 January 2018 5 0 7 8
5 Thursday 04 January 2018 8 0 7 8
6 Thursday 04 January 2018 9 1 1 3
7 Thursday 04 January 2018 4 4 1 9
8 Thursday 04 January 2018 5 1 3 4
9 Thursday 28 December 2017 6 1 2 1
10 Thursday 28 December 2017 2 4 9 0
11 Thursday 28 December 2017 4 8 7 2
12 Thursday 28 December 2017 8 5 8 3
13 Thursday 21 December 2017 9 7 1 4
14 Thursday 21 December 2017 9 3 6 3
15 Thursday 21 December 2017 7 5 9 3
16 Thursday 21 December 2017 1 2 6 5
17 Thursday 14 December 2017 8 6 9 0
18 Thursday 14 December 2017 1 9 3 8
19 Thursday 14 December 2017 7 6 3 6
20 Thursday 14 December 2017 5 8 3 9
21 Thursday 07 December 2017 4 6 1 0
22 Thursday 07 December 2017 8 0 1 3
23 Thursday 07 December 2017 0 8 5 7
24 Thursday 07 December 2017 3 5 3 0
25 Thursday 30 November 2017 1 6 3 0
26 Thursday 30 November 2017 8 6 4 3
27 Thursday 30 November 2017 8 0 9 0
28 Thursday 30 November 2017 7 6 4 7
29 Thursday 23 November 2017 1 0 4 0
30 Thursday 23 November 2017 5 7 3 1
31 Thursday 23 November 2017 2 3 5 7
32 Thursday 23 November 2017 0 0 6 5
33 Thursday 16 November 2017 5 3 9 9
34 Thursday 16 November 2017 3 1 3 5
35 Thursday 16 November 2017 0 5 3 1
36 Thursday 16 November 2017 4 5 2 9
37 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 9 5 2
38 Thursday 09 November 2017 7 5 0 7
39 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 5 7 0
40 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 2 8 9
41 Thursday 02 November 2017 8 7 0 3
42 Thursday 02 November 2017 1 8 9 3
43 Thursday 02 November 2017 3 0 7 9
44 Thursday 02 November 2017 7 5 4 1
45 Thursday 26 October 2017 2 9 3 6
46 Thursday 26 October 2017 3 0 5 3
47 Thursday 26 October 2017 3 5 4 5
48 Thursday 26 October 2017 4 4 3 8
49 Thursday 19 October 2017 2 2 5 6
50 Thursday 19 October 2017 4 9 2 8
51 Thursday 19 October 2017 6 4 9 7
52 Thursday 19 October 2017 5 3 0 1
53 Thursday 12 October 2017 7 9 4 0
54 Thursday 12 October 2017 8 7 4 8
55 Thursday 12 October 2017 1 0 7 8
56 Thursday 12 October 2017 4 5 2 2
57 Thursday 05 October 2017 4 5 9 6
58 Thursday 05 October 2017 9 7 8 1
59 Thursday 05 October 2017 3 4 4 5
60 Thursday 05 October 2017 2 8 6 0