SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 19 May 2019 7 1 3 0
2 Sunday 19 May 2019 6 0 4 0
3 Sunday 19 May 2019 3 2 3 3
4 Sunday 19 May 2019 1 0 2 0
5 Sunday 12 May 2019 2 0 8 2
6 Sunday 12 May 2019 4 0 3 8
7 Sunday 12 May 2019 0 5 1 2
8 Sunday 12 May 2019 1 0 5 4
9 Sunday 05 May 2019 6 0 0 9
10 Sunday 05 May 2019 3 9 5 8
11 Sunday 05 May 2019 4 2 5 0
12 Sunday 05 May 2019 3 1 7 2
13 Sunday 28 April 2019 2 2 0 3
14 Sunday 28 April 2019 5 8 5 2
15 Sunday 28 April 2019 0 9 6 5
16 Sunday 28 April 2019 0 8 2 7
17 Sunday 21 April 2019 9 8 4 4
18 Sunday 21 April 2019 8 7 3 7
19 Sunday 21 April 2019 2 1 3 1
20 Sunday 21 April 2019 7 7 3 0
21 Sunday 14 April 2019 0 8 4 8
22 Sunday 14 April 2019 9 3 6 2
23 Sunday 14 April 2019 0 1 4 1
24 Sunday 14 April 2019 9 3 0 5
25 Sunday 07 April 2019 5 3 1 2
26 Sunday 07 April 2019 6 2 8 1
27 Sunday 07 April 2019 0 4 7 7
28 Sunday 07 April 2019 0 3 9 6
29 Sunday 31 March 2019 3 4 6 4
30 Sunday 31 March 2019 0 8 6 6
31 Sunday 31 March 2019 5 4 7 0
32 Sunday 31 March 2019 7 5 8 4
33 Sunday 24 March 2019 2 0 4 6
34 Sunday 24 March 2019 6 3 7 6
35 Sunday 24 March 2019 0 2 8 7
36 Sunday 24 March 2019 1 2 7 4
37 Sunday 17 March 2019 6 9 4 8
38 Sunday 17 March 2019 2 1 6 7
39 Sunday 17 March 2019 8 3 9 3
40 Sunday 17 March 2019 5 3 7 2
41 Sunday 10 March 2019 0 7 9 6
42 Sunday 10 March 2019 1 9 4 0
43 Sunday 10 March 2019 7 2 0 1
44 Sunday 10 March 2019 7 6 6 4
45 Sunday 03 March 2019 4 9 7 1
46 Sunday 03 March 2019 2 2 0 9
47 Sunday 03 March 2019 8 1 6 7
48 Sunday 03 March 2019 8 9 3 2
49 Sunday 24 February 2019 5 0 6 4
50 Sunday 24 February 2019 3 0 8 8
51 Sunday 24 February 2019 8 1 2 6
52 Sunday 24 February 2019 3 6 2 9
53 Sunday 17 February 2019 7 1 9 9
54 Sunday 17 February 2019 7 9 6 0
55 Sunday 17 February 2019 0 5 9 2
56 Sunday 17 February 2019 6 5 3 8
57 Sunday 10 February 2019 7 3 9 8
58 Sunday 10 February 2019 0 6 5 3
59 Sunday 10 February 2019 6 0 7 5
60 Sunday 10 February 2019 3 2 3 9
61 Sunday 03 February 2019 4 0 8 3
62 Sunday 03 February 2019 1 4 7 9
63 Sunday 03 February 2019 9 4 6 3
64 Sunday 03 February 2019 4 9 6 1
65 Sunday 27 January 2019 0 1 6 5
66 Sunday 27 January 2019 6 6 8 3
67 Sunday 27 January 2019 1 2 5 9
68 Sunday 27 January 2019 2 2 7 2
69 Sunday 20 January 2019 6 3 9 9
70 Sunday 20 January 2019 8 1 7 2
71 Sunday 20 January 2019 9 6 0 4
72 Sunday 20 January 2019 4 7 1 2
73 Sunday 13 January 2019 5 2 8 1
74 Sunday 13 January 2019 1 9 1 4
75 Sunday 13 January 2019 7 2 9 3
76 Sunday 13 January 2019 8 6 2 1
77 Sunday 06 January 2019 9 4 1 3
78 Sunday 06 January 2019 4 3 3 1
79 Sunday 06 January 2019 0 3 4 4
80 Sunday 06 January 2019 8 8 3 7
81 Sunday 30 December 2018 6 2 8 8
82 Sunday 30 December 2018 2 8 4 4
83 Sunday 30 December 2018 0 5 4 4
84 Sunday 30 December 2018 3 9 5 6
85 Sunday 23 December 2018 6 3 1 2
86 Sunday 23 December 2018 2 0 5 8
87 Sunday 23 December 2018 2 9 9 4
88 Sunday 23 December 2018 1 1 0 4
89 Sunday 16 December 2018 3 0 5 7
90 Sunday 16 December 2018 6 0 4 4
91 Sunday 16 December 2018 6 3 3 1
92 Sunday 16 December 2018 0 0 4 2
93 Sunday 09 December 2018 8 4 2 2
94 Sunday 09 December 2018 0 2 9 3
95 Sunday 09 December 2018 2 7 7 1
96 Sunday 09 December 2018 2 5 3 3
97 Sunday 02 December 2018 6 1 5 9
98 Sunday 02 December 2018 1 3 2 8
99 Sunday 02 December 2018 0 4 8 2
100 Sunday 02 December 2018 6 7 0 1