THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 29 June 2017 9 9 5 0
2 Thursday 22 June 2017 7 9 6 3
3 Thursday 22 June 2017 7 5 1 2
4 Thursday 22 June 2017 9 2 8 4
5 Thursday 22 June 2017 6 2 5 8
6 Thursday 15 June 2017 4 3 9 1
7 Thursday 15 June 2017 0 2 1 9
8 Thursday 15 June 2017 7 9 3 4
9 Thursday 15 June 2017 4 2 1 0
10 Thursday 08 June 2017 5 3 7 7
11 Thursday 08 June 2017 4 6 6 1
12 Thursday 08 June 2017 2 5 4 9
13 Thursday 08 June 2017 6 0 9 3
14 Thursday 01 June 2017 4 3 9 0
15 Thursday 01 June 2017 0 5 2 6
16 Thursday 01 June 2017 4 2 1 5
17 Thursday 01 June 2017 9 6 5 3
18 Thursday 25 May 2017 2 3 1 5
19 Thursday 25 May 2017 6 4 0 0
20 Thursday 25 May 2017 0 2 7 4
21 Thursday 25 May 2017 8 2 2 4
22 Thursday 18 May 2017 9 2 1 7
23 Thursday 18 May 2017 4 8 5 2
24 Thursday 18 May 2017 0 1 7 2
25 Thursday 18 May 2017 8 5 5 4
26 Thursday 11 May 2017 5 9 8 9
27 Thursday 11 May 2017 5 6 7 2
28 Thursday 11 May 2017 3 8 9 4
29 Thursday 11 May 2017 0 8 4 4
30 Thursday 04 May 2017 9 0 6 3
31 Thursday 04 May 2017 1 0 3 3
32 Thursday 04 May 2017 4 5 8 3
33 Thursday 04 May 2017 9 6 7 2
34 Thursday 27 April 2017 0 8 9 4
35 Thursday 27 April 2017 7 6 8 7
36 Thursday 27 April 2017 9 6 1 7
37 Thursday 27 April 2017 9 1 7 3
38 Thursday 20 April 2017 0 6 4 3
39 Thursday 20 April 2017 4 2 0 3
40 Thursday 20 April 2017 9 9 8 1
41 Thursday 20 April 2017 5 0 3 2
42 Thursday 13 April 2017 0 4 4 5
43 Thursday 13 April 2017 4 8 2 3
44 Thursday 13 April 2017 8 8 6 0
45 Thursday 13 April 2017 1 2 3 5
46 Thursday 06 April 2017 3 3 8 0
47 Thursday 06 April 2017 2 3 8 5
48 Thursday 06 April 2017 7 4 8 8
49 Thursday 06 April 2017 4 5 8 4
50 Thursday 30 March 2017 5 0 5 2
51 Thursday 30 March 2017 4 2 8 9
52 Thursday 30 March 2017 4 6 4 9
53 Thursday 30 March 2017 1 7 2 1
54 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 0 1 5
55 Thursday 23 March 2017 6 1 9 2
56 Thursday 23 March 2017 0 2 5 9
57 Thursday 23 March 2017 8 8 9 2
58 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 9 0 1
59 Thursday 16 March 2017 8 0 3 4
60 Thursday 16 March 2017 5 7 7 9
61 Thursday 16 March 2017 2 7 6 9
62 Thursday 09 March 2017 0 6 4 5
63 Thursday 09 March 2017 6 7 0 6
64 Thursday 09 March 2017 9 4 6 1
65 Thursday 09 March 2017 7 4 6 7
66 Thursday 02 March 2017 1 5 6 9
67 Thursday 02 March 2017 3 2 7 0
68 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 6 0
69 Thursday 02 March 2017 7 4 5 3
70 Thursday 23 February 2017 0 1 7 4
71 Thursday 23 February 2017 1 9 2 0
72 Thursday 23 February 2017 0 4 4 7
73 Thursday 23 February 2017 4 0 8 7
74 Thursday 16 February 2017 6 9 1 9
75 Thursday 16 February 2017 2 8 0 3
76 Thursday 16 February 2017 4 8 7 0
77 Thursday 16 February 2017 0 2 8 1
78 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 3 5 7
79 Thursday 09 February 2017 1 6 2 2
80 Thursday 09 February 2017 9 4 3 1
81 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 0 7 6
82 Thursday 02 February 2017 1 2 9 2
83 Thursday 02 February 2017 7 9 5 4
84 Thursday 02 February 2017 3 9 1 6
85 Thursday 02 February 2017 0 5 6 2
86 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 4 9 7
87 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 9 7 1
88 Thursday 26 January 2017 9 0 4 8
89 Thursday 26 January 2017 7 1 1 6
90 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 6 0 9
91 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 8 4 9
92 Thursday 19 January 2017 9 0 5 8
93 Thursday 19 January 2017 1 5 9 4
94 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 0 5 4
95 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 6 5 2
96 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 8 3 9
97 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 3 8 8
98 Thursday 05 January 2017 5 1 0 3
99 Thursday 05 January 2017 4 0 5 6
100 Thursday 05 January 2017 6 1 2 2