SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 13 August 2017 1 0 3 9
2 Sunday 13 August 2017 6 5 8 1
3 Sunday 13 August 2017 2 0 3 7
4 Sunday 13 August 2017 1 0 5 0
5 Sunday 06 August 2017 0 1 6 4
6 Sunday 06 August 2017 7 4 9 6
7 Sunday 06 August 2017 0 3 1 4
8 Sunday 06 August 2017 2 4 3 6
9 Sunday 30 July 2017 2 0 3 9
10 Sunday 30 July 2017 9 1 5 3
11 Sunday 30 July 2017 0 3 1 4
12 Sunday 30 July 2017 1 0 2 7
13 Sunday 23 July 2017 1 3 6 7
14 Sunday 23 July 2017 3 8 0 1
15 Sunday 23 July 2017 2 1 8 3
16 Sunday 23 July 2017 4 1 4 6
17 Sunday 16 July 2017 3 1 4 8
18 Sunday 16 July 2017 4 9 2 3
19 Sunday 16 July 2017 3 7 3 1
20 Sunday 16 July 2017 3 1 2 4
21 Sunday 09 July 2017 4 1 9 0
22 Sunday 09 July 2017 6 5 7 7
23 Sunday 09 July 2017 9 9 8 5
24 Sunday 09 July 2017 7 9 7 3
25 Sunday 02 July 2017 6 8 0 4
26 Sunday 02 July 2017 1 7 3 4
27 Sunday 02 July 2017 7 4 3 6
28 Sunday 02 July 2017 8 0 9 5
29 Sunday 25 June 2017 4 6 2 2
30 Sunday 25 June 2017 9 6 4 8
31 Sunday 25 June 2017 2 6 8 7
32 Sunday 25 June 2017 7 9 8 8
33 Sunday 18 June 2017 9 7 7 8
34 Sunday 18 June 2017 0 3 9 4
35 Sunday 18 June 2017 0 7 4 1
36 Sunday 18 June 2017 0 4 7 2
37 Sunday 11 June 2017 5 9 2 7
38 Sunday 11 June 2017 8 2 2 3
39 Sunday 11 June 2017 9 4 7 2
40 Sunday 11 June 2017 2 6 9 4
41 Sunday 04 June 2017 7 6 6 0
42 Sunday 04 June 2017 0 6 8 5
43 Sunday 04 June 2017 8 2 6 7
44 Sunday 04 June 2017 0 0 1 9
45 Sunday 28 May 2017 2 4 8 3
46 Sunday 28 May 2017 7 6 6 8
47 Sunday 28 May 2017 8 4 2 2
48 Sunday 28 May 2017 0 5 4 6
49 Sunday 21 May 2017 3 2 5 5
50 Sunday 21 May 2017 8 1 4 7
51 Sunday 21 May 2017 1 8 0 4
52 Sunday 21 May 2017 3 9 8 5
53 Sunday 14 May 2017 4 0 6 3
54 Sunday 14 May 2017 0 4 6 3
55 Sunday 14 May 2017 7 1 6 2
56 Sunday 14 May 2017 5 2 3 9
57 Sunday 07 May 2017 7 6 9 4
58 Sunday 07 May 2017 3 0 8 2
59 Sunday 07 May 2017 9 2 5 3
60 Sunday 07 May 2017 7 4 8 2
61 Sunday 30 April 2017 5 4 7 0
62 Sunday 30 April 2017 4 5 1 6
63 Sunday 30 April 2017 9 1 8 6
64 Sunday 30 April 2017 3 8 1 5
65 Sunday 23 April 2017 6 3 5 5
66 Sunday 23 April 2017 4 3 0 1
67 Sunday 23 April 2017 3 8 3 1
68 Sunday 23 April 2017 3 6 0 4
69 Sunday 16 April 2017 3 5 0 8
70 Sunday 16 April 2017 0 0 7 9
71 Sunday 16 April 2017 1 6 3 9
72 Sunday 16 April 2017 7 2 8 5
73 Sunday 09 April 2017 3 9 6 7
74 Sunday 09 April 2017 2 2 7 9
75 Sunday 09 April 2017 4 5 2 0
76 Sunday 09 April 2017 6 7 9 2
77 Sunday 02 April 2017 5 3 8 4
78 Sunday 02 April 2017 5 0 3 4
79 Sunday 02 April 2017 4 9 1 6
80 Sunday 02 April 2017 0 4 6 6
81 Sunday 26 March 2017 8 2 3 4
82 Sunday 26 March 2017 1 3 4 4
83 Sunday 26 March 2017 9 2 4 1
84 Sunday 26 March 2017 9 0 5 3
85 Sunday 19 March 2017 2 7 4 4
86 Sunday 19 March 2017 2 6 4 0
87 Sunday 19 March 2017 6 2 7 0
88 Sunday 19 March 2017 4 9 1 5
89 Sunday 12 March 2017 2 8 3 8
90 Sunday 12 March 2017 9 2 8 0
91 Sunday 12 March 2017 1 1 6 8
92 Sunday 12 March 2017 6 6 1 0
93 Sunday 05 March 2017 8 0 3 2
94 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 0 1 5
95 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 4 0 2
96 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 3 5 2
97 Sunday 26 February 2017 0 6 3 5
98 Sunday 26 February 2017 6 0 4 6
99 Sunday 26 February 2017 2 2 0 6
100 Sunday 26 February 2017 3 6 7 7