SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 22 November 2020 9 4 2 2
2 Sunday 22 November 2020 1 0 0 9
3 Sunday 22 November 2020 3 4 7 9
4 Sunday 22 November 2020 4 5 5 7
5 Sunday 15 November 2020 0 3 2 3
6 Sunday 15 November 2020 6 8 0 1
7 Sunday 15 November 2020 7 8 8 9
8 Sunday 15 November 2020 4 4 9 0
9 Sunday 08 November 2020 8 2 5 3
10 Sunday 08 November 2020 0 9 9 3
11 Sunday 08 November 2020 8 6 2 0
12 Sunday 08 November 2020 9 3 4 8
13 Sunday 01 November 2020 1 7 7 0
14 Sunday 01 November 2020 2 4 4 9
15 Sunday 01 November 2020 6 5 5 3
16 Sunday 01 November 2020 8 6 7 0
17 Sunday 25 October 2020 3 2 7 8
18 Sunday 25 October 2020 7 4 1 6
19 Sunday 25 October 2020 4 9 7 0
20 Sunday 25 October 2020 8 9 2 7
21 Sunday 18 October 2020 6 1 3 1
22 Sunday 18 October 2020 9 0 0 8
23 Sunday 18 October 2020 2 6 0 3
24 Sunday 18 October 2020 2 4 5 9
25 Sunday 11 October 2020 4 0 8 9
26 Sunday 11 October 2020 4 0 8 0
27 Sunday 11 October 2020 6 0 5 7
28 Sunday 11 October 2020 4 5 9 8
29 Sunday 04 October 2020 8 1 7 0
30 Sunday 04 October 2020 7 1 1 0
31 Sunday 04 October 2020 2 7 6 6
32 Sunday 04 October 2020 9 1 1 0
33 Sunday 27 September 2020 1 3 4 7
34 Sunday 27 September 2020 5 7 7 6
35 Sunday 27 September 2020 6 0 3 9
36 Sunday 27 September 2020 6 1 8 5
37 Sunday 20 September 2020 1 3 9 7
38 Sunday 20 September 2020 4 9 2 4
39 Sunday 20 September 2020 7 3 5 0
40 Sunday 20 September 2020 5 9 1 7
41 Sunday 13 September 2020 9 9 0 4
42 Sunday 13 September 2020 0 2 1 4
43 Sunday 13 September 2020 3 4 9 4
44 Sunday 13 September 2020 3 6 1 2
45 Sunday 06 September 2020 6 3 7 4
46 Sunday 06 September 2020 1 9 5 4
47 Sunday 06 September 2020 8 4 7 9
48 Sunday 06 September 2020 0 1 9 4
49 Sunday 30 August 2020 0 9 0 4
50 Sunday 30 August 2020 4 6 5 1
51 Sunday 30 August 2020 4 1 5 5
52 Sunday 30 August 2020 0 7 1 6
53 Sunday 23 August 2020 2 6 1 6
54 Sunday 23 August 2020 2 6 6 7
55 Sunday 23 August 2020 1 4 2 2
56 Sunday 23 August 2020 3 0 6 1
57 Sunday 16 August 2020 4 2 9 9
58 Sunday 16 August 2020 0 2 6 2
59 Sunday 16 August 2020 9 8 0 6
60 Sunday 16 August 2020 1 5 1 0
61 Sunday 09 August 2020 1 2 5 5
62 Sunday 09 August 2020 7 2 1 1
63 Sunday 09 August 2020 5 4 1 7
64 Sunday 09 August 2020 2 1 1 3
65 Sunday 02 August 2020 2 6 7 6
66 Sunday 02 August 2020 2 7 4 3
67 Sunday 02 August 2020 7 7 2 0
68 Sunday 02 August 2020 8 3 7 7
69 Sunday 26 July 2020 6 0 8 8
70 Sunday 26 July 2020 4 5 5 2
71 Sunday 26 July 2020 5 3 8 1
72 Sunday 26 July 2020 6 4 7 9
73 Sunday 19 July 2020 1 8 6 2
74 Sunday 19 July 2020 6 5 6 0
75 Sunday 19 July 2020 0 6 6 1
76 Sunday 19 July 2020 2 3 3 7
77 Sunday 12 July 2020 1 2 9 8
78 Sunday 12 July 2020 4 8 1 2
79 Sunday 12 July 2020 7 0 3 9
80 Sunday 12 July 2020 4 7 7 9
81 Sunday 05 July 2020 1 6 0 6
82 Sunday 05 July 2020 7 0 7 2
83 Sunday 05 July 2020 8 9 9 1
84 Sunday 05 July 2020 6 8 3 1
85 Sunday 28 June 2020 5 3 0 1
86 Sunday 28 June 2020 3 5 4 7
87 Sunday 28 June 2020 7 7 8 5
88 Sunday 28 June 2020 1 2 0 6
89 Sunday 21 June 2020 9 3 2 5
90 Sunday 21 June 2020 0 6 2 3
91 Sunday 21 June 2020 8 9 1 0
92 Sunday 21 June 2020 6 3 8 9
93 Sunday 14 June 2020 1 8 3 6
94 Sunday 14 June 2020 1 7 7 3
95 Sunday 14 June 2020 4 6 4 1
96 Sunday 14 June 2020 9 3 5 4
97 Sunday 07 June 2020 7 1 2 4
98 Sunday 07 June 2020 7 5 5 4
99 Sunday 07 June 2020 3 9 5 2
100 Sunday 07 June 2020 3 2 8 4