THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 0 5 4
2 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 6 5 2
3 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 8 3 9
4 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 3 8 8
5 Thursday 05 January 2017 5 1 0 3
6 Thursday 05 January 2017 4 0 5 6
7 Thursday 05 January 2017 6 1 2 2
8 Thursday 05 January 2017 7 6 5 1
9 Thursday 29 December 2016 8 9 4 9
10 Thursday 29 December 2016 1 1 2 0
11 Thursday 29 December 2016 9 1 4 8
12 Thursday 29 December 2016 0 2 6 5
13 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 9 8 6
14 Thursday 22 December 2016 5 0 7 4
15 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 1 8 6
16 Thursday 22 December 2016 6 0 7 1
17 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 2 7 6
18 Thursday 15 December 2016 3 6 4 2
19 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 3 2 2
20 Thursday 15 December 2016 7 2 9 3
21 Thursday 08 December 2016 1 4 0 9
22 Thursday 08 December 2016 4 3 8 9
23 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 8 2 0
24 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 3 9 4
25 Thursday 01 December 2016 0 6 3 7
26 Thursday 01 December 2016 6 1 3 3
27 Thursday 01 December 2016 8 9 9 3
28 Thursday 01 December 2016 5 2 7 3
29 Thursday 24 November 2016 9 5 0 4
30 Thursday 24 November 2016 3 6 6 4
31 Thursday 24 November 2016 1 0 8 7
32 Thursday 24 November 2016 4 3 8 9
33 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 0 9 7
34 Thursday 17 November 2016 2 0 6 7
35 Thursday 17 November 2016 3 1 5 0
36 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 5 1 0
37 Thursday 10 November 2016 6 3 1 9
38 Thursday 10 November 2016 4 1 0 4
39 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 8 0 1
40 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 3 2 0
41 Thursday 03 November 2016 3 6 0 7
42 Thursday 03 November 2016 7 6 5 1
43 Thursday 03 November 2016 8 7 7 0
44 Thursday 03 November 2016 0 7 1 4
45 Thursday 27 October 2016 7 3 1 2
46 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 9 0 9
47 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 9 2 0
48 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 2 2 1
49 Thursday 20 October 2016 4 5 0 6
50 Thursday 20 October 2016 7 6 7 2
51 Thursday 20 October 2016 8 4 0 3
52 Thursday 20 October 2016 6 3 0 8
53 Thursday 13 October 2016 1 7 5 2
54 Thursday 13 October 2016 5 3 6 0
55 Thursday 13 October 2016 1 5 4 2
56 Thursday 13 October 2016 4 9 9 1
57 Thursday 06 October 2016 5 7 8 9
58 Thursday 06 October 2016 8 0 4 2
59 Thursday 06 October 2016 0 0 4 7
60 Thursday 06 October 2016 3 6 4 4
61 Thursday 29 September 2016 5 0 8 3
62 Thursday 29 September 2016 8 0 7 1
63 Thursday 29 September 2016 3 3 1 7
64 Thursday 29 September 2016 8 8 4 2
65 Thursday 22 September 2016 8 9 5 2
66 Thursday 22 September 2016 5 4 2 7
67 Thursday 22 September 2016 3 4 5 0
68 Thursday 22 September 2016 9 2 4 7
69 Thursday 15 September 2016 5 2 1 9
70 Thursday 15 September 2016 7 1 5 9
71 Thursday 15 September 2016 5 9 3 2
72 Thursday 15 September 2016 9 2 6 6
73 Thursday 08 September 2016 3 7 2 0
74 Thursday 08 September 2016 1 0 2 7
75 Thursday 08 September 2016 6 1 0 0
76 Thursday 08 September 2016 6 3 9 0
77 Thursday 01 September 2016 9 5 6 2
78 Thursday 01 September 2016 2 9 4 3
79 Thursday 01 September 2016 3 4 0 6
80 Thursday 01 September 2016 7 0 4 1
81 Thursday 25 August 2016 4 8 7 3
82 Thursday 25 August 2016 2 0 4 5
83 Thursday 25 August 2016 4 3 5 2
84 Thursday 25 August 2016 9 6 1 8
85 Thursday 18 August 2016 4 8 5 0
86 Thursday 18 August 2016 2 0 9 1
87 Thursday 18 August 2016 2 7 9 3
88 Thursday 18 August 2016 2 3 4 0
89 Thursday 11 August 2016 6 2 0 5
90 Thursday 11 August 2016 8 7 1 2
91 Thursday 11 August 2016 6 0 9 1
92 Thursday 11 August 2016 6 2 8 7
93 Thursday 04 August 2016 5 3 0 8
94 Thursday 04 August 2016 9 3 4 8
95 Thursday 04 August 2016 7 9 3 1
96 Thursday 04 August 2016 6 5 4 0
97 Thursday 28 July 2016 2 1 9 5
98 Thursday 28 July 2016 9 4 8 3
99 Thursday 28 July 2016 4 6 2 1
100 Thursday 28 July 2016 6 7 9 1