SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 14 July 2019 1 2 9 9
2 Sunday 14 July 2019 8 1 7 7
3 Sunday 14 July 2019 0 3 1 0
4 Sunday 14 July 2019 5 6 7 0
5 Sunday 07 July 2019 1 6 8 4
6 Sunday 07 July 2019 0 2 1 5
7 Sunday 07 July 2019 9 9 7 8
8 Sunday 07 July 2019 0 0 3 4
9 Sunday 30 June 2019 1 0 2 2
10 Sunday 30 June 2019 3 9 8 1
11 Sunday 30 June 2019 0 4 7 5
12 Sunday 30 June 2019 2 7 7 0
13 Sunday 23 June 2019 6 7 0 3
14 Sunday 23 June 2019 1 0 6 6
15 Sunday 23 June 2019 7 0 5 9
16 Sunday 23 June 2019 4 6 1 2
17 Sunday 16 June 2019 2 3 0 1
18 Sunday 16 June 2019 1 3 0 1
19 Sunday 16 June 2019 8 2 6 2
20 Sunday 16 June 2019 1 5 8 2
21 Sunday 09 June 2019 0 1 8 7
22 Sunday 09 June 2019 1 6 1 8
23 Sunday 09 June 2019 1 0 9 2
24 Sunday 09 June 2019 3 8 7 9
25 Sunday 02 June 2019 8 2 9 6
26 Sunday 02 June 2019 2 8 5 3
27 Sunday 02 June 2019 6 2 1 7
28 Sunday 02 June 2019 4 2 9 1
29 Sunday 26 May 2019 6 8 1 7
30 Sunday 26 May 2019 5 9 4 5
31 Sunday 26 May 2019 1 3 1 7
32 Sunday 26 May 2019 7 0 6 4
33 Sunday 19 May 2019 7 1 3 0
34 Sunday 19 May 2019 6 0 4 0
35 Sunday 19 May 2019 3 2 3 3
36 Sunday 19 May 2019 1 0 2 0
37 Sunday 12 May 2019 2 0 8 2
38 Sunday 12 May 2019 4 0 3 8
39 Sunday 12 May 2019 0 5 1 2
40 Sunday 12 May 2019 1 0 5 4
41 Sunday 05 May 2019 6 0 0 9
42 Sunday 05 May 2019 3 9 5 8
43 Sunday 05 May 2019 4 2 5 0
44 Sunday 05 May 2019 3 1 7 2
45 Sunday 28 April 2019 2 2 0 3
46 Sunday 28 April 2019 5 8 5 2
47 Sunday 28 April 2019 0 9 6 5
48 Sunday 28 April 2019 0 8 2 7
49 Sunday 21 April 2019 9 8 4 4
50 Sunday 21 April 2019 8 7 3 7
51 Sunday 21 April 2019 2 1 3 1
52 Sunday 21 April 2019 7 7 3 0
53 Sunday 14 April 2019 0 8 4 8
54 Sunday 14 April 2019 9 3 6 2
55 Sunday 14 April 2019 0 1 4 1
56 Sunday 14 April 2019 9 3 0 5
57 Sunday 07 April 2019 5 3 1 2
58 Sunday 07 April 2019 6 2 8 1
59 Sunday 07 April 2019 0 4 7 7
60 Sunday 07 April 2019 0 3 9 6
61 Sunday 31 March 2019 3 4 6 4
62 Sunday 31 March 2019 0 8 6 6
63 Sunday 31 March 2019 5 4 7 0
64 Sunday 31 March 2019 7 5 8 4
65 Sunday 24 March 2019 2 0 4 6
66 Sunday 24 March 2019 6 3 7 6
67 Sunday 24 March 2019 0 2 8 7
68 Sunday 24 March 2019 1 2 7 4
69 Sunday 17 March 2019 6 9 4 8
70 Sunday 17 March 2019 2 1 6 7
71 Sunday 17 March 2019 8 3 9 3
72 Sunday 17 March 2019 5 3 7 2
73 Sunday 10 March 2019 0 7 9 6
74 Sunday 10 March 2019 1 9 4 0
75 Sunday 10 March 2019 7 2 0 1
76 Sunday 10 March 2019 7 6 6 4
77 Sunday 03 March 2019 4 9 7 1
78 Sunday 03 March 2019 2 2 0 9
79 Sunday 03 March 2019 8 1 6 7
80 Sunday 03 March 2019 8 9 3 2
81 Sunday 24 February 2019 5 0 6 4
82 Sunday 24 February 2019 3 0 8 8
83 Sunday 24 February 2019 8 1 2 6
84 Sunday 24 February 2019 3 6 2 9
85 Sunday 17 February 2019 7 1 9 9
86 Sunday 17 February 2019 7 9 6 0
87 Sunday 17 February 2019 0 5 9 2
88 Sunday 17 February 2019 6 5 3 8
89 Sunday 10 February 2019 7 3 9 8
90 Sunday 10 February 2019 0 6 5 3
91 Sunday 10 February 2019 6 0 7 5
92 Sunday 10 February 2019 3 2 3 9
93 Sunday 03 February 2019 4 0 8 3
94 Sunday 03 February 2019 1 4 7 9
95 Sunday 03 February 2019 9 4 6 3
96 Sunday 03 February 2019 4 9 6 1
97 Sunday 27 January 2019 0 1 6 5
98 Sunday 27 January 2019 6 6 8 3
99 Sunday 27 January 2019 1 2 5 9
100 Sunday 27 January 2019 2 2 7 2