WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 23 May 2018 1 9 4 2
2 Wednesday 23 May 2018 9 8 3 3
3 Wednesday 23 May 2018 3 0 7 9
4 Wednesday 23 May 2018 5 3 8 9
5 Wednesday 16 May 2018 3 5 9 8
6 Wednesday 16 May 2018 3 8 6 3
7 Wednesday 16 May 2018 8 9 3 5
8 Wednesday 16 May 2018 3 5 7 9
9 Wednesday 09 May 2018 3 6 1 0
10 Wednesday 09 May 2018 4 6 6 9
11 Wednesday 09 May 2018 8 0 7 6
12 Wednesday 09 May 2018 5 6 7 1
13 Wednesday 02 May 2018 2 0 8 3
14 Wednesday 02 May 2018 4 3 9 1
15 Wednesday 02 May 2018 3 0 5 9
16 Wednesday 02 May 2018 1 9 1 4
17 Wednesday 25 April 2018 7 3 1 7
18 Wednesday 25 April 2018 6 1 2 2
19 Wednesday 25 April 2018 4 1 3 1
20 Wednesday 25 April 2018 4 1 2 1
21 Wednesday 18 April 2018 1 4 6 8
22 Wednesday 18 April 2018 9 2 8 1
23 Wednesday 18 April 2018 5 8 4 0
24 Wednesday 18 April 2018 5 8 3 0
25 Wednesday 11 April 2018 3 6 1 2
26 Wednesday 11 April 2018 3 3 1 6
27 Wednesday 11 April 2018 6 0 7 7
28 Wednesday 11 April 2018 4 7 1 9
29 Wednesday 04 April 2018 8 6 0 0
30 Wednesday 04 April 2018 2 3 7 3
31 Wednesday 04 April 2018 0 7 6 4
32 Wednesday 04 April 2018 7 5 7 1
33 Wednesday 28 March 2018 0 8 7 5
34 Wednesday 28 March 2018 0 7 1 3
35 Wednesday 28 March 2018 3 5 4 1
36 Wednesday 28 March 2018 9 8 1 6
37 Wednesday 21 March 2018 6 0 4 7
38 Wednesday 21 March 2018 3 5 0 8
39 Wednesday 21 March 2018 4 5 2 2
40 Wednesday 21 March 2018 5 7 8 7
41 Wednesday 14 March 2018 2 2 4 5
42 Wednesday 14 March 2018 7 2 4 5
43 Wednesday 14 March 2018 4 2 3 7
44 Wednesday 14 March 2018 7 5 8 6
45 Wednesday 07 March 2018 0 6 9 0
46 Wednesday 07 March 2018 7 9 0 5
47 Wednesday 07 March 2018 9 8 1 8
48 Wednesday 07 March 2018 3 6 6 4
49 Wednesday 28 February 2018 2 8 5 5
50 Wednesday 28 February 2018 8 5 2 9
51 Wednesday 28 February 2018 1 0 8 0
52 Wednesday 28 February 2018 9 4 4 5
53 Wednesday 21 February 2018 4 6 3 7
54 Wednesday 21 February 2018 1 6 3 5
55 Wednesday 21 February 2018 7 0 3 4
56 Wednesday 21 February 2018 5 1 6 1
57 Wednesday 14 February 2018 7 0 8 4
58 Wednesday 14 February 2018 3 7 8 0
59 Wednesday 14 February 2018 1 3 6 0
60 Wednesday 14 February 2018 2 7 1 7
61 Wednesday 07 February 2018 1 5 8 5
62 Wednesday 07 February 2018 7 9 4 1
63 Wednesday 07 February 2018 1 4 2 4
64 Wednesday 07 February 2018 0 3 2 4
65 Wednesday 31 January 2018 7 2 5 1
66 Wednesday 31 January 2018 6 2 0 8
67 Wednesday 31 January 2018 4 8 9 8
68 Wednesday 31 January 2018 4 8 9 9
69 Wednesday 24 January 2018 8 1 6 0
70 Wednesday 24 January 2018 4 7 5 7
71 Wednesday 24 January 2018 6 5 9 3
72 Wednesday 24 January 2018 0 2 9 9
73 Wednesday 17 January 2018 4 0 5 2
74 Wednesday 17 January 2018 4 0 7 8
75 Wednesday 17 January 2018 0 7 5 7
76 Wednesday 17 January 2018 7 4 4 1
77 Wednesday 10 January 2018 6 5 3 6
78 Wednesday 10 January 2018 1 6 9 2
79 Wednesday 10 January 2018 3 0 8 5
80 Wednesday 10 January 2018 0 0 2 5
81 Wednesday 03 January 2018 9 8 7 1
82 Wednesday 03 January 2018 5 0 4 1
83 Wednesday 03 January 2018 5 2 5 1
84 Wednesday 03 January 2018 3 0 2 5
85 Wednesday 27 December 2017 1 0 5 5
86 Wednesday 27 December 2017 1 7 4 3
87 Wednesday 27 December 2017 8 1 5 6
88 Wednesday 27 December 2017 3 2 0 5
89 Wednesday 20 December 2017 3 7 5 6
90 Wednesday 20 December 2017 5 0 9 2
91 Wednesday 20 December 2017 0 3 6 1
92 Wednesday 20 December 2017 6 9 5 1
93 Wednesday 13 December 2017 0 1 1 2
94 Wednesday 13 December 2017 7 4 4 3
95 Wednesday 13 December 2017 5 4 4 1
96 Wednesday 13 December 2017 9 3 5 7
97 Wednesday 06 December 2017 0 7 5 6
98 Wednesday 06 December 2017 3 4 5 9
99 Wednesday 06 December 2017 6 0 4 7
100 Wednesday 06 December 2017 5 5 7 6