TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 17 January 2017 6 7 8 9
2 Tuesday 17 January 2017 5 3 6 7
3 Tuesday 17 January 2017 7 0 5 9
4 Tuesday 17 January 2017 2 1 9 5
5 Tuesday 10 January 2017 7 9 0 4
6 Tuesday 10 January 2017 0 9 0 1
7 Tuesday 10 January 2017 9 0 2 6
8 Tuesday 10 January 2017 3 7 8 0
9 Tuesday 03 January 2017 9 3 1 1
10 Tuesday 03 January 2017 0 8 9 8
11 Tuesday 03 January 2017 1 6 0 3
12 Tuesday 03 January 2017 1 4 4 5
13 Tuesday 27 December 2016 5 5 6 2
14 Tuesday 27 December 2016 2 0 6 4
15 Tuesday 27 December 2016 0 5 1 1
16 Tuesday 27 December 2016 4 1 9 7
17 Tuesday 20 December 2016 4 3 8 3
18 Tuesday 20 December 2016 7 2 0 3
19 Tuesday 20 December 2016 9 3 2 2
20 Tuesday 20 December 2016 7 3 2 9
21 Tuesday 13 December 2016 1 7 4 0
22 Tuesday 13 December 2016 8 9 8 5
23 Tuesday 13 December 2016 5 1 6 0
24 Tuesday 13 December 2016 6 5 4 5
25 Tuesday 06 December 2016 3 6 8 1
26 Tuesday 06 December 2016 2 4 4 7
27 Tuesday 06 December 2016 7 7 8 2
28 Tuesday 06 December 2016 4 3 9 0
29 Tuesday 29 November 2016 1 5 5 0
30 Tuesday 29 November 2016 3 0 8 5
31 Tuesday 29 November 2016 8 7 6 4
32 Tuesday 29 November 2016 9 1 5 2
33 Tuesday 22 November 2016 4 2 9 9
34 Tuesday 22 November 2016 6 5 8 8
35 Tuesday 22 November 2016 8 0 5 2
36 Tuesday 22 November 2016 7 9 9 0
37 Tuesday 15 November 2016 8 6 7 5
38 Tuesday 15 November 2016 3 7 1 0
39 Tuesday 15 November 2016 6 3 1 1
40 Tuesday 15 November 2016 5 4 2 6
41 Tuesday 08 November 2016 4 7 6 1
42 Tuesday 08 November 2016 5 0 6 6
43 Tuesday 08 November 2016 2 0 6 9
44 Tuesday 08 November 2016 2 6 9 3
45 Tuesday 01 November 2016 5 4 8 0
46 Tuesday 01 November 2016 8 8 3 0
47 Tuesday 01 November 2016 5 7 3 3
48 Tuesday 01 November 2016 3 1 6 5
49 Tuesday 25 October 2016 2 5 0 3
50 Tuesday 25 October 2016 8 0 4 4
51 Tuesday 25 October 2016 9 2 5 2
52 Tuesday 25 October 2016 1 6 8 4
53 Tuesday 18 October 2016 6 5 0 9
54 Tuesday 18 October 2016 7 3 9 2
55 Tuesday 18 October 2016 5 8 9 1
56 Tuesday 18 October 2016 0 8 2 7
57 Tuesday 11 October 2016 3 9 7 8
58 Tuesday 11 October 2016 1 8 2 0
59 Tuesday 11 October 2016 2 4 5 3
60 Tuesday 11 October 2016 8 6 2 9
61 Tuesday 04 October 2016 3 1 5 9
62 Tuesday 04 October 2016 5 6 1 4
63 Tuesday 04 October 2016 9 2 1 8
64 Tuesday 04 October 2016 0 2 7 7
65 Tuesday 27 September 2016 3 0 1 4
66 Tuesday 27 September 2016 6 2 0 0
67 Tuesday 27 September 2016 2 0 6 9
68 Tuesday 27 September 2016 2 2 0 4
69 Tuesday 20 September 2016 3 1 4 0
70 Tuesday 20 September 2016 5 2 6 1
71 Tuesday 20 September 2016 3 2 6 1
72 Tuesday 20 September 2016 2 0 5 3
73 Tuesday 13 September 2016 0 0 1 8
74 Tuesday 13 September 2016 5 7 9 2
75 Tuesday 13 September 2016 8 2 9 4
76 Tuesday 13 September 2016 0 5 6 3
77 Tuesday 06 September 2016 4 0 3 8
78 Tuesday 06 September 2016 0 7 4 8
79 Tuesday 06 September 2016 2 8 1 2
80 Tuesday 06 September 2016 0 1 7 9
81 Tuesday 30 August 2016 3 9 4 9
82 Tuesday 30 August 2016 1 7 2 4
83 Tuesday 30 August 2016 9 3 2 6
84 Tuesday 30 August 2016 3 0 7 6
85 Tuesday 23 August 2016 4 9 0 8
86 Tuesday 23 August 2016 5 6 8 9
87 Tuesday 23 August 2016 3 1 9 1
88 Tuesday 23 August 2016 0 4 9 3
89 Tuesday 16 August 2016 8 2 3 4
90 Tuesday 16 August 2016 1 7 4 2
91 Tuesday 16 August 2016 8 9 0 4
92 Tuesday 16 August 2016 1 3 2 8
93 Tuesday 09 August 2016 5 0 6 8
94 Tuesday 09 August 2016 1 8 0 6
95 Tuesday 09 August 2016 9 4 2 7
96 Tuesday 09 August 2016 7 1 8 3
97 Tuesday 02 August 2016 2 7 5 8
98 Tuesday 02 August 2016 8 3 0 6
99 Tuesday 02 August 2016 9 0 3 4
100 Tuesday 02 August 2016 0 3 4 8