WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 24 May 2017 4 5 8 6
2 Wednesday 24 May 2017 2 1 2 6
3 Wednesday 24 May 2017 1 9 4 0
4 Wednesday 24 May 2017 9 3 5 0
5 Wednesday 17 May 2017 2 5 4 4
6 Wednesday 17 May 2017 3 0 7 4
7 Wednesday 17 May 2017 2 3 6 3
8 Wednesday 17 May 2017 0 9 7 8
9 Wednesday 10 May 2017 2 3 0 0
10 Wednesday 10 May 2017 0 8 2 1
11 Wednesday 10 May 2017 0 5 5 8
12 Wednesday 10 May 2017 1 6 5 0
13 Wednesday 03 May 2017 2 0 8 8
14 Wednesday 03 May 2017 7 3 5 4
15 Wednesday 03 May 2017 3 7 4 2
16 Wednesday 03 May 2017 1 0 7 5
17 Wednesday 03 May 2017 2 0 8 8
18 Wednesday 26 April 2017 8 2 5 6
19 Wednesday 26 April 2017 3 9 2 0
20 Wednesday 26 April 2017 8 7 9 4
21 Wednesday 26 April 2017 4 0 9 0
22 Wednesday 19 April 2017 5 8 6 7
23 Wednesday 19 April 2017 6 5 3 2
24 Wednesday 19 April 2017 2 4 0 4
25 Wednesday 19 April 2017 3 1 2 2
26 Wednesday 12 April 2017 5 1 9 3
27 Wednesday 12 April 2017 5 9 5 2
28 Wednesday 12 April 2017 9 1 0 3
29 Wednesday 12 April 2017 8 9 5 0
30 Wednesday 05 April 2017 2 0 1 5
31 Wednesday 05 April 2017 2 9 5 6
32 Wednesday 05 April 2017 7 9 0 3
33 Wednesday 05 April 2017 9 8 7 2
34 Wednesday 29 March 2017 7 3 2 0
35 Wednesday 29 March 2017 4 6 2 1
36 Wednesday 29 March 2017 6 0 1 0
37 Wednesday 29 March 2017 3 1 0 6
38 Wednesday 22 March 2017 9 2 3 5
39 Wednesday 22 March 2017 7 6 3 5
40 Wednesday 22 March 2017 4 5 6 0
41 Wednesday 22 March 2017 8 5 0 4
42 Wednesday 15 March 2017 1 0 8 4
43 Wednesday 15 March 2017 8 1 2 1
44 Wednesday 15 March 2017 1 8 2 0
45 Wednesday 15 March 2017 8 1 7 1
46 Wednesday 08 March 2017 7 2 6 0
47 Wednesday 08 March 2017 2 6 5 3
48 Wednesday 08 March 2017 8 1 3 6
49 Wednesday 08 March 2017 8 7 0 5
50 Wednesday 01 March 2017 5 4 0 6
51 Wednesday 01 March 2017 1 7 3 1
52 Wednesday 01 March 2017 8 0 3 5
53 Wednesday 01 March 2017 5 1 2 0
54 Wednesday 22 February 2017 6 7 6 4
55 Wednesday 22 February 2017 8 9 4 3
56 Wednesday 22 February 2017 1 3 6 0
57 Wednesday 22 February 2017 2 7 9 4
58 Wednesday 15 February 2017 4 2 3 3
59 Wednesday 15 February 2017 8 5 2 5
60 Wednesday 15 February 2017 2 0 8 1
61 Wednesday 15 February 2017 3 6 2 4
62 Wednesday 08 February 2017 5 8 1 1
63 Wednesday 08 February 2017 8 2 3 3
64 Wednesday 08 February 2017 4 2 0 0
65 Wednesday 08 February 2017 2 2 7 5
66 Wednesday 01 February 2017 3 5 4 9
67 Wednesday 01 February 2017 9 4 6 1
68 Wednesday 01 February 2017 6 4 5 5
69 Wednesday 01 February 2017 5 1 1 8
70 Wednesday 25 January 2017 3 6 2 4
71 Wednesday 25 January 2017 4 4 8 2
72 Wednesday 25 January 2017 9 2 0 1
73 Wednesday 25 January 2017 9 2 3 3
74 Wednesday 18 January 2017 1 0 8 8
75 Wednesday 18 January 2017 0 6 4 5
76 Wednesday 18 January 2017 1 9 8 3
77 Wednesday 18 January 2017 0 4 3 3
78 Wednesday 11 January 2017 8 1 9 2
79 Wednesday 11 January 2017 9 7 0 5
80 Wednesday 11 January 2017 2 0 0 1
81 Wednesday 11 January 2017 1 9 3 6
82 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 8 2 4
83 Wednesday 04 January 2017 1 4 2 9
84 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 3 5 3
85 Wednesday 04 January 2017 2 5 8 6
86 Wednesday 28 December 2016 5 2 4 3
87 Wednesday 28 December 2016 7 4 9 6
88 Wednesday 28 December 2016 3 4 6 7
89 Wednesday 28 December 2016 1 5 8 9
90 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 5 0 3
91 Wednesday 21 December 2016 9 4 5 5
92 Wednesday 21 December 2016 8 5 3 1
93 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 8 9 7
94 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 6 9 5
95 Wednesday 14 December 2016 1 1 5 0
96 Wednesday 14 December 2016 4 7 9 5
97 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 8 1 2
98 Wednesday 07 December 2016 7 2 4 6
99 Wednesday 07 December 2016 4 9 2 5
100 Wednesday 07 December 2016 2 5 6 9