WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 22 February 2017 6 7 6 4
2 Wednesday 22 February 2017 8 9 4 3
3 Wednesday 22 February 2017 1 3 6 0
4 Wednesday 22 February 2017 2 7 9 4
5 Wednesday 15 February 2017 4 2 3 3
6 Wednesday 15 February 2017 8 5 2 5
7 Wednesday 15 February 2017 2 0 8 1
8 Wednesday 15 February 2017 3 6 2 4
9 Wednesday 08 February 2017 5 8 1 1
10 Wednesday 08 February 2017 8 2 3 3
11 Wednesday 08 February 2017 4 2 0 0
12 Wednesday 08 February 2017 2 2 7 5
13 Wednesday 01 February 2017 3 5 4 9
14 Wednesday 01 February 2017 9 4 6 1
15 Wednesday 01 February 2017 6 4 5 5
16 Wednesday 01 February 2017 5 1 1 8
17 Wednesday 25 January 2017 3 6 2 4
18 Wednesday 25 January 2017 4 4 8 2
19 Wednesday 25 January 2017 9 2 0 1
20 Wednesday 25 January 2017 9 2 3 3
21 Wednesday 18 January 2017 1 0 8 8
22 Wednesday 18 January 2017 0 6 4 5
23 Wednesday 18 January 2017 1 9 8 3
24 Wednesday 18 January 2017 0 4 3 3
25 Wednesday 11 January 2017 8 1 9 2
26 Wednesday 11 January 2017 9 7 0 5
27 Wednesday 11 January 2017 2 0 0 1
28 Wednesday 11 January 2017 1 9 3 6
29 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 8 2 4
30 Wednesday 04 January 2017 1 4 2 9
31 Wednesday 04 January 2017 4 3 5 3
32 Wednesday 04 January 2017 2 5 8 6
33 Wednesday 28 December 2016 5 2 4 3
34 Wednesday 28 December 2016 7 4 9 6
35 Wednesday 28 December 2016 3 4 6 7
36 Wednesday 28 December 2016 1 5 8 9
37 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 5 0 3
38 Wednesday 21 December 2016 9 4 5 5
39 Wednesday 21 December 2016 8 5 3 1
40 Wednesday 21 December 2016 1 8 9 7
41 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 6 9 5
42 Wednesday 14 December 2016 1 1 5 0
43 Wednesday 14 December 2016 4 7 9 5
44 Wednesday 14 December 2016 3 8 1 2
45 Wednesday 07 December 2016 7 2 4 6
46 Wednesday 07 December 2016 4 9 2 5
47 Wednesday 07 December 2016 2 5 6 9
48 Wednesday 07 December 2016 1 6 2 3
49 Wednesday 30 November 2016 3 2 9 2
50 Wednesday 30 November 2016 0 7 2 2
51 Wednesday 30 November 2016 6 1 7 1
52 Wednesday 30 November 2016 3 7 5 1
53 Wednesday 23 November 2016 7 2 1 2
54 Wednesday 23 November 2016 1 8 4 0
55 Wednesday 23 November 2016 0 4 8 6
56 Wednesday 23 November 2016 1 9 7 2
57 Wednesday 16 November 2016 1 2 4 2
58 Wednesday 16 November 2016 8 4 0 8
59 Wednesday 16 November 2016 9 9 2 3
60 Wednesday 16 November 2016 3 9 7 6
61 Wednesday 09 November 2016 7 9 1 8
62 Wednesday 09 November 2016 2 7 0 9
63 Wednesday 09 November 2016 1 2 8 8
64 Wednesday 09 November 2016 0 6 8 2
65 Wednesday 02 November 2016 0 1 5 9
66 Wednesday 02 November 2016 1 0 7 9
67 Wednesday 02 November 2016 3 4 9 6
68 Wednesday 02 November 2016 9 8 3 0
69 Wednesday 26 October 2016 1 0 8 7
70 Wednesday 26 October 2016 5 7 2 3
71 Wednesday 26 October 2016 6 5 7 1
72 Wednesday 26 October 2016 7 5 4 1
73 Wednesday 19 October 2016 7 1 5 8
74 Wednesday 19 October 2016 0 5 3 1
75 Wednesday 19 October 2016 4 2 6 1
76 Wednesday 19 October 2016 3 5 4 8
77 Wednesday 12 October 2016 2 8 4 1
78 Wednesday 12 October 2016 1 0 4 6
79 Wednesday 12 October 2016 3 3 7 9
80 Wednesday 12 October 2016 0 5 6 4
81 Wednesday 05 October 2016 9 2 1 0
82 Wednesday 05 October 2016 9 2 0 7
83 Wednesday 05 October 2016 2 7 9 0
84 Wednesday 05 October 2016 7 5 2 0
85 Wednesday 28 September 2016 2 6 0 6
86 Wednesday 28 September 2016 7 4 1 9
87 Wednesday 28 September 2016 4 4 9 7
88 Wednesday 28 September 2016 4 7 5 2
89 Wednesday 21 September 2016 5 6 1 7
90 Wednesday 21 September 2016 1 9 3 2
91 Wednesday 21 September 2016 1 8 4 3
92 Wednesday 21 September 2016 1 5 9 4
93 Wednesday 14 September 2016 9 5 7 0
94 Wednesday 14 September 2016 0 2 1 1
95 Wednesday 14 September 2016 6 6 7 8
96 Wednesday 14 September 2016 8 8 4 2
97 Wednesday 07 September 2016 9 1 1 4
98 Wednesday 07 September 2016 6 9 5 0
99 Wednesday 07 September 2016 5 3 4 7
100 Wednesday 07 September 2016 3 8 5 3