SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 20 September 2020 1 3 9 7
2 Sunday 20 September 2020 4 9 2 4
3 Sunday 20 September 2020 7 3 5 0
4 Sunday 20 September 2020 5 9 1 7
5 Sunday 13 September 2020 9 9 0 4
6 Sunday 13 September 2020 0 2 1 4
7 Sunday 13 September 2020 3 4 9 4
8 Sunday 13 September 2020 3 6 1 2
9 Sunday 06 September 2020 6 3 7 4
10 Sunday 06 September 2020 1 9 5 4
11 Sunday 06 September 2020 8 4 7 9
12 Sunday 06 September 2020 0 1 9 4
13 Sunday 30 August 2020 0 9 0 4
14 Sunday 30 August 2020 4 6 5 1
15 Sunday 30 August 2020 4 1 5 5
16 Sunday 30 August 2020 0 7 1 6
17 Sunday 23 August 2020 2 6 1 6
18 Sunday 23 August 2020 2 6 6 7
19 Sunday 23 August 2020 1 4 2 2
20 Sunday 23 August 2020 3 0 6 1
21 Sunday 16 August 2020 4 2 9 9
22 Sunday 16 August 2020 0 2 6 2
23 Sunday 16 August 2020 9 8 0 6
24 Sunday 16 August 2020 1 5 1 0
25 Sunday 09 August 2020 1 2 5 5
26 Sunday 09 August 2020 7 2 1 1
27 Sunday 09 August 2020 5 4 1 7
28 Sunday 09 August 2020 2 1 1 3
29 Sunday 02 August 2020 2 6 7 6
30 Sunday 02 August 2020 2 7 4 3
31 Sunday 02 August 2020 7 7 2 0
32 Sunday 02 August 2020 8 3 7 7
33 Sunday 26 July 2020 6 0 8 8
34 Sunday 26 July 2020 4 5 5 2
35 Sunday 26 July 2020 5 3 8 1
36 Sunday 26 July 2020 6 4 7 9
37 Sunday 19 July 2020 1 8 6 2
38 Sunday 19 July 2020 6 5 6 0
39 Sunday 19 July 2020 0 6 6 1
40 Sunday 19 July 2020 2 3 3 7
41 Sunday 12 July 2020 1 2 9 8
42 Sunday 12 July 2020 4 8 1 2
43 Sunday 12 July 2020 7 0 3 9
44 Sunday 12 July 2020 4 7 7 9
45 Sunday 05 July 2020 1 6 0 6
46 Sunday 05 July 2020 7 0 7 2
47 Sunday 05 July 2020 8 9 9 1
48 Sunday 05 July 2020 6 8 3 1
49 Sunday 28 June 2020 5 3 0 1
50 Sunday 28 June 2020 3 5 4 7
51 Sunday 28 June 2020 7 7 8 5
52 Sunday 28 June 2020 1 2 0 6
53 Sunday 21 June 2020 9 3 2 5
54 Sunday 21 June 2020 0 6 2 3
55 Sunday 21 June 2020 8 9 1 0
56 Sunday 21 June 2020 6 3 8 9
57 Sunday 14 June 2020 1 8 3 6
58 Sunday 14 June 2020 1 7 7 3
59 Sunday 14 June 2020 4 6 4 1
60 Sunday 14 June 2020 9 3 5 4
61 Sunday 07 June 2020 7 1 2 4
62 Sunday 07 June 2020 7 5 5 4
63 Sunday 07 June 2020 3 9 5 2
64 Sunday 07 June 2020 3 2 8 4
65 Sunday 31 May 2020 1 2 2 9
66 Sunday 31 May 2020 5 5 4 3
67 Sunday 31 May 2020 8 0 0 2
68 Sunday 31 May 2020 1 3 6 5
69 Sunday 24 May 2020 0 4 9 2
70 Sunday 24 May 2020 2 1 4 5
71 Sunday 24 May 2020 4 5 8 3
72 Sunday 24 May 2020 5 2 3 0
73 Sunday 17 May 2020 8 1 4 5
74 Sunday 17 May 2020 8 9 8 5
75 Sunday 17 May 2020 7 5 1 5
76 Sunday 17 May 2020 8 4 6 9
77 Sunday 10 May 2020 1 2 7 0
78 Sunday 10 May 2020 8 1 2 0
79 Sunday 10 May 2020 8 1 1 6
80 Sunday 10 May 2020 5 2 6 6
81 Sunday 03 May 2020 8 6 7 1
82 Sunday 03 May 2020 4 3 7 3
83 Sunday 03 May 2020 3 0 6 0
84 Sunday 03 May 2020 7 3 6 4
85 Sunday 26 April 2020 5 6 8 2
86 Sunday 26 April 2020 6 7 5 0
87 Sunday 26 April 2020 3 6 2 6
88 Sunday 26 April 2020 1 4 1 6
89 Sunday 19 April 2020 0 3 3 9
90 Sunday 19 April 2020 4 6 3 0
91 Sunday 19 April 2020 1 2 3 7
92 Sunday 19 April 2020 1 5 8 3
93 Sunday 12 April 2020 8 4 3 6
94 Sunday 12 April 2020 6 9 5 4
95 Sunday 12 April 2020 7 1 0 3
96 Sunday 12 April 2020 1 8 7 5
97 Sunday 05 April 2020 4 8 0 7
98 Sunday 05 April 2020 3 4 6 8
99 Sunday 05 April 2020 9 5 2 0
100 Sunday 05 April 2020 7 8 9 2