THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 19 April 2018 3 4 8 0
2 Thursday 19 April 2018 8 3 0 2
3 Thursday 19 April 2018 6 4 1 2
4 Thursday 19 April 2018 0 1 9 3
5 Thursday 12 April 2018 9 9 2 7
6 Thursday 12 April 2018 8 2 8 9
7 Thursday 12 April 2018 1 5 8 6
8 Thursday 12 April 2018 4 0 9 6
9 Thursday 05 April 2018 3 0 9 7
10 Thursday 05 April 2018 5 8 0 4
11 Thursday 05 April 2018 4 6 2 7
12 Thursday 05 April 2018 0 2 4 2
13 Thursday 29 March 2018 7 5 5 3
14 Thursday 29 March 2018 6 1 5 1
15 Thursday 29 March 2018 3 1 8 9
16 Thursday 29 March 2018 2 2 9 6
17 Thursday 22 March 2018 2 6 8 4
18 Thursday 22 March 2018 0 6 7 3
19 Thursday 22 March 2018 4 7 6 5
20 Thursday 22 March 2018 4 1 8 2
21 Thursday 15 March 2018 9 5 1 4
22 Thursday 15 March 2018 2 8 5 1
23 Thursday 15 March 2018 0 5 3 6
24 Thursday 15 March 2018 3 1 2 1
25 Thursday 08 March 2018 5 9 4 3
26 Thursday 08 March 2018 0 3 9 4
27 Thursday 08 March 2018 3 9 0 8
28 Thursday 08 March 2018 9 3 8 0
29 Thursday 01 March 2018 1 7 2 9
30 Thursday 01 March 2018 3 4 6 9
31 Thursday 01 March 2018 7 8 9 5
32 Thursday 01 March 2018 5 1 1 9
33 Thursday 22 February 2018 7 5 1 5
34 Thursday 22 February 2018 4 3 7 7
35 Thursday 22 February 2018 3 8 2 6
36 Thursday 22 February 2018 1 9 4 4
37 Thursday 15 February 2018 1 9 4 6
38 Thursday 15 February 2018 6 5 5 2
39 Thursday 15 February 2018 4 2 0 1
40 Thursday 15 February 2018 8 2 4 2
41 Thursday 08 February 2018 2 4 9 3
42 Thursday 08 February 2018 1 7 0 3
43 Thursday 08 February 2018 3 7 6 9
44 Thursday 08 February 2018 2 5 7 0
45 Thursday 01 February 2018 9 1 8 5
46 Thursday 01 February 2018 0 5 1 0
47 Thursday 01 February 2018 5 9 6 7
48 Thursday 01 February 2018 1 5 7 5
49 Thursday 25 January 2018 9 6 8 2
50 Thursday 25 January 2018 2 9 4 6
51 Thursday 25 January 2018 7 5 2 1
52 Thursday 25 January 2018 2 3 9 4
53 Thursday 18 January 2018 3 8 2 1
54 Thursday 18 January 2018 1 6 3 5
55 Thursday 18 January 2018 9 0 7 9
56 Thursday 18 January 2018 9 3 6 6
57 Thursday 11 January 2018 8 2 8 0
58 Thursday 11 January 2018 5 8 6 5
59 Thursday 11 January 2018 3 8 2 7
60 Thursday 11 January 2018 5 0 7 8
61 Thursday 04 January 2018 8 0 7 8
62 Thursday 04 January 2018 9 1 1 3
63 Thursday 04 January 2018 4 4 1 9
64 Thursday 04 January 2018 5 1 3 4
65 Thursday 28 December 2017 6 1 2 1
66 Thursday 28 December 2017 2 4 9 0
67 Thursday 28 December 2017 4 8 7 2
68 Thursday 28 December 2017 8 5 8 3
69 Thursday 21 December 2017 9 7 1 4
70 Thursday 21 December 2017 9 3 6 3
71 Thursday 21 December 2017 7 5 9 3
72 Thursday 21 December 2017 1 2 6 5
73 Thursday 14 December 2017 8 6 9 0
74 Thursday 14 December 2017 1 9 3 8
75 Thursday 14 December 2017 7 6 3 6
76 Thursday 14 December 2017 5 8 3 9
77 Thursday 07 December 2017 4 6 1 0
78 Thursday 07 December 2017 8 0 1 3
79 Thursday 07 December 2017 0 8 5 7
80 Thursday 07 December 2017 3 5 3 0
81 Thursday 30 November 2017 1 6 3 0
82 Thursday 30 November 2017 8 6 4 3
83 Thursday 30 November 2017 8 0 9 0
84 Thursday 30 November 2017 7 6 4 7
85 Thursday 23 November 2017 1 0 4 0
86 Thursday 23 November 2017 5 7 3 1
87 Thursday 23 November 2017 2 3 5 7
88 Thursday 23 November 2017 0 0 6 5
89 Thursday 16 November 2017 5 3 9 9
90 Thursday 16 November 2017 3 1 3 5
91 Thursday 16 November 2017 0 5 3 1
92 Thursday 16 November 2017 4 5 2 9
93 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 9 5 2
94 Thursday 09 November 2017 7 5 0 7
95 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 5 7 0
96 Thursday 09 November 2017 4 2 8 9
97 Thursday 02 November 2017 8 7 0 3
98 Thursday 02 November 2017 1 8 9 3
99 Thursday 02 November 2017 3 0 7 9
100 Thursday 02 November 2017 7 5 4 1