TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 22 May 2018 2 8 1 3
2 Tuesday 22 May 2018 3 1 3 2
3 Tuesday 22 May 2018 2 9 1 4
4 Tuesday 22 May 2018 9 6 4 4
5 Tuesday 15 May 2018 1 3 0 0
6 Tuesday 15 May 2018 5 1 8 8
7 Tuesday 15 May 2018 0 5 4 7
8 Tuesday 15 May 2018 4 3 7 2
9 Tuesday 08 May 2018 8 1 7 5
10 Tuesday 08 May 2018 8 6 5 6
11 Tuesday 08 May 2018 0 1 4 5
12 Tuesday 08 May 2018 3 5 5 2
13 Tuesday 01 May 2018 4 5 9 1
14 Tuesday 01 May 2018 0 1 2 5
15 Tuesday 01 May 2018 5 4 2 2
16 Tuesday 01 May 2018 3 2 9 8
17 Tuesday 24 April 2018 8 8 1 2
18 Tuesday 24 April 2018 3 6 8 2
19 Tuesday 24 April 2018 7 2 0 6
20 Tuesday 24 April 2018 8 0 9 7
21 Tuesday 17 April 2018 8 2 7 5
22 Tuesday 17 April 2018 9 5 0 7
23 Tuesday 17 April 2018 3 9 3 8
24 Tuesday 17 April 2018 8 5 5 9
25 Tuesday 10 April 2018 1 2 8 3
26 Tuesday 10 April 2018 6 9 5 1
27 Tuesday 10 April 2018 2 9 1 6
28 Tuesday 10 April 2018 9 6 6 2
29 Tuesday 03 April 2018 4 5 0 3
30 Tuesday 03 April 2018 0 9 6 7
31 Tuesday 03 April 2018 9 0 0 1
32 Tuesday 03 April 2018 5 3 4 9
33 Tuesday 27 March 2018 6 8 3 2
34 Tuesday 27 March 2018 2 5 8 8
35 Tuesday 27 March 2018 5 9 8 8
36 Tuesday 27 March 2018 1 5 0 8
37 Tuesday 20 March 2018 3 3 0 8
38 Tuesday 20 March 2018 7 6 1 5
39 Tuesday 20 March 2018 6 3 9 0
40 Tuesday 20 March 2018 2 1 6 0
41 Tuesday 13 March 2018 5 7 8 6
42 Tuesday 13 March 2018 2 3 7 3
43 Tuesday 13 March 2018 9 6 8 0
44 Tuesday 13 March 2018 7 9 2 0
45 Tuesday 06 March 2018 9 3 7 7
46 Tuesday 06 March 2018 5 2 1 0
47 Tuesday 06 March 2018 5 3 3 0
48 Tuesday 06 March 2018 0 4 1 4
49 Tuesday 27 February 2018 2 0 1 6
50 Tuesday 27 February 2018 4 1 2 7
51 Tuesday 27 February 2018 1 9 3 7
52 Tuesday 27 February 2018 0 8 3 4
53 Tuesday 20 February 2018 0 3 1 7
54 Tuesday 20 February 2018 4 0 8 4
55 Tuesday 20 February 2018 8 5 2 2
56 Tuesday 20 February 2018 8 8 7 6
57 Tuesday 13 February 2018 6 0 9 1
58 Tuesday 13 February 2018 4 9 8 5
59 Tuesday 13 February 2018 7 2 9 0
60 Tuesday 13 February 2018 1 0 6 0
61 Tuesday 06 February 2018 7 6 9 6
62 Tuesday 06 February 2018 4 6 2 6
63 Tuesday 06 February 2018 8 9 3 5
64 Tuesday 06 February 2018 7 5 2 2
65 Tuesday 30 January 2018 5 9 5 0
66 Tuesday 30 January 2018 1 9 3 9
67 Tuesday 30 January 2018 0 5 8 4
68 Tuesday 30 January 2018 3 1 5 3
69 Tuesday 23 January 2018 6 9 5 1
70 Tuesday 23 January 2018 9 6 1 0
71 Tuesday 23 January 2018 2 1 3 6
72 Tuesday 23 January 2018 9 3 5 3
73 Tuesday 16 January 2018 2 7 4 7
74 Tuesday 16 January 2018 6 2 2 9
75 Tuesday 16 January 2018 6 1 2 2
76 Tuesday 16 January 2018 3 2 7 9
77 Tuesday 09 January 2018 9 5 5 1
78 Tuesday 09 January 2018 9 7 6 4
79 Tuesday 09 January 2018 2 1 4 4
80 Tuesday 09 January 2018 4 9 5 5
81 Tuesday 02 January 2018 4 6 1 5
82 Tuesday 02 January 2018 7 6 9 9
83 Tuesday 02 January 2018 2 3 0 9
84 Tuesday 02 January 2018 8 7 4 1
85 Tuesday 26 December 2017 3 1 9 1
86 Tuesday 26 December 2017 6 2 7 2
87 Tuesday 26 December 2017 6 7 7 5
88 Tuesday 26 December 2017 4 2 8 0
89 Tuesday 19 December 2017 0 6 2 0
90 Tuesday 19 December 2017 7 2 1 2
91 Tuesday 19 December 2017 4 1 2 5
92 Tuesday 19 December 2017 7 9 1 3
93 Tuesday 12 December 2017 8 9 6 2
94 Tuesday 12 December 2017 1 1 4 9
95 Tuesday 12 December 2017 8 9 5 9
96 Tuesday 12 December 2017 1 0 6 4
97 Tuesday 05 December 2017 9 8 8 4
98 Tuesday 05 December 2017 0 7 9 1
99 Tuesday 05 December 2017 3 9 3 0
100 Tuesday 05 December 2017 6 2 0 2