THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 23 May 2024 5 1 4 0
2 Thursday 23 May 2024 1 9 1 6
3 Thursday 23 May 2024 7 3 1 5
4 Thursday 23 May 2024 9 8 2 2
5 Thursday 16 May 2024 0 4 6 7
6 Thursday 16 May 2024 2 7 6 3
7 Thursday 16 May 2024 2 9 8 7
8 Thursday 16 May 2024 4 1 3 5
9 Thursday 09 May 2024 6 7 1 3
10 Thursday 09 May 2024 7 7 0 4
11 Thursday 09 May 2024 8 3 6 0
12 Thursday 09 May 2024 5 4 1 7
13 Thursday 02 May 2024 4 5 2 5
14 Thursday 02 May 2024 6 2 1 1
15 Thursday 02 May 2024 1 5 3 3
16 Thursday 02 May 2024 0 3 4 2
17 Thursday 25 April 2024 6 5 2 1
18 Thursday 25 April 2024 0 4 8 7
19 Thursday 25 April 2024 9 6 0 2
20 Thursday 25 April 2024 8 0 5 3
21 Thursday 18 April 2024 8 3 3 5
22 Thursday 18 April 2024 9 6 7 0
23 Thursday 18 April 2024 5 6 6 6
24 Thursday 18 April 2024 5 8 2 7
25 Thursday 11 April 2024 5 1 9 0
26 Thursday 11 April 2024 8 5 0 4
27 Thursday 11 April 2024 5 2 3 3
28 Thursday 11 April 2024 7 2 8 6
29 Thursday 04 April 2024 0 3 5 4
30 Thursday 04 April 2024 8 5 9 2
31 Thursday 04 April 2024 3 2 1 8
32 Thursday 04 April 2024 6 4 7 3
33 Thursday 28 March 2024 3 5 5 0
34 Thursday 28 March 2024 4 5 9 0
35 Thursday 28 March 2024 2 8 8 1
36 Thursday 28 March 2024 8 6 6 5
37 Thursday 21 March 2024 9 2 8 5
38 Thursday 21 March 2024 6 7 5 3
39 Thursday 21 March 2024 9 0 4 2
40 Thursday 21 March 2024 1 8 2 9
41 Thursday 14 March 2024 3 8 1 6
42 Thursday 14 March 2024 4 3 0 8
43 Thursday 14 March 2024 8 5 8 9
44 Thursday 14 March 2024 1 2 0 7
45 Thursday 07 March 2024 7 9 6 6
46 Thursday 07 March 2024 9 2 0 5
47 Thursday 07 March 2024 4 8 6 5
48 Thursday 07 March 2024 0 7 6 5
49 Thursday 29 February 2024 6 3 4 4
50 Thursday 29 February 2024 8 0 3 7
51 Thursday 29 February 2024 8 2 6 4
52 Thursday 29 February 2024 4 7 3 2
53 Thursday 22 February 2024 8 4 5 1
54 Thursday 22 February 2024 5 2 0 7
55 Thursday 22 February 2024 9 7 7 3
56 Thursday 22 February 2024 8 9 2 6
57 Thursday 15 February 2024 5 7 4 2
58 Thursday 15 February 2024 2 8 8 0
59 Thursday 15 February 2024 7 7 5 4
60 Thursday 15 February 2024 4 2 7 1
61 Thursday 08 February 2024 6 5 7 4
62 Thursday 08 February 2024 5 0 7 3
63 Thursday 08 February 2024 1 0 6 7
64 Thursday 08 February 2024 0 4 5 3
65 Thursday 01 February 2024 2 1 1 1
66 Thursday 01 February 2024 5 0 2 1
67 Thursday 01 February 2024 6 5 6 8
68 Thursday 01 February 2024 7 2 4 8
69 Thursday 25 January 2024 7 3 2 9
70 Thursday 25 January 2024 9 1 8 4
71 Thursday 25 January 2024 2 3 3 9
72 Thursday 25 January 2024 7 8 3 9
73 Thursday 18 January 2024 3 4 6 0
74 Thursday 18 January 2024 0 7 2 5
75 Thursday 18 January 2024 5 7 3 3
76 Thursday 18 January 2024 9 0 2 1
77 Thursday 11 January 2024 4 4 1 9
78 Thursday 11 January 2024 6 7 2 3
79 Thursday 11 January 2024 9 6 7 0
80 Thursday 11 January 2024 4 8 5 0
81 Thursday 04 January 2024 8 7 5 2
82 Thursday 04 January 2024 7 9 9 1
83 Thursday 04 January 2024 8 4 4 0
84 Thursday 04 January 2024 6 5 7 3
85 Thursday 28 December 2023 4 9 2 4
86 Thursday 28 December 2023 5 0 1 8
87 Thursday 28 December 2023 9 6 2 5
88 Thursday 28 December 2023 1 9 7 7
89 Thursday 21 December 2023 5 8 4 0
90 Thursday 21 December 2023 4 8 5 9
91 Thursday 21 December 2023 7 3 0 5
92 Thursday 21 December 2023 0 2 8 1
93 Thursday 14 December 2023 3 9 4 7
94 Thursday 14 December 2023 1 5 0 4
95 Thursday 14 December 2023 8 2 1 8
96 Thursday 14 December 2023 8 3 4 4
97 Thursday 07 December 2023 8 1 2 7
98 Thursday 07 December 2023 0 5 7 9
99 Thursday 07 December 2023 4 0 7 6
100 Thursday 07 December 2023 7 9 7 7