WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 16 August 2017 9 0 5 3
2 Wednesday 16 August 2017 4 8 7 1
3 Wednesday 16 August 2017 3 2 2 5
4 Wednesday 16 August 2017 2 0 5 3
5 Wednesday 09 August 2017 9 4 4 5
6 Wednesday 09 August 2017 1 2 8 2
7 Wednesday 09 August 2017 1 9 3 4
8 Wednesday 09 August 2017 1 6 5 2
9 Wednesday 02 August 2017 4 2 9 3
10 Wednesday 02 August 2017 3 4 9 3
11 Wednesday 02 August 2017 9 8 9 0
12 Wednesday 02 August 2017 7 6 2 2
13 Wednesday 26 July 2017 3 1 9 2
14 Wednesday 26 July 2017 8 4 0 9
15 Wednesday 26 July 2017 5 8 1 8
16 Wednesday 26 July 2017 2 1 5 3
17 Wednesday 19 July 2017 4 7 1 6
18 Wednesday 19 July 2017 0 5 8 1
19 Wednesday 19 July 2017 4 2 3 0
20 Wednesday 19 July 2017 9 0 7 9
21 Wednesday 12 July 2017 5 4 3 6
22 Wednesday 12 July 2017 8 2 1 9
23 Wednesday 12 July 2017 3 3 4 6
24 Wednesday 12 July 2017 4 4 8 2
25 Wednesday 05 July 2017 9 0 5 0
26 Wednesday 05 July 2017 1 2 8 3
27 Wednesday 05 July 2017 0 0 8 3
28 Wednesday 05 July 2017 4 6 3 2
29 Wednesday 28 June 2017 2 4 1 9
30 Wednesday 28 June 2017 7 6 1 6
31 Wednesday 28 June 2017 4 8 8 9
32 Wednesday 28 June 2017 9 6 2 5
33 Wednesday 21 June 2017 8 4 3 0
34 Wednesday 21 June 2017 2 5 0 6
35 Wednesday 21 June 2017 5 9 3 1
36 Wednesday 21 June 2017 9 3 2 7
37 Wednesday 14 June 2017 0 3 1 3
38 Wednesday 14 June 2017 9 9 3 1
39 Wednesday 14 June 2017 3 0 8 5
40 Wednesday 14 June 2017 9 1 6 1
41 Wednesday 07 June 2017 3 0 7 5
42 Wednesday 07 June 2017 4 2 9 8
43 Wednesday 07 June 2017 7 9 1 4
44 Wednesday 07 June 2017 9 1 3 4
45 Wednesday 31 May 2017 1 4 7 4
46 Wednesday 31 May 2017 1 8 8 5
47 Wednesday 31 May 2017 5 9 0 3
48 Wednesday 31 May 2017 3 1 4 0
49 Wednesday 24 May 2017 4 5 8 6
50 Wednesday 24 May 2017 2 1 2 6
51 Wednesday 24 May 2017 1 9 4 0
52 Wednesday 24 May 2017 9 3 5 0
53 Wednesday 17 May 2017 2 5 4 4
54 Wednesday 17 May 2017 3 0 7 4
55 Wednesday 17 May 2017 2 3 6 3
56 Wednesday 17 May 2017 0 9 7 8
57 Wednesday 10 May 2017 2 3 0 0
58 Wednesday 10 May 2017 0 8 2 1
59 Wednesday 10 May 2017 0 5 5 8
60 Wednesday 10 May 2017 1 6 5 0
61 Wednesday 03 May 2017 2 0 8 8
62 Wednesday 03 May 2017 7 3 5 4
63 Wednesday 03 May 2017 3 7 4 2
64 Wednesday 03 May 2017 1 0 7 5
65 Wednesday 03 May 2017 2 0 8 8
66 Wednesday 26 April 2017 8 2 5 6
67 Wednesday 26 April 2017 3 9 2 0
68 Wednesday 26 April 2017 8 7 9 4
69 Wednesday 26 April 2017 4 0 9 0
70 Wednesday 19 April 2017 5 8 6 7
71 Wednesday 19 April 2017 6 5 3 2
72 Wednesday 19 April 2017 2 4 0 4
73 Wednesday 19 April 2017 3 1 2 2
74 Wednesday 12 April 2017 5 1 9 3
75 Wednesday 12 April 2017 5 9 5 2
76 Wednesday 12 April 2017 9 1 0 3
77 Wednesday 12 April 2017 8 9 5 0
78 Wednesday 05 April 2017 2 0 1 5
79 Wednesday 05 April 2017 2 9 5 6
80 Wednesday 05 April 2017 7 9 0 3
81 Wednesday 05 April 2017 9 8 7 2
82 Wednesday 29 March 2017 7 3 2 0
83 Wednesday 29 March 2017 4 6 2 1
84 Wednesday 29 March 2017 6 0 1 0
85 Wednesday 29 March 2017 3 1 0 6
86 Wednesday 22 March 2017 9 2 3 5
87 Wednesday 22 March 2017 7 6 3 5
88 Wednesday 22 March 2017 4 5 6 0
89 Wednesday 22 March 2017 8 5 0 4
90 Wednesday 15 March 2017 1 0 8 4
91 Wednesday 15 March 2017 8 1 2 1
92 Wednesday 15 March 2017 1 8 2 0
93 Wednesday 15 March 2017 8 1 7 1
94 Wednesday 08 March 2017 7 2 6 0
95 Wednesday 08 March 2017 2 6 5 3
96 Wednesday 08 March 2017 8 1 3 6
97 Wednesday 08 March 2017 8 7 0 5
98 Wednesday 01 March 2017 5 4 0 6
99 Wednesday 01 March 2017 1 7 3 1
100 Wednesday 01 March 2017 8 0 3 5