TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 31 March 2020 0 4 0 3
2 Tuesday 31 March 2020 6 6 5 1
3 Tuesday 31 March 2020 4 9 3 3
4 Tuesday 31 March 2020 5 1 6 9
5 Tuesday 24 March 2020 4 4 6 8
6 Tuesday 24 March 2020 3 6 2 3
7 Tuesday 24 March 2020 1 7 7 0
8 Tuesday 24 March 2020 3 1 4 0
9 Tuesday 17 March 2020 0 9 5 5
10 Tuesday 17 March 2020 3 3 0 1
11 Tuesday 17 March 2020 4 0 2 1
12 Tuesday 17 March 2020 9 7 8 9
13 Tuesday 10 March 2020 4 5 1 1
14 Tuesday 10 March 2020 8 9 2 4
15 Tuesday 10 March 2020 1 0 2 6
16 Tuesday 10 March 2020 6 1 7 1
17 Tuesday 03 March 2020 7 4 1 2
18 Tuesday 03 March 2020 5 5 2 8
19 Tuesday 03 March 2020 3 6 0 8
20 Tuesday 03 March 2020 3 5 8 7
21 Tuesday 25 February 2020 9 8 3 3
22 Tuesday 25 February 2020 3 2 1 3
23 Tuesday 25 February 2020 3 5 0 4
24 Tuesday 25 February 2020 3 7 6 6
25 Tuesday 18 February 2020 7 8 9 2
26 Tuesday 18 February 2020 1 8 0 8
27 Tuesday 18 February 2020 5 1 7 7
28 Tuesday 18 February 2020 7 6 7 5
29 Tuesday 11 February 2020 9 8 1 5
30 Tuesday 11 February 2020 1 9 8 1
31 Tuesday 11 February 2020 5 7 6 9
32 Tuesday 11 February 2020 9 8 8 2
33 Tuesday 04 February 2020 8 0 8 2
34 Tuesday 04 February 2020 7 5 5 9
35 Tuesday 04 February 2020 5 5 7 0
36 Tuesday 04 February 2020 4 9 8 0
37 Tuesday 28 January 2020 8 2 4 3
38 Tuesday 28 January 2020 1 4 0 0
39 Tuesday 28 January 2020 2 3 0 0
40 Tuesday 28 January 2020 1 2 4 8
41 Tuesday 21 January 2020 9 3 3 5
42 Tuesday 21 January 2020 4 3 1 9
43 Tuesday 21 January 2020 3 9 5 2
44 Tuesday 21 January 2020 5 9 8 2
45 Tuesday 14 January 2020 2 2 9 3
46 Tuesday 14 January 2020 9 4 6 9
47 Tuesday 14 January 2020 7 4 0 2
48 Tuesday 14 January 2020 0 8 3 5
49 Tuesday 07 January 2020 3 5 8 4
50 Tuesday 07 January 2020 4 8 2 2
51 Tuesday 07 January 2020 3 9 2 2
52 Tuesday 07 January 2020 9 0 1 9
53 Tuesday 31 December 2019 8 0 4 9
54 Tuesday 31 December 2019 0 1 4 6
55 Tuesday 31 December 2019 6 6 8 7
56 Tuesday 31 December 2019 3 8 1 6
57 Tuesday 24 December 2019 0 1 7 9
58 Tuesday 24 December 2019 6 1 7 1
59 Tuesday 24 December 2019 2 9 8 4
60 Tuesday 24 December 2019 6 0 8 9
61 Tuesday 17 December 2019 2 0 1 1
62 Tuesday 17 December 2019 3 6 5 1
63 Tuesday 17 December 2019 7 7 4 0
64 Tuesday 17 December 2019 1 8 2 4
65 Tuesday 10 December 2019 9 0 8 7
66 Tuesday 10 December 2019 5 7 9 0
67 Tuesday 10 December 2019 8 9 1 3
68 Tuesday 10 December 2019 4 6 7 2
69 Tuesday 03 December 2019 1 8 0 0
70 Tuesday 03 December 2019 4 5 7 7
71 Tuesday 03 December 2019 2 0 5 1
72 Tuesday 03 December 2019 4 0 7 0
73 Tuesday 26 November 2019 7 0 1 5
74 Tuesday 26 November 2019 2 0 3 2
75 Tuesday 26 November 2019 3 3 5 1
76 Tuesday 26 November 2019 9 5 7 7
77 Tuesday 19 November 2019 8 2 5 9
78 Tuesday 19 November 2019 3 9 2 6
79 Tuesday 19 November 2019 9 4 7 5
80 Tuesday 19 November 2019 3 0 5 0
81 Tuesday 12 November 2019 2 7 5 5
82 Tuesday 12 November 2019 2 9 8 8
83 Tuesday 12 November 2019 9 5 5 4
84 Tuesday 12 November 2019 4 8 5 0
85 Tuesday 05 November 2019 3 4 7 3
86 Tuesday 05 November 2019 5 5 9 1
87 Tuesday 05 November 2019 8 6 8 1
88 Tuesday 05 November 2019 4 3 1 8
89 Tuesday 29 October 2019 1 5 7 7
90 Tuesday 29 October 2019 5 8 0 7
91 Tuesday 29 October 2019 2 4 5 6
92 Tuesday 29 October 2019 8 0 0 1
93 Tuesday 22 October 2019 1 0 6 7
94 Tuesday 22 October 2019 8 0 7 4
95 Tuesday 22 October 2019 1 1 2 4
96 Tuesday 22 October 2019 8 9 3 0
97 Tuesday 15 October 2019 1 3 4 5
98 Tuesday 15 October 2019 4 8 0 2
99 Tuesday 15 October 2019 9 7 9 2
100 Tuesday 15 October 2019 2 4 4 3