WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 22 March 2017 9 2 3 5
2 Wednesday 22 March 2017 7 6 3 5
3 Wednesday 22 March 2017 4 5 6 0
4 Wednesday 22 March 2017 8 5 0 4
5 Wednesday 15 March 2017 1 0 8 4
6 Wednesday 15 March 2017 8 1 2 1
7 Wednesday 15 March 2017 1 8 2 0
8 Wednesday 15 March 2017 8 1 7 1
9 Wednesday 08 March 2017 7 2 6 0
10 Wednesday 08 March 2017 2 6 5 3
11 Wednesday 08 March 2017 8 1 3 6
12 Wednesday 08 March 2017 8 7 0 5
13 Wednesday 01 March 2017 5 4 0 6
14 Wednesday 01 March 2017 1 7 3 1
15 Wednesday 01 March 2017 8 0 3 5
16 Wednesday 01 March 2017 5 1 2 0
17 Wednesday 22 February 2017 6 7 6 4
18 Wednesday 22 February 2017 8 9 4 3
19 Wednesday 22 February 2017 1 3 6 0
20 Wednesday 22 February 2017 2 7 9 4
21 Wednesday 15 February 2017 4 2 3 3
22 Wednesday 15 February 2017 8 5 2 5
23 Wednesday 15 February 2017 2 0 8 1
24 Wednesday 15 February 2017 3 6 2 4
25 Wednesday 08 February 2017 5 8 1 1
26 Wednesday 08 February 2017 8 2 3 3
27 Wednesday 08 February 2017 4 2 0 0
28 Wednesday 08 February 2017 2 2 7 5
29 Wednesday 01 February 2017 3 5 4 9
30 Wednesday 01 February 2017 9 4 6 1
31 Wednesday 01 February 2017 6 4 5 5
32 Wednesday 01 February 2017 5 1 1 8
33 Wednesday 25 January 2017 3 6 2 4
34 Wednesday 25 January 2017 4 4 8 2
35 Wednesday 25 January 2017 9 2 0 1
36 Wednesday 25 January 2017 9 2 3 3
37 Wednesday 18 January 2017 1 0 8 8
38 Wednesday 18 January 2017 0 6 4 5
39 Wednesday 18 January 2017 1 9 8 3
40 Wednesday 18 January 2017 0 4 3 3
41 Wednesday 11 January 2017 8 1 9 2
42 Wednesday 11 January 2017 9 7 0 5
43 Wednesday 11 January 2017 2 0 0 1
44 Wednesday 11 January 2017 1 9 3 6
45 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 8 2 4
46 Wednesday 04 January 2017 1 4 2 9
47 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 3 5 3
48 Wednesday 04 January 2017 2 5 8 6
49 Wednesday 28 December 2016 5 2 4 3
50 Wednesday 28 December 2016 7 4 9 6
51 Wednesday 28 December 2016 3 4 6 7
52 Wednesday 28 December 2016 1 5 8 9
53 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 5 0 3
54 Wednesday 21 December 2016 9 4 5 5
55 Wednesday 21 December 2016 8 5 3 1
56 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 8 9 7
57 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 6 9 5
58 Wednesday 14 December 2016 1 1 5 0
59 Wednesday 14 December 2016 4 7 9 5
60 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 8 1 2
61 Wednesday 07 December 2016 7 2 4 6
62 Wednesday 07 December 2016 4 9 2 5
63 Wednesday 07 December 2016 2 5 6 9
64 Wednesday 07 December 2016 1 6 2 3
65 Wednesday 30 November 2016 3 2 9 2
66 Wednesday 30 November 2016 0 7 2 2
67 Wednesday 30 November 2016 6 1 7 1
68 Wednesday 30 November 2016 3 7 5 1
69 Wednesday 23 November 2016 7 2 1 2
70 Wednesday 23 November 2016 1 8 4 0
71 Wednesday 23 November 2016 0 4 8 6
72 Wednesday 23 November 2016 1 9 7 2
73 Wednesday 16 November 2016 1 2 4 2
74 Wednesday 16 November 2016 8 4 0 8
75 Wednesday 16 November 2016 9 9 2 3
76 Wednesday 16 November 2016 3 9 7 6
77 Wednesday 09 November 2016 7 9 1 8
78 Wednesday 09 November 2016 2 7 0 9
79 Wednesday 09 November 2016 1 2 8 8
80 Wednesday 09 November 2016 0 6 8 2
81 Wednesday 02 November 2016 0 1 5 9
82 Wednesday 02 November 2016 1 0 7 9
83 Wednesday 02 November 2016 3 4 9 6
84 Wednesday 02 November 2016 9 8 3 0
85 Wednesday 26 October 2016 1 0 8 7
86 Wednesday 26 October 2016 5 7 2 3
87 Wednesday 26 October 2016 6 5 7 1
88 Wednesday 26 October 2016 7 5 4 1
89 Wednesday 19 October 2016 7 1 5 8
90 Wednesday 19 October 2016 0 5 3 1
91 Wednesday 19 October 2016 4 2 6 1
92 Wednesday 19 October 2016 3 5 4 8
93 Wednesday 12 October 2016 2 8 4 1
94 Wednesday 12 October 2016 1 0 4 6
95 Wednesday 12 October 2016 3 3 7 9
96 Wednesday 12 October 2016 0 5 6 4
97 Wednesday 05 October 2016 9 2 1 0
98 Wednesday 05 October 2016 9 2 0 7
99 Wednesday 05 October 2016 2 7 9 0
100 Wednesday 05 October 2016 7 5 2 0