SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 12 September 2021 9 7 8 5
2 Sunday 12 September 2021 7 3 0 6
3 Sunday 12 September 2021 4 3 4 0
4 Sunday 12 September 2021 1 7 8 7
5 Sunday 05 September 2021 3 2 1 6
6 Sunday 05 September 2021 8 2 3 4
7 Sunday 05 September 2021 4 5 3 6
8 Sunday 05 September 2021 3 1 8 2
9 Sunday 29 August 2021 6 6 5 1
10 Sunday 29 August 2021 0 1 8 6
11 Sunday 29 August 2021 8 2 3 4
12 Sunday 29 August 2021 6 2 2 9
13 Sunday 22 August 2021 2 1 9 0
14 Sunday 22 August 2021 6 8 8 1
15 Sunday 22 August 2021 5 2 1 5
16 Sunday 22 August 2021 2 3 5 6
17 Sunday 15 August 2021 2 1 8 9
18 Sunday 15 August 2021 1 9 5 7
19 Sunday 15 August 2021 6 3 8 2
20 Sunday 15 August 2021 9 1 0 5
21 Sunday 08 August 2021 9 9 1 8
22 Sunday 08 August 2021 6 1 8 2
23 Sunday 08 August 2021 4 5 6 5
24 Sunday 08 August 2021 6 0 6 8
25 Sunday 01 August 2021 2 5 9 7
26 Sunday 01 August 2021 2 5 7 4
27 Sunday 01 August 2021 2 2 3 6
28 Sunday 01 August 2021 8 6 8 4
29 Sunday 25 July 2021 5 7 6 1
30 Sunday 25 July 2021 2 8 8 4
31 Sunday 25 July 2021 2 8 7 6
32 Sunday 25 July 2021 6 1 5 5
33 Sunday 18 July 2021 2 7 1 3
34 Sunday 18 July 2021 7 7 1 0
35 Sunday 18 July 2021 4 4 1 3
36 Sunday 18 July 2021 1 0 8 8
37 Sunday 11 July 2021 4 0 3 8
38 Sunday 11 July 2021 0 9 9 5
39 Sunday 11 July 2021 0 0 1 6
40 Sunday 11 July 2021 8 0 5 4
41 Sunday 04 July 2021 8 3 0 2
42 Sunday 04 July 2021 8 4 7 5
43 Sunday 04 July 2021 9 5 1 1
44 Sunday 04 July 2021 5 0 3 6
45 Sunday 27 June 2021 0 2 7 3
46 Sunday 27 June 2021 3 1 2 0
47 Sunday 27 June 2021 4 1 1 3
48 Sunday 27 June 2021 7 3 3 8
49 Sunday 20 June 2021 9 5 6 0
50 Sunday 20 June 2021 0 5 8 2
51 Sunday 20 June 2021 4 1 0 8
52 Sunday 20 June 2021 6 4 7 4
53 Sunday 13 June 2021 0 4 9 6
54 Sunday 13 June 2021 3 4 4 6
55 Sunday 13 June 2021 5 8 8 0
56 Sunday 13 June 2021 8 5 3 2
57 Sunday 06 June 2021 5 0 7 1
58 Sunday 06 June 2021 9 9 7 6
59 Sunday 06 June 2021 7 3 2 0
60 Sunday 06 June 2021 8 3 8 2
61 Sunday 30 May 2021 0 7 1 8
62 Sunday 30 May 2021 3 8 8 9
63 Sunday 30 May 2021 3 5 0 0
64 Sunday 30 May 2021 2 0 9 9
65 Sunday 23 May 2021 3 5 9 4
66 Sunday 23 May 2021 4 8 1 6
67 Sunday 23 May 2021 1 1 6 0
68 Sunday 23 May 2021 6 8 2 1
69 Sunday 16 May 2021 2 9 5 1
70 Sunday 16 May 2021 2 0 1 9
71 Sunday 16 May 2021 4 2 3 2
72 Sunday 16 May 2021 2 1 1 9
73 Sunday 09 May 2021 1 4 4 2
74 Sunday 09 May 2021 6 2 1 6
75 Sunday 09 May 2021 6 0 5 0
76 Sunday 09 May 2021 9 0 0 1
77 Sunday 02 May 2021 5 9 6 3
78 Sunday 02 May 2021 7 5 8 3
79 Sunday 02 May 2021 9 2 0 5
80 Sunday 02 May 2021 3 6 5 4
81 Sunday 25 April 2021 7 3 8 5
82 Sunday 25 April 2021 1 4 6 8
83 Sunday 25 April 2021 7 0 3 9
84 Sunday 25 April 2021 6 8 1 2
85 Sunday 18 April 2021 2 0 4 3
86 Sunday 18 April 2021 8 7 6 0
87 Sunday 18 April 2021 8 6 3 1
88 Sunday 18 April 2021 4 1 1 0
89 Sunday 11 April 2021 0 5 8 4
90 Sunday 11 April 2021 2 0 3 5
91 Sunday 11 April 2021 4 0 5 6
92 Sunday 11 April 2021 7 1 8 4
93 Sunday 04 April 2021 2 3 8 4
94 Sunday 04 April 2021 5 1 0 1
95 Sunday 04 April 2021 1 9 8 9
96 Sunday 04 April 2021 9 0 5 6
97 Sunday 28 March 2021 9 5 2 5
98 Sunday 28 March 2021 5 7 7 1
99 Sunday 28 March 2021 9 1 3 3
100 Sunday 28 March 2021 0 8 9 5