TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 19 March 2019 3 1 9 0
2 Tuesday 19 March 2019 9 8 1 2
3 Tuesday 19 March 2019 9 4 2 1
4 Tuesday 12 March 2019 1 1 1 4
5 Tuesday 12 March 2019 3 4 6 0
6 Tuesday 12 March 2019 8 6 6 9
7 Tuesday 12 March 2019 6 0 6 6
8 Tuesday 05 March 2019 7 1 5 1
9 Tuesday 05 March 2019 1 6 2 2
10 Tuesday 05 March 2019 4 2 7 8
11 Tuesday 05 March 2019 4 7 0 3
12 Tuesday 26 February 2019 0 4 1 9
13 Tuesday 26 February 2019 2 5 3 5
14 Tuesday 26 February 2019 6 2 3 2
15 Tuesday 26 February 2019 2 7 9 1
16 Tuesday 19 February 2019 1 2 4 2
17 Tuesday 19 February 2019 2 9 5 1
18 Tuesday 19 February 2019 6 6 8 5
19 Tuesday 19 February 2019 7 1 5 9
20 Tuesday 12 February 2019 0 5 9 1
21 Tuesday 12 February 2019 6 0 4 8
22 Tuesday 12 February 2019 4 8 0 3
23 Tuesday 12 February 2019 5 8 1 7
24 Tuesday 05 February 2019 8 3 2 0
25 Tuesday 05 February 2019 5 4 5 7
26 Tuesday 05 February 2019 5 0 6 5
27 Tuesday 05 February 2019 1 3 8 6
28 Tuesday 29 January 2019 5 2 0 9
29 Tuesday 29 January 2019 7 0 0 2
30 Tuesday 29 January 2019 1 2 6 6
31 Tuesday 29 January 2019 3 0 4 2
32 Tuesday 22 January 2019 5 9 2 8
33 Tuesday 22 January 2019 4 7 4 5
34 Tuesday 22 January 2019 0 1 7 5
35 Tuesday 22 January 2019 5 2 8 4
36 Tuesday 15 January 2019 9 0 0 5
37 Tuesday 15 January 2019 4 5 2 6
38 Tuesday 15 January 2019 1 0 6 6
39 Tuesday 15 January 2019 7 8 5 2
40 Tuesday 08 January 2019 2 6 9 7
41 Tuesday 08 January 2019 0 6 6 2
42 Tuesday 08 January 2019 5 2 0 9
43 Tuesday 08 January 2019 3 1 0 5
44 Tuesday 01 January 2019 0 2 9 5
45 Tuesday 01 January 2019 2 2 1 3
46 Tuesday 01 January 2019 1 8 9 2
47 Tuesday 01 January 2019 5 0 9 2
48 Tuesday 25 December 2018 3 6 6 7
49 Tuesday 25 December 2018 4 3 5 2
50 Tuesday 25 December 2018 4 3 4 0
51 Tuesday 25 December 2018 8 9 1 8
52 Tuesday 18 December 2018 6 9 2 2
53 Tuesday 18 December 2018 9 1 3 5
54 Tuesday 18 December 2018 1 2 5 9
55 Tuesday 18 December 2018 2 8 9 6
56 Tuesday 11 December 2018 1 3 3 7
57 Tuesday 11 December 2018 4 2 1 2
58 Tuesday 11 December 2018 2 9 7 6
59 Tuesday 11 December 2018 1 1 9 5
60 Tuesday 04 December 2018 4 0 2 5
61 Tuesday 04 December 2018 9 9 1 0
62 Tuesday 04 December 2018 1 0 0 5
63 Tuesday 04 December 2018 4 4 9 8
64 Tuesday 27 November 2018 5 3 0 8
65 Tuesday 27 November 2018 1 3 9 9
66 Tuesday 27 November 2018 3 0 9 6
67 Tuesday 27 November 2018 3 9 5 3
68 Tuesday 20 November 2018 1 5 3 5
69 Tuesday 20 November 2018 5 0 1 9
70 Tuesday 20 November 2018 7 3 0 1
71 Tuesday 20 November 2018 7 7 5 1
72 Tuesday 13 November 2018 2 1 7 9
73 Tuesday 13 November 2018 5 4 8 4
74 Tuesday 13 November 2018 8 8 2 5
75 Tuesday 13 November 2018 0 9 4 5
76 Tuesday 06 November 2018 1 4 2 6
77 Tuesday 06 November 2018 7 1 3 5
78 Tuesday 06 November 2018 9 1 5 2
79 Tuesday 06 November 2018 0 9 2 6
80 Tuesday 30 October 2018 2 1 6 5
81 Tuesday 30 October 2018 2 1 8 5
82 Tuesday 30 October 2018 3 9 3 0
83 Tuesday 30 October 2018 7 0 4 3
84 Tuesday 23 October 2018 8 0 7 3
85 Tuesday 23 October 2018 8 3 3 0
86 Tuesday 23 October 2018 8 6 0 3
87 Tuesday 23 October 2018 6 3 4 1
88 Tuesday 16 October 2018 5 3 2 7
89 Tuesday 16 October 2018 0 9 4 3
90 Tuesday 16 October 2018 0 0 5 9
91 Tuesday 16 October 2018 7 4 7 1
92 Tuesday 09 October 2018 8 4 8 1
93 Tuesday 09 October 2018 2 6 4 4
94 Tuesday 09 October 2018 4 3 5 1
95 Tuesday 09 October 2018 8 7 6 9
96 Tuesday 02 October 2018 8 1 4 9
97 Tuesday 02 October 2018 8 4 6 0
98 Tuesday 02 October 2018 3 3 5 9
99 Tuesday 02 October 2018 5 4 2 7
100 Tuesday 25 September 2018 2 0 6 1