WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 26 September 2018 7 7 5 8
2 Wednesday 26 September 2018 0 9 2 1
3 Wednesday 19 September 2018 4 3 6 8
4 Wednesday 19 September 2018 6 0 8 1
5 Wednesday 19 September 2018 5 6 0 7
6 Wednesday 19 September 2018 2 6 4 5
7 Wednesday 12 September 2018 7 3 4 7
8 Wednesday 12 September 2018 9 8 1 1
9 Wednesday 12 September 2018 2 7 6 1
10 Wednesday 12 September 2018 6 8 9 1
11 Wednesday 05 September 2018 9 0 8 4
12 Wednesday 05 September 2018 1 3 7 1
13 Wednesday 05 September 2018 2 2 8 3
14 Wednesday 05 September 2018 7 8 1 4
15 Wednesday 29 August 2018 3 2 8 0
16 Wednesday 29 August 2018 4 3 1 1
17 Wednesday 29 August 2018 9 8 9 1
18 Wednesday 29 August 2018 2 5 7 1
19 Wednesday 22 August 2018 0 3 9 6
20 Wednesday 22 August 2018 8 0 2 4
21 Wednesday 22 August 2018 4 6 3 9
22 Wednesday 22 August 2018 1 6 3 2
23 Wednesday 15 August 2018 2 8 9 8
24 Wednesday 15 August 2018 4 6 3 0
25 Wednesday 15 August 2018 8 9 7 1
26 Wednesday 15 August 2018 9 0 4 3
27 Wednesday 08 August 2018 2 3 8 5
28 Wednesday 08 August 2018 1 1 4 8
29 Wednesday 08 August 2018 4 1 2 2
30 Wednesday 08 August 2018 2 4 1 5
31 Wednesday 01 August 2018 3 9 6 2
32 Wednesday 01 August 2018 5 1 9 7
33 Wednesday 01 August 2018 0 9 7 2
34 Wednesday 01 August 2018 3 1 2 6
35 Wednesday 25 July 2018 2 5 1 1
36 Wednesday 25 July 2018 5 5 7 4
37 Wednesday 25 July 2018 5 1 9 1
38 Wednesday 25 July 2018 3 1 2 7
39 Wednesday 18 July 2018 2 8 0 5
40 Wednesday 18 July 2018 2 9 8 0
41 Wednesday 18 July 2018 5 8 7 8
42 Wednesday 18 July 2018 6 4 5 5
43 Wednesday 11 July 2018 1 9 8 2
44 Wednesday 11 July 2018 3 8 9 6
45 Wednesday 11 July 2018 2 5 7 0
46 Wednesday 11 July 2018 6 5 7 3
47 Wednesday 04 July 2018 0 4 2 3
48 Wednesday 04 July 2018 8 7 8 9
49 Wednesday 04 July 2018 4 9 0 5
50 Wednesday 04 July 2018 5 0 2 3
51 Wednesday 27 June 2018 7 8 4 0
52 Wednesday 27 June 2018 6 5 0 0
53 Wednesday 27 June 2018 5 5 7 9
54 Wednesday 27 June 2018 5 4 4 9
55 Wednesday 20 June 2018 7 1 7 0
56 Wednesday 20 June 2018 4 6 3 9
57 Wednesday 20 June 2018 1 7 3 6
58 Wednesday 20 June 2018 1 2 8 8
59 Wednesday 13 June 2018 1 6 5 3
60 Wednesday 13 June 2018 2 4 0 2
61 Wednesday 13 June 2018 5 0 3 7
62 Wednesday 13 June 2018 1 2 5 6
63 Wednesday 06 June 2018 5 9 2 5
64 Wednesday 06 June 2018 1 9 6 7
65 Wednesday 06 June 2018 2 9 1 5
66 Wednesday 06 June 2018 2 9 3 1
67 Wednesday 30 May 2018 0 2 6 2
68 Wednesday 30 May 2018 0 7 1 6
69 Wednesday 30 May 2018 5 8 1 1
70 Wednesday 30 May 2018 9 4 7 7
71 Wednesday 23 May 2018 1 9 4 2
72 Wednesday 23 May 2018 9 8 3 3
73 Wednesday 23 May 2018 3 0 7 9
74 Wednesday 23 May 2018 5 3 8 9
75 Wednesday 16 May 2018 3 5 9 8
76 Wednesday 16 May 2018 3 8 6 3
77 Wednesday 16 May 2018 8 9 3 5
78 Wednesday 16 May 2018 3 5 7 9
79 Wednesday 09 May 2018 3 6 1 0
80 Wednesday 09 May 2018 4 6 6 9
81 Wednesday 09 May 2018 8 0 7 6
82 Wednesday 09 May 2018 5 6 7 1
83 Wednesday 02 May 2018 2 0 8 3
84 Wednesday 02 May 2018 4 3 9 1
85 Wednesday 02 May 2018 3 0 5 9
86 Wednesday 02 May 2018 1 9 1 4
87 Wednesday 25 April 2018 7 3 1 7
88 Wednesday 25 April 2018 6 1 2 2
89 Wednesday 25 April 2018 4 1 3 1
90 Wednesday 25 April 2018 4 1 2 1
91 Wednesday 18 April 2018 1 4 6 8
92 Wednesday 18 April 2018 9 2 8 1
93 Wednesday 18 April 2018 5 8 4 0
94 Wednesday 18 April 2018 5 8 3 0
95 Wednesday 11 April 2018 3 6 1 2
96 Wednesday 11 April 2018 3 3 1 6
97 Wednesday 11 April 2018 6 0 7 7
98 Wednesday 11 April 2018 4 7 1 9
99 Wednesday 04 April 2018 8 6 0 0
100 Wednesday 04 April 2018 2 3 7 3