TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 17 May 2022 4 2 2 3
2 Tuesday 17 May 2022 1 2 8 8
3 Tuesday 17 May 2022 8 8 6 3
4 Tuesday 17 May 2022 9 4 7 0
5 Tuesday 10 May 2022 5 0 8 8
6 Tuesday 10 May 2022 9 8 5 1
7 Tuesday 10 May 2022 0 1 4 4
8 Tuesday 10 May 2022 8 9 8 2
9 Tuesday 03 May 2022 7 6 1 8
10 Tuesday 03 May 2022 0 0 5 2
11 Tuesday 03 May 2022 4 5 2 0
12 Tuesday 03 May 2022 3 1 1 8
13 Tuesday 26 April 2022 4 8 5 7
14 Tuesday 26 April 2022 4 6 0 1
15 Tuesday 26 April 2022 9 4 3 7
16 Tuesday 26 April 2022 2 1 5 1
17 Tuesday 19 April 2022 7 1 6 3
18 Tuesday 19 April 2022 8 5 0 3
19 Tuesday 19 April 2022 9 7 1 6
20 Tuesday 19 April 2022 1 7 0 7
21 Tuesday 12 April 2022 6 5 3 5
22 Tuesday 12 April 2022 4 0 4 7
23 Tuesday 12 April 2022 7 3 5 9
24 Tuesday 12 April 2022 8 7 2 6
25 Tuesday 05 April 2022 1 8 8 3
26 Tuesday 05 April 2022 6 3 1 1
27 Tuesday 05 April 2022 1 1 7 8
28 Tuesday 05 April 2022 5 0 5 7
29 Tuesday 29 March 2022 4 9 0 9
30 Tuesday 29 March 2022 7 4 7 4
31 Tuesday 29 March 2022 9 6 4 1
32 Tuesday 29 March 2022 8 0 0 6
33 Tuesday 22 March 2022 4 2 9 5
34 Tuesday 22 March 2022 3 6 7 9
35 Tuesday 22 March 2022 1 2 9 0
36 Tuesday 22 March 2022 8 1 2 4
37 Tuesday 15 March 2022 7 2 6 6
38 Tuesday 15 March 2022 5 1 9 8
39 Tuesday 15 March 2022 9 5 1 5
40 Tuesday 15 March 2022 8 9 2 4
41 Tuesday 08 March 2022 8 9 4 7
42 Tuesday 08 March 2022 5 6 4 8
43 Tuesday 08 March 2022 5 6 1 6
44 Tuesday 08 March 2022 8 2 1 3
45 Tuesday 01 March 2022 4 6 7 3
46 Tuesday 01 March 2022 2 0 4 0
47 Tuesday 01 March 2022 3 7 5 1
48 Tuesday 01 March 2022 7 4 9 9
49 Tuesday 22 February 2022 9 9 2 8
50 Tuesday 22 February 2022 6 3 9 3
51 Tuesday 22 February 2022 0 1 1 8
52 Tuesday 22 February 2022 4 4 9 8
53 Tuesday 15 February 2022 3 5 5 9
54 Tuesday 15 February 2022 6 4 8 8
55 Tuesday 15 February 2022 8 1 2 2
56 Tuesday 15 February 2022 4 6 5 2
57 Tuesday 08 February 2022 8 6 6 6
58 Tuesday 08 February 2022 7 0 7 1
59 Tuesday 08 February 2022 1 6 0 9
60 Tuesday 08 February 2022 5 6 0 0
61 Tuesday 01 February 2022 4 0 6 5
62 Tuesday 01 February 2022 1 3 0 8
63 Tuesday 01 February 2022 1 2 7 6
64 Tuesday 01 February 2022 7 1 4 5
65 Tuesday 25 January 2022 4 1 5 8
66 Tuesday 25 January 2022 9 3 4 4
67 Tuesday 25 January 2022 1 2 8 5
68 Tuesday 25 January 2022 3 8 0 8
69 Tuesday 18 January 2022 9 6 9 5
70 Tuesday 18 January 2022 8 4 4 7
71 Tuesday 18 January 2022 0 7 4 2
72 Tuesday 18 January 2022 1 8 5 7
73 Tuesday 11 January 2022 2 7 4 7
74 Tuesday 11 January 2022 0 1 9 9
75 Tuesday 11 January 2022 7 9 5 1
76 Tuesday 11 January 2022 7 7 2 8
77 Tuesday 04 January 2022 1 4 8 5
78 Tuesday 04 January 2022 3 7 9 1
79 Tuesday 04 January 2022 6 1 9 7
80 Tuesday 04 January 2022 6 3 1 3
81 Tuesday 28 December 2021 1 8 7 8
82 Tuesday 28 December 2021 0 1 9 1
83 Tuesday 28 December 2021 1 2 5 5
84 Tuesday 28 December 2021 1 0 4 4
85 Tuesday 21 December 2021 6 6 5 4
86 Tuesday 21 December 2021 3 1 4 7
87 Tuesday 21 December 2021 4 8 1 0
88 Tuesday 21 December 2021 6 7 3 1
89 Tuesday 14 December 2021 8 5 2 7
90 Tuesday 14 December 2021 0 5 7 2
91 Tuesday 14 December 2021 2 7 9 1
92 Tuesday 14 December 2021 2 9 8 1
93 Tuesday 07 December 2021 6 2 1 8
94 Tuesday 07 December 2021 3 0 7 6
95 Tuesday 07 December 2021 6 0 3 8
96 Tuesday 07 December 2021 2 2 1 6
97 Tuesday 30 November 2021 8 2 4 2
98 Tuesday 30 November 2021 8 7 0 7
99 Tuesday 30 November 2021 6 0 8 7
100 Tuesday 30 November 2021 4 5 2 4