TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 25 June 2024 5 2 1 8
2 Tuesday 25 June 2024 1 8 4 3
3 Tuesday 25 June 2024 0 4 7 2
4 Tuesday 25 June 2024 7 8 1 1
5 Tuesday 18 June 2024 0 3 4 5
6 Tuesday 18 June 2024 2 0 8 3
7 Tuesday 18 June 2024 6 5 2 3
8 Tuesday 18 June 2024 6 7 2 0
9 Tuesday 11 June 2024 9 5 3 6
10 Tuesday 11 June 2024 8 2 0 6
11 Tuesday 11 June 2024 4 2 0 3
12 Tuesday 11 June 2024 8 1 5 0
13 Tuesday 04 June 2024 8 5 3 4
14 Tuesday 04 June 2024 9 4 8 5
15 Tuesday 04 June 2024 5 4 2 7
16 Tuesday 04 June 2024 4 7 6 9
17 Tuesday 28 May 2024 0 7 1 9
18 Tuesday 28 May 2024 4 7 7 3
19 Tuesday 28 May 2024 0 2 4 7
20 Tuesday 28 May 2024 4 6 5 1
21 Tuesday 21 May 2024 2 1 3 3
22 Tuesday 21 May 2024 9 4 8 6
23 Tuesday 21 May 2024 7 5 8 1
24 Tuesday 21 May 2024 5 2 3 6
25 Tuesday 14 May 2024 7 7 9 5
26 Tuesday 14 May 2024 9 3 7 4
27 Tuesday 14 May 2024 7 6 6 0
28 Tuesday 14 May 2024 5 6 8 4
29 Tuesday 07 May 2024 1 2 4 0
30 Tuesday 07 May 2024 0 2 8 5
31 Tuesday 07 May 2024 2 2 2 8
32 Tuesday 07 May 2024 6 4 9 9
33 Tuesday 30 April 2024 7 9 0 5
34 Tuesday 30 April 2024 2 8 4 8
35 Tuesday 30 April 2024 8 9 6 4
36 Tuesday 30 April 2024 1 2 9 8
37 Tuesday 23 April 2024 2 5 4 0
38 Tuesday 23 April 2024 6 3 9 9
39 Tuesday 23 April 2024 5 3 1 7
40 Tuesday 23 April 2024 4 7 5 1
41 Tuesday 16 April 2024 7 8 2 8
42 Tuesday 16 April 2024 4 3 0 5
43 Tuesday 16 April 2024 8 4 2 0
44 Tuesday 16 April 2024 1 4 7 0
45 Tuesday 09 April 2024 9 3 8 7
46 Tuesday 09 April 2024 1 8 6 5
47 Tuesday 09 April 2024 9 3 2 7
48 Tuesday 09 April 2024 0 5 5 9
49 Tuesday 02 April 2024 3 6 9 4
50 Tuesday 02 April 2024 0 5 5 8
51 Tuesday 02 April 2024 2 7 2 6
52 Tuesday 02 April 2024 9 3 6 8
53 Tuesday 26 March 2024 6 7 2 2
54 Tuesday 26 March 2024 0 4 1 4
55 Tuesday 26 March 2024 0 7 3 6
56 Tuesday 26 March 2024 2 2 9 7
57 Tuesday 19 March 2024 2 3 1 0
58 Tuesday 19 March 2024 1 6 5 4
59 Tuesday 19 March 2024 2 7 3 3
60 Tuesday 19 March 2024 4 6 6 3
61 Tuesday 12 March 2024 3 1 5 9
62 Tuesday 12 March 2024 5 5 4 2
63 Tuesday 12 March 2024 5 3 5 8
64 Tuesday 12 March 2024 6 0 7 3
65 Tuesday 05 March 2024 2 3 4 5
66 Tuesday 05 March 2024 2 7 0 9
67 Tuesday 05 March 2024 0 0 8 9
68 Tuesday 05 March 2024 2 1 3 6
69 Tuesday 27 February 2024 4 5 8 1
70 Tuesday 27 February 2024 8 6 4 4
71 Tuesday 27 February 2024 0 3 9 8
72 Tuesday 27 February 2024 1 2 5 9
73 Tuesday 20 February 2024 5 4 3 2
74 Tuesday 20 February 2024 4 6 2 5
75 Tuesday 20 February 2024 2 3 4 7
76 Tuesday 20 February 2024 7 0 2 8
77 Tuesday 13 February 2024 0 9 4 8
78 Tuesday 13 February 2024 6 9 1 3
79 Tuesday 13 February 2024 4 0 0 1
80 Tuesday 13 February 2024 3 7 6 3
81 Tuesday 06 February 2024 7 8 1 2
82 Tuesday 06 February 2024 4 5 5 7
83 Tuesday 06 February 2024 0 0 3 9
84 Tuesday 06 February 2024 9 9 9 2
85 Tuesday 30 January 2024 0 6 7 9
86 Tuesday 30 January 2024 5 1 9 0
87 Tuesday 30 January 2024 9 2 7 6
88 Tuesday 30 January 2024 2 8 4 3
89 Tuesday 23 January 2024 8 5 8 5
90 Tuesday 23 January 2024 4 7 2 3
91 Tuesday 23 January 2024 9 0 3 7
92 Tuesday 23 January 2024 1 8 8 8
93 Tuesday 16 January 2024 6 7 8 3
94 Tuesday 16 January 2024 9 1 1 4
95 Tuesday 16 January 2024 0 4 2 3
96 Tuesday 16 January 2024 7 8 0 1
97 Tuesday 09 January 2024 0 8 4 1
98 Tuesday 09 January 2024 7 2 8 0
99 Tuesday 09 January 2024 9 0 8 4
100 Tuesday 09 January 2024 8 9 0 6