TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 14 July 2020 6 0 2 7
2 Tuesday 14 July 2020 4 5 9 3
3 Tuesday 07 July 2020 6 9 5 8
4 Tuesday 07 July 2020 2 4 9 4
5 Tuesday 07 July 2020 3 0 6 9
6 Tuesday 07 July 2020 0 1 1 9
7 Tuesday 30 June 2020 0 3 0 4
8 Tuesday 30 June 2020 2 2 5 7
9 Tuesday 30 June 2020 0 8 7 6
10 Tuesday 30 June 2020 3 1 8 6
11 Tuesday 23 June 2020 8 7 7 5
12 Tuesday 23 June 2020 1 4 4 6
13 Tuesday 23 June 2020 2 3 9 9
14 Tuesday 23 June 2020 1 4 5 8
15 Tuesday 16 June 2020 6 8 8 4
16 Tuesday 16 June 2020 0 8 8 7
17 Tuesday 16 June 2020 3 3 4 3
18 Tuesday 16 June 2020 7 9 3 3
19 Tuesday 09 June 2020 9 6 7 4
20 Tuesday 09 June 2020 0 1 3 1
21 Tuesday 09 June 2020 7 4 2 5
22 Tuesday 09 June 2020 4 5 8 0
23 Tuesday 02 June 2020 2 1 5 3
24 Tuesday 02 June 2020 8 2 9 0
25 Tuesday 02 June 2020 5 1 6 6
26 Tuesday 02 June 2020 4 3 4 6
27 Tuesday 26 May 2020 6 0 7 7
28 Tuesday 26 May 2020 2 0 9 9
29 Tuesday 26 May 2020 1 7 9 4
30 Tuesday 26 May 2020 3 0 3 5
31 Tuesday 19 May 2020 8 9 9 4
32 Tuesday 19 May 2020 7 8 6 7
33 Tuesday 19 May 2020 6 9 7 9
34 Tuesday 19 May 2020 1 9 9 3
35 Tuesday 12 May 2020 0 7 7 4
36 Tuesday 12 May 2020 2 2 1 6
37 Tuesday 12 May 2020 3 6 5 7
38 Tuesday 12 May 2020 9 4 8 2
39 Tuesday 05 May 2020 6 5 2 8
40 Tuesday 05 May 2020 0 4 8 1
41 Tuesday 05 May 2020 8 7 7 2
42 Tuesday 05 May 2020 9 8 9 0
43 Tuesday 28 April 2020 6 3 1 3
44 Tuesday 28 April 2020 6 3 3 7
45 Tuesday 28 April 2020 5 8 4 1
46 Tuesday 28 April 2020 3 6 5 6
47 Tuesday 21 April 2020 3 2 2 4
48 Tuesday 21 April 2020 7 0 6 7
49 Tuesday 21 April 2020 9 7 7 1
50 Tuesday 21 April 2020 3 8 6 8
51 Tuesday 14 April 2020 7 0 1 4
52 Tuesday 14 April 2020 9 4 4 3
53 Tuesday 14 April 2020 5 3 9 1
54 Tuesday 14 April 2020 5 3 5 9
55 Tuesday 07 April 2020 6 8 5 2
56 Tuesday 07 April 2020 3 7 7 0
57 Tuesday 07 April 2020 7 7 3 9
58 Tuesday 07 April 2020 2 1 4 2
59 Tuesday 31 March 2020 0 4 0 3
60 Tuesday 31 March 2020 6 6 5 1
61 Tuesday 31 March 2020 4 9 3 3
62 Tuesday 31 March 2020 5 1 6 9
63 Tuesday 24 March 2020 4 4 6 8
64 Tuesday 24 March 2020 3 6 2 3
65 Tuesday 24 March 2020 1 7 7 0
66 Tuesday 24 March 2020 3 1 4 0
67 Tuesday 17 March 2020 0 9 5 5
68 Tuesday 17 March 2020 3 3 0 1
69 Tuesday 17 March 2020 4 0 2 1
70 Tuesday 17 March 2020 9 7 8 9
71 Tuesday 10 March 2020 4 5 1 1
72 Tuesday 10 March 2020 8 9 2 4
73 Tuesday 10 March 2020 1 0 2 6
74 Tuesday 10 March 2020 6 1 7 1
75 Tuesday 03 March 2020 7 4 1 2
76 Tuesday 03 March 2020 5 5 2 8
77 Tuesday 03 March 2020 3 6 0 8
78 Tuesday 03 March 2020 3 5 8 7
79 Tuesday 25 February 2020 9 8 3 3
80 Tuesday 25 February 2020 3 2 1 3
81 Tuesday 25 February 2020 3 5 0 4
82 Tuesday 25 February 2020 3 7 6 6
83 Tuesday 18 February 2020 7 8 9 2
84 Tuesday 18 February 2020 1 8 0 8
85 Tuesday 18 February 2020 5 1 7 7
86 Tuesday 18 February 2020 7 6 7 5
87 Tuesday 11 February 2020 9 8 1 5
88 Tuesday 11 February 2020 1 9 8 1
89 Tuesday 11 February 2020 5 7 6 9
90 Tuesday 11 February 2020 9 8 8 2
91 Tuesday 04 February 2020 8 0 8 2
92 Tuesday 04 February 2020 7 5 5 9
93 Tuesday 04 February 2020 5 5 7 0
94 Tuesday 04 February 2020 4 9 8 0
95 Tuesday 28 January 2020 8 2 4 3
96 Tuesday 28 January 2020 1 4 0 0
97 Tuesday 28 January 2020 2 3 0 0
98 Tuesday 28 January 2020 1 2 4 8
99 Tuesday 21 January 2020 9 3 3 5
100 Tuesday 21 January 2020 4 3 1 9