THURSDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Thursday 19 September 2019 2 6 4 0
2 Thursday 19 September 2019 9 0 6 3
3 Thursday 19 September 2019 7 6 2 6
4 Thursday 19 September 2019 6 3 0 7
5 Thursday 12 September 2019 8 2 5 4
6 Thursday 12 September 2019 5 0 8 3
7 Thursday 12 September 2019 4 5 5 2
8 Thursday 12 September 2019 4 4 7 9
9 Thursday 05 September 2019 7 8 6 4
10 Thursday 05 September 2019 4 7 0 6
11 Thursday 05 September 2019 6 8 6 0
12 Thursday 05 September 2019 6 7 0 6
13 Thursday 29 August 2019 1 2 9 6
14 Thursday 29 August 2019 1 0 8 4
15 Thursday 29 August 2019 6 0 7 8
16 Thursday 29 August 2019 3 8 9 9
17 Thursday 22 August 2019 3 6 6 5
18 Thursday 22 August 2019 3 3 8 0
19 Thursday 22 August 2019 3 1 8 9
20 Thursday 22 August 2019 5 7 7 6
21 Thursday 15 August 2019 0 5 7 8
22 Thursday 15 August 2019 6 4 0 0
23 Thursday 15 August 2019 3 3 4 8
24 Thursday 15 August 2019 3 9 6 2
25 Thursday 08 August 2019 2 8 4 9
26 Thursday 08 August 2019 5 7 7 4
27 Thursday 08 August 2019 8 2 0 9
28 Thursday 08 August 2019 5 6 8 3
29 Thursday 01 August 2019 8 3 9 1
30 Thursday 01 August 2019 7 4 6 0
31 Thursday 01 August 2019 2 2 4 7
32 Thursday 01 August 2019 4 1 0 9
33 Thursday 25 July 2019 3 5 5 6
34 Thursday 25 July 2019 5 4 3 9
35 Thursday 25 July 2019 0 0 9 1
36 Thursday 25 July 2019 6 4 6 3
37 Thursday 18 July 2019 1 1 9 0
38 Thursday 18 July 2019 1 3 5 4
39 Thursday 18 July 2019 3 6 4 0
40 Thursday 18 July 2019 1 2 2 5
41 Thursday 11 July 2019 1 4 9 0
42 Thursday 11 July 2019 7 3 4 4
43 Thursday 11 July 2019 0 7 5 5
44 Thursday 11 July 2019 1 1 8 7
45 Thursday 04 July 2019 2 5 3 3
46 Thursday 04 July 2019 0 2 3 8
47 Thursday 04 July 2019 4 4 1 7
48 Thursday 04 July 2019 8 9 3 0
49 Thursday 27 June 2019 9 7 0 1
50 Thursday 27 June 2019 2 1 5 6
51 Thursday 27 June 2019 5 8 2 2
52 Thursday 27 June 2019 7 3 3 3
53 Thursday 20 June 2019 7 2 9 6
54 Thursday 20 June 2019 4 1 0 1
55 Thursday 20 June 2019 0 7 3 0
56 Thursday 20 June 2019 6 8 5 1
57 Thursday 13 June 2019 4 5 3 3
58 Thursday 13 June 2019 2 6 9 0
59 Thursday 13 June 2019 6 8 9 9
60 Thursday 13 June 2019 9 1 6 8
61 Thursday 06 June 2019 9 5 4 8
62 Thursday 06 June 2019 7 2 7 0
63 Thursday 06 June 2019 5 0 5 1
64 Thursday 06 June 2019 0 5 1 9
65 Thursday 30 May 2019 3 3 7 1
66 Thursday 30 May 2019 4 4 8 5
67 Thursday 30 May 2019 7 5 6 9
68 Thursday 30 May 2019 3 9 9 4
69 Thursday 23 May 2019 1 0 3 3
70 Thursday 23 May 2019 3 9 5 6
71 Thursday 23 May 2019 8 1 3 9
72 Thursday 23 May 2019 9 3 7 3
73 Thursday 16 May 2019 4 6 4 2
74 Thursday 16 May 2019 7 2 0 6
75 Thursday 16 May 2019 6 3 4 8
76 Thursday 16 May 2019 6 2 2 1
77 Thursday 09 May 2019 6 1 4 4
78 Thursday 09 May 2019 2 8 9 3
79 Thursday 09 May 2019 3 7 1 5
80 Thursday 09 May 2019 7 2 9 9
81 Thursday 02 May 2019 4 0 1 4
82 Thursday 02 May 2019 5 5 4 7
83 Thursday 02 May 2019 8 5 7 9
84 Thursday 02 May 2019 8 0 7 3
85 Thursday 25 April 2019 6 1 3 5
86 Thursday 25 April 2019 9 6 6 5
87 Thursday 25 April 2019 4 0 0 6
88 Thursday 25 April 2019 3 1 4 2
89 Thursday 18 April 2019 6 0 1 8
90 Thursday 18 April 2019 7 5 8 4
91 Thursday 18 April 2019 1 6 9 5
92 Thursday 18 April 2019 4 6 7 7
93 Thursday 11 April 2019 1 7 5 6
94 Thursday 11 April 2019 3 7 4 7
95 Thursday 11 April 2019 9 3 5 4
96 Thursday 11 April 2019 1 6 8 5
97 Thursday 04 April 2019 2 0 5 6
98 Thursday 04 April 2019 2 5 9 5
99 Thursday 04 April 2019 4 9 4 8
100 Thursday 04 April 2019 1 0 1 8