SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 14 January 2018 0 3 3 9
2 Sunday 14 January 2018 3 2 4 0
3 Sunday 14 January 2018 2 6 5 4
4 Sunday 14 January 2018 4 4 0 7
5 Sunday 07 January 2018 8 6 4 5
6 Sunday 07 January 2018 0 8 5 8
7 Sunday 07 January 2018 2 9 6 8
8 Sunday 07 January 2018 7 6 2 0
9 Sunday 31 December 2017 7 0 3 5
10 Sunday 31 December 2017 8 5 0 6
11 Sunday 31 December 2017 2 6 5 0
12 Sunday 31 December 2017 6 2 5 5
13 Sunday 24 December 2017 5 2 8 9
14 Sunday 24 December 2017 4 0 0 1
15 Sunday 24 December 2017 0 2 9 7
16 Sunday 24 December 2017 8 5 9 7
17 Sunday 17 December 2017 7 3 0 5
18 Sunday 17 December 2017 5 1 7 4
19 Sunday 17 December 2017 0 4 8 5
20 Sunday 17 December 2017 6 5 9 8
21 Sunday 10 December 2017 1 4 6 9
22 Sunday 10 December 2017 4 2 9 9
23 Sunday 10 December 2017 2 4 6 2
24 Sunday 10 December 2017 7 3 4 0
25 Sunday 03 December 2017 1 5 0 1
26 Sunday 03 December 2017 7 9 8 8
27 Sunday 03 December 2017 4 9 2 2
28 Sunday 03 December 2017 9 8 8 4
29 Sunday 26 November 2017 3 2 5 5
30 Sunday 26 November 2017 0 4 8 4
31 Sunday 26 November 2017 7 8 9 9
32 Sunday 26 November 2017 7 7 2 6
33 Sunday 19 November 2017 6 4 3 2
34 Sunday 19 November 2017 7 4 5 4
35 Sunday 19 November 2017 7 3 0 6
36 Sunday 19 November 2017 2 3 5 7
37 Sunday 12 November 2017 6 1 9 5
38 Sunday 12 November 2017 6 2 2 1
39 Sunday 12 November 2017 3 0 7 6
40 Sunday 12 November 2017 1 7 0 8
41 Sunday 05 November 2017 7 2 5 9
42 Sunday 05 November 2017 9 2 4 7
43 Sunday 05 November 2017 9 7 4 4
44 Sunday 05 November 2017 9 2 3 6
45 Sunday 29 October 2017 0 4 8 1
46 Sunday 29 October 2017 9 4 1 1
47 Sunday 29 October 2017 9 3 5 2
48 Sunday 29 October 2017 9 5 5 3
49 Sunday 22 October 2017 4 5 1 9
50 Sunday 22 October 2017 1 4 6 0
51 Sunday 22 October 2017 0 2 7 1
52 Sunday 22 October 2017 0 9 5 2
53 Sunday 15 October 2017 0 0 6 9
54 Sunday 15 October 2017 3 8 7 8
55 Sunday 15 October 2017 6 5 1 7
56 Sunday 15 October 2017 7 2 1 4
57 Sunday 08 October 2017 3 9 0 9
58 Sunday 08 October 2017 5 8 7 5
59 Sunday 08 October 2017 9 6 6 0
60 Sunday 08 October 2017 0 3 8 9
61 Sunday 01 October 2017 0 8 9 3
62 Sunday 01 October 2017 0 6 9 6
63 Sunday 01 October 2017 9 8 4 0
64 Sunday 01 October 2017 5 8 7 7