WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 16 September 2020 4 2 6 8
2 Wednesday 16 September 2020 3 7 4 7
3 Wednesday 16 September 2020 2 1 7 6
4 Wednesday 16 September 2020 1 8 9 9
5 Wednesday 09 September 2020 2 4 6 1
6 Wednesday 09 September 2020 3 2 2 4
7 Wednesday 09 September 2020 7 0 1 2
8 Wednesday 09 September 2020 1 2 5 0
9 Wednesday 02 September 2020 1 7 9 6
10 Wednesday 02 September 2020 6 1 1 3
11 Wednesday 02 September 2020 4 2 1 1
12 Wednesday 02 September 2020 8 0 7 7
13 Wednesday 26 August 2020 9 0 3 7
14 Wednesday 26 August 2020 2 0 1 1
15 Wednesday 26 August 2020 8 4 7 7
16 Wednesday 26 August 2020 1 9 2 2
17 Wednesday 19 August 2020 2 1 5 6
18 Wednesday 19 August 2020 8 7 0 5
19 Wednesday 19 August 2020 5 5 1 7
20 Wednesday 19 August 2020 6 9 0 8
21 Wednesday 12 August 2020 6 8 4 4
22 Wednesday 12 August 2020 7 5 2 8
23 Wednesday 12 August 2020 4 7 3 8
24 Wednesday 12 August 2020 6 0 5 7
25 Wednesday 05 August 2020 9 9 2 3
26 Wednesday 05 August 2020 4 8 6 0
27 Wednesday 05 August 2020 0 0 1 5
28 Wednesday 05 August 2020 0 1 8 4
29 Wednesday 29 July 2020 6 0 2 9
30 Wednesday 29 July 2020 8 3 3 7
31 Wednesday 29 July 2020 0 1 7 8
32 Wednesday 29 July 2020 5 3 4 8
33 Wednesday 22 July 2020 6 1 2 8
34 Wednesday 22 July 2020 0 6 2 8
35 Wednesday 22 July 2020 7 7 0 5
36 Wednesday 22 July 2020 7 7 3 6
37 Wednesday 15 July 2020 9 9 1 6
38 Wednesday 15 July 2020 3 3 8 3
39 Wednesday 15 July 2020 5 3 8 3
40 Wednesday 15 July 2020 6 5 8 2
41 Wednesday 08 July 2020 1 4 5 4
42 Wednesday 08 July 2020 9 5 4 9
43 Wednesday 08 July 2020 5 2 6 0
44 Wednesday 08 July 2020 9 3 8 8
45 Wednesday 01 July 2020 4 7 4 8
46 Wednesday 01 July 2020 6 7 3 9
47 Wednesday 01 July 2020 9 2 4 1
48 Wednesday 01 July 2020 0 6 1 2
49 Wednesday 24 June 2020 0 9 8 7
50 Wednesday 24 June 2020 4 1 7 8
51 Wednesday 24 June 2020 9 6 2 7
52 Wednesday 24 June 2020 5 6 0 6
53 Wednesday 17 June 2020 5 1 4 8
54 Wednesday 17 June 2020 8 7 1 7
55 Wednesday 17 June 2020 7 1 1 3
56 Wednesday 17 June 2020 3 2 2 5
57 Wednesday 10 June 2020 6 9 8 2
58 Wednesday 10 June 2020 0 4 3 6
59 Wednesday 10 June 2020 6 7 3 3
60 Wednesday 10 June 2020 2 6 9 8
61 Wednesday 03 June 2020 0 2 3 3
62 Wednesday 03 June 2020 5 2 1 5
63 Wednesday 03 June 2020 4 0 2 3
64 Wednesday 03 June 2020 9 5 3 0
65 Wednesday 27 May 2020 9 0 7 9
66 Wednesday 27 May 2020 2 2 9 4
67 Wednesday 27 May 2020 9 0 0 4
68 Wednesday 27 May 2020 8 1 5 1
69 Wednesday 20 May 2020 1 5 8 0
70 Wednesday 20 May 2020 1 2 1 1
71 Wednesday 20 May 2020 2 4 8 1
72 Wednesday 20 May 2020 0 2 9 4
73 Wednesday 13 May 2020 9 4 0 4
74 Wednesday 13 May 2020 2 9 6 9
75 Wednesday 13 May 2020 4 2 1 1
76 Wednesday 13 May 2020 3 0 0 4
77 Wednesday 06 May 2020 7 6 2 2
78 Wednesday 06 May 2020 9 9 4 1
79 Wednesday 06 May 2020 9 6 8 4
80 Wednesday 06 May 2020 4 1 0 4
81 Wednesday 29 April 2020 3 7 1 8
82 Wednesday 29 April 2020 3 4 5 7
83 Wednesday 29 April 2020 7 4 3 6
84 Wednesday 29 April 2020 8 9 5 4
85 Wednesday 22 April 2020 7 3 8 9
86 Wednesday 22 April 2020 5 4 0 3
87 Wednesday 22 April 2020 3 4 2 1
88 Wednesday 22 April 2020 9 9 3 6
89 Wednesday 15 April 2020 9 8 2 2
90 Wednesday 15 April 2020 4 5 7 4
91 Wednesday 15 April 2020 8 5 1 9
92 Wednesday 15 April 2020 8 1 1 9
93 Wednesday 08 April 2020 9 2 4 2
94 Wednesday 08 April 2020 7 4 3 2
95 Wednesday 08 April 2020 8 1 4 7
96 Wednesday 08 April 2020 5 1 8 9
97 Wednesday 01 April 2020 4 2 3 6
98 Wednesday 01 April 2020 4 6 9 9
99 Wednesday 01 April 2020 7 1 9 5
100 Wednesday 01 April 2020 8 6 2 6