SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 15 April 2018 4 5 0 1
2 Sunday 15 April 2018 2 0 4 9
3 Sunday 15 April 2018 8 9 6 2
4 Sunday 15 April 2018 3 6 0 9
5 Sunday 08 April 2018 7 4 5 5
6 Sunday 08 April 2018 2 8 5 1
7 Sunday 08 April 2018 4 7 5 9
8 Sunday 08 April 2018 2 5 5 9
9 Sunday 01 April 2018 8 4 9 0
10 Sunday 01 April 2018 1 3 6 2
11 Sunday 01 April 2018 8 4 3 3
12 Sunday 01 April 2018 8 8 0 4
13 Sunday 25 March 2018 5 2 7 0
14 Sunday 25 March 2018 9 3 6 4
15 Sunday 25 March 2018 4 1 7 2
16 Sunday 25 March 2018 8 0 3 2
17 Sunday 18 March 2018 0 5 6 1
18 Sunday 18 March 2018 8 2 6 0
19 Sunday 18 March 2018 1 4 8 4
20 Sunday 18 March 2018 1 8 3 3
21 Sunday 11 March 2018 6 1 0 0
22 Sunday 11 March 2018 5 8 9 1
23 Sunday 11 March 2018 0 0 7 9
24 Sunday 11 March 2018 5 0 3 9
25 Sunday 04 March 2018 2 1 6 5
26 Sunday 04 March 2018 0 9 1 7
27 Sunday 04 March 2018 6 1 5 9
28 Sunday 04 March 2018 2 2 5 9
29 Sunday 25 February 2018 4 2 7 0
30 Sunday 25 February 2018 0 7 8 1
31 Sunday 25 February 2018 0 5 3 5
32 Sunday 25 February 2018 3 6 6 9
33 Sunday 18 February 2018 6 7 7 4
34 Sunday 18 February 2018 6 3 6 9
35 Sunday 18 February 2018 1 4 4 7
36 Sunday 18 February 2018 0 4 8 0
37 Sunday 11 February 2018 9 4 4 0
38 Sunday 11 February 2018 2 1 0 7
39 Sunday 11 February 2018 0 8 5 2
40 Sunday 11 February 2018 3 6 5 9
41 Sunday 04 February 2018 8 6 5 1
42 Sunday 04 February 2018 6 5 1 5
43 Sunday 04 February 2018 2 9 8 6
44 Sunday 04 February 2018 5 7 3 7
45 Sunday 28 January 2018 7 1 5 1
46 Sunday 28 January 2018 6 0 8 5
47 Sunday 28 January 2018 8 2 7 1
48 Sunday 28 January 2018 9 8 7 0
49 Sunday 21 January 2018 1 0 9 3
50 Sunday 21 January 2018 5 3 2 3
51 Sunday 21 January 2018 1 9 8 5
52 Sunday 21 January 2018 2 7 8 0
53 Sunday 14 January 2018 0 3 3 9
54 Sunday 14 January 2018 3 2 4 0
55 Sunday 14 January 2018 2 6 5 4
56 Sunday 14 January 2018 4 4 0 7
57 Sunday 07 January 2018 8 6 4 5
58 Sunday 07 January 2018 0 8 5 8
59 Sunday 07 January 2018 2 9 6 8
60 Sunday 07 January 2018 7 6 2 0
61 Sunday 31 December 2017 7 0 3 5
62 Sunday 31 December 2017 8 5 0 6
63 Sunday 31 December 2017 2 6 5 0
64 Sunday 31 December 2017 6 2 5 5
65 Sunday 24 December 2017 5 2 8 9
66 Sunday 24 December 2017 4 0 0 1
67 Sunday 24 December 2017 0 2 9 7
68 Sunday 24 December 2017 8 5 9 7
69 Sunday 17 December 2017 7 3 0 5
70 Sunday 17 December 2017 5 1 7 4
71 Sunday 17 December 2017 0 4 8 5
72 Sunday 17 December 2017 6 5 9 8
73 Sunday 10 December 2017 1 4 6 9
74 Sunday 10 December 2017 4 2 9 9
75 Sunday 10 December 2017 2 4 6 2
76 Sunday 10 December 2017 7 3 4 0
77 Sunday 03 December 2017 1 5 0 1
78 Sunday 03 December 2017 7 9 8 8
79 Sunday 03 December 2017 4 9 2 2
80 Sunday 03 December 2017 9 8 8 4
81 Sunday 26 November 2017 3 2 5 5
82 Sunday 26 November 2017 0 4 8 4
83 Sunday 26 November 2017 7 8 9 9
84 Sunday 26 November 2017 7 7 2 6
85 Sunday 19 November 2017 6 4 3 2
86 Sunday 19 November 2017 7 4 5 4
87 Sunday 19 November 2017 7 3 0 6
88 Sunday 19 November 2017 2 3 5 7
89 Sunday 12 November 2017 6 1 9 5
90 Sunday 12 November 2017 6 2 2 1
91 Sunday 12 November 2017 3 0 7 6
92 Sunday 12 November 2017 1 7 0 8
93 Sunday 05 November 2017 7 2 5 9
94 Sunday 05 November 2017 9 2 4 7
95 Sunday 05 November 2017 9 7 4 4
96 Sunday 05 November 2017 9 2 3 6
97 Sunday 29 October 2017 0 4 8 1
98 Sunday 29 October 2017 9 4 1 1
99 Sunday 29 October 2017 9 3 5 2
100 Sunday 29 October 2017 9 5 5 3