SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 22 May 2022 9 5 6 9
2 Sunday 22 May 2022 6 7 5 0
3 Sunday 22 May 2022 3 4 2 2
4 Sunday 22 May 2022 9 1 4 8
5 Sunday 15 May 2022 0 2 9 7
6 Sunday 15 May 2022 0 5 7 0
7 Sunday 15 May 2022 2 1 2 5
8 Sunday 15 May 2022 0 8 6 9
9 Sunday 08 May 2022 7 8 5 7
10 Sunday 08 May 2022 5 1 7 8
11 Sunday 08 May 2022 2 4 3 3
12 Sunday 08 May 2022 1 5 8 0
13 Sunday 01 May 2022 0 1 9 4
14 Sunday 01 May 2022 2 5 4 8
15 Sunday 01 May 2022 4 3 5 5
16 Sunday 01 May 2022 0 9 5 6
17 Sunday 24 April 2022 4 7 5 3
18 Sunday 24 April 2022 2 1 8 3
19 Sunday 24 April 2022 0 9 4 9
20 Sunday 24 April 2022 5 9 7 1
21 Sunday 17 April 2022 9 7 4 0
22 Sunday 17 April 2022 0 3 3 1
23 Sunday 17 April 2022 7 9 9 3
24 Sunday 17 April 2022 2 8 4 2
25 Sunday 10 April 2022 8 1 4 4
26 Sunday 10 April 2022 9 2 7 1
27 Sunday 10 April 2022 3 9 9 5
28 Sunday 10 April 2022 1 9 0 5
29 Sunday 03 April 2022 8 9 7 4
30 Sunday 03 April 2022 3 7 6 2
31 Sunday 03 April 2022 1 5 5 4
32 Sunday 03 April 2022 5 5 6 0
33 Sunday 27 March 2022 1 3 5 9
34 Sunday 27 March 2022 9 0 3 2
35 Sunday 27 March 2022 5 5 4 0
36 Sunday 27 March 2022 4 2 1 0
37 Sunday 20 March 2022 2 6 5 0
38 Sunday 20 March 2022 9 3 1 6
39 Sunday 20 March 2022 5 7 1 7
40 Sunday 20 March 2022 7 2 3 1
41 Sunday 13 March 2022 6 6 4 3
42 Sunday 13 March 2022 5 6 9 8
43 Sunday 13 March 2022 0 1 3 4
44 Sunday 13 March 2022 8 9 1 9
45 Sunday 06 March 2022 0 7 6 9
46 Sunday 06 March 2022 4 1 3 5
47 Sunday 06 March 2022 0 2 7 4
48 Sunday 06 March 2022 9 7 4 4
49 Sunday 27 February 2022 0 3 1 6
50 Sunday 27 February 2022 1 6 9 7
51 Sunday 27 February 2022 5 0 8 7
52 Sunday 27 February 2022 3 3 6 1
53 Sunday 20 February 2022 5 4 8 7
54 Sunday 20 February 2022 0 4 1 8
55 Sunday 20 February 2022 4 2 1 4
56 Sunday 20 February 2022 8 3 6 4
57 Sunday 13 February 2022 0 8 8 9
58 Sunday 13 February 2022 6 1 4 8
59 Sunday 13 February 2022 6 1 2 0
60 Sunday 13 February 2022 2 9 4 9
61 Sunday 06 February 2022 5 7 5 4
62 Sunday 06 February 2022 5 0 0 7
63 Sunday 06 February 2022 3 6 0 3
64 Sunday 06 February 2022 0 5 7 5
65 Sunday 30 January 2022 4 1 0 7
66 Sunday 30 January 2022 3 6 0 9
67 Sunday 30 January 2022 2 0 3 7
68 Sunday 30 January 2022 1 4 3 4
69 Sunday 23 January 2022 1 2 0 5
70 Sunday 23 January 2022 3 9 2 2
71 Sunday 23 January 2022 0 4 1 9
72 Sunday 23 January 2022 4 6 6 3
73 Sunday 16 January 2022 6 5 0 7
74 Sunday 16 January 2022 3 3 1 0
75 Sunday 16 January 2022 2 1 5 5
76 Sunday 16 January 2022 2 0 6 6
77 Sunday 09 January 2022 0 7 3 6
78 Sunday 09 January 2022 9 0 1 0
79 Sunday 09 January 2022 1 0 4 9
80 Sunday 09 January 2022 0 2 9 2
81 Sunday 02 January 2022 7 5 2 4
82 Sunday 02 January 2022 9 6 5 7
83 Sunday 02 January 2022 2 9 5 6
84 Sunday 02 January 2022 1 7 3 5
85 Sunday 26 December 2021 1 0 9 3
86 Sunday 26 December 2021 1 7 3 2
87 Sunday 26 December 2021 1 0 0 2
88 Sunday 26 December 2021 9 1 6 8
89 Sunday 19 December 2021 7 0 6 2
90 Sunday 19 December 2021 7 6 2 0
91 Sunday 19 December 2021 2 6 6 9
92 Sunday 19 December 2021 9 1 5 4
93 Sunday 12 December 2021 2 3 4 0
94 Sunday 12 December 2021 5 9 4 7
95 Sunday 12 December 2021 2 4 6 1
96 Sunday 12 December 2021 7 8 1 9
97 Sunday 05 December 2021 2 0 5 6
98 Sunday 05 December 2021 2 7 7 0
99 Sunday 05 December 2021 0 8 6 5
100 Sunday 05 December 2021 0 6 6 7