SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 19 February 2017 1 2 7 8
2 Sunday 19 February 2017 8 8 3 4
3 Sunday 19 February 2017 7 1 9 0
4 Sunday 19 February 2017 6 7 3 7
5 Sunday 12 February 2017 2 6 0 4
6 Sunday 12 February 2017 4 0 6 4
7 Sunday 12 February 2017 4 7 4 0
8 Sunday 12 February 2017 1 0 9 7
9 Sunday 05 February 2017 4 2 0 3
10 Sunday 05 February 2017 2 1 7 0
11 Sunday 05 February 2017 1 6 2 9
12 Sunday 05 February 2017 6 1 6 3
13 Sunday 29 January 2017 0 4 5 5
14 Sunday 29 January 2017 9 4 1 2
15 Sunday 29 January 2017 3 8 2 2
16 Sunday 29 January 2017 0 6 1 7
17 Sunday 22 January 2017 7 2 6 2
18 Sunday 22 January 2017 6 7 8 8
19 Sunday 22 January 2017 8 6 9 8
20 Sunday 22 January 2017 4 0 2 6
21 Sunday 15 January 2017 5 9 1 3
22 Sunday 15 January 2017 0 8 1 3
23 Sunday 15 January 2017 4 5 8 5
24 Sunday 15 January 2017 4 1 0 3
25 Sunday 08 January 2017 3 8 0 8
26 Sunday 08 January 2017 6 3 8 0
27 Sunday 08 January 2017 5 9 3 7
28 Sunday 08 January 2017 0 1 9 2
29 Sunday 01 January 2017 1 2 8 5
30 Sunday 01 January 2017 9 8 0 7
31 Sunday 01 January 2017 3 5 6 0
32 Sunday 01 January 2017 4 0 7 8
33 Sunday 25 December 2016 3 4 0 7
34 Sunday 25 December 2016 8 4 4 1
35 Sunday 25 December 2016 2 9 0 3
36 Sunday 25 December 2016 9 8 7 5
37 Sunday 18 December 2016 4 5 1 3
38 Sunday 18 December 2016 0 6 2 2
39 Sunday 18 December 2016 1 9 4 8
40 Sunday 18 December 2016 2 9 0 0
41 Sunday 11 December 2016 9 3 2 8
42 Sunday 11 December 2016 5 9 2 5
43 Sunday 11 December 2016 0 8 2 1
44 Sunday 11 December 2016 1 0 8 6
45 Sunday 04 December 2016 4 1 5 2
46 Sunday 04 December 2016 4 5 2 9
47 Sunday 04 December 2016 2 6 4 1
48 Sunday 04 December 2016 6 7 8 3
49 Sunday 27 November 2016 0 7 2 0
50 Sunday 27 November 2016 5 5 6 1
51 Sunday 27 November 2016 6 8 9 7
52 Sunday 27 November 2016 8 9 8 1
53 Sunday 20 November 2016 2 2 4 7
54 Sunday 20 November 2016 9 1 6 1
55 Sunday 20 November 2016 7 4 4 0
56 Sunday 20 November 2016 4 8 3 5
57 Sunday 13 November 2016 5 2 1 3
58 Sunday 13 November 2016 2 8 4 3
59 Sunday 13 November 2016 2 4 4 1
60 Sunday 13 November 2016 6 2 5 3
61 Sunday 06 November 2016 1 9 6 9
62 Sunday 06 November 2016 6 2 1 9
63 Sunday 06 November 2016 0 8 9 1
64 Sunday 06 November 2016 5 4 4 3
65 Sunday 30 October 2016 8 5 3 5
66 Sunday 30 October 2016 9 3 4 3
67 Sunday 30 October 2016 0 5 1 0
68 Sunday 30 October 2016 9 3 5 3
69 Sunday 23 October 2016 4 6 9 2
70 Sunday 23 October 2016 4 2 3 6
71 Sunday 23 October 2016 3 8 6 0
72 Sunday 23 October 2016 2 8 1 8
73 Sunday 16 October 2016 0 1 6 4
74 Sunday 16 October 2016 4 7 8 7
75 Sunday 16 October 2016 8 1 0 4
76 Sunday 16 October 2016 9 6 3 0
77 Sunday 09 October 2016 0 2 3 9
78 Sunday 09 October 2016 6 7 1 3
79 Sunday 09 October 2016 9 7 6 4
80 Sunday 09 October 2016 3 0 9 3
81 Sunday 02 October 2016 7 4 6 2
82 Sunday 02 October 2016 4 3 3 1
83 Sunday 02 October 2016 7 9 0 8
84 Sunday 02 October 2016 1 0 3 2
85 Sunday 25 September 2016 6 7 8 2
86 Sunday 25 September 2016 8 6 7 5
87 Sunday 25 September 2016 6 1 4 5
88 Sunday 25 September 2016 5 4 8 3
89 Sunday 18 September 2016 1 9 3 6
90 Sunday 18 September 2016 7 0 3 8
91 Sunday 18 September 2016 9 1 3 7
92 Sunday 18 September 2016 8 4 6 7
93 Sunday 11 September 2016 2 6 0 2
94 Sunday 11 September 2016 8 8 6 5
95 Sunday 11 September 2016 5 4 0 7
96 Sunday 11 September 2016 6 3 9 2
97 Sunday 04 September 2016 5 6 7 9
98 Sunday 04 September 2016 2 4 7 9
99 Sunday 04 September 2016 2 5 6 3
100 Sunday 04 September 2016 5 4 3 8