SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 23 April 2017 6 3 5 5
2 Sunday 23 April 2017 4 3 0 1
3 Sunday 23 April 2017 3 8 3 1
4 Sunday 23 April 2017 3 6 0 4
5 Sunday 16 April 2017 3 5 0 8
6 Sunday 16 April 2017 0 0 7 9
7 Sunday 16 April 2017 1 6 3 9
8 Sunday 16 April 2017 7 2 8 5
9 Sunday 09 April 2017 3 9 6 7
10 Sunday 09 April 2017 2 2 7 9
11 Sunday 09 April 2017 4 5 2 0
12 Sunday 09 April 2017 6 7 9 2
13 Sunday 02 April 2017 5 3 8 4
14 Sunday 02 April 2017 5 0 3 4
15 Sunday 02 April 2017 4 9 1 6
16 Sunday 02 April 2017 0 4 6 6
17 Sunday 26 March 2017 8 2 3 4
18 Sunday 26 March 2017 1 3 4 4
19 Sunday 26 March 2017 9 2 4 1
20 Sunday 26 March 2017 9 0 5 3
21 Sunday 19 March 2017 2 7 4 4
22 Sunday 19 March 2017 2 6 4 0
23 Sunday 19 March 2017 6 2 7 0
24 Sunday 19 March 2017 4 9 1 5
25 Sunday 12 March 2017 2 8 3 8
26 Sunday 12 March 2017 9 2 8 0
27 Sunday 12 March 2017 1 1 6 8
28 Sunday 12 March 2017 6 6 1 0
29 Sunday 05 March 2017 8 0 3 2
30 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 0 1 5
31 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 4 0 2
32 Sunday 05 March 2017 6 3 5 2
33 Sunday 26 February 2017 0 6 3 5
34 Sunday 26 February 2017 6 0 4 6
35 Sunday 26 February 2017 2 2 0 6
36 Sunday 26 February 2017 3 6 7 7
37 Sunday 19 February 2017 1 2 7 8
38 Sunday 19 February 2017 8 8 3 4
39 Sunday 19 February 2017 7 1 9 0
40 Sunday 19 February 2017 6 7 3 7
41 Sunday 12 February 2017 2 6 0 4
42 Sunday 12 February 2017 4 0 6 4
43 Sunday 12 February 2017 4 7 4 0
44 Sunday 12 February 2017 1 0 9 7
45 Sunday 05 February 2017 4 2 0 3
46 Sunday 05 February 2017 2 1 7 0
47 Sunday 05 February 2017 1 6 2 9
48 Sunday 05 February 2017 6 1 6 3
49 Sunday 29 January 2017 0 4 5 5
50 Sunday 29 January 2017 9 4 1 2
51 Sunday 29 January 2017 3 8 2 2
52 Sunday 29 January 2017 0 6 1 7
53 Sunday 22 January 2017 7 2 6 2
54 Sunday 22 January 2017 6 7 8 8
55 Sunday 22 January 2017 8 6 9 8
56 Sunday 22 January 2017 4 0 2 6
57 Sunday 15 January 2017 5 9 1 3
58 Sunday 15 January 2017 0 8 1 3
59 Sunday 15 January 2017 4 5 8 5
60 Sunday 15 January 2017 4 1 0 3
61 Sunday 08 January 2017 3 8 0 8
62 Sunday 08 January 2017 6 3 8 0
63 Sunday 08 January 2017 5 9 3 7
64 Sunday 08 January 2017 0 1 9 2
65 Sunday 01 January 2017 1 2 8 5
66 Sunday 01 January 2017 9 8 0 7
67 Sunday 01 January 2017 3 5 6 0
68 Sunday 01 January 2017 4 0 7 8
69 Sunday 25 December 2016 3 4 0 7
70 Sunday 25 December 2016 8 4 4 1
71 Sunday 25 December 2016 2 9 0 3
72 Sunday 25 December 2016 9 8 7 5
73 Sunday 18 December 2016 0 6 2 2
74 Sunday 18 December 2016 1 9 4 8
75 Sunday 18 December 2016 2 9 0 0
76 Sunday 11 December 2016 9 3 2 8
77 Sunday 11 December 2016 5 9 2 5
78 Sunday 11 December 2016 0 8 2 1
79 Sunday 11 December 2016 1 0 8 6
80 Sunday 04 December 2016 4 1 5 2
81 Sunday 04 December 2016 4 5 2 9
82 Sunday 04 December 2016 2 6 4 1
83 Sunday 04 December 2016 6 7 8 3
84 Sunday 27 November 2016 0 7 2 0
85 Sunday 27 November 2016 5 5 6 1
86 Sunday 27 November 2016 6 8 9 7
87 Sunday 27 November 2016 8 9 8 1
88 Sunday 20 November 2016 2 2 4 7
89 Sunday 20 November 2016 9 1 6 1
90 Sunday 20 November 2016 7 4 4 0
91 Sunday 20 November 2016 4 8 3 5
92 Sunday 13 November 2016 5 2 1 3
93 Sunday 13 November 2016 2 8 4 3
94 Sunday 13 November 2016 2 4 4 1
95 Sunday 13 November 2016 6 2 5 3
96 Sunday 06 November 2016 1 9 6 9
97 Sunday 06 November 2016 6 2 1 9
98 Sunday 06 November 2016 0 8 9 1
99 Sunday 06 November 2016 5 4 4 3
100 Sunday 30 October 2016 8 5 3 5