TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 14 September 2021 0 8 6 1
2 Tuesday 14 September 2021 6 4 8 4
3 Tuesday 14 September 2021 6 6 1 8
4 Tuesday 14 September 2021 7 3 2 1
5 Tuesday 07 September 2021 7 7 5 0
6 Tuesday 07 September 2021 4 0 0 6
7 Tuesday 07 September 2021 8 2 5 9
8 Tuesday 07 September 2021 9 4 2 4
9 Tuesday 31 August 2021 4 2 6 7
10 Tuesday 31 August 2021 2 6 8 8
11 Tuesday 31 August 2021 3 2 3 6
12 Tuesday 31 August 2021 8 2 6 5
13 Tuesday 24 August 2021 9 0 2 1
14 Tuesday 24 August 2021 0 3 2 8
15 Tuesday 24 August 2021 5 6 8 1
16 Tuesday 24 August 2021 7 6 5 3
17 Tuesday 17 August 2021 9 3 0 7
18 Tuesday 17 August 2021 1 1 8 2
19 Tuesday 17 August 2021 9 8 7 4
20 Tuesday 17 August 2021 7 7 0 2
21 Tuesday 10 August 2021 8 5 7 4
22 Tuesday 10 August 2021 7 8 5 1
23 Tuesday 10 August 2021 5 1 7 2
24 Tuesday 10 August 2021 7 2 2 6
25 Tuesday 03 August 2021 3 7 8 6
26 Tuesday 03 August 2021 3 4 8 0
27 Tuesday 03 August 2021 6 0 3 0
28 Tuesday 03 August 2021 4 4 3 5
29 Tuesday 27 July 2021 9 5 4 5
30 Tuesday 27 July 2021 4 6 6 8
31 Tuesday 27 July 2021 9 5 5 8
32 Tuesday 27 July 2021 2 9 9 0
33 Tuesday 20 July 2021 8 5 5 1
34 Tuesday 20 July 2021 7 9 8 0
35 Tuesday 20 July 2021 3 4 3 0
36 Tuesday 20 July 2021 0 1 8 7
37 Tuesday 13 July 2021 4 4 0 6
38 Tuesday 13 July 2021 3 1 2 5
39 Tuesday 13 July 2021 5 2 6 2
40 Tuesday 13 July 2021 3 0 1 5
41 Tuesday 06 July 2021 9 1 7 5
42 Tuesday 06 July 2021 0 6 7 4
43 Tuesday 06 July 2021 9 9 3 1
44 Tuesday 06 July 2021 2 5 3 2
45 Tuesday 29 June 2021 4 9 3 1
46 Tuesday 29 June 2021 7 9 1 6
47 Tuesday 29 June 2021 7 3 8 3
48 Tuesday 29 June 2021 8 9 7 9
49 Tuesday 22 June 2021 6 8 1 8
50 Tuesday 22 June 2021 1 7 9 3
51 Tuesday 22 June 2021 4 3 6 6
52 Tuesday 22 June 2021 2 8 6 8
53 Tuesday 15 June 2021 6 1 1 4
54 Tuesday 15 June 2021 2 2 5 1
55 Tuesday 15 June 2021 1 0 1 9
56 Tuesday 15 June 2021 4 4 6 3
57 Tuesday 08 June 2021 3 1 9 2
58 Tuesday 08 June 2021 9 9 8 5
59 Tuesday 08 June 2021 4 9 0 2
60 Tuesday 08 June 2021 4 6 2 9
61 Tuesday 01 June 2021 0 3 3 8
62 Tuesday 01 June 2021 7 4 3 0
63 Tuesday 01 June 2021 6 7 2 1
64 Tuesday 01 June 2021 0 6 6 4
65 Tuesday 25 May 2021 6 5 2 0
66 Tuesday 25 May 2021 2 7 9 0
67 Tuesday 25 May 2021 1 3 6 5
68 Tuesday 25 May 2021 3 5 7 5
69 Tuesday 18 May 2021 8 0 1 1
70 Tuesday 18 May 2021 4 4 5 3
71 Tuesday 18 May 2021 1 4 6 9
72 Tuesday 18 May 2021 7 7 6 4
73 Tuesday 11 May 2021 0 1 4 7
74 Tuesday 11 May 2021 7 0 0 5
75 Tuesday 11 May 2021 2 9 1 9
76 Tuesday 11 May 2021 5 7 1 4
77 Tuesday 04 May 2021 9 7 0 2
78 Tuesday 04 May 2021 7 4 6 3
79 Tuesday 04 May 2021 1 6 3 2
80 Tuesday 04 May 2021 0 8 4 4
81 Tuesday 27 April 2021 3 8 5 1
82 Tuesday 27 April 2021 8 7 1 3
83 Tuesday 27 April 2021 7 1 3 4
84 Tuesday 27 April 2021 5 2 2 9
85 Tuesday 20 April 2021 3 9 1 9
86 Tuesday 20 April 2021 5 1 0 2
87 Tuesday 20 April 2021 0 1 9 1
88 Tuesday 20 April 2021 7 0 4 0
89 Tuesday 13 April 2021 4 7 2 9
90 Tuesday 13 April 2021 3 5 5 0
91 Tuesday 13 April 2021 6 1 2 8
92 Tuesday 13 April 2021 7 2 5 8
93 Tuesday 06 April 2021 0 1 4 9
94 Tuesday 06 April 2021 6 1 3 3
95 Tuesday 06 April 2021 2 7 3 6
96 Tuesday 06 April 2021 9 1 6 1
97 Tuesday 30 March 2021 7 5 8 0
98 Tuesday 30 March 2021 5 5 2 6
99 Tuesday 30 March 2021 7 2 0 2
100 Tuesday 30 March 2021 3 6 2 2