SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 09 December 2018 8 4 2 2
2 Sunday 09 December 2018 0 2 9 3
3 Sunday 09 December 2018 2 7 7 1
4 Sunday 09 December 2018 2 5 3 3
5 Sunday 02 December 2018 6 1 5 9
6 Sunday 02 December 2018 1 3 2 8
7 Sunday 02 December 2018 0 4 8 2
8 Sunday 02 December 2018 6 7 0 1
9 Sunday 25 November 2018 2 9 3 2
10 Sunday 25 November 2018 9 4 1 3
11 Sunday 25 November 2018 8 9 1 9
12 Sunday 25 November 2018 6 9 0 4
13 Sunday 18 November 2018 9 4 5 1
14 Sunday 18 November 2018 7 4 1 0
15 Sunday 18 November 2018 2 0 9 4
16 Sunday 18 November 2018 0 2 3 9
17 Sunday 11 November 2018 8 8 1 9
18 Sunday 11 November 2018 0 2 8 5
19 Sunday 11 November 2018 4 2 8 2
20 Sunday 11 November 2018 2 1 6 4
21 Sunday 04 November 2018 4 9 1 5
22 Sunday 04 November 2018 0 3 4 9
23 Sunday 04 November 2018 5 2 0 6
24 Sunday 04 November 2018 4 1 9 9
25 Sunday 28 October 2018 0 5 5 7
26 Sunday 28 October 2018 5 1 6 8
27 Sunday 28 October 2018 5 4 2 3
28 Sunday 28 October 2018 9 3 4 0
29 Sunday 21 October 2018 2 4 6 7
30 Sunday 21 October 2018 9 1 1 4
31 Sunday 21 October 2018 0 6 9 3
32 Sunday 21 October 2018 0 0 6 3
33 Sunday 14 October 2018 1 2 9 5
34 Sunday 14 October 2018 5 2 0 4
35 Sunday 14 October 2018 6 3 4 1
36 Sunday 14 October 2018 2 7 1 6
37 Sunday 07 October 2018 6 0 7 1
38 Sunday 07 October 2018 5 6 2 0
39 Sunday 07 October 2018 6 1 4 2
40 Sunday 07 October 2018 9 6 8 2
41 Sunday 30 September 2018 7 9 2 7
42 Sunday 30 September 2018 6 9 4 4
43 Sunday 30 September 2018 1 4 2 7
44 Sunday 30 September 2018 7 3 4 4
45 Sunday 23 September 2018 8 1 6 9
46 Sunday 23 September 2018 5 7 3 9
47 Sunday 23 September 2018 7 0 3 5
48 Sunday 23 September 2018 9 7 4 4
49 Sunday 16 September 2018 4 0 1 5
50 Sunday 16 September 2018 8 3 9 6
51 Sunday 16 September 2018 8 3 5 5
52 Sunday 16 September 2018 0 1 8 6
53 Sunday 09 September 2018 9 4 7 7
54 Sunday 09 September 2018 4 1 0 9
55 Sunday 09 September 2018 7 3 4 1
56 Sunday 09 September 2018 0 4 7 9
57 Sunday 02 September 2018 8 1 3 1
58 Sunday 02 September 2018 6 8 0 3
59 Sunday 02 September 2018 1 3 6 0
60 Sunday 02 September 2018 8 7 4 5
61 Sunday 26 August 2018 6 4 7 7
62 Sunday 26 August 2018 0 5 4 2
63 Sunday 26 August 2018 1 9 4 0
64 Sunday 26 August 2018 2 9 1 0
65 Sunday 19 August 2018 6 5 4 8
66 Sunday 19 August 2018 3 1 9 9
67 Sunday 19 August 2018 6 1 7 4
68 Sunday 19 August 2018 7 5 2 6
69 Sunday 12 August 2018 7 3 1 8
70 Sunday 12 August 2018 7 2 6 6
71 Sunday 12 August 2018 8 0 5 9
72 Sunday 12 August 2018 4 9 9 2
73 Sunday 05 August 2018 0 2 1 3
74 Sunday 05 August 2018 5 2 2 3
75 Sunday 05 August 2018 2 7 8 4
76 Sunday 05 August 2018 6 8 8 2
77 Sunday 29 July 2018 8 7 2 0
78 Sunday 29 July 2018 9 4 1 1
79 Sunday 29 July 2018 0 7 5 4
80 Sunday 29 July 2018 6 2 8 7
81 Sunday 22 July 2018 6 4 0 1
82 Sunday 22 July 2018 0 6 0 7
83 Sunday 22 July 2018 9 7 6 0
84 Sunday 22 July 2018 2 0 4 9
85 Sunday 15 July 2018 5 0 9 2
86 Sunday 15 July 2018 5 9 0 4
87 Sunday 15 July 2018 3 5 9 5
88 Sunday 15 July 2018 5 2 3 2
89 Sunday 08 July 2018 4 0 2 7
90 Sunday 08 July 2018 2 0 1 3
91 Sunday 08 July 2018 9 0 5 3
92 Sunday 08 July 2018 9 6 8 9
93 Sunday 01 July 2018 5 9 2 9
94 Sunday 01 July 2018 9 9 0 8
95 Sunday 01 July 2018 8 6 4 7
96 Sunday 01 July 2018 1 3 1 8
97 Sunday 24 June 2018 6 0 5 3
98 Sunday 24 June 2018 9 2 1 3
99 Sunday 24 June 2018 4 2 9 3
100 Sunday 24 June 2018 8 4 0 7