WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 15 September 2021 9 8 8 4
2 Wednesday 15 September 2021 1 2 0 4
3 Wednesday 15 September 2021 9 5 0 6
4 Wednesday 15 September 2021 1 7 2 3
5 Wednesday 08 September 2021 0 4 1 3
6 Wednesday 08 September 2021 7 3 8 3
7 Wednesday 08 September 2021 5 8 0 6
8 Wednesday 08 September 2021 1 7 9 9
9 Wednesday 01 September 2021 3 6 9 8
10 Wednesday 01 September 2021 9 0 3 6
11 Wednesday 01 September 2021 2 4 8 3
12 Wednesday 01 September 2021 0 8 5 2
13 Wednesday 25 August 2021 5 9 4 0
14 Wednesday 25 August 2021 4 7 7 8
15 Wednesday 25 August 2021 7 1 2 2
16 Wednesday 25 August 2021 0 3 0 6
17 Wednesday 18 August 2021 4 8 5 2
18 Wednesday 18 August 2021 3 1 9 7
19 Wednesday 18 August 2021 4 1 2 9
20 Wednesday 18 August 2021 7 6 6 8
21 Wednesday 11 August 2021 1 8 8 3
22 Wednesday 11 August 2021 2 4 4 1
23 Wednesday 11 August 2021 9 4 0 7
24 Wednesday 11 August 2021 4 3 6 1
25 Wednesday 04 August 2021 4 2 7 1
26 Wednesday 04 August 2021 6 1 9 7
27 Wednesday 04 August 2021 6 9 7 6
28 Wednesday 04 August 2021 2 5 5 3
29 Wednesday 28 July 2021 0 2 7 4
30 Wednesday 28 July 2021 7 3 0 1
31 Wednesday 28 July 2021 9 4 1 5
32 Wednesday 28 July 2021 7 5 2 4
33 Wednesday 21 July 2021 0 4 1 8
34 Wednesday 21 July 2021 0 5 1 7
35 Wednesday 21 July 2021 8 4 1 6
36 Wednesday 21 July 2021 6 6 5 8
37 Wednesday 14 July 2021 4 8 1 3
38 Wednesday 14 July 2021 2 8 6 7
39 Wednesday 14 July 2021 7 1 5 9
40 Wednesday 14 July 2021 2 1 5 9
41 Wednesday 07 July 2021 3 4 4 2
42 Wednesday 07 July 2021 7 5 1 5
43 Wednesday 07 July 2021 7 0 3 4
44 Wednesday 07 July 2021 5 3 4 4
45 Wednesday 30 June 2021 5 4 8 8
46 Wednesday 30 June 2021 9 9 7 0
47 Wednesday 30 June 2021 1 5 0 0
48 Wednesday 30 June 2021 4 9 1 3
49 Wednesday 23 June 2021 5 4 9 3
50 Wednesday 23 June 2021 0 2 4 5
51 Wednesday 23 June 2021 2 6 8 3
52 Wednesday 23 June 2021 8 1 8 7
53 Wednesday 16 June 2021 1 8 6 5
54 Wednesday 16 June 2021 7 9 5 8
55 Wednesday 16 June 2021 8 7 7 1
56 Wednesday 16 June 2021 5 2 8 4
57 Wednesday 09 June 2021 0 7 6 2
58 Wednesday 09 June 2021 6 7 7 5
59 Wednesday 09 June 2021 3 9 0 7
60 Wednesday 09 June 2021 5 9 2 7
61 Wednesday 02 June 2021 7 5 0 4
62 Wednesday 02 June 2021 2 6 7 5
63 Wednesday 02 June 2021 5 3 3 6
64 Wednesday 02 June 2021 8 5 8 1
65 Wednesday 26 May 2021 3 1 0 4
66 Wednesday 26 May 2021 5 6 6 4
67 Wednesday 26 May 2021 6 8 8 5
68 Wednesday 26 May 2021 9 0 0 8
69 Wednesday 19 May 2021 9 4 3 8
70 Wednesday 19 May 2021 9 6 7 3
71 Wednesday 19 May 2021 8 4 6 6
72 Wednesday 19 May 2021 5 0 1 4
73 Wednesday 12 May 2021 7 6 8 2
74 Wednesday 12 May 2021 4 9 0 7
75 Wednesday 12 May 2021 5 7 2 3
76 Wednesday 12 May 2021 7 1 4 6
77 Wednesday 05 May 2021 6 0 4 7
78 Wednesday 05 May 2021 2 5 9 3
79 Wednesday 05 May 2021 9 6 7 5
80 Wednesday 05 May 2021 4 2 2 7
81 Wednesday 28 April 2021 8 6 3 4
82 Wednesday 28 April 2021 9 9 0 7
83 Wednesday 28 April 2021 2 8 1 6
84 Wednesday 28 April 2021 0 5 8 6
85 Wednesday 21 April 2021 8 2 6 0
86 Wednesday 21 April 2021 2 6 0 9
87 Wednesday 21 April 2021 6 9 9 2
88 Wednesday 21 April 2021 4 9 8 9
89 Wednesday 14 April 2021 3 0 7 8
90 Wednesday 14 April 2021 6 0 1 7
91 Wednesday 14 April 2021 1 8 8 2
92 Wednesday 14 April 2021 0 8 7 7
93 Wednesday 07 April 2021 9 6 8 7
94 Wednesday 07 April 2021 7 5 5 3
95 Wednesday 07 April 2021 8 8 6 0
96 Wednesday 07 April 2021 6 8 5 3
97 Wednesday 31 March 2021 1 2 4 3
98 Wednesday 31 March 2021 3 2 7 0
99 Wednesday 31 March 2021 3 0 3 7
100 Wednesday 31 March 2021 3 0 6 0