WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 08 July 2020 1 4 5 4
2 Wednesday 08 July 2020 9 5 4 9
3 Wednesday 08 July 2020 5 2 6 0
4 Wednesday 08 July 2020 9 3 8 8
5 Wednesday 01 July 2020 4 7 4 8
6 Wednesday 01 July 2020 6 7 3 9
7 Wednesday 01 July 2020 9 2 4 1
8 Wednesday 01 July 2020 0 6 1 2
9 Wednesday 24 June 2020 0 9 8 7
10 Wednesday 24 June 2020 4 1 7 8
11 Wednesday 24 June 2020 9 6 2 7
12 Wednesday 24 June 2020 5 6 0 6
13 Wednesday 17 June 2020 5 1 4 8
14 Wednesday 17 June 2020 8 7 1 7
15 Wednesday 17 June 2020 7 1 1 3
16 Wednesday 17 June 2020 3 2 2 5
17 Wednesday 10 June 2020 6 9 8 2
18 Wednesday 10 June 2020 0 4 3 6
19 Wednesday 10 June 2020 6 7 3 3
20 Wednesday 10 June 2020 2 6 9 8
21 Wednesday 03 June 2020 0 2 3 3
22 Wednesday 03 June 2020 5 2 1 5
23 Wednesday 03 June 2020 4 0 2 3
24 Wednesday 03 June 2020 9 5 3 0
25 Wednesday 27 May 2020 9 0 7 9
26 Wednesday 27 May 2020 2 2 9 4
27 Wednesday 27 May 2020 9 0 0 4
28 Wednesday 27 May 2020 8 1 5 1
29 Wednesday 20 May 2020 1 5 8 0
30 Wednesday 20 May 2020 1 2 1 1
31 Wednesday 20 May 2020 2 4 8 1
32 Wednesday 20 May 2020 0 2 9 4
33 Wednesday 13 May 2020 9 4 0 4
34 Wednesday 13 May 2020 2 9 6 9
35 Wednesday 13 May 2020 4 2 1 1
36 Wednesday 13 May 2020 3 0 0 4
37 Wednesday 06 May 2020 7 6 2 2
38 Wednesday 06 May 2020 9 9 4 1
39 Wednesday 06 May 2020 9 6 8 4
40 Wednesday 06 May 2020 4 1 0 4
41 Wednesday 29 April 2020 3 7 1 8
42 Wednesday 29 April 2020 3 4 5 7
43 Wednesday 29 April 2020 7 4 3 6
44 Wednesday 29 April 2020 8 9 5 4
45 Wednesday 22 April 2020 7 3 8 9
46 Wednesday 22 April 2020 5 4 0 3
47 Wednesday 22 April 2020 3 4 2 1
48 Wednesday 22 April 2020 9 9 3 6
49 Wednesday 15 April 2020 9 8 2 2
50 Wednesday 15 April 2020 4 5 7 4
51 Wednesday 15 April 2020 8 5 1 9
52 Wednesday 15 April 2020 8 1 1 9
53 Wednesday 08 April 2020 9 2 4 2
54 Wednesday 08 April 2020 7 4 3 2
55 Wednesday 08 April 2020 8 1 4 7
56 Wednesday 08 April 2020 5 1 8 9
57 Wednesday 01 April 2020 4 2 3 6
58 Wednesday 01 April 2020 4 6 9 9
59 Wednesday 01 April 2020 7 1 9 5
60 Wednesday 01 April 2020 8 6 2 6
61 Wednesday 25 March 2020 7 2 7 0
62 Wednesday 25 March 2020 1 4 6 4
63 Wednesday 25 March 2020 2 4 1 6
64 Wednesday 25 March 2020 2 8 0 2
65 Wednesday 18 March 2020 3 5 7 9
66 Wednesday 18 March 2020 7 0 1 3
67 Wednesday 18 March 2020 5 9 7 7
68 Wednesday 18 March 2020 3 4 8 5
69 Wednesday 11 March 2020 9 2 5 7
70 Wednesday 11 March 2020 8 6 4 7
71 Wednesday 11 March 2020 0 1 5 2
72 Wednesday 11 March 2020 1 5 4 5
73 Wednesday 04 March 2020 0 7 8 2
74 Wednesday 04 March 2020 9 7 0 5
75 Wednesday 04 March 2020 9 8 2 6
76 Wednesday 04 March 2020 3 7 9 8
77 Wednesday 26 February 2020 4 8 2 8
78 Wednesday 26 February 2020 0 2 7 6
79 Wednesday 26 February 2020 2 8 6 0
80 Wednesday 26 February 2020 3 8 8 7
81 Wednesday 19 February 2020 1 8 8 3
82 Wednesday 19 February 2020 8 7 2 3
83 Wednesday 19 February 2020 3 1 3 6
84 Wednesday 19 February 2020 0 1 0 3
85 Wednesday 12 February 2020 4 3 8 0
86 Wednesday 12 February 2020 4 7 1 3
87 Wednesday 12 February 2020 6 5 7 0
88 Wednesday 12 February 2020 0 6 5 9
89 Wednesday 05 February 2020 7 1 8 6
90 Wednesday 05 February 2020 8 3 2 3
91 Wednesday 05 February 2020 6 2 5 7
92 Wednesday 05 February 2020 1 5 2 9
93 Wednesday 29 January 2020 2 5 8 8
94 Wednesday 29 January 2020 1 5 0 4
95 Wednesday 29 January 2020 4 7 3 9
96 Wednesday 29 January 2020 6 8 0 7
97 Wednesday 22 January 2020 0 1 3 2
98 Wednesday 22 January 2020 8 9 8 1
99 Wednesday 22 January 2020 1 4 2 7
100 Wednesday 22 January 2020 4 5 4 1