SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 25 June 2017 4 6 2 2
2 Sunday 25 June 2017 9 6 4 8
3 Sunday 25 June 2017 2 6 8 7
4 Sunday 25 June 2017 7 9 8 8
5 Sunday 18 June 2017 9 7 7 8
6 Sunday 18 June 2017 0 3 9 4
7 Sunday 18 June 2017 0 7 4 1
8 Sunday 18 June 2017 0 4 7 2
9 Sunday 11 June 2017 5 9 2 7
10 Sunday 11 June 2017 8 2 2 3
11 Sunday 11 June 2017 9 4 7 2
12 Sunday 11 June 2017 2 6 9 4
13 Sunday 04 June 2017 7 6 6 0
14 Sunday 04 June 2017 0 6 8 5
15 Sunday 04 June 2017 8 2 6 7
16 Sunday 04 June 2017 0 0 1 9
17 Sunday 28 May 2017 2 4 8 3
18 Sunday 28 May 2017 7 6 6 8
19 Sunday 28 May 2017 8 4 2 2
20 Sunday 28 May 2017 0 5 4 6
21 Sunday 21 May 2017 3 2 5 5
22 Sunday 21 May 2017 8 1 4 7
23 Sunday 21 May 2017 1 8 0 4
24 Sunday 21 May 2017 3 9 8 5
25 Sunday 14 May 2017 4 0 6 3
26 Sunday 14 May 2017 0 4 6 3
27 Sunday 14 May 2017 7 1 6 2
28 Sunday 14 May 2017 5 2 3 9
29 Sunday 07 May 2017 7 6 9 4
30 Sunday 07 May 2017 3 0 8 2
31 Sunday 07 May 2017 9 2 5 3
32 Sunday 07 May 2017 7 4 8 2
33 Sunday 30 April 2017 5 4 7 0
34 Sunday 30 April 2017 4 5 1 6
35 Sunday 30 April 2017 9 1 8 6
36 Sunday 30 April 2017 3 8 1 5
37 Sunday 23 April 2017 6 3 5 5
38 Sunday 23 April 2017 4 3 0 1
39 Sunday 23 April 2017 3 8 3 1
40 Sunday 23 April 2017 3 6 0 4
41 Sunday 16 April 2017 3 5 0 8
42 Sunday 16 April 2017 0 0 7 9
43 Sunday 16 April 2017 1 6 3 9
44 Sunday 16 April 2017 7 2 8 5
45 Sunday 09 April 2017 3 9 6 7
46 Sunday 09 April 2017 2 2 7 9
47 Sunday 09 April 2017 4 5 2 0
48 Sunday 09 April 2017 6 7 9 2
49 Sunday 02 April 2017 5 3 8 4
50 Sunday 02 April 2017 5 0 3 4
51 Sunday 02 April 2017 4 9 1 6
52 Sunday 02 April 2017 0 4 6 6
53 Sunday 26 March 2017 8 2 3 4
54 Sunday 26 March 2017 1 3 4 4
55 Sunday 26 March 2017 9 2 4 1
56 Sunday 26 March 2017 9 0 5 3
57 Sunday 19 March 2017 2 7 4 4
58 Sunday 19 March 2017 2 6 4 0
59 Sunday 19 March 2017 6 2 7 0
60 Sunday 19 March 2017 4 9 1 5
61 Sunday 12 March 2017 2 8 3 8
62 Sunday 12 March 2017 9 2 8 0
63 Sunday 12 March 2017 1 1 6 8
64 Sunday 12 March 2017 6 6 1 0
65 Sunday 05 March 2017 8 0 3 2
66 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 0 1 5
67 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 4 0 2
68 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 3 5 2
69 Sunday 26 February 2017 0 6 3 5
70 Sunday 26 February 2017 6 0 4 6
71 Sunday 26 February 2017 2 2 0 6
72 Sunday 26 February 2017 3 6 7 7
73 Sunday 19 February 2017 1 2 7 8
74 Sunday 19 February 2017 8 8 3 4
75 Sunday 19 February 2017 7 1 9 0
76 Sunday 19 February 2017 6 7 3 7
77 Sunday 12 February 2017 2 6 0 4
78 Sunday 12 February 2017 4 0 6 4
79 Sunday 12 February 2017 4 7 4 0
80 Sunday 12 February 2017 1 0 9 7
81 Sunday 05 February 2017 4 2 0 3
82 Sunday 05 February 2017 2 1 7 0
83 Sunday 05 February 2017 1 6 2 9
84 Sunday 05 February 2017 6 1 6 3
85 Sunday 29 January 2017 0 4 5 5
86 Sunday 29 January 2017 9 4 1 2
87 Sunday 29 January 2017 3 8 2 2
88 Sunday 29 January 2017 0 6 1 7
89 Sunday 22 January 2017 7 2 6 2
90 Sunday 22 January 2017 6 7 8 8
91 Sunday 22 January 2017 8 6 9 8
92 Sunday 22 January 2017 4 0 2 6
93 Sunday 15 January 2017 5 9 1 3
94 Sunday 15 January 2017 0 8 1 3
95 Sunday 15 January 2017 4 5 8 5
96 Sunday 15 January 2017 4 1 0 3
97 Sunday 08 January 2017 3 8 0 8
98 Sunday 08 January 2017 6 3 8 0
99 Sunday 08 January 2017 5 9 3 7
100 Sunday 08 January 2017 0 1 9 2