TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 24 January 2023 7 0 8 4
2 Tuesday 24 January 2023 3 1 8 9
3 Tuesday 24 January 2023 4 1 1 1
4 Tuesday 24 January 2023 9 9 4 3
5 Tuesday 17 January 2023 3 2 5 1
6 Tuesday 17 January 2023 0 0 8 1
7 Tuesday 17 January 2023 6 8 8 7
8 Tuesday 17 January 2023 9 2 5 8
9 Tuesday 10 January 2023 7 2 5 3
10 Tuesday 10 January 2023 5 1 4 8
11 Tuesday 10 January 2023 6 7 7 4
12 Tuesday 10 January 2023 8 1 6 5
13 Tuesday 03 January 2023 3 3 7 2
14 Tuesday 03 January 2023 1 3 1 9
15 Tuesday 03 January 2023 6 2 5 6
16 Tuesday 03 January 2023 9 0 4 4
17 Tuesday 27 December 2022 2 5 8 3
18 Tuesday 27 December 2022 3 6 7 0
19 Tuesday 27 December 2022 2 6 3 8
20 Tuesday 27 December 2022 7 0 9 2
21 Tuesday 20 December 2022 5 1 9 2
22 Tuesday 20 December 2022 3 4 7 4
23 Tuesday 20 December 2022 6 7 9 8
24 Tuesday 20 December 2022 7 5 2 4
25 Tuesday 13 December 2022 5 0 7 9
26 Tuesday 13 December 2022 0 4 8 6
27 Tuesday 13 December 2022 1 4 0 0
28 Tuesday 13 December 2022 2 4 0 3
29 Tuesday 06 December 2022 4 7 3 9
30 Tuesday 06 December 2022 2 0 7 0
31 Tuesday 06 December 2022 8 3 6 1
32 Tuesday 06 December 2022 5 9 2 2
33 Tuesday 29 November 2022 3 0 1 5
34 Tuesday 29 November 2022 7 5 3 7
35 Tuesday 29 November 2022 2 4 9 7
36 Tuesday 29 November 2022 3 8 8 1
37 Tuesday 22 November 2022 2 9 5 4
38 Tuesday 22 November 2022 3 0 1 7
39 Tuesday 22 November 2022 6 9 3 9
40 Tuesday 22 November 2022 3 7 7 1
41 Tuesday 15 November 2022 5 3 4 1
42 Tuesday 15 November 2022 1 5 3 4
43 Tuesday 15 November 2022 8 0 5 2
44 Tuesday 15 November 2022 9 8 0 1
45 Tuesday 08 November 2022 4 7 7 7
46 Tuesday 08 November 2022 0 1 7 3
47 Tuesday 08 November 2022 9 0 7 6
48 Tuesday 08 November 2022 6 3 8 1
49 Tuesday 01 November 2022 4 1 6 9
50 Tuesday 01 November 2022 0 5 9 1
51 Tuesday 01 November 2022 8 7 9 3
52 Tuesday 01 November 2022 3 2 3 6
53 Tuesday 25 October 2022 3 9 2 7
54 Tuesday 25 October 2022 9 5 8 7
55 Tuesday 25 October 2022 3 5 2 6
56 Tuesday 25 October 2022 8 9 5 1
57 Tuesday 18 October 2022 7 4 8 2
58 Tuesday 18 October 2022 1 4 8 7
59 Tuesday 18 October 2022 5 0 9 2
60 Tuesday 18 October 2022 4 6 6 6
61 Tuesday 11 October 2022 9 3 4 7
62 Tuesday 11 October 2022 8 5 2 5
63 Tuesday 11 October 2022 5 3 6 8
64 Tuesday 11 October 2022 8 4 9 8
65 Tuesday 04 October 2022 3 6 5 2
66 Tuesday 04 October 2022 2 9 9 6
67 Tuesday 04 October 2022 5 0 9 8
68 Tuesday 04 October 2022 9 4 9 7
69 Tuesday 27 September 2022 0 4 1 0
70 Tuesday 27 September 2022 5 3 2 1
71 Tuesday 27 September 2022 7 0 2 8
72 Tuesday 27 September 2022 4 0 0 3
73 Tuesday 20 September 2022 5 7 2 3
74 Tuesday 20 September 2022 1 4 9 7
75 Tuesday 20 September 2022 2 0 2 6
76 Tuesday 20 September 2022 6 4 4 9
77 Tuesday 13 September 2022 1 8 6 5
78 Tuesday 13 September 2022 2 5 4 4
79 Tuesday 13 September 2022 8 7 2 4
80 Tuesday 13 September 2022 7 1 3 5
81 Tuesday 06 September 2022 1 9 2 5
82 Tuesday 06 September 2022 8 2 6 0
83 Tuesday 06 September 2022 0 2 5 9
84 Tuesday 06 September 2022 1 3 3 6
85 Tuesday 30 August 2022 1 4 7 7
86 Tuesday 30 August 2022 1 5 2 2
87 Tuesday 30 August 2022 9 2 7 9
88 Tuesday 30 August 2022 0 8 0 4
89 Tuesday 23 August 2022 5 1 0 4
90 Tuesday 23 August 2022 2 5 7 7
91 Tuesday 23 August 2022 9 2 4 6
92 Tuesday 23 August 2022 2 7 6 6
93 Tuesday 16 August 2022 6 6 8 1
94 Tuesday 16 August 2022 0 1 9 8
95 Tuesday 16 August 2022 6 6 7 0
96 Tuesday 16 August 2022 4 2 6 8
97 Tuesday 09 August 2022 2 0 5 9
98 Tuesday 09 August 2022 9 0 8 6
99 Tuesday 09 August 2022 9 8 9 0
100 Tuesday 09 August 2022 7 1 1 3