WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 18 January 2017 1 0 8 8
2 Wednesday 18 January 2017 0 6 4 5
3 Wednesday 11 January 2017 8 1 9 2
4 Wednesday 11 January 2017 9 7 0 5
5 Wednesday 11 January 2017 2 0 0 1
6 Wednesday 11 January 2017 1 9 3 6
7 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 8 2 4
8 Wednesday 04 January 2017 1 4 2 9
9 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 3 5 3
10 Wednesday 04 January 2017 2 5 8 6
11 Wednesday 28 December 2016 5 2 4 3
12 Wednesday 28 December 2016 7 4 9 6
13 Wednesday 28 December 2016 3 4 6 7
14 Wednesday 28 December 2016 1 5 8 9
15 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 5 0 3
16 Wednesday 21 December 2016 9 4 5 5
17 Wednesday 21 December 2016 8 5 3 1
18 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 8 9 7
19 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 6 9 5
20 Wednesday 14 December 2016 1 1 5 0
21 Wednesday 14 December 2016 4 7 9 5
22 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 8 1 2
23 Wednesday 07 December 2016 7 2 4 6
24 Wednesday 07 December 2016 4 9 2 5
25 Wednesday 07 December 2016 2 5 6 9
26 Wednesday 07 December 2016 1 6 2 3
27 Wednesday 30 November 2016 3 2 9 2
28 Wednesday 30 November 2016 0 7 2 2
29 Wednesday 30 November 2016 6 1 7 1
30 Wednesday 30 November 2016 3 7 5 1
31 Wednesday 23 November 2016 7 2 1 2
32 Wednesday 23 November 2016 1 8 4 0
33 Wednesday 23 November 2016 0 4 8 6
34 Wednesday 23 November 2016 1 9 7 2
35 Wednesday 16 November 2016 1 2 4 2
36 Wednesday 16 November 2016 8 4 0 8
37 Wednesday 16 November 2016 9 9 2 3
38 Wednesday 16 November 2016 3 9 7 6
39 Wednesday 09 November 2016 7 9 1 8
40 Wednesday 09 November 2016 2 7 0 9
41 Wednesday 09 November 2016 1 2 8 8
42 Wednesday 09 November 2016 0 6 8 2
43 Wednesday 02 November 2016 0 1 5 9
44 Wednesday 02 November 2016 1 0 7 9
45 Wednesday 02 November 2016 3 4 9 6
46 Wednesday 02 November 2016 9 8 3 0
47 Wednesday 26 October 2016 1 0 8 7
48 Wednesday 26 October 2016 5 7 2 3
49 Wednesday 26 October 2016 6 5 7 1
50 Wednesday 26 October 2016 7 5 4 1
51 Wednesday 19 October 2016 7 1 5 8
52 Wednesday 19 October 2016 0 5 3 1
53 Wednesday 19 October 2016 4 2 6 1
54 Wednesday 19 October 2016 3 5 4 8
55 Wednesday 12 October 2016 2 8 4 1
56 Wednesday 12 October 2016 1 0 4 6
57 Wednesday 12 October 2016 3 3 7 9
58 Wednesday 12 October 2016 0 5 6 4
59 Wednesday 05 October 2016 9 2 1 0
60 Wednesday 05 October 2016 9 2 0 7
61 Wednesday 05 October 2016 2 7 9 0
62 Wednesday 05 October 2016 7 5 2 0
63 Wednesday 28 September 2016 2 6 0 6
64 Wednesday 28 September 2016 7 4 1 9
65 Wednesday 28 September 2016 4 4 9 7
66 Wednesday 28 September 2016 4 7 5 2
67 Wednesday 21 September 2016 5 6 1 7
68 Wednesday 21 September 2016 1 9 3 2
69 Wednesday 21 September 2016 1 8 4 3
70 Wednesday 21 September 2016 1 5 9 4
71 Wednesday 14 September 2016 9 5 7 0
72 Wednesday 14 September 2016 0 2 1 1
73 Wednesday 14 September 2016 6 6 7 8
74 Wednesday 14 September 2016 8 8 4 2
75 Wednesday 07 September 2016 9 1 1 4
76 Wednesday 07 September 2016 6 9 5 0
77 Wednesday 07 September 2016 5 3 4 7
78 Wednesday 07 September 2016 3 8 5 3
79 Wednesday 31 August 2016 6 3 2 1
80 Wednesday 31 August 2016 5 0 7 8
81 Wednesday 31 August 2016 8 8 7 3
82 Wednesday 31 August 2016 4 5 2 2
83 Wednesday 24 August 2016 9 6 5 3
84 Wednesday 24 August 2016 5 9 6 7
85 Wednesday 24 August 2016 0 4 7 5
86 Wednesday 24 August 2016 3 0 7 6
87 Wednesday 17 August 2016 1 9 6 8
88 Wednesday 17 August 2016 9 2 3 8
89 Wednesday 17 August 2016 3 5 1 4
90 Wednesday 17 August 2016 8 5 7 5
91 Wednesday 10 August 2016 9 7 3 4
92 Wednesday 10 August 2016 5 4 3 8
93 Wednesday 10 August 2016 5 8 6 4
94 Wednesday 10 August 2016 3 4 0 5
95 Wednesday 03 August 2016 4 6 2 0
96 Wednesday 03 August 2016 5 1 3 7
97 Wednesday 03 August 2016 3 1 4 2
98 Wednesday 03 August 2016 4 6 7 1
99 Wednesday 27 July 2016 2 6 7 0
100 Wednesday 27 July 2016 8 2 2 9