WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 18 November 2020 3 9 8 9
2 Wednesday 18 November 2020 0 2 4 7
3 Wednesday 18 November 2020 9 3 6 0
4 Wednesday 18 November 2020 3 0 3 7
5 Wednesday 11 November 2020 8 2 2 6
6 Wednesday 11 November 2020 0 1 9 5
7 Wednesday 11 November 2020 1 9 5 2
8 Wednesday 11 November 2020 6 9 1 1
9 Wednesday 04 November 2020 2 6 7 6
10 Wednesday 04 November 2020 2 9 4 6
11 Wednesday 04 November 2020 0 7 5 6
12 Wednesday 04 November 2020 6 5 9 8
13 Wednesday 28 October 2020 9 7 1 1
14 Wednesday 28 October 2020 4 2 3 8
15 Wednesday 28 October 2020 9 8 8 1
16 Wednesday 28 October 2020 2 0 9 8
17 Wednesday 21 October 2020 0 4 6 2
18 Wednesday 21 October 2020 4 4 7 3
19 Wednesday 21 October 2020 8 6 5 2
20 Wednesday 21 October 2020 8 9 6 3
21 Wednesday 14 October 2020 1 0 0 8
22 Wednesday 14 October 2020 2 1 3 7
23 Wednesday 14 October 2020 0 5 4 1
24 Wednesday 14 October 2020 0 5 1 4
25 Wednesday 07 October 2020 4 8 0 3
26 Wednesday 07 October 2020 5 1 9 9
27 Wednesday 07 October 2020 9 4 2 2
28 Wednesday 07 October 2020 7 4 4 0
29 Wednesday 30 September 2020 3 7 0 2
30 Wednesday 30 September 2020 3 8 0 1
31 Wednesday 30 September 2020 8 5 4 4
32 Wednesday 30 September 2020 2 1 0 0
33 Wednesday 23 September 2020 8 0 9 4
34 Wednesday 23 September 2020 1 2 6 0
35 Wednesday 23 September 2020 4 0 2 9
36 Wednesday 23 September 2020 3 6 6 9
37 Wednesday 16 September 2020 4 2 6 8
38 Wednesday 16 September 2020 3 7 4 7
39 Wednesday 16 September 2020 2 1 7 6
40 Wednesday 16 September 2020 1 8 9 9
41 Wednesday 09 September 2020 2 4 6 1
42 Wednesday 09 September 2020 3 2 2 4
43 Wednesday 09 September 2020 7 0 1 2
44 Wednesday 09 September 2020 1 2 5 0
45 Wednesday 02 September 2020 1 7 9 6
46 Wednesday 02 September 2020 6 1 1 3
47 Wednesday 02 September 2020 4 2 1 1
48 Wednesday 02 September 2020 8 0 7 7
49 Wednesday 26 August 2020 9 0 3 7
50 Wednesday 26 August 2020 2 0 1 1
51 Wednesday 26 August 2020 8 4 7 7
52 Wednesday 26 August 2020 1 9 2 2
53 Wednesday 19 August 2020 2 1 5 6
54 Wednesday 19 August 2020 8 7 0 5
55 Wednesday 19 August 2020 5 5 1 7
56 Wednesday 19 August 2020 6 9 0 8
57 Wednesday 12 August 2020 6 8 4 4
58 Wednesday 12 August 2020 7 5 2 8
59 Wednesday 12 August 2020 4 7 3 8
60 Wednesday 12 August 2020 6 0 5 7
61 Wednesday 05 August 2020 9 9 2 3
62 Wednesday 05 August 2020 4 8 6 0
63 Wednesday 05 August 2020 0 0 1 5
64 Wednesday 05 August 2020 0 1 8 4
65 Wednesday 29 July 2020 6 0 2 9
66 Wednesday 29 July 2020 8 3 3 7
67 Wednesday 29 July 2020 0 1 7 8
68 Wednesday 29 July 2020 5 3 4 8
69 Wednesday 22 July 2020 6 1 2 8
70 Wednesday 22 July 2020 0 6 2 8
71 Wednesday 22 July 2020 7 7 0 5
72 Wednesday 22 July 2020 7 7 3 6
73 Wednesday 15 July 2020 9 9 1 6
74 Wednesday 15 July 2020 3 3 8 3
75 Wednesday 15 July 2020 5 3 8 3
76 Wednesday 15 July 2020 6 5 8 2
77 Wednesday 08 July 2020 1 4 5 4
78 Wednesday 08 July 2020 9 5 4 9
79 Wednesday 08 July 2020 5 2 6 0
80 Wednesday 08 July 2020 9 3 8 8
81 Wednesday 01 July 2020 4 7 4 8
82 Wednesday 01 July 2020 6 7 3 9
83 Wednesday 01 July 2020 9 2 4 1
84 Wednesday 01 July 2020 0 6 1 2
85 Wednesday 24 June 2020 0 9 8 7
86 Wednesday 24 June 2020 4 1 7 8
87 Wednesday 24 June 2020 9 6 2 7
88 Wednesday 24 June 2020 5 6 0 6
89 Wednesday 17 June 2020 5 1 4 8
90 Wednesday 17 June 2020 8 7 1 7
91 Wednesday 17 June 2020 7 1 1 3
92 Wednesday 17 June 2020 3 2 2 5
93 Wednesday 10 June 2020 6 9 8 2
94 Wednesday 10 June 2020 0 4 3 6
95 Wednesday 10 June 2020 6 7 3 3
96 Wednesday 10 June 2020 2 6 9 8
97 Wednesday 03 June 2020 0 2 3 3
98 Wednesday 03 June 2020 5 2 1 5
99 Wednesday 03 June 2020 4 0 2 3
100 Wednesday 03 June 2020 9 5 3 0