WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 18 May 2022 7 8 1 4
2 Wednesday 18 May 2022 2 8 2 5
3 Wednesday 18 May 2022 3 2 0 4
4 Wednesday 18 May 2022 3 0 0 7
5 Wednesday 11 May 2022 8 7 7 0
6 Wednesday 11 May 2022 1 9 4 2
7 Wednesday 11 May 2022 4 3 2 7
8 Wednesday 11 May 2022 3 5 5 2
9 Wednesday 04 May 2022 4 2 1 3
10 Wednesday 04 May 2022 1 4 7 3
11 Wednesday 04 May 2022 2 2 8 5
12 Wednesday 04 May 2022 3 6 0 7
13 Wednesday 27 April 2022 6 5 0 1
14 Wednesday 27 April 2022 1 9 8 0
15 Wednesday 27 April 2022 6 8 7 0
16 Wednesday 27 April 2022 5 7 3 4
17 Wednesday 20 April 2022 5 5 3 6
18 Wednesday 20 April 2022 3 1 1 5
19 Wednesday 20 April 2022 2 1 8 4
20 Wednesday 20 April 2022 8 6 1 9
21 Wednesday 13 April 2022 8 5 6 6
22 Wednesday 13 April 2022 5 9 1 2
23 Wednesday 13 April 2022 3 5 6 5
24 Wednesday 13 April 2022 6 8 9 6
25 Wednesday 06 April 2022 3 0 9 5
26 Wednesday 06 April 2022 7 6 0 4
27 Wednesday 06 April 2022 3 0 3 7
28 Wednesday 06 April 2022 0 1 1 6
29 Wednesday 30 March 2022 9 7 2 3
30 Wednesday 30 March 2022 9 3 1 7
31 Wednesday 30 March 2022 8 0 2 9
32 Wednesday 30 March 2022 6 0 9 4
33 Wednesday 23 March 2022 2 9 0 6
34 Wednesday 23 March 2022 4 0 6 2
35 Wednesday 23 March 2022 6 7 7 8
36 Wednesday 23 March 2022 0 5 0 9
37 Wednesday 16 March 2022 0 8 7 5
38 Wednesday 16 March 2022 5 3 6 4
39 Wednesday 16 March 2022 1 1 9 0
40 Wednesday 16 March 2022 9 7 2 3
41 Wednesday 09 March 2022 7 1 4 6
42 Wednesday 09 March 2022 4 3 3 5
43 Wednesday 09 March 2022 7 2 1 2
44 Wednesday 09 March 2022 7 0 5 5
45 Wednesday 02 March 2022 9 6 8 1
46 Wednesday 02 March 2022 1 2 2 4
47 Wednesday 02 March 2022 6 6 0 1
48 Wednesday 02 March 2022 1 5 5 9
49 Wednesday 23 February 2022 6 0 5 2
50 Wednesday 23 February 2022 3 0 5 7
51 Wednesday 23 February 2022 4 6 0 0
52 Wednesday 23 February 2022 9 5 3 1
53 Wednesday 16 February 2022 8 1 4 6
54 Wednesday 16 February 2022 6 8 7 4
55 Wednesday 16 February 2022 6 5 9 1
56 Wednesday 16 February 2022 6 1 0 2
57 Wednesday 09 February 2022 4 0 2 7
58 Wednesday 09 February 2022 4 9 5 0
59 Wednesday 09 February 2022 1 4 6 6
60 Wednesday 09 February 2022 3 2 9 7
61 Wednesday 02 February 2022 8 6 6 0
62 Wednesday 02 February 2022 3 8 2 0
63 Wednesday 02 February 2022 6 5 9 8
64 Wednesday 02 February 2022 4 4 7 2
65 Wednesday 26 January 2022 7 8 1 0
66 Wednesday 26 January 2022 0 6 0 7
67 Wednesday 26 January 2022 1 6 8 1
68 Wednesday 26 January 2022 8 6 4 5
69 Wednesday 19 January 2022 5 0 2 7
70 Wednesday 19 January 2022 5 0 1 3
71 Wednesday 19 January 2022 2 3 3 5
72 Wednesday 19 January 2022 4 0 8 1
73 Wednesday 12 January 2022 8 6 8 7
74 Wednesday 12 January 2022 8 5 5 9
75 Wednesday 12 January 2022 9 9 5 0
76 Wednesday 12 January 2022 8 3 2 1
77 Wednesday 05 January 2022 5 3 9 6
78 Wednesday 05 January 2022 5 4 1 0
79 Wednesday 05 January 2022 2 3 1 1
80 Wednesday 05 January 2022 2 7 0 5
81 Wednesday 29 December 2021 8 8 2 7
82 Wednesday 29 December 2021 9 5 2 1
83 Wednesday 29 December 2021 9 0 0 2
84 Wednesday 29 December 2021 1 8 5 5
85 Wednesday 22 December 2021 4 1 1 5
86 Wednesday 22 December 2021 2 2 6 7
87 Wednesday 22 December 2021 6 6 9 4
88 Wednesday 22 December 2021 5 1 5 5
89 Wednesday 15 December 2021 0 2 7 4
90 Wednesday 15 December 2021 7 0 9 6
91 Wednesday 15 December 2021 4 5 5 9
92 Wednesday 15 December 2021 6 1 4 3
93 Wednesday 08 December 2021 9 2 5 5
94 Wednesday 08 December 2021 2 1 8 4
95 Wednesday 08 December 2021 8 8 6 7
96 Wednesday 08 December 2021 1 6 0 7
97 Wednesday 01 December 2021 8 9 9 5
98 Wednesday 01 December 2021 1 0 5 6
99 Wednesday 01 December 2021 0 8 2 6
100 Wednesday 01 December 2021 9 0 7 4