THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 23 February 2017 0 1 7 4
2 Thursday 23 February 2017 1 9 2 0
3 Thursday 16 February 2017 6 9 1 9
4 Thursday 16 February 2017 2 8 0 3
5 Thursday 16 February 2017 4 8 7 0
6 Thursday 16 February 2017 0 2 8 1
7 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 3 5 7
8 Thursday 09 February 2017 1 6 2 2
9 Thursday 09 February 2017 9 4 3 1
10 Thursday 09 February 2017 7 0 7 6
11 Thursday 02 February 2017 1 2 9 2
12 Thursday 02 February 2017 7 9 5 4
13 Thursday 02 February 2017 3 9 1 6
14 Thursday 02 February 2017 0 5 6 2
15 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 4 9 7
16 Thursday 26 January 2017 1 9 7 1
17 Thursday 26 January 2017 9 0 4 8
18 Thursday 26 January 2017 7 1 1 6
19 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 6 0 9
20 Thursday 19 January 2017 3 8 4 9
21 Thursday 19 January 2017 9 0 5 8
22 Thursday 19 January 2017 1 5 9 4
23 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 0 5 4
24 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 6 5 2
25 Thursday 12 January 2017 1 8 3 9
26 Thursday 12 January 2017 2 3 8 8
27 Thursday 05 January 2017 5 1 0 3
28 Thursday 05 January 2017 4 0 5 6
29 Thursday 05 January 2017 6 1 2 2
30 Thursday 05 January 2017 7 6 5 1
31 Thursday 29 December 2016 8 9 4 9
32 Thursday 29 December 2016 1 1 2 0
33 Thursday 29 December 2016 9 1 4 8
34 Thursday 29 December 2016 0 2 6 5
35 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 9 8 6
36 Thursday 22 December 2016 5 0 7 4
37 Thursday 22 December 2016 7 1 8 6
38 Thursday 22 December 2016 6 0 7 1
39 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 2 7 6
40 Thursday 15 December 2016 3 6 4 2
41 Thursday 15 December 2016 8 3 2 2
42 Thursday 15 December 2016 7 2 9 3
43 Thursday 08 December 2016 1 4 0 9
44 Thursday 08 December 2016 4 3 8 9
45 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 8 2 0
46 Thursday 08 December 2016 8 3 9 4
47 Thursday 01 December 2016 0 6 3 7
48 Thursday 01 December 2016 6 1 3 3
49 Thursday 01 December 2016 8 9 9 3
50 Thursday 01 December 2016 5 2 7 3
51 Thursday 24 November 2016 9 5 0 4
52 Thursday 24 November 2016 3 6 6 4
53 Thursday 24 November 2016 1 0 8 7
54 Thursday 24 November 2016 4 3 8 9
55 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 0 9 7
56 Thursday 17 November 2016 2 0 6 7
57 Thursday 17 November 2016 3 1 5 0
58 Thursday 17 November 2016 4 5 1 0
59 Thursday 10 November 2016 6 3 1 9
60 Thursday 10 November 2016 4 1 0 4
61 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 8 0 1
62 Thursday 10 November 2016 1 3 2 0
63 Thursday 03 November 2016 3 6 0 7
64 Thursday 03 November 2016 7 6 5 1
65 Thursday 03 November 2016 8 7 7 0
66 Thursday 03 November 2016 0 7 1 4
67 Thursday 27 October 2016 7 3 1 2
68 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 9 0 9
69 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 9 2 0
70 Thursday 27 October 2016 6 2 2 1
71 Thursday 20 October 2016 4 5 0 6
72 Thursday 20 October 2016 7 6 7 2
73 Thursday 20 October 2016 8 4 0 3
74 Thursday 20 October 2016 6 3 0 8
75 Thursday 13 October 2016 1 7 5 2
76 Thursday 13 October 2016 5 3 6 0
77 Thursday 13 October 2016 1 5 4 2
78 Thursday 13 October 2016 4 9 9 1
79 Thursday 06 October 2016 5 7 8 9
80 Thursday 06 October 2016 8 0 4 2
81 Thursday 06 October 2016 0 0 4 7
82 Thursday 06 October 2016 3 6 4 4
83 Thursday 29 September 2016 5 0 8 3
84 Thursday 29 September 2016 8 0 7 1
85 Thursday 29 September 2016 3 3 1 7
86 Thursday 29 September 2016 8 8 4 2
87 Thursday 22 September 2016 8 9 5 2
88 Thursday 22 September 2016 5 4 2 7
89 Thursday 22 September 2016 3 4 5 0
90 Thursday 22 September 2016 9 2 4 7
91 Thursday 15 September 2016 5 2 1 9
92 Thursday 15 September 2016 7 1 5 9
93 Thursday 15 September 2016 5 9 3 2
94 Thursday 15 September 2016 9 2 6 6
95 Thursday 08 September 2016 3 7 2 0
96 Thursday 08 September 2016 1 0 2 7
97 Thursday 08 September 2016 6 1 0 0
98 Thursday 08 September 2016 6 3 9 0
99 Thursday 01 September 2016 9 5 6 2
100 Thursday 01 September 2016 2 9 4 3