SUNDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Sunday 15 December 2019 8 9 4 6
2 Sunday 15 December 2019 3 0 8 4
3 Sunday 15 December 2019 3 0 9 6
4 Sunday 15 December 2019 4 1 5 5
5 Sunday 08 December 2019 6 5 2 0
6 Sunday 08 December 2019 4 8 0 1
7 Sunday 08 December 2019 7 7 6 2
8 Sunday 08 December 2019 6 3 1 5
9 Sunday 01 December 2019 1 7 5 6
10 Sunday 01 December 2019 2 2 1 9
11 Sunday 01 December 2019 8 6 5 3
12 Sunday 01 December 2019 7 7 0 6
13 Sunday 24 November 2019 1 3 6 6
14 Sunday 24 November 2019 8 0 9 0
15 Sunday 24 November 2019 3 1 3 9
16 Sunday 24 November 2019 5 3 8 8
17 Sunday 17 November 2019 2 9 6 7
18 Sunday 17 November 2019 5 7 6 2
19 Sunday 17 November 2019 5 2 4 3
20 Sunday 17 November 2019 2 8 3 8
21 Sunday 10 November 2019 8 0 6 9
22 Sunday 10 November 2019 4 5 3 0
23 Sunday 10 November 2019 7 3 4 9
24 Sunday 10 November 2019 3 2 0 4
25 Sunday 03 November 2019 0 8 6 3
26 Sunday 03 November 2019 1 1 6 8
27 Sunday 03 November 2019 1 7 3 8
28 Sunday 27 October 2019 7 2 7 4
29 Sunday 27 October 2019 0 6 6 2
30 Sunday 27 October 2019 0 8 0 1
31 Sunday 27 October 2019 9 0 8 4
32 Sunday 20 October 2019 5 5 3 0
33 Sunday 20 October 2019 7 4 0 0
34 Sunday 20 October 2019 1 7 5 3
35 Sunday 20 October 2019 0 8 3 4
36 Sunday 13 October 2019 4 7 7 2
37 Sunday 13 October 2019 4 6 9 2
38 Sunday 13 October 2019 6 2 0 5
39 Sunday 13 October 2019 9 1 7 8
40 Sunday 06 October 2019 0 5 4 9
41 Sunday 06 October 2019 9 3 8 6
42 Sunday 06 October 2019 9 2 7 7
43 Sunday 06 October 2019 2 3 3 7
44 Sunday 29 September 2019 9 7 7 4
45 Sunday 29 September 2019 8 4 9 1
46 Sunday 29 September 2019 9 9 1 3
47 Sunday 29 September 2019 3 7 0 7
48 Sunday 22 September 2019 5 9 4 6
49 Sunday 22 September 2019 5 5 4 2
50 Sunday 22 September 2019 9 6 7 0
51 Sunday 22 September 2019 6 2 2 9
52 Sunday 15 September 2019 4 8 7 7
53 Sunday 15 September 2019 7 2 5 9
54 Sunday 15 September 2019 1 8 6 4
55 Sunday 15 September 2019 5 1 5 8
56 Sunday 08 September 2019 8 4 9 8
57 Sunday 08 September 2019 1 6 4 6
58 Sunday 08 September 2019 0 0 4 1
59 Sunday 08 September 2019 0 7 1 0
60 Sunday 01 September 2019 6 3 1 5
61 Sunday 01 September 2019 6 0 1 7
62 Sunday 01 September 2019 1 3 4 3
63 Sunday 01 September 2019 6 6 7 2
64 Sunday 25 August 2019 2 7 6 5
65 Sunday 25 August 2019 6 8 6 7
66 Sunday 25 August 2019 9 4 5 5
67 Sunday 25 August 2019 0 3 9 7
68 Sunday 18 August 2019 3 1 2 4
69 Sunday 18 August 2019 1 2 1 9
70 Sunday 18 August 2019 5 2 3 4
71 Sunday 18 August 2019 0 6 4 3
72 Sunday 11 August 2019 8 9 0 7
73 Sunday 11 August 2019 6 0 4 9
74 Sunday 11 August 2019 3 1 7 4
75 Sunday 11 August 2019 3 0 3 9
76 Sunday 04 August 2019 1 8 4 0
77 Sunday 04 August 2019 9 9 4 8
78 Sunday 04 August 2019 6 8 7 1
79 Sunday 04 August 2019 2 1 5 4
80 Sunday 28 July 2019 9 2 7 2
81 Sunday 28 July 2019 3 9 4 8
82 Sunday 28 July 2019 1 1 4 9
83 Sunday 28 July 2019 6 5 8 4
84 Sunday 21 July 2019 8 6 0 3
85 Sunday 21 July 2019 8 2 0 2
86 Sunday 21 July 2019 3 8 9 5
87 Sunday 21 July 2019 0 3 7 9
88 Sunday 14 July 2019 1 2 9 9
89 Sunday 14 July 2019 8 1 7 7
90 Sunday 14 July 2019 0 3 1 0
91 Sunday 14 July 2019 5 6 7 0
92 Sunday 07 July 2019 1 6 8 4
93 Sunday 07 July 2019 0 2 1 5
94 Sunday 07 July 2019 9 9 7 8
95 Sunday 07 July 2019 0 0 3 4
96 Sunday 30 June 2019 1 0 2 2
97 Sunday 30 June 2019 3 9 8 1
98 Sunday 30 June 2019 0 4 7 5
99 Sunday 30 June 2019 2 7 7 0
100 Sunday 23 June 2019 6 7 0 3