TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 17 November 2020 9 0 3 7
2 Tuesday 17 November 2020 8 0 9 9
3 Tuesday 17 November 2020 0 3 3 4
4 Tuesday 17 November 2020 9 7 1 1
5 Tuesday 10 November 2020 0 5 6 2
6 Tuesday 10 November 2020 1 0 8 8
7 Tuesday 10 November 2020 9 0 5 0
8 Tuesday 10 November 2020 4 9 9 6
9 Tuesday 03 November 2020 2 0 1 6
10 Tuesday 03 November 2020 0 9 4 4
11 Tuesday 03 November 2020 5 4 4 6
12 Tuesday 03 November 2020 8 0 0 1
13 Tuesday 27 October 2020 4 2 8 7
14 Tuesday 27 October 2020 4 1 1 8
15 Tuesday 27 October 2020 0 7 3 1
16 Tuesday 27 October 2020 2 7 3 3
17 Tuesday 20 October 2020 4 8 8 1
18 Tuesday 20 October 2020 0 4 0 8
19 Tuesday 20 October 2020 3 3 0 5
20 Tuesday 20 October 2020 2 1 9 5
21 Tuesday 13 October 2020 4 9 8 7
22 Tuesday 13 October 2020 5 1 7 0
23 Tuesday 13 October 2020 7 5 7 8
24 Tuesday 13 October 2020 9 3 1 0
25 Tuesday 06 October 2020 6 0 4 0
26 Tuesday 06 October 2020 9 3 0 5
27 Tuesday 06 October 2020 9 9 5 3
28 Tuesday 06 October 2020 0 8 2 4
29 Tuesday 29 September 2020 6 0 8 9
30 Tuesday 29 September 2020 9 7 9 4
31 Tuesday 29 September 2020 3 1 4 9
32 Tuesday 29 September 2020 8 1 4 4
33 Tuesday 22 September 2020 7 8 1 2
34 Tuesday 22 September 2020 7 6 2 2
35 Tuesday 22 September 2020 5 3 1 8
36 Tuesday 22 September 2020 4 4 1 0
37 Tuesday 15 September 2020 3 1 6 6
38 Tuesday 15 September 2020 0 4 4 8
39 Tuesday 15 September 2020 8 6 3 9
40 Tuesday 15 September 2020 6 4 0 4
41 Tuesday 08 September 2020 2 0 4 1
42 Tuesday 08 September 2020 5 6 3 7
43 Tuesday 08 September 2020 5 5 8 7
44 Tuesday 08 September 2020 5 1 2 6
45 Tuesday 01 September 2020 3 7 4 7
46 Tuesday 01 September 2020 2 1 8 8
47 Tuesday 01 September 2020 5 5 9 6
48 Tuesday 01 September 2020 3 6 2 9
49 Tuesday 25 August 2020 3 7 2 1
50 Tuesday 25 August 2020 6 6 2 1
51 Tuesday 25 August 2020 1 9 4 9
52 Tuesday 25 August 2020 5 7 0 7
53 Tuesday 18 August 2020 9 2 2 7
54 Tuesday 18 August 2020 1 8 2 2
55 Tuesday 18 August 2020 8 6 6 0
56 Tuesday 18 August 2020 0 7 2 3
57 Tuesday 11 August 2020 3 9 7 5
58 Tuesday 11 August 2020 3 5 9 4
59 Tuesday 11 August 2020 7 7 0 6
60 Tuesday 11 August 2020 4 6 5 5
61 Tuesday 04 August 2020 8 7 1 3
62 Tuesday 04 August 2020 4 0 4 7
63 Tuesday 04 August 2020 6 3 9 7
64 Tuesday 04 August 2020 9 3 5 5
65 Tuesday 28 July 2020 9 6 6 8
66 Tuesday 28 July 2020 3 7 2 5
67 Tuesday 28 July 2020 2 1 0 0
68 Tuesday 28 July 2020 9 3 6 6
69 Tuesday 21 July 2020 6 6 7 1
70 Tuesday 21 July 2020 2 9 9 0
71 Tuesday 21 July 2020 1 0 9 7
72 Tuesday 21 July 2020 3 1 4 9
73 Tuesday 14 July 2020 6 0 2 7
74 Tuesday 14 July 2020 4 5 9 3
75 Tuesday 14 July 2020 8 9 1 3
76 Tuesday 14 July 2020 0 9 1 9
77 Tuesday 07 July 2020 6 9 5 8
78 Tuesday 07 July 2020 2 4 9 4
79 Tuesday 07 July 2020 3 0 6 9
80 Tuesday 07 July 2020 0 1 1 9
81 Tuesday 30 June 2020 0 3 0 4
82 Tuesday 30 June 2020 2 2 5 7
83 Tuesday 30 June 2020 0 8 7 6
84 Tuesday 30 June 2020 3 1 8 6
85 Tuesday 23 June 2020 8 7 7 5
86 Tuesday 23 June 2020 1 4 4 6
87 Tuesday 23 June 2020 2 3 9 9
88 Tuesday 23 June 2020 1 4 5 8
89 Tuesday 16 June 2020 6 8 8 4
90 Tuesday 16 June 2020 0 8 8 7
91 Tuesday 16 June 2020 3 3 4 3
92 Tuesday 16 June 2020 7 9 3 3
93 Tuesday 09 June 2020 9 6 7 4
94 Tuesday 09 June 2020 0 1 3 1
95 Tuesday 09 June 2020 7 4 2 5
96 Tuesday 09 June 2020 4 5 8 0
97 Tuesday 02 June 2020 2 1 5 3
98 Tuesday 02 June 2020 8 2 9 0
99 Tuesday 02 June 2020 5 1 6 6
100 Tuesday 02 June 2020 4 3 4 6