WEDNESDAY RESULTS
No Day Date Result Period
1 Wednesday 13 March 2019 3 6 0 2
2 Wednesday 13 March 2019 0 2 1 5
3 Wednesday 13 March 2019 6 9 1 7
4 Wednesday 13 March 2019 3 3 1 2
5 Wednesday 06 March 2019 4 4 2 8
6 Wednesday 06 March 2019 5 4 7 8
7 Wednesday 06 March 2019 3 6 0 5
8 Wednesday 06 March 2019 9 2 8 8
9 Wednesday 27 February 2019 5 0 6 5
10 Wednesday 27 February 2019 1 8 2 6
11 Wednesday 27 February 2019 0 3 7 9
12 Wednesday 27 February 2019 3 5 4 7
13 Wednesday 20 February 2019 8 5 6 5
14 Wednesday 20 February 2019 1 3 4 6
15 Wednesday 20 February 2019 9 2 4 9
16 Wednesday 20 February 2019 9 4 8 8
17 Wednesday 13 February 2019 4 2 3 3
18 Wednesday 13 February 2019 4 3 6 6
19 Wednesday 13 February 2019 3 0 9 7
20 Wednesday 13 February 2019 4 1 5 9
21 Wednesday 06 February 2019 6 4 0 4
22 Wednesday 06 February 2019 0 8 7 4
23 Wednesday 06 February 2019 4 7 1 9
24 Wednesday 06 February 2019 7 5 3 5
25 Wednesday 30 January 2019 3 4 9 6
26 Wednesday 30 January 2019 9 4 1 0
27 Wednesday 30 January 2019 6 9 3 0
28 Wednesday 30 January 2019 7 1 2 8
29 Wednesday 23 January 2019 4 1 2 7
30 Wednesday 23 January 2019 5 1 6 9
31 Wednesday 23 January 2019 3 6 1 6
32 Wednesday 23 January 2019 3 0 7 0
33 Wednesday 16 January 2019 3 2 6 8
34 Wednesday 16 January 2019 7 0 1 7
35 Wednesday 16 January 2019 7 4 7 5
36 Wednesday 16 January 2019 4 4 7 6
37 Wednesday 09 January 2019 3 9 4 8
38 Wednesday 09 January 2019 4 8 0 1
39 Wednesday 09 January 2019 6 1 9 2
40 Wednesday 09 January 2019 4 9 5 2
41 Wednesday 02 January 2019 6 8 2 1
42 Wednesday 02 January 2019 8 0 8 3
43 Wednesday 02 January 2019 7 4 9 5
44 Wednesday 02 January 2019 2 1 4 0
45 Wednesday 26 December 2018 9 6 5 3
46 Wednesday 26 December 2018 0 6 0 1
47 Wednesday 26 December 2018 8 9 7 2
48 Wednesday 26 December 2018 4 5 4 0
49 Wednesday 19 December 2018 2 7 3 7
50 Wednesday 19 December 2018 2 8 0 0
51 Wednesday 19 December 2018 7 7 0 4
52 Wednesday 19 December 2018 4 5 4 0
53 Wednesday 12 December 2018 9 4 4 1
54 Wednesday 12 December 2018 3 9 0 7
55 Wednesday 12 December 2018 4 9 2 4
56 Wednesday 12 December 2018 8 2 8 1
57 Wednesday 05 December 2018 3 8 1 9
58 Wednesday 05 December 2018 8 4 5 9
59 Wednesday 05 December 2018 3 5 1 4
60 Wednesday 05 December 2018 1 3 1 4
61 Wednesday 28 November 2018 5 4 9 9
62 Wednesday 28 November 2018 2 6 4 2
63 Wednesday 28 November 2018 3 6 5 8
64 Wednesday 28 November 2018 5 4 5 0
65 Wednesday 21 November 2018 9 6 1 1
66 Wednesday 21 November 2018 2 9 7 0
67 Wednesday 21 November 2018 6 3 9 2
68 Wednesday 21 November 2018 4 3 3 6
69 Wednesday 14 November 2018 2 3 2 0
70 Wednesday 14 November 2018 3 6 0 1
71 Wednesday 14 November 2018 0 9 1 3
72 Wednesday 14 November 2018 3 2 0 7
73 Wednesday 07 November 2018 9 3 8 1
74 Wednesday 07 November 2018 1 8 2 2
75 Wednesday 07 November 2018 8 6 5 8
76 Wednesday 07 November 2018 5 7 2 7
77 Wednesday 31 October 2018 3 5 0 1
78 Wednesday 31 October 2018 5 5 7 2
79 Wednesday 31 October 2018 8 0 1 2
80 Wednesday 31 October 2018 6 9 5 5
81 Wednesday 24 October 2018 4 5 5 8
82 Wednesday 24 October 2018 5 8 4 1
83 Wednesday 24 October 2018 4 0 8 5
84 Wednesday 24 October 2018 6 5 9 9
85 Wednesday 17 October 2018 6 9 1 8
86 Wednesday 17 October 2018 7 4 6 0
87 Wednesday 17 October 2018 4 2 6 2
88 Wednesday 17 October 2018 7 2 3 0
89 Wednesday 10 October 2018 7 2 1 2
90 Wednesday 10 October 2018 4 0 2 7
91 Wednesday 10 October 2018 2 6 7 0
92 Wednesday 10 October 2018 6 2 1 4
93 Wednesday 03 October 2018 0 2 5 4
94 Wednesday 03 October 2018 9 3 0 1
95 Wednesday 03 October 2018 3 7 1 0
96 Wednesday 03 October 2018 7 6 5 9
97 Wednesday 26 September 2018 7 7 5 8
98 Wednesday 26 September 2018 0 9 2 1
99 Wednesday 26 September 2018 5 7 5 9
100 Wednesday 26 September 2018 3 5 6 2