THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 14 November 2019 9 8 1 1
2 Thursday 14 November 2019 1 5 0 2
3 Thursday 14 November 2019 5 5 2 8
4 Thursday 14 November 2019 1 9 1 8
5 Thursday 07 November 2019 8 9 1 7
6 Thursday 07 November 2019 0 3 0 4
7 Thursday 07 November 2019 6 4 0 1
8 Thursday 07 November 2019 1 6 4 2
9 Thursday 31 October 2019 6 9 2 0
10 Thursday 31 October 2019 5 0 9 5
11 Thursday 31 October 2019 3 0 5 8
12 Thursday 31 October 2019 0 4 2 7
13 Thursday 24 October 2019 9 5 8 8
14 Thursday 24 October 2019 9 3 6 1
15 Thursday 24 October 2019 5 4 3 1
16 Thursday 24 October 2019 3 8 8 5
17 Thursday 17 October 2019 1 4 8 8
18 Thursday 17 October 2019 5 1 9 0
19 Thursday 17 October 2019 8 3 9 6
20 Thursday 17 October 2019 3 7 9 4
21 Thursday 10 October 2019 3 1 2 5
22 Thursday 10 October 2019 8 7 8 9
23 Thursday 10 October 2019 0 1 2 0
24 Thursday 10 October 2019 1 9 5 4
25 Thursday 03 October 2019 8 2 7 2
26 Thursday 03 October 2019 4 0 5 1
27 Thursday 03 October 2019 7 7 8 1
28 Thursday 03 October 2019 9 2 1 9
29 Thursday 26 September 2019 1 0 6 6
30 Thursday 26 September 2019 1 5 6 9
31 Thursday 26 September 2019 8 2 5 1
32 Thursday 26 September 2019 6 8 7 2
33 Thursday 19 September 2019 2 6 4 0
34 Thursday 19 September 2019 9 0 6 3
35 Thursday 19 September 2019 7 6 2 6
36 Thursday 19 September 2019 6 3 0 7
37 Thursday 12 September 2019 8 2 5 4
38 Thursday 12 September 2019 5 0 8 3
39 Thursday 12 September 2019 4 5 5 2
40 Thursday 12 September 2019 4 4 7 9
41 Thursday 05 September 2019 7 8 6 4
42 Thursday 05 September 2019 4 7 0 6
43 Thursday 05 September 2019 6 8 6 0
44 Thursday 05 September 2019 6 7 0 6
45 Thursday 29 August 2019 1 2 9 6
46 Thursday 29 August 2019 1 0 8 4
47 Thursday 29 August 2019 6 0 7 8
48 Thursday 29 August 2019 3 8 9 9
49 Thursday 22 August 2019 3 6 6 5
50 Thursday 22 August 2019 3 3 8 0
51 Thursday 22 August 2019 3 1 8 9
52 Thursday 22 August 2019 5 7 7 6
53 Thursday 15 August 2019 0 5 7 8
54 Thursday 15 August 2019 6 4 0 0
55 Thursday 15 August 2019 3 3 4 8
56 Thursday 15 August 2019 3 9 6 2
57 Thursday 08 August 2019 2 8 4 9
58 Thursday 08 August 2019 5 7 7 4
59 Thursday 08 August 2019 8 2 0 9
60 Thursday 08 August 2019 5 6 8 3
61 Thursday 01 August 2019 8 3 9 1
62 Thursday 01 August 2019 7 4 6 0
63 Thursday 01 August 2019 2 2 4 7
64 Thursday 01 August 2019 4 1 0 9
65 Thursday 25 July 2019 3 5 5 6
66 Thursday 25 July 2019 5 4 3 9
67 Thursday 25 July 2019 0 0 9 1
68 Thursday 25 July 2019 6 4 6 3
69 Thursday 18 July 2019 1 1 9 0
70 Thursday 18 July 2019 1 3 5 4
71 Thursday 18 July 2019 3 6 4 0
72 Thursday 18 July 2019 1 2 2 5
73 Thursday 11 July 2019 1 4 9 0
74 Thursday 11 July 2019 7 3 4 4
75 Thursday 11 July 2019 0 7 5 5
76 Thursday 11 July 2019 1 1 8 7
77 Thursday 04 July 2019 2 5 3 3
78 Thursday 04 July 2019 0 2 3 8
79 Thursday 04 July 2019 4 4 1 7
80 Thursday 04 July 2019 8 9 3 0
81 Thursday 27 June 2019 9 7 0 1
82 Thursday 27 June 2019 2 1 5 6
83 Thursday 27 June 2019 5 8 2 2
84 Thursday 27 June 2019 7 3 3 3
85 Thursday 20 June 2019 7 2 9 6
86 Thursday 20 June 2019 4 1 0 1
87 Thursday 20 June 2019 0 7 3 0
88 Thursday 20 June 2019 6 8 5 1
89 Thursday 13 June 2019 4 5 3 3
90 Thursday 13 June 2019 2 6 9 0
91 Thursday 13 June 2019 6 8 9 9
92 Thursday 13 June 2019 9 1 6 8
93 Thursday 06 June 2019 9 5 4 8
94 Thursday 06 June 2019 7 2 7 0
95 Thursday 06 June 2019 5 0 5 1
96 Thursday 06 June 2019 0 5 1 9
97 Thursday 30 May 2019 3 3 7 1
98 Thursday 30 May 2019 4 4 8 5
99 Thursday 30 May 2019 7 5 6 9
100 Thursday 30 May 2019 3 9 9 4