WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 20 January 2021 5 4 9 4
2 Wednesday 20 January 2021 9 9 8 3
3 Wednesday 20 January 2021 3 3 9 0
4 Wednesday 20 January 2021 0 6 8 9
5 Wednesday 13 January 2021 4 0 6 0
6 Wednesday 13 January 2021 3 0 1 4
7 Wednesday 13 January 2021 2 9 6 7
8 Wednesday 13 January 2021 4 5 1 1
9 Wednesday 06 January 2021 9 5 5 3
10 Wednesday 06 January 2021 0 4 1 6
11 Wednesday 06 January 2021 4 8 7 0
12 Wednesday 06 January 2021 1 4 9 5
13 Wednesday 30 December 2020 8 4 6 3
14 Wednesday 30 December 2020 2 8 5 6
15 Wednesday 30 December 2020 1 8 9 5
16 Wednesday 30 December 2020 5 5 7 4
17 Wednesday 23 December 2020 5 0 9 6
18 Wednesday 23 December 2020 8 2 4 9
19 Wednesday 23 December 2020 4 4 1 3
20 Wednesday 23 December 2020 3 6 7 7
21 Wednesday 16 December 2020 8 1 3 3
22 Wednesday 16 December 2020 0 5 7 7
23 Wednesday 16 December 2020 4 0 8 5
24 Wednesday 16 December 2020 3 0 7 2
25 Wednesday 09 December 2020 4 8 6 3
26 Wednesday 09 December 2020 1 9 9 5
27 Wednesday 09 December 2020 2 8 9 9
28 Wednesday 09 December 2020 6 1 4 1
29 Wednesday 02 December 2020 4 1 0 1
30 Wednesday 02 December 2020 4 8 3 8
31 Wednesday 02 December 2020 2 6 6 0
32 Wednesday 02 December 2020 5 7 0 3
33 Wednesday 25 November 2020 7 0 8 5
34 Wednesday 25 November 2020 2 0 9 5
35 Wednesday 25 November 2020 9 7 5 3
36 Wednesday 25 November 2020 2 1 5 8
37 Wednesday 18 November 2020 3 9 8 9
38 Wednesday 18 November 2020 0 2 4 7
39 Wednesday 18 November 2020 9 3 6 0
40 Wednesday 18 November 2020 3 0 3 7
41 Wednesday 11 November 2020 8 2 2 6
42 Wednesday 11 November 2020 0 1 9 5
43 Wednesday 11 November 2020 1 9 5 2
44 Wednesday 11 November 2020 6 9 1 1
45 Wednesday 04 November 2020 2 6 7 6
46 Wednesday 04 November 2020 2 9 4 6
47 Wednesday 04 November 2020 0 7 5 6
48 Wednesday 04 November 2020 6 5 9 8
49 Wednesday 28 October 2020 9 7 1 1
50 Wednesday 28 October 2020 4 2 3 8
51 Wednesday 28 October 2020 9 8 8 1
52 Wednesday 28 October 2020 2 0 9 8
53 Wednesday 21 October 2020 0 4 6 2
54 Wednesday 21 October 2020 4 4 7 3
55 Wednesday 21 October 2020 8 6 5 2
56 Wednesday 21 October 2020 8 9 6 3
57 Wednesday 14 October 2020 1 0 0 8
58 Wednesday 14 October 2020 2 1 3 7
59 Wednesday 14 October 2020 0 5 4 1
60 Wednesday 14 October 2020 0 5 1 4
61 Wednesday 07 October 2020 4 8 0 3
62 Wednesday 07 October 2020 5 1 9 9
63 Wednesday 07 October 2020 9 4 2 2
64 Wednesday 07 October 2020 7 4 4 0
65 Wednesday 30 September 2020 3 7 0 2
66 Wednesday 30 September 2020 3 8 0 1
67 Wednesday 30 September 2020 8 5 4 4
68 Wednesday 30 September 2020 2 1 0 0
69 Wednesday 23 September 2020 8 0 9 4
70 Wednesday 23 September 2020 1 2 6 0
71 Wednesday 23 September 2020 4 0 2 9
72 Wednesday 23 September 2020 3 6 6 9
73 Wednesday 16 September 2020 4 2 6 8
74 Wednesday 16 September 2020 3 7 4 7
75 Wednesday 16 September 2020 2 1 7 6
76 Wednesday 16 September 2020 1 8 9 9
77 Wednesday 09 September 2020 2 4 6 1
78 Wednesday 09 September 2020 3 2 2 4
79 Wednesday 09 September 2020 7 0 1 2
80 Wednesday 09 September 2020 1 2 5 0
81 Wednesday 02 September 2020 1 7 9 6
82 Wednesday 02 September 2020 6 1 1 3
83 Wednesday 02 September 2020 4 2 1 1
84 Wednesday 02 September 2020 8 0 7 7
85 Wednesday 26 August 2020 9 0 3 7
86 Wednesday 26 August 2020 2 0 1 1
87 Wednesday 26 August 2020 8 4 7 7
88 Wednesday 26 August 2020 1 9 2 2
89 Wednesday 19 August 2020 2 1 5 6
90 Wednesday 19 August 2020 8 7 0 5
91 Wednesday 19 August 2020 5 5 1 7
92 Wednesday 19 August 2020 6 9 0 8
93 Wednesday 12 August 2020 6 8 4 4
94 Wednesday 12 August 2020 7 5 2 8
95 Wednesday 12 August 2020 4 7 3 8
96 Wednesday 12 August 2020 6 0 5 7
97 Wednesday 05 August 2020 9 9 2 3
98 Wednesday 05 August 2020 4 8 6 0
99 Wednesday 05 August 2020 0 0 1 5
100 Wednesday 05 August 2020 0 1 8 4