SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 22 September 2019 5 9 4 6
2 Sunday 22 September 2019 5 5 4 2
3 Sunday 22 September 2019 9 6 7 0
4 Sunday 22 September 2019 6 2 2 9
5 Sunday 15 September 2019 4 8 7 7
6 Sunday 15 September 2019 7 2 5 9
7 Sunday 15 September 2019 1 8 6 4
8 Sunday 15 September 2019 5 1 5 8
9 Sunday 08 September 2019 8 4 9 8
10 Sunday 08 September 2019 1 6 4 6
11 Sunday 08 September 2019 0 0 4 1
12 Sunday 08 September 2019 0 7 1 0
13 Sunday 01 September 2019 6 3 1 5
14 Sunday 01 September 2019 6 0 1 7
15 Sunday 01 September 2019 1 3 4 3
16 Sunday 01 September 2019 6 6 7 2
17 Sunday 25 August 2019 2 7 6 5
18 Sunday 25 August 2019 6 8 6 7
19 Sunday 25 August 2019 9 4 5 5
20 Sunday 25 August 2019 0 3 9 7
21 Sunday 18 August 2019 3 1 2 4
22 Sunday 18 August 2019 1 2 1 9
23 Sunday 18 August 2019 5 2 3 4
24 Sunday 18 August 2019 0 6 4 3
25 Sunday 11 August 2019 8 9 0 7
26 Sunday 11 August 2019 6 0 4 9
27 Sunday 11 August 2019 3 1 7 4
28 Sunday 11 August 2019 3 0 3 9
29 Sunday 04 August 2019 1 8 4 0
30 Sunday 04 August 2019 9 9 4 8
31 Sunday 04 August 2019 6 8 7 1
32 Sunday 04 August 2019 2 1 5 4
33 Sunday 28 July 2019 9 2 7 2
34 Sunday 28 July 2019 3 9 4 8
35 Sunday 28 July 2019 1 1 4 9
36 Sunday 28 July 2019 6 5 8 4
37 Sunday 21 July 2019 8 6 0 3
38 Sunday 21 July 2019 8 2 0 2
39 Sunday 21 July 2019 3 8 9 5
40 Sunday 21 July 2019 0 3 7 9
41 Sunday 14 July 2019 1 2 9 9
42 Sunday 14 July 2019 8 1 7 7
43 Sunday 14 July 2019 0 3 1 0
44 Sunday 14 July 2019 5 6 7 0
45 Sunday 07 July 2019 1 6 8 4
46 Sunday 07 July 2019 0 2 1 5
47 Sunday 07 July 2019 9 9 7 8
48 Sunday 07 July 2019 0 0 3 4
49 Sunday 30 June 2019 1 0 2 2
50 Sunday 30 June 2019 3 9 8 1
51 Sunday 30 June 2019 0 4 7 5
52 Sunday 30 June 2019 2 7 7 0
53 Sunday 23 June 2019 6 7 0 3
54 Sunday 23 June 2019 1 0 6 6
55 Sunday 23 June 2019 7 0 5 9
56 Sunday 23 June 2019 4 6 1 2
57 Sunday 16 June 2019 2 3 0 1
58 Sunday 16 June 2019 1 3 0 1
59 Sunday 16 June 2019 8 2 6 2
60 Sunday 16 June 2019 1 5 8 2
61 Sunday 09 June 2019 0 1 8 7
62 Sunday 09 June 2019 1 6 1 8
63 Sunday 09 June 2019 1 0 9 2
64 Sunday 09 June 2019 3 8 7 9
65 Sunday 02 June 2019 8 2 9 6
66 Sunday 02 June 2019 2 8 5 3
67 Sunday 02 June 2019 6 2 1 7
68 Sunday 02 June 2019 4 2 9 1
69 Sunday 26 May 2019 6 8 1 7
70 Sunday 26 May 2019 5 9 4 5
71 Sunday 26 May 2019 1 3 1 7
72 Sunday 26 May 2019 7 0 6 4
73 Sunday 19 May 2019 7 1 3 0
74 Sunday 19 May 2019 6 0 4 0
75 Sunday 19 May 2019 3 2 3 3
76 Sunday 19 May 2019 1 0 2 0
77 Sunday 12 May 2019 2 0 8 2
78 Sunday 12 May 2019 4 0 3 8
79 Sunday 12 May 2019 0 5 1 2
80 Sunday 12 May 2019 1 0 5 4
81 Sunday 05 May 2019 6 0 0 9
82 Sunday 05 May 2019 3 9 5 8
83 Sunday 05 May 2019 4 2 5 0
84 Sunday 05 May 2019 3 1 7 2
85 Sunday 28 April 2019 2 2 0 3
86 Sunday 28 April 2019 5 8 5 2
87 Sunday 28 April 2019 0 9 6 5
88 Sunday 28 April 2019 0 8 2 7
89 Sunday 21 April 2019 9 8 4 4
90 Sunday 21 April 2019 8 7 3 7
91 Sunday 21 April 2019 2 1 3 1
92 Sunday 21 April 2019 7 7 3 0
93 Sunday 14 April 2019 0 8 4 8
94 Sunday 14 April 2019 9 3 6 2
95 Sunday 14 April 2019 0 1 4 1
96 Sunday 14 April 2019 9 3 0 5
97 Sunday 07 April 2019 5 3 1 2
98 Sunday 07 April 2019 6 2 8 1
99 Sunday 07 April 2019 0 4 7 7
100 Sunday 07 April 2019 0 3 9 6