TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 25 September 2018 2 0 6 1
2 Tuesday 25 September 2018 7 9 5 4
3 Tuesday 25 September 2018 4 2 2 8
4 Tuesday 25 September 2018 4 7 0 6
5 Tuesday 18 September 2018 9 9 1 3
6 Tuesday 18 September 2018 9 1 4 5
7 Tuesday 18 September 2018 5 2 4 0
8 Tuesday 18 September 2018 3 4 3 8
9 Tuesday 11 September 2018 0 8 2 4
10 Tuesday 11 September 2018 0 9 6 7
11 Tuesday 11 September 2018 7 0 5 6
12 Tuesday 11 September 2018 1 5 4 8
13 Tuesday 04 September 2018 1 8 7 9
14 Tuesday 04 September 2018 3 5 1 6
15 Tuesday 04 September 2018 0 6 7 9
16 Tuesday 04 September 2018 9 4 6 3
17 Tuesday 28 August 2018 3 5 1 6
18 Tuesday 28 August 2018 9 0 2 7
19 Tuesday 28 August 2018 1 0 3 5
20 Tuesday 28 August 2018 4 0 2 4
21 Tuesday 21 August 2018 7 5 3 1
22 Tuesday 21 August 2018 6 9 5 4
23 Tuesday 21 August 2018 3 7 9 0
24 Tuesday 21 August 2018 5 5 1 8
25 Tuesday 14 August 2018 8 3 7 4
26 Tuesday 14 August 2018 0 4 4 7
27 Tuesday 14 August 2018 3 3 6 0
28 Tuesday 14 August 2018 1 1 3 9
29 Tuesday 07 August 2018 9 9 7 3
30 Tuesday 07 August 2018 5 7 4 0
31 Tuesday 07 August 2018 6 1 5 7
32 Tuesday 07 August 2018 7 3 5 3
33 Tuesday 31 July 2018 9 8 6 5
34 Tuesday 31 July 2018 3 4 2 0
35 Tuesday 31 July 2018 3 3 8 9
36 Tuesday 31 July 2018 0 9 8 1
37 Tuesday 24 July 2018 9 0 3 7
38 Tuesday 24 July 2018 3 0 4 0
39 Tuesday 24 July 2018 6 1 0 8
40 Tuesday 24 July 2018 5 4 9 2
41 Tuesday 17 July 2018 4 4 9 8
42 Tuesday 17 July 2018 5 6 5 7
43 Tuesday 17 July 2018 6 1 2 3
44 Tuesday 17 July 2018 4 7 8 4
45 Tuesday 10 July 2018 7 4 4 9
46 Tuesday 10 July 2018 7 9 2 9
47 Tuesday 10 July 2018 4 9 2 0
48 Tuesday 10 July 2018 0 2 3 3
49 Tuesday 03 July 2018 8 3 9 0
50 Tuesday 03 July 2018 1 6 4 8
51 Tuesday 03 July 2018 0 7 2 4
52 Tuesday 03 July 2018 2 5 6 8
53 Tuesday 26 June 2018 1 3 1 4
54 Tuesday 26 June 2018 1 8 8 3
55 Tuesday 26 June 2018 6 9 0 1
56 Tuesday 26 June 2018 7 4 9 6
57 Tuesday 19 June 2018 1 1 8 3
58 Tuesday 19 June 2018 7 4 0 4
59 Tuesday 19 June 2018 3 0 1 8
60 Tuesday 19 June 2018 7 0 5 9
61 Tuesday 12 June 2018 3 1 0 1
62 Tuesday 12 June 2018 6 9 1 5
63 Tuesday 12 June 2018 1 2 6 7
64 Tuesday 12 June 2018 4 0 1 8
65 Tuesday 05 June 2018 8 6 2 1
66 Tuesday 05 June 2018 4 2 1 4
67 Tuesday 05 June 2018 9 5 4 1
68 Tuesday 05 June 2018 8 7 3 3
69 Tuesday 29 May 2018 1 2 4 9
70 Tuesday 29 May 2018 9 1 5 5
71 Tuesday 29 May 2018 6 2 5 7
72 Tuesday 29 May 2018 3 5 1 9
73 Tuesday 22 May 2018 2 8 1 3
74 Tuesday 22 May 2018 3 1 3 2
75 Tuesday 22 May 2018 2 9 1 4
76 Tuesday 22 May 2018 9 6 4 4
77 Tuesday 15 May 2018 1 3 0 0
78 Tuesday 15 May 2018 5 1 8 8
79 Tuesday 15 May 2018 0 5 4 7
80 Tuesday 15 May 2018 4 3 7 2
81 Tuesday 08 May 2018 8 1 7 5
82 Tuesday 08 May 2018 8 6 5 6
83 Tuesday 08 May 2018 0 1 4 5
84 Tuesday 08 May 2018 3 5 5 2
85 Tuesday 01 May 2018 4 5 9 1
86 Tuesday 01 May 2018 0 1 2 5
87 Tuesday 01 May 2018 5 4 2 2
88 Tuesday 01 May 2018 3 2 9 8
89 Tuesday 24 April 2018 8 8 1 2
90 Tuesday 24 April 2018 3 6 8 2
91 Tuesday 24 April 2018 7 2 0 6
92 Tuesday 24 April 2018 8 0 9 7
93 Tuesday 17 April 2018 8 2 7 5
94 Tuesday 17 April 2018 9 5 0 7
95 Tuesday 17 April 2018 3 9 3 8
96 Tuesday 17 April 2018 8 5 5 9
97 Tuesday 10 April 2018 1 2 8 3
98 Tuesday 10 April 2018 6 9 5 1
99 Tuesday 10 April 2018 2 9 1 6
100 Tuesday 10 April 2018 9 6 6 2