TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 15 October 2019 1 3 4 5
2 Tuesday 15 October 2019 4 8 0 2
3 Tuesday 15 October 2019 9 7 9 2
4 Tuesday 15 October 2019 2 4 4 3
5 Tuesday 08 October 2019 0 3 6 0
6 Tuesday 08 October 2019 3 1 2 3
7 Tuesday 08 October 2019 8 3 5 0
8 Tuesday 08 October 2019 3 8 9 1
9 Tuesday 01 October 2019 5 7 1 0
10 Tuesday 01 October 2019 2 9 4 2
11 Tuesday 01 October 2019 4 8 9 2
12 Tuesday 01 October 2019 6 4 7 2
13 Tuesday 24 September 2019 8 1 0 4
14 Tuesday 24 September 2019 3 9 7 5
15 Tuesday 24 September 2019 8 9 0 7
16 Tuesday 24 September 2019 8 4 6 9
17 Tuesday 17 September 2019 8 0 3 4
18 Tuesday 17 September 2019 1 8 5 0
19 Tuesday 17 September 2019 2 3 5 5
20 Tuesday 17 September 2019 7 5 9 1
21 Tuesday 10 September 2019 4 5 8 8
22 Tuesday 10 September 2019 9 8 8 2
23 Tuesday 10 September 2019 7 6 8 6
24 Tuesday 10 September 2019 7 1 8 2
25 Tuesday 03 September 2019 9 6 5 7
26 Tuesday 03 September 2019 7 1 4 8
27 Tuesday 03 September 2019 3 5 9 8
28 Tuesday 03 September 2019 9 0 7 3
29 Tuesday 27 August 2019 0 3 9 9
30 Tuesday 27 August 2019 6 5 2 3
31 Tuesday 27 August 2019 7 3 0 1
32 Tuesday 27 August 2019 5 1 9 1
33 Tuesday 20 August 2019 4 5 5 8
34 Tuesday 20 August 2019 2 9 0 8
35 Tuesday 20 August 2019 0 3 3 0
36 Tuesday 20 August 2019 8 5 1 8
37 Tuesday 13 August 2019 1 7 6 8
38 Tuesday 13 August 2019 9 7 1 1
39 Tuesday 13 August 2019 5 1 3 8
40 Tuesday 13 August 2019 7 2 2 5
41 Tuesday 06 August 2019 7 1 1 2
42 Tuesday 06 August 2019 1 5 0 9
43 Tuesday 06 August 2019 4 1 3 1
44 Tuesday 06 August 2019 1 5 2 5
45 Tuesday 30 July 2019 2 7 9 2
46 Tuesday 30 July 2019 6 3 9 4
47 Tuesday 30 July 2019 9 0 7 8
48 Tuesday 30 July 2019 2 2 9 8
49 Tuesday 23 July 2019 3 9 4 0
50 Tuesday 23 July 2019 4 2 3 5
51 Tuesday 23 July 2019 2 9 0 5
52 Tuesday 23 July 2019 8 6 6 9
53 Tuesday 16 July 2019 9 8 9 4
54 Tuesday 16 July 2019 5 5 2 7
55 Tuesday 16 July 2019 5 7 9 7
56 Tuesday 16 July 2019 4 1 2 8
57 Tuesday 09 July 2019 8 4 8 9
58 Tuesday 09 July 2019 5 0 3 3
59 Tuesday 09 July 2019 4 2 6 1
60 Tuesday 09 July 2019 8 3 6 1
61 Tuesday 02 July 2019 1 5 6 4
62 Tuesday 02 July 2019 1 3 0 3
63 Tuesday 02 July 2019 1 0 1 3
64 Tuesday 02 July 2019 1 4 3 9
65 Tuesday 25 June 2019 6 8 4 0
66 Tuesday 25 June 2019 4 8 0 1
67 Tuesday 25 June 2019 2 1 3 3
68 Tuesday 25 June 2019 8 0 2 2
69 Tuesday 18 June 2019 7 1 8 0
70 Tuesday 18 June 2019 6 1 4 8
71 Tuesday 18 June 2019 2 3 1 8
72 Tuesday 18 June 2019 5 7 2 5
73 Tuesday 11 June 2019 0 0 8 1
74 Tuesday 11 June 2019 4 5 5 0
75 Tuesday 11 June 2019 6 3 3 1
76 Tuesday 11 June 2019 8 9 0 7
77 Tuesday 04 June 2019 1 1 7 4
78 Tuesday 04 June 2019 5 0 1 6
79 Tuesday 04 June 2019 8 2 8 7
80 Tuesday 04 June 2019 2 2 0 2
81 Tuesday 28 May 2019 0 8 4 0
82 Tuesday 28 May 2019 0 7 5 6
83 Tuesday 28 May 2019 6 4 0 5
84 Tuesday 28 May 2019 5 4 1 8
85 Tuesday 21 May 2019 4 0 2 1
86 Tuesday 21 May 2019 9 5 6 0
87 Tuesday 21 May 2019 1 4 6 6
88 Tuesday 21 May 2019 3 0 1 7
89 Tuesday 14 May 2019 0 3 1 4
90 Tuesday 14 May 2019 1 1 1 6
91 Tuesday 14 May 2019 8 8 7 7
92 Tuesday 14 May 2019 2 9 2 7
93 Tuesday 07 May 2019 9 3 1 2
94 Tuesday 07 May 2019 6 5 3 8
95 Tuesday 07 May 2019 1 9 9 0
96 Tuesday 07 May 2019 1 6 3 7
97 Tuesday 30 April 2019 1 8 0 8
98 Tuesday 30 April 2019 7 0 6 5
99 Tuesday 30 April 2019 6 2 5 2
100 Tuesday 30 April 2019 7 7 4 0