TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 27 June 2017 7 0 5 6
2 Tuesday 27 June 2017 4 3 6 6
3 Tuesday 27 June 2017 5 2 0 8
4 Tuesday 27 June 2017 0 8 2 9
5 Tuesday 20 June 2017 3 2 7 3
6 Tuesday 20 June 2017 6 2 9 7
7 Tuesday 20 June 2017 2 0 8 6
8 Tuesday 20 June 2017 1 6 9 9
9 Tuesday 13 June 2017 7 6 4 5
10 Tuesday 13 June 2017 1 0 7 7
11 Tuesday 13 June 2017 4 6 8 3
12 Tuesday 13 June 2017 0 8 6 4
13 Tuesday 06 June 2017 8 2 0 3
14 Tuesday 06 June 2017 5 5 1 4
15 Tuesday 06 June 2017 1 0 8 1
16 Tuesday 06 June 2017 8 6 5 1
17 Tuesday 30 May 2017 6 7 2 2
18 Tuesday 30 May 2017 4 9 1 1
19 Tuesday 30 May 2017 1 0 5 7
20 Tuesday 30 May 2017 3 0 1 5
21 Tuesday 23 May 2017 0 9 6 2
22 Tuesday 23 May 2017 9 8 5 1
23 Tuesday 23 May 2017 3 1 5 3
24 Tuesday 23 May 2017 9 2 1 5
25 Tuesday 16 May 2017 3 2 4 5
26 Tuesday 16 May 2017 8 7 2 7
27 Tuesday 16 May 2017 0 6 9 4
28 Tuesday 16 May 2017 4 0 9 2
29 Tuesday 09 May 2017 0 6 9 7
30 Tuesday 09 May 2017 7 1 0 5
31 Tuesday 09 May 2017 6 2 6 1
32 Tuesday 09 May 2017 9 7 3 4
33 Tuesday 02 May 2017 2 6 7 9
34 Tuesday 02 May 2017 0 1 7 5
35 Tuesday 02 May 2017 5 2 8 9
36 Tuesday 02 May 2017 9 5 0 6
37 Tuesday 25 April 2017 1 0 5 4
38 Tuesday 25 April 2017 3 4 8 5
39 Tuesday 25 April 2017 5 0 3 4
40 Tuesday 25 April 2017 1 9 8 2
41 Tuesday 18 April 2017 7 2 2 0
42 Tuesday 18 April 2017 4 1 8 2
43 Tuesday 18 April 2017 5 0 8 9
44 Tuesday 18 April 2017 7 4 6 3
45 Tuesday 11 April 2017 1 2 6 1
46 Tuesday 11 April 2017 8 7 0 0
47 Tuesday 11 April 2017 1 4 7 6
48 Tuesday 11 April 2017 1 3 7 9
49 Tuesday 04 April 2017 9 6 3 6
50 Tuesday 04 April 2017 3 1 4 9
51 Tuesday 04 April 2017 6 3 4 0
52 Tuesday 04 April 2017 6 3 2 1
53 Tuesday 28 March 2017 9 1 7 3
54 Tuesday 28 March 2017 6 8 1 4
55 Tuesday 28 March 2017 5 9 3 4
56 Tuesday 28 March 2017 2 6 1 1
57 Tuesday 21 March 2017 6 1 2 0
58 Tuesday 21 March 2017 3 9 8 3
59 Tuesday 21 March 2017 9 3 1 3
60 Tuesday 21 March 2017 3 1 8 0
61 Tuesday 14 March 2017 7 1 9 6
62 Tuesday 14 March 2017 4 8 0 9
63 Tuesday 14 March 2017 2 5 7 8
64 Tuesday 14 March 2017 3 4 5 5
65 Tuesday 07 March 2017 4 4 2 7
66 Tuesday 07 March 2017 0 3 2 2
67 Tuesday 07 March 2017 5 6 9 2
68 Tuesday 07 March 2017 9 5 1 0
69 Tuesday 28 February 2017 4 6 8 8
70 Tuesday 28 February 2017 5 3 2 5
71 Tuesday 28 February 2017 4 7 0 2
72 Tuesday 28 February 2017 0 8 3 9
73 Tuesday 21 February 2017 3 8 2 1
74 Tuesday 21 February 2017 4 5 5 6
75 Tuesday 21 February 2017 0 7 5 4
76 Tuesday 21 February 2017 2 1 9 5
77 Tuesday 14 February 2017 0 8 4 3
78 Tuesday 14 February 2017 6 6 7 0
79 Tuesday 14 February 2017 8 6 6 4
80 Tuesday 14 February 2017 7 4 1 7
81 Tuesday 07 February 2017 6 4 7 5
82 Tuesday 07 February 2017 7 5 0 1
83 Tuesday 07 February 2017 2 3 7 8
84 Tuesday 07 February 2017 4 7 0 6
85 Tuesday 31 January 2017 9 3 5 0
86 Tuesday 31 January 2017 7 6 0 6
87 Tuesday 31 January 2017 5 3 0 9
88 Tuesday 31 January 2017 0 7 8 8
89 Tuesday 24 January 2017 8 3 0 5
90 Tuesday 24 January 2017 5 0 6 4
91 Tuesday 24 January 2017 4 1 7 8
92 Tuesday 24 January 2017 5 7 8 3
93 Tuesday 17 January 2017 6 7 8 9
94 Tuesday 17 January 2017 5 3 6 7
95 Tuesday 17 January 2017 7 0 5 9
96 Tuesday 17 January 2017 2 1 9 5
97 Tuesday 10 January 2017 7 9 0 4
98 Tuesday 10 January 2017 0 9 0 1
99 Tuesday 10 January 2017 9 0 2 6
100 Tuesday 10 January 2017 3 7 8 0