TUESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Tuesday 23 May 2017 0 9 6 2
2 Tuesday 23 May 2017 9 8 5 1
3 Tuesday 23 May 2017 3 1 5 3
4 Tuesday 23 May 2017 9 2 1 5
5 Tuesday 16 May 2017 3 2 4 5
6 Tuesday 16 May 2017 8 7 2 7
7 Tuesday 16 May 2017 0 6 9 4
8 Tuesday 16 May 2017 4 0 9 2
9 Tuesday 09 May 2017 0 6 9 7
10 Tuesday 09 May 2017 7 1 0 5
11 Tuesday 09 May 2017 6 2 6 1
12 Tuesday 09 May 2017 9 7 3 4
13 Tuesday 02 May 2017 2 6 7 9
14 Tuesday 02 May 2017 0 1 7 5
15 Tuesday 02 May 2017 5 2 8 9
16 Tuesday 02 May 2017 9 5 0 6
17 Tuesday 25 April 2017 1 0 5 4
18 Tuesday 25 April 2017 3 4 8 5
19 Tuesday 25 April 2017 5 0 3 4
20 Tuesday 25 April 2017 1 9 8 2
21 Tuesday 18 April 2017 7 2 2 0
22 Tuesday 18 April 2017 4 1 8 2
23 Tuesday 18 April 2017 5 0 8 9
24 Tuesday 18 April 2017 7 4 6 3
25 Tuesday 11 April 2017 1 2 6 1
26 Tuesday 11 April 2017 8 7 0 0
27 Tuesday 11 April 2017 1 4 7 6
28 Tuesday 11 April 2017 1 3 7 9
29 Tuesday 04 April 2017 9 6 3 6
30 Tuesday 04 April 2017 3 1 4 9
31 Tuesday 04 April 2017 6 3 4 0
32 Tuesday 04 April 2017 6 3 2 1
33 Tuesday 28 March 2017 9 1 7 3
34 Tuesday 28 March 2017 6 8 1 4
35 Tuesday 28 March 2017 5 9 3 4
36 Tuesday 28 March 2017 2 6 1 1
37 Tuesday 21 March 2017 6 1 2 0
38 Tuesday 21 March 2017 3 9 8 3
39 Tuesday 21 March 2017 9 3 1 3
40 Tuesday 21 March 2017 3 1 8 0
41 Tuesday 14 March 2017 7 1 9 6
42 Tuesday 14 March 2017 4 8 0 9
43 Tuesday 14 March 2017 2 5 7 8
44 Tuesday 14 March 2017 3 4 5 5
45 Tuesday 07 March 2017 4 4 2 7
46 Tuesday 07 March 2017 0 3 2 2
47 Tuesday 07 March 2017 5 6 9 2
48 Tuesday 07 March 2017 9 5 1 0
49 Tuesday 28 February 2017 4 6 8 8
50 Tuesday 28 February 2017 5 3 2 5
51 Tuesday 28 February 2017 4 7 0 2
52 Tuesday 28 February 2017 0 8 3 9
53 Tuesday 21 February 2017 3 8 2 1
54 Tuesday 21 February 2017 4 5 5 6
55 Tuesday 21 February 2017 0 7 5 4
56 Tuesday 21 February 2017 2 1 9 5
57 Tuesday 14 February 2017 0 8 4 3
58 Tuesday 14 February 2017 6 6 7 0
59 Tuesday 14 February 2017 8 6 6 4
60 Tuesday 14 February 2017 7 4 1 7
61 Tuesday 07 February 2017 6 4 7 5
62 Tuesday 07 February 2017 7 5 0 1
63 Tuesday 07 February 2017 2 3 7 8
64 Tuesday 07 February 2017 4 7 0 6
65 Tuesday 31 January 2017 9 3 5 0
66 Tuesday 31 January 2017 7 6 0 6
67 Tuesday 31 January 2017 5 3 0 9
68 Tuesday 31 January 2017 0 7 8 8
69 Tuesday 24 January 2017 8 3 0 5
70 Tuesday 24 January 2017 5 0 6 4
71 Tuesday 24 January 2017 4 1 7 8
72 Tuesday 24 January 2017 5 7 8 3
73 Tuesday 17 January 2017 6 7 8 9
74 Tuesday 17 January 2017 5 3 6 7
75 Tuesday 17 January 2017 7 0 5 9
76 Tuesday 17 January 2017 2 1 9 5
77 Tuesday 10 January 2017 7 9 0 4
78 Tuesday 10 January 2017 0 9 0 1
79 Tuesday 10 January 2017 9 0 2 6
80 Tuesday 10 January 2017 3 7 8 0
81 Tuesday 03 January 2017 9 3 1 1
82 Tuesday 03 January 2017 0 8 9 8
83 Tuesday 03 January 2017 1 6 0 3
84 Tuesday 03 January 2017 1 4 4 5
85 Tuesday 27 December 2016 5 5 6 2
86 Tuesday 27 December 2016 2 0 6 4
87 Tuesday 27 December 2016 0 5 1 1
88 Tuesday 27 December 2016 4 1 9 7
89 Tuesday 20 December 2016 4 3 8 3
90 Tuesday 20 December 2016 7 2 0 3
91 Tuesday 20 December 2016 9 3 2 2
92 Tuesday 20 December 2016 7 3 2 9
93 Tuesday 13 December 2016 1 7 4 0
94 Tuesday 13 December 2016 8 9 8 5
95 Tuesday 13 December 2016 5 1 6 0
96 Tuesday 13 December 2016 6 5 4 5
97 Tuesday 06 December 2016 3 6 8 1
98 Tuesday 06 December 2016 2 4 4 7
99 Tuesday 06 December 2016 7 7 8 2
100 Tuesday 06 December 2016 4 3 9 0